Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cinque Terre Holidays

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.6
Dobré 3274 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.4
  • Zabezpečení 6.6
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 6.0
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 6.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.6
Dobré 3274 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.4
  • Zabezpečení 6.6
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 6.0
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 6.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 srp 2017
4.0

The only positive thing about this place is the view. Unclean hostel and extremely rude staff

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 srp 2017
8.3

The stairs were not bad at all - someone from the hostel helps carry up the bags. The location is absolutely amazing - it's right on the main street so you are always by things happening. There's some lovely food places right underneath the hostel. The key is a little hard to work, but it's not a big deal.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • vainamc
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 srp 2017
6.9

La dirección del anuncio corresponde a la oficina comercial. Los alojamientos están a varias cuadras, sobre una colina muy empinada. Y quien atiende es una persona muy malhumorada... El resto muy bien!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
31 čvc 2017
7.1

Great place for inside the Cinque Terre. Yes lots of stairs but that's expected. Great location in the middle of the Main Street. No personal lockers but cupboards available. Front door locks and we had a small kitchenette. Staff where not super helpful but I was there to explore the towns so was fine. Wifi was perfect. Met some great people but if your room/apartment isn't social there is no way to meet others from hostel. Great location. Not great value for money.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čvc 2017
6.0

We had to cancel. We are awaiting a refund as the hostel charged us. We had purchased the flex rate in case we needed to cancel. Could you please process a refund as soon as possible. Thank you.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
30 čvc 2017
7.4

Semplice letto in camerata, nulla da segnalare in particolare. Prezzo in linea con le altre dtrutture della zona, ma abbastanza alto in rapporto ai servizi solitamente offerti da un ostello di livello medio in qualunque altra città. Posizione e personale ok.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 čvc 2017
6.9

Il faut savoir qu'il y a des marches, nombreuses, à monter avant d'arriver au dortoir. En effet, l'accueil se fait dans une des rues principales de Riomaggiore, mais l'auberge en soi se trouve dans les hauteurs. En points positifs : présence d'une machine à laver, d'une cuisine équipée et d'une terrasse avec une très jolie vue. Chambres spacieuses et lumineuses. En points négatifs : un peu bruyant (éboueurs tôt, restaurant juste en dessous des fenêtre avec odeurs de cuisines...)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 čvc 2017
5.1

No reminder for me. No guidanceto me in the destination. Too noisy and down below is pub

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 čvc 2017
8.9

The views from this little guest house are SPECTACULAR. It should be noted, however, that you have to work for them. There are hundreds of stairs involved, but if you're up for a challenge it is well worth it. The rooms are nice, but my friend and I were in bunk beds next to a couple in a queen bed which made things a little awkward. Definitely not a traditional hostel atmosphere if that's what you're looking for. Over all, my friend and I loved this little oasis.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 čvc 2017
7.7

Alright, there's a lot of negative reviews here. Imma go ahead and say it, only high maintenance people will feel they've been cheated. If you can't feel okay about the climb to the room, you won't last in Cinque terre anyways :P ! I stayed for 6 nights and every day round noon when everyone else was gone they come and change sheets and sometimes clean the bathroom. No staff on sight, which means more freedom, but yea you do have to be self sufficient, I mean you're traveling Europe aren't you?

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.