Hostelworld.com

Cinnamon Sally Backpackers Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.7
Nádherný 1,233 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.7
Nádherný 1,233 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.5
Cinnamon Sally Backpackers Hostel Located at Merkela 1, 3rd floor, Riga.
Cinnamon Sally Backpackers Hostel
Latvia
Riga LV-1050 Merkela 1, 3rd floor
97% 1233
56.9482862 24.1198182
Cinnamon Sally Backpackers Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Thajsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
21 čer 2016
9.4

The only one problem is about the way to get to the hostel, so I would like to suggest you to mention the name of the direction together with the number that you mentioned for us to count on it before exit. Especially for the tunnel, some of us are confused about it. Other than that it is lovely hostel with home feeling, clean and helpful staff :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čer 2016
10.0

Das Hostel ist wirklich einzigartig. Tolle Betten, sehr sauber, freundliche Mitarbeiter und morgens gibt es sogar kostenlose Waffeln zum Frühstück, also wirklich toll und empfehlenswert!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
14 čer 2016
10.0

Super auberge, j'ai eu l'impression d'avoir une grande coloc' trop sympa à Riga pendant mon séjour.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
13 čer 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've been to! The wibe was super fun and inviting since they arranged something every evening. The hostel was clean and had everything I needed, including a comfortable bed. The staff was super friendly as well! Would visit again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 čer 2016
9.7

Great people, great facilities and great atmosphere. Certainly a home away from home. Wish I stayed longer!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 čer 2016
9.1

My boyfriend and I normally avoid hostels on our trips throughout Europe because of past experiences and we don't usually like the idea of sharing rooms with other people. After seeing the cheap price of a double private room and the good reviews that came with this hostel, we decided to 'risk' it and try it out. All in all we have no regrets staying at this place: the staff is friendly, it's extremely clean and our private room was very cute. In this case we didn't mind sharing a bathro

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
12 čer 2016
10.0

great atmosphere, friendly and helpful staff, perfect location. we felt very welcome in Riga!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čer 2016
10.0

Lovely staff and vibe at the hostel! Everyone was so gentle and friendly! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank youuu so much :) Take care & come back! Sally's Team xox

  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 čer 2016
9.7

Best hostel I have stayed at in a long time. Clean, centrally located, great atmosphere. All the staff really put in the extra effort, organised events and made us feel welcome.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čer 2016
10.0

Dace (pronounced Da-tze not Di-tza) is an incredible host, even acting as a tour guide! The beds and kitchen area were great! My only complaint was that I thought it was odd that the showers were 1 meter off ground...but I was informed by Dace that I am the only person who noticed something so minor...so...no real complaints! Amazing hostel. Stay here when you visit Riga!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks guys :))) Not a meter, would say 20 cm :D

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.