Hostelworld.com

Choice Backpackers

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.9
Dobré 181 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.7
  • Zabezpečení 6.8
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 5.9
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 6.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.9
Dobré 181 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.7
  • Zabezpečení 6.8
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 5.9
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 6.2
Choice Backpackers Located at 10 Wellesley St East, , Auckland.
Choice Backpackers
New Zealand
Auckland 1010 10 Wellesley St East
69% 181
-36.8509514 174.7650521
Choice Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 kvě 2016
9.1

Close to the city, simple, clean, and has everything you need. Perfect for our short stay in Auckland and was close to all the destination we wanted to see. Comfy bed was a plus.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 dub 2016
8.3

Great location, good vibe :) typical backpacker environment. Great valie

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 bře 2016
9.4

Nice place. Receptionists were helpful. Nice atmosphere, good facilities. The internet doesn't work quite well though. You have to pay for it, and even there it's not good quality connection. All the rest was ok.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • claudia_wollmann1821
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 31 Recenze
11 bře 2016
8.3

Very central hostel, close to everything, nice helpful staff. Kitchen is way too small for a place this big. There is aircon but its mostly too cold, so make sure you bring an extra sweater. Mattresses in the entire place gotten exchanged recently which was great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 bře 2016
8.0

The hostel is nice. We had a private room and it was prettier than what we were expecting. Quite spacious with a very big window with a nice view over the city, and a desk. Toilet were clean and kept that way regularly. The only bad point is the kitchen.Small, without windows, always crowded, old and dirty. The staff does some efforts to keep it clean but on the other side people don't.Shame. Although there is plenty of kitchen items.Internet is not free.$1h,$5 day,$19week Overall a good stay.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • sheamyb9981
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 bře 2016
4.6

Industrial, overcrowded and kitcken lacked facilities... Not even cups.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 bře 2016
10.0

I like it I stayed 3 nights , the place is in a good central location , the staff is very friendly I stayed on a 8 th floor everyone was very friendly and helpful if I had any questions , I have been in 50 country around a world , when I come back here I will stay again here , Aloha

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 bře 2016
4.6

I saw the bad reviews for this place and thought. It can't be that bad. But it was. The problem is the place is really run down, the roofs in the rooms are covered in horrible black mould, the kitchen is not great either. The place is full of people who love there so there's no social backpacker aspect to it. I left early because i was so bored and couldn't get to sleep in the noisy smelly damp room. Apparently I had one of the best rooms too...

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
2 bře 2016
2.9

This hostel was the most disgusting place I have ever stayed in. The walls were cracked and paper thin so that we could here the neighbors perfectly clear. There was mold spores on the air vent and there was mold all over our bathroom. After talking to the manager and getting half of our money back we are still not satisfied. He kept making up excuses for why the mold hasn't been dealt with. Worst experience in New Zealand.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
28 úno 2016
3.4

Ein furchtbares Hostel, wenn man seine Reise gerade erst startet. Noch nie habe ich mich irgendwo so wenig willkommen gefühlt. Die Lobby ist lediglich die Ecke des Eingangsbereiches, wo ein Fernseher an die Wand genagelt wurde, auf dem irgendwelche Slaughter Filme geschaut werden. Ein unfassbar unangenehmes Hostel. Es ist dunkel und die Atmosphäre kalt.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.