Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chili Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.6
Dobré 2,959 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 6.7
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 6.1
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 5.6
  • Zařízení 5.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.6
Dobré 2,959 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 6.7
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 6.1
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 5.6
  • Zařízení 5.9
Chili Hostel Located at Pstrossova 7, , Prague.
Chili Hostel
Czech Republic
Prague Czech republic 110 00 Pstrossova 7
66% 2959
50.0785011 14.4159293
Chili Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 zář 2016
5.1

I don't usually expect much when staying at hostels, especially when it is this cheap. The reception staff weren't the most polite. The beds were very thin to the point where I felt was lying on the frame. The lounge area felt like more of a waiting room, it wasn't a comfortable place to start chatting to fellow travellers. This wasn't the end of the world as I don't like wasting time sitting around the hostel. The location was actually very good. Close to centre yet very quiet.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 zář 2016
6.3

Cold hostel, cold people, cold water, cold atmosphère!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 zář 2016
5.7

Skrzypiace łózka, kazdy obrot na lozku budzi caly pokoj. Brak przescieradla, jedynie poszewka.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 zář 2016
3.4

They haven´'t got any beds when we arrived, then they gave the keys of the room and demand me to aske the random guys to leave the hostel. Of course I refuse doing it, then they gave me another keys for another room, but the keys didn't work. Finally I decided to leave the hostel, but without fighting for my money.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • martin_rios
  • Chile, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 zář 2016
8.6

Buen hostal, tiene todos los servicios que uno busca pero cero onda

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
11 zář 2016
6.3

Good location is basically it. Felt kinda dirty. The maids were very kind. The male at the front desk with the red and black tattoo on his arm is the reason I will never book a stay with Chili Hostel again, so rude. I would pay not to encounter him again. Every time I had a question for him he barely looked at me, and gave short, mumbly answers. Very unprofessional attitude. He needs to be fired.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 zář 2016
4.0

Hello, This place is not ok. Please don't stay here. It was dirty and the staff were unhelpful until the moment I wanted to check out early and asked for a refund. They placed me in a wrong room and I had to share a bed with someone. Upon telling them this they literally did nothing about it. They told me I wasn't in the right dorm to begin with(their error) and to move me it would actually cost me money. I felt very uncomfortable with this place and they did not care in the slightest

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
31 srp 2016
6.0

The hostel was really good located but the rooms and bathrooms were very old and a bit dirty, if you're just looking for a place to sleep and go it's ok.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 srp 2016
4.6

Gute Lage zur Moldau Allerdings ist es in der Umgebung nachts sehr laut Badezimmer waren zwar geputzt, allerdings nicht ordentlich; dreckige Bettwäsche

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
25 srp 2016
5.1

The location was the only good thing about this hostel. Everything else was horrible.The staff had THE WORST ATTITUDE we have ever experienced. No smile, no kindness, they weren' helpful, we felt like they were angry because we were there. We used the washing machine and got back colored clothes and some stuff were missing. When we told them about that, they didn't even try to help us. I do not reccommend this hostel at all!!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.