Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chili Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
5.9
Hodnocení 3294 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.1
  • Zabezpečení 6.0
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 5.9
  • Atmosféra 5.7
  • Čistota 4.7
  • Zařízení 4.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
5.9
Hodnocení 3294 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.1
  • Zabezpečení 6.0
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 5.9
  • Atmosféra 5.7
  • Čistota 4.7
  • Zařízení 4.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 srp 2017
2.9

I know what to expect from a cheap hostel. However my experience of Chili hostel was so far under the service expected. Upon arrival the check in system had crashed. We were made to wait until 2am in the morning to check in. I was finally given a bed when they realised they could just ask me to pay in the morning. The bed was broken and uncomfortable, I received an electric shock in the night from uncovered live wires next to my bed. Showers were dirty and cold. Staff had a strange attitude.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2017
5.4

The room and bathroom were clearly not cleaned in a long time.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, thank you for your feedback. The hostel is cleaned every day from morning till late noon. Bets regards Tereza & hostel Chili

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 srp 2017
6.6

Great location. Kitchen lacking some supplies. Cheap. Good rooms. Bad security as a Colombian man managed to get to our room without paying and was looking through our stuff. Reception did call Police however and he was dealt with. Poor lighting in kitchen, our food was stolen despite the lock and deposit system for kitchen. No toilet roll on our floor of the building for 2 days. I wasn't expecting much for £7 but was expecting toilet paper

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, thank you for your feedback. We have new security staff in our hostel. And we really apologies for lack of toilet paper, if there was problem you should have to told it to our staff. Best regards Tereza & hostel Chili

  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2017
5.1

We spent two night in chilli hostel. The location and the building are very nice. BUT we never manage to get key for our room so we had to move to another dorm at 1 am ! The bathrooms and toilets were really dirty and out of service (no cleaning in 3 days). Furthermore, there was only 2 showers for 24 people. There was clearly a lack of staff members because there was always a queue at the reception and the girls were in a continued stress mood.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry for problems with keys. All hostel is cleaned every day several times including bathrooms. Best regards Tereza & hostel Chili

  • leon4312
  • Německo, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 srp 2017
6.9

Wir waren nur für eine Nacht im Hostel. Es liegt sehr zentral. Wir hatten zu viert ein Vierer Zimmer. Das hat uns sehr gut gefallen, der Aufenthaltsraum ist sehr düster und nicht so gemütlich, das Personal schien zwischenzeitlich sehr unkoordiniert. Für den Preis insgesamt aber alles in Ordnung. Kann ich empfehlen.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2017
4.3

Very dirty, a single bathroom for more than 15 beds! I had to pay to use the kitchen ... and finally on two occasions my bed was occupied by another guest ... no control over who sleeps in every room!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, thank you for your feedback. The hostel is cleaned every day several times from morning to the late noon. For kitchen there is refundable deposit, so if you keep the kitchen clean you do not have to pay anything. If there was problem with other guests in your room you should have told it to our staff. Best regards Tereza & hostel Chili

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
7 srp 2017
7.1

Good location but bathrooms were always disgusting and no one ever locked the door so security wasn't great but good value for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 srp 2017
7.1

location is great but there is no escalator.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, thank you for your feedback, we appreciate it. The hostel is in historical building, so there is problem to build an elevator. Best regards Tereza & hostel Chili

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 srp 2017
7.4

Für den günstigen Preis absolut in Ordnung. Die Duschen waren dreckig, ansonsten entspannte Leute, gute Zimmer und gute Lage!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, thank you for your feedback, we appreciate it. Bathrooms and all hostel is cleaned every day several times. Best regards Tereza & hostel Chili

  • dingrakon5897
  • Serbia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 srp 2017
3.1

The worst hostel I had visited in my life.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.