Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chillout Hostel Zagreb

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 1,721 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 1,721 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.3
Chillout Hostel Zagreb Located at Tomiceva 5A, , Zagreb.
Chillout Hostel Zagreb
Croatia
Zagreb Zagreb 10000 Tomiceva 5A
88% 1721
45.8137631 15.9728658
Chillout Hostel Zagreb
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • gabrielvieira5719
  • Brazílie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
3 led 2017
10.0

Definitely, ones of the best hostels i've ever stayed. Great atmosphere, huge bar, nice rooms, really clean and PERFECT location. Couldn't be better !!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Gabriel, Thank you for your review :). It is really good to see that you've recognized all the hard work and effort we've put into the hostel. More new and exciting things are planned in the next couple of months, so be sure to visit us again!

  • paulaspassport
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
30 pro 2016
9.1

This is by far my favorite hostel I have ever stayed at. The staff was friendly and helpful, they allow you to print unlimited pages for free. Wifi is a little choppy on the top floors, but you won't mind hanging out downstairs by the bar. Each bed had an outlet and facilities were clean. The location is great and the guests were super friendly. I met people in my room, bar crawl and just hanging around the bar. Definitely stay here!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Paula, thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you've enjoyed the hostel, especially the bar and the free perks. Since our bar is getting quite popular among the locals as well, be sure to expect new daily programs, new drinks with friendly prices and good vibes :). Hope to see you again!

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 pro 2016
8.9

Tutto fantastico ma abbiamo dovuto prendere un parcheggio a pagamento 3 giorni

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 pro 2016
8.3

Had an awsome time. In zagreb and i was very comfortable at the hostel good vibes. Definetly recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 pro 2016
10.0

I could attempt to write a riveting short story about the place, but the truth is I don't really have the time. All I can do...is dare you to find something wrong with the place because it's perfect , and if you do find something wrong with it tell the staff and they'll probably fix it straight away for you. Živjeli👀 🍻

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Franz, Thank you so much for your nice words.It was our pleasure to have you staying here with us.We wish you all the best and hope to see you soon! Živjeli !

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
29 pro 2016
8.3

My only issue is that it is allowd to smoke in the lobby/meeting or lounge area (dont know how you like to call it),..thats definetly annoying :( But I can recommend this hostel! Was already 4times there

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Arne, thank you for taking your time and for leaving us a review. We hope that the smoke in the bar didn't change your overall impression and we do owe you an explanation. Smoking is allowed in the second part of our bar, which is slightly secluded, and under strong ventilation. Smoking is of course not allowed in the frontal part of the bar, the reception, in the rooms or other places. We do clean, air out and refresh the smoking area so it doesn't affect non-smokers. We can't deny that Croatia has a strong smoking culture and most places allow smoking, but we still prefer to keep it to the minimum and enable our non-smoking guests to enjoy their stay to the fullest.

  • djsaintjames5630
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
29 pro 2016
9.4

Overall a great place. The location is perfect and the staff are wonderful. The trip to the national park with the hostel was something you can't miss. The first floor bar area is a fun spot to hang out and meet people, but it is super smokey so any time spent down there will lead to your everything smelling like cigarettes (although that's true of all the bars/clubs in the city). Otherwise, this is the ideal place to stay in Zagreb.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Daniel, thank you for taking a minute of your time to leave such a nice review :) It makes us proud to hear that the overall impression was great. Improving our hostel and making it a better place for all of our guests is something we are always driven by. That is why all the reviews, ratings and comments you guys leave are very important to us. Have a great day!

  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
28 pro 2016
10.0

We were really in a hurry and booked the first hostel we saw on hostelworld. And it really was the best hostel we ever stayed at! :) Everything was very clean and the stuff was super helpful. I really like the high bed sides, they give you a little more privacy. You also have quite a lot space (for a hostel) in the room. Oh, and the location is right in the centre. We visited Zagreb during Christmas period and we had Christmas stand in front of the hostel. Really good job with the hostel! :))

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 pro 2016
8.6

Nice hostel with a great location! They have a cool bar inside with cheap prices. :) The staff was super nice and helpful and the private room was ok. The only thing we didn't like was that our room was next to the bathrooms and we could hear people coming in and out of them the whole night which made it hard to sleep for us because the walls were so thin. But overall it is a nice hostel. Would stay there again. :)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Barbara, thank you for your review :). It is really good to see that you've recognized all the hard work and effort we've put into the hostel. We're especially glad to hear that you found our staff members super nice and helpful. More new and exciting things are planned in the next couple of months, so be sure to visit us again!

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
27 pro 2016
9.7

Very nice place. I would find better if it was not allowed to smoke in the hostel bar, but besides that, everything was really nice. The day trip to Plitvice Lake was really great and I recommend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Bianca, thank you for taking your time and for leaving us a review. We hope that the smoke in the bar didn't change your overall impression and we do owe you an explanation. Smoking is allowed in the second part of our bar, which is slightly secluded, and under strong ventilation. Smoking is of course not allowed in the frontal part of the bar, the reception, in the rooms or other places. We do clean, air out and refresh the smoking area so it doesn't affect non-smokers. We can't deny that Croatia has a strong smoking culture and most places allow smoking, but we still prefer to keep it to the minimum and enable our non-smoking guests to enjoy their stay to the fullest.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.