Hostelworld.com

Chili Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.7
Dobré 2,786 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 6.6
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 6.6
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 6.1
  • Zařízení 6.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.7
Dobré 2,786 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 6.6
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 6.6
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 6.1
  • Zařízení 6.0
Chili Hostel Located at Pstrossova 7, , Prague.
Chili Hostel
Czech Republic
Prague Czech republic 110 00 Pstrossova 7
67% 2786
50.0785011 14.4159293
Chili Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 kvě 2016
6.9

Es ist ganz okay. Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr nett und hilfsbereit. Die Ausstattung ist etwas veraltet, aber ist ist nun mal ein Hostel :) Die Lage ist super, dafür ist es manchmal laut.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • crafty_stonzi
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
11 kvě 2016
8.3

Not to bad of a hostel but nothing that was great, not really friendly, not really clean but nothing to bad to say either

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 kvě 2016
5.1

не реальный ценник в пятницу у них.. на кухне не уютно плюс только что в центре, недалеко от Карлова моста и интернет не плохой если платить картой, еще плюс 4 процента берут..

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 kvě 2016
2.6

Not a fun time. Really quite awful

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 kvě 2016
6.0

It was not as clean as I had hoped and there was a lot of confusion as to which room I was supposed to stay in and which key was mine. There was no elevator and so going up 5 flights of stairs so many times a day was a little tiring. The bed was extremely squeaky and my blanket was leaking feathers which got all over my clothes and belongings. It wasn't the absolute worst place I've ever stayed but it was a bit of a pain.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • leocast96
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 kvě 2016
3.4

By far the worst hostel I've ever been to. I was forced to stay because it was high season, so everything was booked. The staff was rude and let more people check in than there were beds, so at night there was a fight because a drunk polish dude got to the room and there was another guy sleeping on his bed. The staff then woke everyone up at 4am to see if there was a mistake with anyone's reservation. Turns out they took more people than they had room to host. The beds incredibly unconfortable.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 kvě 2016
4.9

We have stayed in this Hostel for 2 nights with as a group of 4 people. The hostel is pure chaos! It started from a moment we arrived - i have booked 2 twin rooms (extremely expensive as for a hostel), but they placed us in one 4-bed room and said that they don't have any free rooms and we should come the next day. Printer also did not work, so my invoice was on a piece of paper. The next morning they gave us the 2nd room as we ordered, but did not refund the money for the 1st night. Super noisy

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 kvě 2016
6.3

Słaby internet( przynajmniej na 4 pietrze , twardy materac w łóźku , beznadziejne sniadanie , cena za łóżko inna niz w mailu potwierdzajacym rezerwację. I w ogole drogo ( jak na hostel ).Lokalizacja doskonala ale nie wiem czy jeszcze kiedykolwiek tu sie zatrzymam

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
6 kvě 2016
3.1

I paid almost FIFTY pounds for my first night here, and heres the thing, in the middle of the night a member of staff came up into the rom and woke everyone up asking for an invoice and their names because the hostel overbooked. When I mean middle of the night I dont mean twelve, IT WAS FOUR IN THE MORNING. I didn't get to sleep after that. And to add to this, the hostel is filthy. Absolutely filthy. Don't stay here.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 kvě 2016
4.3

It was dirty and smelled bad. I booked last minute on a very busy weekend so the price was high no complaints about that. But they are understaffed charge for every little thing. Not very inviting friendly.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.