Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chili Blue Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.9
Dobré 999 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 6.8
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 5.3
  • Zařízení 6.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.9
Dobré 999 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 6.8
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 5.3
  • Zařízení 6.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 srp 2017
4.9

The room smelt weird and it was very messy. The place felt very dingy and you could hear everything whenever people are walking around in/outside the room. The room itself was pretty cramped and got pretty cold at night (mind that it was winter). Corridor lights were flickering. There was a lot of graffiti everywhere and the whole place did not seem very well maintained. Additionally, the receptionist on duty when I checked in was intimidating. But I guess that's what you get for a cheap price.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

it is difficult to adjust to a 23 degree "Sydney winter day" I agree with you, specially when you come from 32 deg of the tropics! As for your graffiti and intimidation, wall murals are not graffiti and feelings of intimidation when you deal with ordinary people require immediate psychological assessment.

  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2017
7.7

Excellent security. No hassles checkin in and out. affordable. you get what you pay for.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2017
9.1

Good prize. Good atmosphere.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 srp 2017
7.7

I stayed 3 nights. The location is pretty good, the room are alright. The Atmosphäre was relaxed but sometimes very loud and the wifi didn't worked properly!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2017
4.3

If clean and tidy is what you are looking, find some place else! The room smelled weird, and the floor, shelf and bed was dirty. The paint was coming of the walls, and there was no bathroom on my floor. It is cheap, but I would prefer to spend a few more dollars and get a more decent place.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
1 srp 2017
4.9

They need to clean up...

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 čvc 2017
10.0

Amazing and cheap place to stay. You got everything you need. Good location. I saw them cleaning everyday. Overall, it's a nice hostel with friendly staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
27 čvc 2017
5.1

It was a mess. A good hostel only if you are not going to stay long and if you are not interested on spending a lot of time inside (cooking...)

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2017
6.3

Bei Buchung angegeben dass wir um 8 einchecken wollen, dann aber alle Türen verschlossen und niemand erreichbar. Also mussten die Koffer mit in die Stadt. Dann wurde und gesagt, wir können nicht zu zweit in ein Zimmer sondern in getrennte. fragten höflich nach und würden sehr unhöflich darauf verwiesen, dass sie kein '5-Sterne Hotel' seien. Sind dann in getrennte Zimmer, in beiden Zimmern waren aber noch jeweils zwei andere Betten frei über Nacht. Unorganisiert und Unhöflich!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
20 čvc 2017
5.7

Cramped rooms, small communal area, poor cleanliness of residents although staff did a good job to clean

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×