Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cinnamon Sally Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 1651 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 1651 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 kvě 2017
10.0

Really good hostel in the city centre, 5 minutes walking from all main attractions. Very nice staff and great common room which makes almost impossible not to meet people. Highly recommended, I would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
8 kvě 2017
9.7

Small but brilliant hostel - clean, well-organised, friendly & involved staff. A 5min walk from the bus station, just to the east of Old Town and near the Central Market. The common room is a cosy place to chill and the perfect place to meet fellow travelers. Rooms were spacious and the beds comfy. Yes, there are only two toilets but never found myself waiting (though to be fair the hostel wasn't completely full). Staff tried to do something every night be it games or heading out.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 kvě 2017
10.0

Our stay was amazing. It was way more than a hostel. The staff is very nice and helpful. The atmosphere of the hostel is very cosy. We will definitely recommend it and we might even come back some day :) PS: we loved the free waffles in the morning!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
3 kvě 2017
8.9

Awesome people, chilled atmosphere, I hate to leave this place

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 dub 2017
8.9

Good location, very friendly hostel. Common area very comfortable and a nice place to relax in. Staff very welcoming. Stayed in a private room for two night.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 dub 2017
9.7

Best hostel i've been so far! It felt like having a bunch of amazing roommates! Everything is close to the hostel, whatever what are your interests! The staff were so helpful and welcoming, i met so great people! Riga was an amazing city to visit but the hostel was the cherry on top of the cake, will be back for sure 💗

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • daleapowell3863
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
10 dub 2017
8.9

Great Hostel, Chilled and relaxed. On the edge of the old town which is only a 5 minute walk away! Some of the staff were great, really helpful with tips and places to go! When it gets late, they try and limit the noise, and take everyone out each night into the town after midnight to the bars which was good each night. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 dub 2017
9.7

Hostel with super great location, staff and atmosphere! Definitely coming back soon :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • julia973
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 dub 2017
9.7

It is a nice and cool hostel. In the night a bit loud, but the staff provides free ear plugs ;) the location is perfect and the double room was very cosy. The bathrooms are clean. I would recommend a stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 dub 2017
9.7

Great atmosphere! One of the nicest hostel I've ever been to :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.