Hostelworld.com

Chillout Hostel Zagreb

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 1,193 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 1,193 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.4
Chillout Hostel Zagreb Located at Tomiceva 5A, , Zagreb.
Chillout Hostel Zagreb
Croatia
Zagreb Zagreb 10000 Tomiceva 5A
88% 1193
45.8137631 15.9728658
Chillout Hostel Zagreb
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Alexfls9
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
21 kvě 2016
8.0

Lovely park to floss in to the right

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
18 kvě 2016
8.9

good location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 kvě 2016
9.7

Had a great time! Staff was super helpful and we even got to do laundry! We also went on the day trip to the falls which was great! It's in a very central location but tucked up a street which is nice. Would stay again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 kvě 2016
8.9

Great plae, well positioned in the city. Washrooms and showers were clean. Kitchen is a bit small, but functional. Would totally stay here again next time I'm in Zagreb!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
16 kvě 2016
9.7

Dora, at reception, was really helpful with organizing my day trip to Plitvice! Really friendly staff, and good atmosphere! Would go again in I ever go back to Zagreb!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
15 kvě 2016
8.3

Hostel accomodations and facilities were great. Staff not very friendly or eager to assist you. But location is great.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
14 kvě 2016
9.7

Nice place with an amazing location within walking distance of everything. Nice common area to meet people and there was even live music one night. I had a great time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
7.7

It was a nice stay in Zagreb. The common area was nice and had a bar. Overall I was pretty pleased with my stay. The issues were that the floors in the rooms were very sticky. Some of the rooms are in the stairwell and therefore extremely loud when people are drinking/playing music in the common room late at night (on the weekend at least). That said, the location is ideal and makes up for a lot of the detractors.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • clairele29
  • Irsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
12 kvě 2016
9.1

Nice clean, modern, big hostel in the centre of Zagreb. The location was prefect and just minutes from all attractions. Plenty of toilets and showers. Good bar and decor. The only negative really was the beds. The mattress wasn't the best so you could feel the wood you were lying on. It defo wasn't the worst but could be improved with a better mattress. All in all great stay and would definitely recommend

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 kvě 2016
8.9

It is a nice place. The room, bathroom and shower were ok. The only thing that I didnt like is that people smoke at the common areas of the hostels.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.