Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cinnamon Sally Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 1,370 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 1,370 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.4
Cinnamon Sally Backpackers Hostel Located at Merkela 1, 3rd floor, Riga.
Cinnamon Sally Backpackers Hostel
Latvia
Riga LV-1050 Merkela 1, 3rd floor
96% 1370
56.9482862 24.1198182
Cinnamon Sally Backpackers Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
27 srp 2016
9.4

Great place, good facilities close to Old Town and bus and train. Girls 6 bed dorm faces busy street. Bring earplugs. Chill a atmosphere. Nice staff. Very clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • alenakathrin1875
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 srp 2016
10.0

We were quite a big group staying for 5 days. Everything was nice and clean. We had friendly staff and a wonderful stay. The location is great, especially since we did some trips to go hiking - train station and bus station are just a few minutes away as well as the town center.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 srp 2016
9.1

Ottima posizione, a due passi dalla stazione dei treni e degli autobus, a 10 min a piedi dalla Old Town. Personale gentile e accogliente, fornisce informazioni sui principali punti d'interesse della città e sulle attività da poter svolgere durante il soggiorno. Atmosfera piacevole. Ambienti puliti e cucina ben attrezzata. Unico neo: la camera in cui ho dormito si affaccia su una strada molto trafficata anche durante la notte. In generale, soggiorno positivo!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • rschulzcop4958
  • Chile, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 srp 2016
10.0

The staff was very friendly. I had a very good time there

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 srp 2016
9.7

We had a really great stay at the Cinnamon Sally Hostel. Our private double room was really cozy and clean. Everyone respected the quiet hours so we had no problem with noise. Everything was perfectly clean from the toilets to the showers and lavatories. Hosts were really nice and showed up the nice spots on the map. We didnt engage much in hostel activities but everyone seemed friendly and accomodating. We would definitely recommend the hostel :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 srp 2016
10.0

I had an amazing stay at Cinamon Sally and I'm actually kind of sad to leave it. If I'm ever in Riga again I will definitely come back! The hostel has a really great atmosphere and staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2016
9.1

Someone in Tallinn recommended me Cinnamon Sally and I'm really glad I took their advice to stay here! It's only a 5-10 minute walk from the bus/train station and 10-15 minutes away from Old Town, so really perfectly located. They have a big communal area and a fully equipped kitchen and it's a really cosy space. The beds are comfortable (the mattresses don't sink in the middle) and the bunk beds weren't too squeaky either. There are events on every night Monday-Friday and the staff are

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
18 srp 2016
8.3

Great location to everywhere inlcuding shopping, transportation and Old Town and staff who works hard to keep premises clean and tidy. Access to building where hostel is located, often times, not monitored by security guards made worse with a broken lock. Elevator appears to be permanently disabled which means climbing up and down three floors to the hostel. Line ups at times required, to the only two rest tooms. Otherwise, still recommended.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi! Thanks for your good words :) Regarding elevator, unfortunately its broken, but the elevator company promised to fix it in a week. Cheers & happy travels!

17 srp 2016
10.0

Simply amazing! Staff are incredible.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 srp 2016
9.1

Tolles Hostel! Durch das "Wohnzimmer" ist es sehr gemütlich und man kommt schnell mit allen Leuten aus dem Hostel in Kontakt. Es gibt jeden Abend vom Hostel organisierte Aktivitäten wie Pub crawl oder Quizabend. Ich habe mich dort sehr wohl gefühlt. Das "Personal" ist auch super nett und kommunikativ.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.