Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chillout Hostel Zagreb

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 2117 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 2117 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
21 čvc 2017
6.0

A/C wasn't working during a heatwave - it was awful, couldn't sleep. Staff did not fix it and weren't even aware that it remained a problem.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • melprad0909
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 čvc 2017
8.6

Good location quite central! The staff were helpful and asked us if we needed help finding the train station. The beds were comfortable although they are quite enclosed, however the room was dark and small but okay for one night. The floor was a bit dirty, especially in the bathroom

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • grant_culjak1388
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2017
10.0

Very clean! Great staff and friendly vibe

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2017
8.9

The hostel was nice and the right place if you want to go out at night. The only problem was that the rooms were too small. The kitchen and the bathrooms were nice, too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 čvc 2017
4.3

The room was tiny and I felt like I was sleeping in my own coffin. Our shower stank the whole time and was either burning hot or freezing cold. The staff were rude when we tried to pay with a 100 kuna note despite the fact that was all we got from the cash point. The bar crawl was embarrassing and the club was empty we left 2 hours early. The only good point was the location but you can't drink outside past 10 duebto noise complaints. Defeats the point of a party hostel. Please don't come here.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
17 čvc 2017
8.9

The shower kept fluctuating between freezing cold and boiling hot, it was never a bearable temperature. The kitchen should be bigger for such a larger hostel with at least another hob as it got very busy in the evenings.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 čvc 2017
9.7

The hostels location was top! Very central and also good to reach by foot from the trainstation. The whole hostel was made up very colourful and cosy. I'd defenitely recommend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
16 čvc 2017
8.6

Room and showers were great, but the reception/bar ate night are like a club including that terrible smell of cigarettes and the smell continues in the morning.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 čvc 2017
9.4

The hostel is a great place to meet people with a fun vibe. Perfect location for the sights and night life. The pub crawl was good, but the guides were a little too pushy in trying to get girls to take their tops off. Overall a good place

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
15 čvc 2017
8.3

Very nice hostel with a friendly staff and great atmosphere. Location to food drinks and activities was perfect.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.