Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cinque Terre Holidays

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.3
Velmi dobré 3230 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.0
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 6.7
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.3
Velmi dobré 3230 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.0
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 6.7
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 6.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 čer 2017
4.0

Worst hostel i've ever been to. The door from the room wouldnt lock. We didnt have lockers in the rooms. It was a mixed room and the doir from the bathroom wouldnt close. Also, the wifi didnt work at all. I felt really insecure.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Guatemala, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čer 2017
9.7

It was a great experience! Great location, very clean and comfortable beds. The only thing is that there are no towels, so you MUST bring one! Other than that, very recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čer 2017
6.0

Very far walk from town and not close to the address given. The place where we stayed was a converted kitchen, and while it had the bare necessities, it was by no stretch a comfortable hostel. It felt like more of a converted house than a hostel. There is only one bathroom for up to 8+ people to share. Furthermore, one of my friends moved in to the same room the next day, and they didn't even change the sheets on the bed.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • yollymalavisi
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 čer 2017
7.7

I stayed here 5 nights and loved it, but I wouldn't really call it a hostel, it was more like 12 strangers all living together in a small flat. There were 12 of us using one bathroom and the wifi only worked the first day I was there(you could go use it at the office though) and you had to climb up 287 steps to get up there but other than all that it was great! Had a decent kitchen and a balcony which overlooked riomaggiore which was beautiful. It had a very communal sense and I had a great time

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 čer 2017
7.1

Incredible view from the hostel, kitchen is nice, and rooms are clean. With that being said, my "bedroom" was just a bed right next to the dinner table. The hostel is just a one floor house that was converted into 2 bedrooms...and a single bed in the kitchen area... Also, the walk to get up to the hostel is over 150 stairs, which with luggage is tough. For the price of it, though, I think it is fair.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 čer 2017
6.3

Our bed had bed bugs, along with multiple other beds in our room. Had booked and paid for two nights, however left after one after realising there was bed bugs. We were refunded for the second night. However, Riomaggiore is beautiful and the location of the accomodation is great.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čer 2017
3.1

Terrible hostel. Staff are extremely unhelpful and unaccomodating. The location is not as advertised but view is nice. One toilet between 13 people and a cot bed in the communal area. No wifi in the rooms. Would not recommend staying here. Not worth the money. Half the facilities were broken including shower head and washing machine. Over 200 stairs to get to the room. Only a few wardrobes lock otherwise you must leave your passport unattended.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
6 čer 2017
9.1

This is an amazing place to stay for cinque terre! Riomaggiore is one of our favourite towns, great food, a nice marina to swim by, bars, sunset, live music even. This place is a short walk up some stairs which is awesome because the view from the balcony of our room was stunning. Every night you can cool your own food in the kitchen and eat it with great view and glass of vino. Highly, highly recommend this place 👍🏼

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čer 2017
6.0

Location molto bella anche se rispetto all'indirizzo che appare sul sito bisogna camminare almeno dieci minuti in salita. Siamo stati accompagnati da un ragazzo molto gentile che ci ha dato qualche dritta su dove mangiare e bere... La struttura è molto bella e si gode di una vista stupenda. Devo purtroppo dare un giudizio negativo sulla pulizia e manutenzio. Basterebbe poco per migliorare il tutto. Nelle stanze intonachi e infissi molto datati permettono alle formiche di aggirarsi indisturbate!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 kvě 2017
8.3

We stayed in the 13 person dorm, which was more of an apartment. One bathroom to share and it got muggy and wet by the end of the day. View was amazing! Be ready to climb hundreds of stairs to get there though. Bring a combo lock to lock stuff in some of the cabinets (first come first serve). Also there was a washer in the bathroom!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.