Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chinese Box Courtyard Hostel

  • NO.52 Xi Si Bei 2 Tiao Hutong, Xicheng District, Beijing, Čína

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 1322 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 1322 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Rogerfang0108
  • Čína, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 srp 2017
9.1

地方略偏,不过除了这个之外真的是物超所值的青旅。令我印象最深刻的便是员工在我离开后帮了我个大门。他们将我落下的充电线从床底下翻出来并特地电话通知我并帮我邮寄到我后来的住址。真的是非常热心的一家旅馆。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čvc 2017
9.7

The hostel itself is cozy and has a nice atmosphere, you can spend rainy days in the comfy living room. The best part of my stay was the realy friendly staff (including volunteers) who sit down with you for a cup of tea, organizes small events and helps you whereever they can. Thats what makes the difference between a standard hostel and a really cool one!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 čvc 2017
9.1

Nice place the location is close to the metro station and the staff is very nice and helpful and the atmosphere is very nice and relexed

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • joannesanson712991
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 čvc 2017
9.4

A little gem, tucked away in a hutong area. Hard to find but when you get there it's beautiful. Dorms were a little small but ok. Loved the courtyard and communal area. Good showers and bathroom facilities. Staff were really lovely and helpful. Not too far to the train station.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
26 čvc 2017
9.1

The directions to the hostel provided online were accurate, and the staff were very helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
23 čvc 2017
10.0

Staff are super accomodating and the rooms are clean and comfortable. The area is interesting and has great local eating places

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • staktika
  • Malajsie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 čvc 2017
10.0

The owners are very knowledgeable and not afraid to go great lengths to recommend places!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 37 Recenze
1 čvc 2017
9.7

Excellent location in an interesting area close to a metro station. Staff were extremely helpful and accommodating with all our plans. Private room was reasonably spacious.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
27 čer 2017
9.4

Perfect but a little difficult to find

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 čer 2017
10.0

The Box Courtyard Hostel is very pleasant, clean, cozy. The staff were all very friendly. Couldn't be happier with my stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.