Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chili Blue Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.3
Dobré 975 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.0
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 6.4
  • Atmosféra 6.2
  • Čistota 4.6
  • Zařízení 5.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.3
Dobré 975 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.0
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 6.4
  • Atmosféra 6.2
  • Čistota 4.6
  • Zařízení 5.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 kvě 2017
4.9

Got kicked out of our room even though we had booked the night so had to move rooms. Reception are awful and don't care at all.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

there is a reason why some people get kicked out of hostels.

  • olga1988
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 kvě 2017
5.4

Das schlechteste hostel in dem ich je war. Teppichboden war dreckig und es hat im zimmer gestunken. Der ausblick aus dem fenster glich einer müllhalde.keine schließfächer. Die küche war unbenutzbar wegen renovierungsarbeiten. Für geschirr musst du ein pfand zahlen. Es gibt keine möglichkeit, außer der toilette um sein geschirr zu spühlen. Reinigungspersonal platzt ins zimmer ohne anzuklopfen. Die gänge im hostel sind eng und es ist, wie ein labyrinth, sehr verwinkelt. Das einzig gute ist der preis.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 dub 2017
7.1

Der Preis war unschlagbar, jedoch war unser Zimmer sehr dreckig und ein Dauermieter hatte es sich mehr als gemütlich gemacht, überall lag Kleidung und Essen rum. Leider nur 100MB Wlan am Tag. Am Freitag gab es Gratis Pizza für alle und das Frühstück war auch super! Für 1-2 Nächte völlig OK.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 dub 2017
2.0

Horrible!!! People running up and down the halls drunk and screaming all night long. I get the feeling this is a regular occurrence there. Very cheap for a reason. Limited wifi. Messy room. Smelt horrible and moldy

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 bře 2017
2.0

Dirty,smally,crowded and noisy...

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 bře 2017
6.6

Kind of dirty rooms and our AC concisted of a window without glass. Seems like our room was the worst one though. Showers were fresh and toilets ok. It's pretty clear that no one is doing maintenance at the place, lots of things that needs to be fixed. The wifi costs 3$/day for 500mb (cannot login again like some other hostels). Standard breakfast but free food 2 times a week which was nice. A cheap place to stay and if you get the right room it's fine, get room 9 and it's not :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Severní Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 bře 2017
4.9

The hostel is terribly dirty. The rooms smell of feet an sweat. Theres holes in the walls. At least give the place a lick of paint. 2/3 hobs to cook on between a whole hostel and no cooker. Will not ever stay again

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 bře 2017
2.0

They didnt bother to inform me that reception was closed at the time designated to check in. So i was unable to stay and was left outside.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 58 Recenze
19 úno 2017
5.1

Cocina, areas comunes ok Muy sucio muy... Los recepcionistas un desastre y mala onda.. No es muy seguro el lugar. En fin.. Se pueden pasar un par de noches

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
18 úno 2017
6.0

For the price it wasn't so bad as its one of the cheaper hostels in Sydney but overall not great.. Hostels pretty dirty, rooms are really hot and stuffy and my room had no curtains

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.