Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cinnamon Sally Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 1,415 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 1,415 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.4
Cinnamon Sally Backpackers Hostel Located at Merkela 1, 3rd floor, Riga.
Cinnamon Sally Backpackers Hostel
Latvia
Riga LV-1050 Merkela 1, 3rd floor
96% 1415
56.9482862 24.1198182
Cinnamon Sally Backpackers Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
23 zář 2016
9.7

Brilliant hostel, easy to meet people here, lovely staff, great location and a super atmosphere!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 zář 2016
9.4

Great! I recomend Cinnamon hostel, very friendly people and confortable place. Delicious waffles for breakfast it's a great idea.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
19 zář 2016
9.7

If I own a hostel one day I want it to be like this one. Warm, clean, and colorful atmosphere with respectful guests. Plus, hair dryers, straighteners, toiletries (dry shampoo!!!) free for use. Staff will take care of you; I got upgraded to an all-female room at no extra cost.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 zář 2016
10.0

Best Hostel in Riga! We stayed 4 days and in the end we didn't want to leave. The atmosphere is very nice and relaxed. Every morning you are waking up with the smell of fresh waffles, definitely my favorite part about the hostel. Also it's located in the center of Riga and close to the main station, so you can reach almost any destination by walking.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • tbyrne38861
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
16 zář 2016
10.0

Highly recommend. Atmosphere is one of the best, if not the best I have ever been to. Staff very friendly and helpful. Centrally located.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
16 zář 2016
9.7

Great hostel, the staff look after you and the guests are good value, smoking area on the outside stairs and a honesty fridge with beer cider and water.....needs coke added :-)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 zář 2016
10.0

The kind of place that makes you go: stfu and take my money!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
14 zář 2016
10.0

Muy buen ambiente, es divertido Y muy limpio

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 zář 2016
10.0

I was so happy to have booked this hostel. Its in the perfect location, less than 10 minutes from the bus station. Everything is within walking distance. Of course the waffles in the morning rocked. The people working there were so fun, energetic, and helpful. They really cared and went out of their way to make you feel at home. The beds were big and comfy. It was extremely clean. When I go back to Riga, I will always stay here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 zář 2016
10.0

Just great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.