Hostelworld.com

Chinese Box Courtyard Hostel

  • NO.52 Xi Si Bei 2 Tiao Hutong, Xicheng District, Beijing, Čína
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 1,180 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 1,180 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.2
Chinese Box Courtyard Hostel Located at NO.52 Xi Si Bei 2 Tiao Hutong, Xicheng District, Beijing.
Chinese Box Courtyard Hostel
China
Beijing 100034 NO.52 Xi Si Bei 2 Tiao Hutong, Xicheng District
92% 1180
39.9262099 116.3684427
Chinese Box Courtyard Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 dub 2016
10.0

I spent a couple days in this lovely small hotel into a traditional hutong near forbidden city. The place is so cozy and warm I felt like at home. We had to do an early wake up to visit Mutianyu, and they arranged an early breakfast at 6:30 for us. This is as good as a service can be. I felt like at home. Thank you! I love you guys

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 dub 2016
10.0

Nothing really to complain about, great location close to the forbidden city very clean and very nicely kept facilities the building has a lot of character and incredibly friendly staff they also send you super helpful instructions on tours and how to get there upon booking only room for improvement is the fairly boring breakfast I'd always come back

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 bře 2016
9.1

We had a double room with en suite. It was small but fine with a good, hot shower. Generally clean (just a few cobwebs). Lee is extremely helpful, relaxed and friendly and was great with my 10yr old son. Dumpling night was fun!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
26 bře 2016
9.7

Enjoyed my stay at this beautifully located lakeside hostel. Helpful staff, convenient to public transport. laundry and microwave available. Nice restaurant and roof top bar.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • xaga
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
25 bře 2016
8.9

Pretty good for a shared room, but the public toilet is not very convenient. Going to the toilet and bathroom from the bedrooms needs walking outdoor for a while which quite troublesome at late night.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • gipsell
  • Čína, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 bře 2016
6.9

It is near the metro,and really a good price.So I can say it is just worth.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
23 bře 2016
8.6

Great staff, basic but clean. 10 minute walk to train. Would recommend

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 bře 2016
9.4

The staff was great! A little bit weirs to arrive but really close to metro station!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 bře 2016
9.1

This hostel immediately felt like home. The staff treated us like family and catered to our every need. The street leading to the hostel immerses you in local life and the hostel itself is like a secluded oasis. We were also lucky enough to enjoy some free homemade dumplings. I would definitely stay here again next time I visit Beijing. It's a little far from the major tourist sights but it's close to the metro so everything is still easy to reach.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 bře 2016
9.7

I had a fantastic stay at Chinese Box. The hostel is very close to Xisi subway station (line 4) which makes travel around Beijing super easy. The staff are friendly and helpful with giving directions and organising tours. The hostel is very clean and comfortable. The common room is good for meeting other travellers. A safe space for solo female travellers, also. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.