Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cinnamon Sally Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 1,578 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 1,578 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.3
Cinnamon Sally Backpackers Hostel Located at Merkela 1, 3rd floor, Riga.
Cinnamon Sally Backpackers Hostel
Latvia
Riga LV-1050 Merkela 1, 3rd floor
96% 1578
56.9482862 24.1198182
Cinnamon Sally Backpackers Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Di3pet
  • Itálie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 led 2017
10.0

The perfec place!!! Kindly staff, enthusiasm from the roommates, perfect arrangement, closer to the city center and from there you are abel to find the best pubs to drink tipical beer and eat tipical dishes!! If you want stay in Riga for a few days and have everything close to you and feel at home go to the cinnamon sally back packers!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 29 Recenze
13 led 2017
8.6

A good, clean hostel in the city centre of Riga. Right next to the train station, about 10 minutes walk from the old town.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
10 led 2017
7.4

Good location. Nice people. Good waffles. Comfy bed. Security not great in seperate building.. probably should have a dead lock on the door to the public building.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review! We try our best to make guests feel safe, in the hostel you can get in only with electronic key and also the public building is locked from 10pm until 9am, no one can get in without a key! All the best, Sally's team

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
6 led 2017
10.0

Very organic hostel where staff are just like your friends and are very helpful. Never given such a high score before! They cook waffles for breakfast for you. The hostel has nice features like bath mats and hand drying towels which are are regularly swapped and cleaned. Feels more like a home. Beds are comfortable. Every room spills in to the main common area which is always full of people just chatting and playing games. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
6 led 2017
10.0

This hostel was the cleanest hostel I've ever stayed at! It had such a cozy feel to it that I felt right at home (I rarely do at hostels). Everyone there, the staff and other travelers, were great fun to be around. Loved the free waffles, fast wifi, no shoes policy, and the location. I would be happy to come back here anytime!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
2 led 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel for amazing price!! Definitely would recommend this hostel to my friends. Location is great, staff very helpful and always available. It's a small hostel but has a good atmosphere until 11 pm, from this time it's quiet time and everybody respect that. Really enjoyed my stay there. We even had pancakes for breakfast. :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 led 2017
9.4

perfect location, 24h check in, very cosy and the guy at the reception was as friendly as a person can be!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
31 pro 2016
10.0

Great hostel :) very sympatic staff, had a great time in Riga, this hostel is like a home in holidays :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 pro 2016
9.4

A hostel with a especially nice atmosphere! The common room is very cozy, it includes a kitchen and nice seating areas. The dorm rooms have separate lockers. The whole hostel really is designed with love! The staff was friendly, always ready for a little chat and very involved into the hostel life. It's located very central and close to bus, train & coach station. We would definitely come back, we really enjoyed our stay & think Cinnamon Sally's is a very special hostel! Keep up the good work :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 pro 2016
10.0

I had an amazing stay at Cinnamon Sally's! The staff were friendly and helpful especially showing us the best nightlife spots. Great location which meant we could walk everywhere. 10/10 would reccomend and stay there again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.