Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chillout Hostel Zagreb

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 2449 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 2449 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 zář 2017
10.0

This is the best hostel we've stayed in. The hang out bar was so much fun, 2-4-1 cocktails and games (but bare in mind you'll be expected to play zagrebian uno rules). The staff were all extremely accommodating, and the volunteers were super enthusiastic. Shane, the Irish dream, gave us recommendations of where to get ice cream, coffee, which tourist attractions he liked, hair salons, gift shops and bed shops. Shane - you're the best. Shout out to Martina for a very informative walking tour!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 zář 2017
7.1

Rooms smelt of cat wee! However Richie was a great host! Put a smile of many people's faces

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 zář 2017
10.0

The staff was very nice and understanding...I got food poison and they help very much! Thank u guys!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
16 zář 2017
10.0

Great place, awesome pub crawl, Karlo is a real legend. Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 zář 2017
8.6

Great location- just off the main street in Zagreb. It's not a chillout hostel at all, I arrived at half nine on Friday night and was very loud, in the room was quieter but if you don't want to party and don't like noise don't come here- otherwise it's perfect! Rooms are quite small, but wooden walls between beds mean you get more privacy than you'd think. Staff are helpful, I did the walking tour which was very interesting can definitely recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 zář 2017
8.3

Excelente ubicación, muy limpio. Las habitaciones son muy pequeñas pero con baño dentro. Es un ambiente de gente bien joven que quieren ir de fiesta. Como negativo el personal no habla una palabra de español y tampoco hacen un esfuerzo muy grande por ayudar al que no entiende mucho ingles.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 zář 2017
10.0

Absolutely brilliant! There is a bar downstairs but I honestly could barely hear it. The hostel is in a fantastoc location close to everything and offers a wonderful walking tour - Martina- an absolute gem. Clean and quiet with good facilities. Would definately recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 zář 2017
10.0

Travelling alone and had the time of my life here, met so many amazing people and all the staff were excellent. HIGHLY recommend doing the bar crawl, I did it twice and it made my stay. Karlo is great and made sure everyone was having a good time and his music taste is the best 10/10 YouTube mixing skills better dj than avicii

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
12 zář 2017
10.0

Great time with a great atmosphere. The free walking tour with Martina was particularly good, as was the Plitvice Lakes tour with Vedran. Would definitely return!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 zář 2017
9.7

Stayed in Zagreb for one night before I left Croatia. The hostel was super accommodating and very friendly. Despite being a Tuesday night we went on a pubcrawl with some locals and other travelers. Starting with beer pong is always a hit for a kiwi! If I didn't have a flight leaving the next day I definitely would've stayed longer. Thanks again to Antonio and Karlo for an awesome night!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×