Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chili Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.7
Dobré 2,937 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 6.9
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 6.4
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 5.8
  • Zařízení 6.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.7
Dobré 2,937 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 6.9
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 6.4
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 5.8
  • Zařízení 6.0
Chili Hostel Located at Pstrossova 7, , Prague.
Chili Hostel
Czech Republic
Prague Czech republic 110 00 Pstrossova 7
67% 2937
50.0785011 14.4159293
Chili Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
19 srp 2016
4.6

Location good that was about it. Wifi only in lobby, not enough power points in rooms, no atmosphere at all because in communal areas everyone is just on their phones using wifi, some staff were helpful but when I tried to check out someone had messed up my booking and she didn't believe me that id paid the full amount and the deposit, I had to go find the girl who checked me in to tell the other staff that I wasn't lying and did pay. Wouldn't recommend this hostel especially to solo travelers

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • andrenini89
  • Itálie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2016
7.4

The hostel is in a perfect position, only 10 minutes by walk from Karl bridge. The beds were clean,it's a pity for the toilet and showers, they did not look very clean. We paid for the service of washing and drying machine and they told us in 150 minutes everything would be ready. After 24 hours the clothes were only washed and apparently the drying machine didn't work. We had to checkout with the clothes still wet. Except that, it s worth the price if you stay few nights.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2016
9.1

Bellissimo hostello e bellissima posizione! L'unica cosa che forse mi è piaciuta meno è stata la cucina..alcuni ragazzi lavavano le proprie stoviglie solamente passandoci un po d'acqua!! per il resto tutto pulito! ogni giorno le donne delle pulizie lavavano bagni lenzuola e camera a tutti! vicinissimo al centro (che si raggiunge in 15 min a piedi) ma in una zona abbastanza tranquilla! tutte le comodita vicine!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2016
4.0

Booked this hostel based on the positive reviews, however : - our room was set in the basement with NO WINDOWS and a OVERWHELMING SMELL OF MOULD (we both fell sick with clogged nose/lungl) - staff was unfriendly, dismissive and unhelpful - place was overall DIRTY (dust all over the floor, if the sanitaries were being used when the cleaning lady came around then they simply weren't cleaned at all) - beds were completely caved in as were the matresses Would not recommend this hostel to anybody ! !

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2016
6.0

The hostel is located in a nice building close the city center. The room was nice and clean. However, the staff from the hostel is not friendly and helpful at all and the service fee for the keys and kitchen use are expensive and ridiculous (200 cz for the key and 500 cz for the use of the kitchen...) the wifi service is really slow, unless you go to the lobby and some of the bathrooms don´´t have lock, wich makes a lot of people open the door while you are taking a shower.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • inter-rail3976
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
13 srp 2016
6.6

well it's only 7€/night, so we weren't expecting all that much... location is top notch, of course, but they put us in a very roomy but quite damp cellar room which had enough bathrooms, but they were rarely cleaned and lacked toilet paper/ soap. you have to leave a deposit for the kitchen (even if you only want to access the fridge for a second) and it isn't stocked well, only old and broken pots/pans and weirdly small plates, never enough for everyone. staff was friendly and it IS only 7€/day!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2016
5.4

南京虫出ました、最悪です。立地以外に特にいいところはありません。ドライヤーもあると書いてあるのにありませんでした。

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 srp 2016
3.4

Personnel froid, lits inconfortables et tres sales. Toilettes bouchees, douches qui debordent. Problemes de plomberies.Vols dans les chambres, casiers casses, inutilisable. Cuisine impratiquable. Seul point positif : l'emplacement

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2016
8.9

The place was great, everything was near the hostel. The bathrooms were not so dirty how everybody commented! I really liked the place. PS: the beds were loud with every move i made.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 srp 2016
7.4

We booked a 10 person dorm but really the room had 2 separate rooms: one with 6 beds, one 8 beds. The mattress on the bed was really thin and uncomfortable. The place wasn't really clean. We stayed over 5 nights so we used the washing machine for free after the fifth night. It also had a dryer but it didn't really work that well. Kitchen was available for use, but it was kind of dirty, too. Staff was nice. Okay place for a shorter stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.