Hostelworld.com

Chillout Hostel Zagreb

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 1,253 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 1,253 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.6
Chillout Hostel Zagreb Located at Tomiceva 5A, , Zagreb.
Chillout Hostel Zagreb
Croatia
Zagreb Zagreb 10000 Tomiceva 5A
89% 1253
45.8137631 15.9728658
Chillout Hostel Zagreb
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
26 čer 2016
6.0

Had to park about a long way from the hostel, a little noisy at the weekend , the air cond did not work too well. The staff was friendly and helpful, Zagreb is a beautiful city

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 čer 2016
7.1

Unfortunately the stay wasn't quite what I expected from advertisement online. Unfortunately had trouble arriving due to the main square closing and trams redirecting, a seperate email warning customers who arrived that night would have been helpful. The room was small, and warm our beds hadn't been stripped from the last person when we arrived. A slight uncomfortable vibe from big groups of men staying here. But otherwise, location was central, facilities were clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 čer 2016
8.9

Very good location, staff very friendly and helpful and clean facilities. Me and my friends stayed in a 8 bed room which was a bit crowded. The only bad thing is that when we payed, we were charged more than it said in the page because of some tax which i though wasn't fair. It was only 1 € more per person but still.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čer 2016
9.7

Best hostel ever!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Serbia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 čer 2016
10.0

Excellent!Very clean,the staff was very helpfull and kind,location is perfect!I enjoyed my stay, and I recomended this hostel to everyone!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 čer 2016
10.0

Chillout Hostel was AMAZING! I was thoroughly impressed from the moment I arrived until the moment I left. The staff were incredibly helpful and kind, the rooms were spacious, clean, and comfy, and the amenities (such as free computer use and printing) helped us heaps. Wish we could have stayed longer! Would most definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jamiedela
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
19 čer 2016
8.6

Staff were AMAZING, went out of their way to give advice and make your stay easy. Bar downstairs is great and not too noisy if you're trying to sleep! Rooms are a little cramped but you get a huge lockable drawer under your bed for bags! Absolutely loved my stay here!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 čer 2016
10.0

Best hostel of our whole trip. Staff very helpful and welcoming. Hostel super clean especially toilet and showers. Very cool bar in the lobby. Would definitely come back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 čer 2016
10.0

My stay at Chillout hostel was great! The room was clean and cozy. Can't have drink in your room but that is not uncommon. Personel was friendly and very helpfull. Overall a great stay! I'll be back in a couple of days if there is something avaible :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
13 čer 2016
10.0

Ticked all the right boxes.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.