Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Choiseul Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.1
Velmi dobré 705 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 5.8
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 5.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.1
Velmi dobré 705 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 5.8
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 5.7
Choiseul Hotel Located at 13 rue Huguerie, , Bordeaux.
Choiseul Hotel
France
Bordeaux 13 rue Huguerie
71% 705
44.8446990 -0.5788080
Choiseul Hotel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čvc 2016
8.3

My stay in the Choiseul hotel was very nice. I stayed 1 night in a single room (shared bathroom) at the street side. The room has a sink, a good bed, nice big windows that I could open and it was all very clean. The building is very noisy (thin walls, creacky floors) but I did not have a problem with that. There is only 1 shower on the top floor, which was ok. I did not have to wait for anybody. Overall, a perfect stay to check out Bordeaux before I went on to my friends in the countryside

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Litva, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
15 čer 2016
8.9

Good, quite, basic place to stay in central Bordeux

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 kvě 2016
6.9

The only toilet had inadequate ventilation and didn't flush properly. Only one shower and the lock to this room was faulty, trapping me in the room for five minutes while I jiggled the key. The ear-splitting fire alarm siren outside my door went off twice in the middle of the night (smokers next door?) but no staff in hotel to deal with it. On the positive side, there is a fantastic restaurant almost next door with a great cheese cellar.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 kvě 2016
9.1

EVERY member of the staff was nothing short of wonderful!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 kvě 2016
3.4

I was there on a Sunday, manager checked me in in the morning, never saw him again till 8 am next morning as I was leaving. No staff available for anything - my bathroom basin was blocked, I couldn't link into wifI, ran out of toilet paper & no one there to ask anything.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 kvě 2016
7.1

A localização do hotel é muito boa, região central, fiz todos os passeios a pé. As acomodações do hotel são simples, mas a cama é confortável. No geral o quarto estava limpo, porém tinha um cheiro muito forte no ralo da banheiro. Acho que é um hotel para o público que está acostumado com hostel e procura um lugar realmente só para dormir. As funcionárias são simpáticas, porém em grande parte do dia não fia ninguém na recepção, eles fornecem o código da porta para você entrar.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Pauline420
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
16 dub 2016
7.4

这家酒店的入住时间是有限制的 没有wifi 不供应早餐 其他都还挺好的 位置很好 店主人也挺好的

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 dub 2016
3.1

Reservamos con Hostelworld.com 3 personas (1 cama matrimonio y 1 supletoria), q no quedó bien registrada en nuestra reserva según el dueño. Cobraron 9.90€ gastos d servicio antes de llegar al hotel, nos dieron una habitación para 2 con cama de matrimonio únicamente. Solicitamos la habitación que habíamos reservado (siempre por teléfono €€€), él aseguró que la reserva que habíamos hecho no era correcta y por cambiarnos a la habitación como la q inicialmente reservamos y añadió 15 € más. Muy mal..

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 bře 2016
9.4

I liked the stay it was good and the host was nice! All in all good for an overnight stay

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 bře 2016
6.3

A mon arrivée j'étais devant une porte fermée, grâce à une passante j'ai pu entrer. Je n'ai pas rencontré du personnel. La chambre était par contre assez propre et fournie de tout le nécessaire.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.