Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cinnamon Sally Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 1686 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 1686 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
23 čer 2017
10.0

Great, very easy, convenient, one of the best hostels I've stayed in. Thanks

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 čer 2017
9.7

Excellent place to stay!!! Great location close to city center, supermarket, restaurants, etc. Super helpful staff, very well equipped, clean and overall awesome!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 32 Recenze
22 čer 2017
9.4

This hostel is the best !! Staff was kind,We were able to stay comfortably!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čer 2017
9.7

Great experience that i had during my stay in Riga in Sally Backpackers Hostel. This is the first Hostel that i stayed during my travels in Europe and it was the best decision. Great atmosphere to socialize, good plan of events in general i would recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
12 čer 2017
9.7

Great small cozy hostel. Staff are extremely friendly and set up events at the hostel or a night out. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 čer 2017
9.7

Great hostel not too far away from old town and relatively close to bus and train station. Staff were friendly and helpful, rooms were decent sizes and the beds were comfy. There were plug sockets next to the beds, which was a massive plus. Lockers are big enough to fit a small backpack in and are inside your rooms. The hostel had a very friendly atmosphere and everyone sat in the communal area to talk and have a few beers. Free waffle breakfast too! Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čer 2017
10.0

Cinnamon Sally is the best hostel I've ever been to! The beds are big and comfy, the staff is awesome, the location is perfect and they even make fresh waffles in the morning. They had lots of stuff going on, so that it was easy to meet and connect with other travelers, they were even down to organise a very spontaneous Latvian beer tasting, which turned out awesome. I really loved my stay and I'll be back for sure!! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 75 Recenze
11 čer 2017
9.4

Really close to the station as well as old town. Supermarket is across hostel. Great staff. This isn't a typical party hostel where everyone gets smashed.. However you still have a great time drinking and getting to know other travellers. Wifi was really good. Big showers. The only drawback was that there are 2 toilets. Sometimes you had to wait ages.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
10 čer 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed at. Outstanding staff, they even called around to find out when and where the tour was I wanted to go on! Great common area and lots of fellow travelers hanging out. Clean bathrooms, huge lockers. Good location right outside old town.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 čer 2017
8.3

Perfect location. You can get sleep comfortably at least after midnight. They have soft duvet and cushion on each bed. Staff is quite kind and friendly.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.