Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chinese Box Courtyard Hostel

  • NO.52 Xi Si Bei 2 Tiao Hutong, Xicheng District, Beijing, Čína

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 1,205 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 1,205 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.1
Chinese Box Courtyard Hostel Located at NO.52 Xi Si Bei 2 Tiao Hutong, Xicheng District, Beijing.
Chinese Box Courtyard Hostel
China
Beijing 100034 NO.52 Xi Si Bei 2 Tiao Hutong, Xicheng District
92% 1205
39.9262099 116.3684427
Chinese Box Courtyard Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 srp 2016
9.7

Lovely friendly staff who created a great atmosphere in the shared spaces. Nice bathrooms, comfy beds. More expensive than other hostels I stayed in in China, but perhaps that's normal for Beijing? Staff were very helpful with booking tickets and the tour to Jinshanling to the Great Wall.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 srp 2016
10.0

The staff was very nice, helpful, and professional, but the vibe of the hostel makes it so they are also your friends. I had a great stay here and I wish I could have stayed longer!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 čvc 2016
9.1

Lovely hostel with very friendly and helpful staff. Enjoyed my stay here and would highly recommend to anyone wanting a comfortable stay in a nice hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
29 čvc 2016
9.1

the hostel in one of the small streets in a own courtyard has an great atmosphere. Close to the metro makes the major sights easy accessible. staff is friendly and flexible especially around checkouts on strange times due to airport transfers

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
28 čvc 2016
8.6

Good: Super friendly and helpful, laid-back staff. Very congenial atmosphere. New toilets and sinks and showers (in older buildings), kept pretty clean. Located in a historic hutong in the old part of Beijing, away from high-rises. Not ideal: Lockers too small to hold a backpack, and not the most convenient location. Closest subway stop is Xisi. (Instructions say to go to Fuchengmen in their instructions but if you're carrying heavy bags this is a long way to walk.)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2016
9.4

good! The staff is very friendly and very helpful. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2016
9.7

The staff were quite helpful and friendly, and made many resources available to guests. They run a genuine business and will go out of their way to take care of their guests. I also enjoyed the traditional Chinese design with a house and a courtyard and the location inside the hutongs.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
9.4

This is one of the loveliest hostels I've stayed in, ever. A very small, family vibe, it's got good facilities, clean and comfortable rooms. But it's the characters and the atmosphere that will make you love this place. The staff are so very nice and helpful, there's musical instruments that beckon, and everyone that stays there has a pleasant disposition as this place creates a sanctuary to retreat from the sometime chaotic streets of Beijing. I highly recommend the camping on the wall! Tomm x

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2016
10.0

A great location near to the metro station and major tourist spots. It's inside hutong, get to experience how is it like to stay with the hutong neighborhood The staffs are extremely friendly and help. I stayed in a mix-dorm, roommates are nice people, i feel safe even sharing a room with 6 strangers. Cozy and clean, it feels like home! I will surely recommend my friends and family to stay here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čvc 2016
9.4

Great choice! Staff is very friendly and helpful. Facilities are clean. It feels safe. Only two suggestions: please add oil to the door handle and increase capacity of the A/C.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.