Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chocolate

  • Degtyarniy lane, house 15, building 1, Apt 4, Moskva, Rusko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 191 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 191 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • perzor
  • Norsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 srp 2017
7.4

Great staff, very helpful and kind girls at the desk. Knowledgable staff! Quiet location, near supermarket and the stuff you may need. 20 min walk from Red Square. Be aware that many of the guests may be russian men or women in their 40's, going to work early in the morning. Not a typically hostel for backpackers.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
26 čvc 2017
8.9

It has good location and the staff are very nice and open to any help.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 čvc 2017
8.3

El lugar común y la cocina es muy pequeño para tantas personas. Solo hay dos baños. La ubicación es excelente al igual que el personal.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 čvc 2017
9.7

Un lugar donde nos sentimos como en casa. Todo impecable, y las chicas siempre super bien predispuestas. Muy burna ubicación. No le puse 10 sólo porque no incluye el desayuno ;)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
24 čer 2017
7.1

Its a bit what you would expect from a Russian hostel (as we have experienced them so far): lots of locals living there and not a lot of place. Still, we had a very good time there, as the staff is really nice and helpfull and speaks good English. Also, the other guests where friendly, we actually met the first other backpackers on our whole trip until so far!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
23 čer 2017
10.0

Quite close to metro station (5 mins walk). The staffs are friendly. Everything are clean. Definitely worth the price.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 kvě 2017
9.4

I really enjoyed my stay here; it was comfortable and clean, the staff was amazingly friendly and spoke great English, and it was within walking distance of Red Square, which was a huge plus. One small word of warning is that not every bed has an outlet near it and there are only two bathrooms, which can cause a bit of a wait when the place is full. However, these weren't huge problems when compared with the cheap price and how great the rest of the experience is. I would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
27 dub 2017
8.9

Le personnel est très accueillant et nous a bien aidé pour notre visite de Moscou.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
24 dub 2017
9.1

Location: 15-20 minutes from Red Square by walking and there is a metro station just around the corner. Room: I stayed in the 8 bed room, and It can be a little small for so many people, plus there is not enough plugs. Wifi: Perfect, specially fast in common areas. Cleanliness: All bathrooms were perfectly clean Staff: This is were the hostel shine. They great, they very helpful, the help me to cook Russian food, they sing me Happy birthday. Super friendly staff

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
13 dub 2017
8.0

Decent hostel. Staff is nice and speak English, and the location is great – close to the metro and within 15 minutes walking distance from Red Square. The rooms are quite small, and the door (in my room, at least) did not close properly, so it's a bit noisy at night if people are talking in the common room. But the showers are really nice!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.