Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chili Blue Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.4
Dobré 955 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.0
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 4.5
  • Zařízení 5.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.4
Dobré 955 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.0
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 4.5
  • Zařízení 5.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 úno 2017
6.0

For the price it wasn't so bad as its one of the cheaper hostels in Sydney but overall not great.. Hostels pretty dirty, rooms are really hot and stuffy and my room had no curtains

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 úno 2017
8.6

Good locations, basic hostel but good value for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 úno 2017
4.9

Sale, puant, chaud, avec des cafards. Évidemment pour le moins chère des hostel fallait pas s'attendre a des merveilles mais la c'était vraiment incroyable ! les bons côtés sont les 3 ordinateurs disponible en bas, et les lits qui sont pas trop mal. Mais apparemment dans ce quartier il ne faut pas s'attendre à mieux !

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 úno 2017
4.0

Really disgusting hostel. Only one working fridge so no space and it makes a horrible smell in the kitchen. Didn't get what was advertised: no air-con in our room (keeping the window open meant a lot of street noise throughout the night), limited wifi (500mb per week and didn't reach our room), no cable TV only access to Netflix. Cockroaches in our room because of holes in the walls. Only reason we stayed was because we couldn't get our money back. Short walk to CBD was the only good thing.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 led 2017
7.7

The good sides. 15/20 mins walk from the cbd, right near kings cross station. plenty of bars near by. Coles supermarket 2 mins walk down the road. wifi seems to work in most rooms, sometimes a little slow, but good overall. 3 free computers to use with fast internet in the reception area. Free breakfast everyday. free food on a Wednesday night. sturdy bunkbeds. The down sides. some rooms are small with no windows, so hot! fridges don't work. only 4 showers between the whole hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
27 led 2017
5.7

Too les sinks for the amount of beds. Too noisy in the rooms, the bunkbeds shake a lot. And no curtains in windows, so you ll wake up early because of the sun.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 led 2017
4.3

If you can pay a bit more, go somewhere else! Too small, not even a proper common room. Not really clean. All the building seems creepy, dirty... One of the 2 big fridge was hot in it. Only one good thing: 20 min from the CBD...

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 led 2017
7.4

You get what you pay for. One of the cheaper hostels but it was a good location with a train station up the road and easy to walk into the city/circular quay. Stayed in a private 3 bed & was tiny with 3 people's big backpacks in. the room did have air con, fridge & a tv! The whole place needs a good lick of paint and new bed sheets. The kitchen also needs to be kept on top of with the cleanliness! Nice atomosphere in the hostel though will everyone being quite friendly. Free breakfast too :)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 led 2017
6.6

The room are hot and the showers dirty. You need to rent dishes for 20 $ at the reception. Breakfast is small but okay. For one or two nights I would recomment it.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
11 led 2017
8.9

Staff was supernice Rooms were bit small but didn't bother me. Beds and kitchen were clean which is great. Kitchen was cleaned up by the staff every day. Location was great. Right next to the king's cross station but also walking distance from the city. I've been to a more expencive places that hasn't been that good!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.