Hostelworld.com

Chili Blue Backpackers

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.3
Dobré 891 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.3
  • Zabezpečení 6.8
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 6.3
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 4.8
  • Zařízení 5.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.3
Dobré 891 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.3
  • Zabezpečení 6.8
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 6.3
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 4.8
  • Zařízení 5.8
Chili Blue Backpackers Located at 144 Victoria Street, Kings Cross, Kings Cross, Sydney.
Chili Blue Backpackers
Australia
Sydney New South Wales NSW 2011 144 Victoria Street, Kings Cross, Kings Cross
63% 891
-33.8721771 151.2229840
Chili Blue Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 kvě 2016
3.1

A really dirty and disgusting place to stay. Cockroaches everywhere. Everything smells like stinky sport shoes. Drug using guests are tolerated. (A lot of them) Smashing doors, loud and screaming people (even vomiting) on the floors the whole night and the "night shift" didn't cared at all althought some guests had to work on the next day (Monday). No one, not even of the staff, cared if the guests stick to the hostel rules. Dirty dishes/pans, dirty toilets, dirty shover, dirty everything.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2016
4.3

Worst hostel I've ever stayed in. The long term residents were so unhygienic and foul smelling. We had to change rooms due to the smell and still the standard of the room was shocking, the room had no curtains and there was still building work to be completed on the ceiling. Staff were quite helpful. There was also cockroaches and I could hardly sleep at night I felt so uncomfortable.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
9 kvě 2016
6.6

Dorm rooms extremely small. Everything is pretty old and looks run-down. The hostel is in need of some major upgrades. Have to pay a AUD$ 20.00 deposit to get some fricking silverware and plate. Hostel provides free breakfast. If you don't rent a cup you can't drink anything.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 dub 2016
8.6

The hostel has everything you need and on certain days they have programs like free dinner for everyone! =D

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 dub 2016
4.6

I could't open the drawer under the bed (only space where toput your stuff) because of the beside table. The cleaners come in your room vacuing for less than 30 second and this is how the clean. Check out is at 11 but at 10 the cleaners came in the room and woke me up because they wanted to make my bed ready for the next person. Position is good and is a party hostel but you can still sleep if you want. Breakfast is between 7 and 9am. I don't reccomand to go there. Worst stuff ever.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
26 dub 2016
5.1

Das Personal ist nicht sonderlich hilfsbereit, die Zimmer sind sehr klein und nicht übermäßig sauber. Die Küche ist ein einziger Schweinestall und wenn man Besteck, Teller o.ä. will muss man extra dafür zahlen. Das Bad war dabei überraschend sauber. Und das ist bei diesem Preis leider nicht wirklich okay. Aber ist halt Sydney...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2016
2.3

the most disgusting accomondation i ever saw with a extrem unfriendly and incompent Staff. Never again!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 dub 2016
4.6

There were key cards to this hostel, but my dormitory door was purposely kept open with a bin. The room for 8 housed 9 because one was crashing with her boyfriend and not paying. It was filthy and despite food ban in dormitories, it was full of food on beds and floor. There were no fans, no functioning windows, no functioning air conditioning. Hostel was also a crazy party hostel where they played goon pong and flip cup loudly everyday. Literally, insufficient words to describe this experience.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 dub 2016
4.3

Chilli blue is ok for a hostel in Sydney. My room for 4 people was too small. Mold on the walls , ceilings, mattresses. Everywhere cockroaches. It's quite clean, but the guest make a lot of dirt. The postive sites are: different offers, from barbecue and breakfast to parties and other stuff.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 dub 2016
6.6

So many dude bros and party people. I was so tired of the ruthless disrespect by roommates.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.