Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cinnamon Sally Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 1,520 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 1,520 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.3
Cinnamon Sally Backpackers Hostel Located at Merkela 1, 3rd floor, Riga.
Cinnamon Sally Backpackers Hostel
Latvia
Riga LV-1050 Merkela 1, 3rd floor
96% 1520
56.9482862 24.1198182
Cinnamon Sally Backpackers Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 pro 2016
8.9

Cosy, nice and peaceful hostel !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • kristenkuzdub
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
1 pro 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed in! Awesome atmosphere even with the first night of my stay there weren't even that many people, but it still had great vibes and an impromptu pub crawl. Great staff, really clean And perfect location for exploring (if You don't get trapped in the hostel having too much fun and miss seeing Riga, like myself)... hopefully I'll be back And will definitely stay here again if I do!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
30 lis 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel with cosy atmosphere and super friendly staff I have to say.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 lis 2016
8.6

Good hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 lis 2016
10.0

The best hostel I have ever been! The atmosphere was great, it was like being in family. They even cooked us waffles in the morning!! The location is very good and the beds comfortable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 lis 2016
10.0

Really nice place to stay. Cosy common room, nice bedrooms, restrooms and the facility overall. The staff are laid-back, friendly and helpful, hell they even make waffles for you in the morning, not even talking about possibility of them taking you for a pub crawl or giving you tips and recommendations without asking them! Definitely good place to stay which fully deserves the rating they have.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 lis 2016
9.7

Really awesome hostel, which I recommend to everyone, who plans to go to Riga. The staff is more than nice and gives you tipps for visiting the city, pubs and restaurants! The hostel is really really cozy, especially the living room! For the price this hostel is more than worth the money. Thumbs up!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 lis 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've experienced in the baltics and Scandinavia. The staff is so easy to talk to, gives you tons of suggestions, and takes you out to the best places (even during the week). The vibe is so homey! There were times I didn't want to leave the hostel just because it was so comfortable and the staff was so friendly. Tons of space in the dorms, mcdonalds downstairs, enough showers, free coffee and waffles... what more could you need. PS Tom is the coolest, I suggest trying to be his friend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 lis 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel and probably the best we've stayed in. As some other reviews have noted, it has a more chill atmosphere and is focused around a cozy shared common room. Might not be the best if you are looking for a wild time but still has a good buzz to it. The staff were easily the best of any hostel we stayed - super friendly and down to earth and would sit around and chat and show us to pubs and things. Made our stay in Riga great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 lis 2016
10.0

Muy buen hostal, te hacen sentir en casa y una ubicación perfecta. Gente joven y divertida te recibe y explica todo lo que deberías hacer en la ciudad.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.