Hostelworld.com

Cinnamon Sally Backpackers Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 1,192 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 1,192 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.5
Cinnamon Sally Backpackers Hostel Located at Merkela 1, 3rd floor, Riga.
Cinnamon Sally Backpackers Hostel
Latvia
Riga LV-1050 Merkela 1, 3rd floor
96% 1192
56.9482862 24.1198182
Cinnamon Sally Backpackers Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Litva, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 kvě 2016
10.0

I had a wonderful time here. It was really comfortable and cosy. I was surprised of the hostel worker to make breakfast for everyone in the morning, I really admired it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
15 kvě 2016
10.0

Wonderful staff that can easily connect you with anywhere you'd like to go. Hostel was very easy to find, as it is located above a McDonald's. Atmosphere was superb. Definitely would recommend this spot for Riga.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
15 kvě 2016
10.0

Clean, comfortable, good location and amazing staff!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 kvě 2016
10.0

It's one of the best places to stay in Riga. Most of all I appreciate it for brilliant location, value for money and great staff. Two large shops nearby (Rimi and Stockmann), bus and railway stations, lot's of places to eat just round the corner and the center of the city (old town) in walking distance. The rooms are cozy and comfortable. And it's very clean inside. You always feel at home here. It was the 4th time I stayed in SllyCinnamon and no doubt I'll come here next time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 kvě 2016
9.4

I stayed for 2 nights and it was great. The staff was great, friendly and very helpful, organised activities and was always there. They are also very attentive to whom enters the hostel, making it very safe. They had everything you needed in terms of stuff, sewing stuff for mending broken things, hairdryers... breakfast was waffles, not the best I've had but good enough, for sure. There was not too much privacy for doing regular morning activities but you got used to it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
11 kvě 2016
10.0

The best hostel both my friend and I have ever stayed in. Everything is thought of and it feels like you're staying with family. Comfy amazing beds, huge rooms, waffles in the morning! What more could you want? The hostel is on the smaller side so socializing in the common room is a great place to meet your fellow guests! I would highly recommend the pub crawl with Tom to experience what nightlife Riga has to offer. Overall just a great experience! Thanks Cinnamon Sally's!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
10 kvě 2016
10.0

One best estate hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jesscullen19
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
9 kvě 2016
9.4

This hotel was one of the best I have stayed in lately. It is a small hostel where people gather in the common room every night to chill, drink and play games. The staff also join in and there are pub crawls and quizzes organised for guests. Each morning we had waffles made for us and on my first night there was delicious cake baked for us. This hostel felt more homely than any I have stayed in before. It was a great place to chill out and was very easy to meet people. Definitely stay here!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 kvě 2016
9.7

Muy buen hostal, la verdad hacen mucho para integrar a los huespedes y que se haya convivencia, excelente!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
9 kvě 2016
10.0

It is an amazing place, one of the best I have been in. Its super clean!, the people working here is amazing (all of them). The location cant be better, and the common place also. Go for it!.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.