Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Choiseul Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.2
Velmi dobré 720 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 5.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.2
Velmi dobré 720 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 5.7
Choiseul Hotel Located at 13 rue Huguerie, , Bordeaux.
Choiseul Hotel
France
Bordeaux 13 rue Huguerie
72% 720
44.8446990 -0.5788080
Choiseul Hotel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 zář 2016
7.4

I stayed in a double room with a private bathroom - facilities where basic but bed was comfortable and room was clean. Unfortunately because I'm a single I had to pay for two people so was expensive for just one person. Didn't see much of the staff and the cleaner checked us in, had very minimal English and there was a communication breakdown. But overall a basic room and basic facilities. If there were two people in my room rather than paying 66 euro for myself it would cost effective.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
18 zář 2016
5.7

Hotel is low budget. We lost water for a whole day so now showers. And the reception is never open.... also had trouble connecting to the wifi.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 zář 2016
10.0

Great location and staff. The vintage look of the rooms add a great charm to the place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 zář 2016
8.6

Staff are very helpful. The bread made by the boss taste wonderful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 srp 2016
10.0

Helpful staff. A very pleasant stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 srp 2016
6.9

Shame that the door handle for our shower/toilet remained broken for the duration of our stay

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
13 srp 2016
3.7

I highly recommend NOT staying here. The place is straight up creepy. Incredibly unhelpful /unfriendly staff (the one man who works there). No idea why it's Busabout recommended, definitely stay somewhere else !!! Felt really uncomfortable the whole time I stayed here (young solo female traveller), it's dark, dingy and deserted. I really wished I stayed somewhere else!! No way to make you're own food, no common area except the weird Dingy Chinese restaurant looking reception.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 srp 2016
9.1

Nous ne sommes restés qu'1 nuit mais avons apprécié la gentillesse du réceptionniste, la propreté de l'hôtel, le charme des petites chambres, la proximité des rues piétonnes et du tram. Un seul bémol: 1 seule douche, au 4ème étage.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 srp 2016
4.6

If you didnt book a room with an ensuit you had to hike up to the 4th floor to use the 1 shower that was available as "shared" The matresses were like sleeping on bricks and the pillows not much better. This place is overpriced for whats on offer.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
5.4

Recommended by busabout but unsure why. Very old hotel with old facilities. No elevator and no aircon. Small room with one window facing a block wall.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.