Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chillout Hostel Zagreb

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 1842 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 1842 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 kvě 2017
9.4

We enjoyed our stay at Chillout Hostel :) loved the decor and the staff were very friendly, it was also great value for our money. The room did get a bit hot at night, it is a little crowded and small and our shower temperature wasn't good at all as it was constantly changing from boiling hot to freezing cold, but overall it is a good place to stay and it seemed like it had a good atmosphere :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • vattakuzhiyilr5637
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
21 kvě 2017
7.7

Durchgelegene Matratzen, kleine Bäder und duschen

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • ashasantiago5067
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 kvě 2017
10.0

Amazing! Great location and staff, would highly reccomend. Had the best time here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
17 kvě 2017
10.0

Brilliant psychedelic hostel in the centre of Zagreb. Staff were very helpful and friendly. The hostel ran free walking tours and a pub crawl, which were great ways of getting to meet new people in this excellent city.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 kvě 2017
9.7

Muy bueno!! Está bien ubicado, el personal muy amable y limpio! Nada más Nos hubiera gustado los cuartos un poquito más grandes! Pero en general muy recomendable! Tiene cocina y bar!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • lukisackmann21
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
15 kvě 2017
8.9

Muy bueno todo, la única crítica es que el cuarto era muy chico.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 kvě 2017
9.4

Had such a great time at this hostel! Only had one day in Zagreb and the free walking tour offered was perfect to see the sights and learn some of the history. The hostel is also in a great location with friendly staff and fairly decent facilities.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 kvě 2017
10.0

I've not stayed in many hostels but chill out hostel has now set the bar for the best hostel I have ever stayed at. Great location, staff, people and facilities.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that we set the bar high for the other hostels. We also hope that you will visit us again in the future, especially if you will feel that the other hostels are not up to the standard ;)

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 kvě 2017
9.4

3 of us (girls) stayed in an 8-bed mixed dorm. It was clean, secure, and nice. The outlets and wifi worked, the people were friendly. The only issue we had was the air conditioning did not work and we were staying on a particularly warm weekend. All in all, a great hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
11 kvě 2017
10.0

Tall people beware, the beds are quite short. Everything is super clean, amazing staff, great location and awesome amenities!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.