Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cinnamon Sally Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.7
Nádherný 1596 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.7
Nádherný 1596 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 úno 2017
10.0

Super great hostels with an excellent location. We picked it at random and we were not disappointed. The staff was very friendly and provided some great tips on what to see. Also the beds were particularly comfy. Will definitely be back next time we are in Riga!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 úno 2017
10.0

One of our favourite hostels. Such a nice, welcoming place. Had a really nice vibe, with people always socialising and chilling in the living area, and often people going out in the evenings if you wanted to. Great staff, so helpful with everything in and around the city. It also attracts loads of other great travellers. Couldn't have asked for a better stay in Riga. We will be back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
12 úno 2017
10.0

Very convenient location, friendly staff, amazing atmosphere, comfy beds and waffles for breakfast, overall: great place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 úno 2017
9.7

Such an awesome place! Very comfortable female dorm, lovely and helpfull staff and entertaining and nice other people. I definetly recommend to go there, you will have a good time in Riga!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
8 úno 2017
10.0

Cet auberge est vraiment parfaite!!! Très bien situé, très bonne atmosphère et j'adore le staff!!! Autant pour être tranquille ou faire le party cette place est top! Je recommande cette auberge! Elle ressemble à un grand appartement où tout le monde discute et profite de la vie! Paldies!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Estonia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 úno 2017
10.0

Stayed at the female dorm. Everything was lovely. Clean and friendly place! Definitely going back there! :) Thank you!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 úno 2017
10.0

Great hostel. It was my second stay there and I would always come back. To all backpackers in the world: This is your hostel to stay at in Riga if you want an amazing hostel with waffles for breakfast (!), a good location and a non-party hostel so that you can still sleep at night.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
31 led 2017
8.6

The room is very warm and cozy. Staffs r very helpful and nice. Got guidance about the city from the staffs. Showers r great too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 led 2017
9.4

3 nachten verbleven met 4vriedinnen in de vrouwenkamer. Alle faciliteiten waren aanwezig, zelfs een föhn! De staff was erg vriendelijk. Ze waren niet alleen een aanspreekpunt, ze zorgden ook voor entertainment. Zeker een aanrader!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • nthakur875
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
20 led 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel with an awesome staff! Small, and cozy, and extremely sociable. My only complaint would be that an older gentleman, who was super nice, also happened to be a raging alcoholic and could either make or break the atmosphere of an evening/day. He happened to have been staying there for quite some time, he wasn't easy to avoid either. Never actually really sleeping, and always drunkenly going about/passing out on guests. Other than that, five stars! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.