Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chili Blue Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.4
Dobré 986 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.6
  • Zabezpečení 6.9
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 6.5
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 4.9
  • Zařízení 5.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.4
Dobré 986 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.6
  • Zabezpečení 6.9
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 6.5
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 4.9
  • Zařízení 5.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 čvc 2017
5.1

While the bed was really comfortable it was right against a window with no curtains and surrounded by mold. The street lighting made it impossible to sleep. The room was smelly and the floor was filthy. The other travellers had their stuff everywhere and some had taken up multiple safes, leaving others with no lockers, and staff made no attempt to improve this. Facilities were low, the kitchen was dirty, as was the showers. Toast for breakfast, good location, just a little dirty.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čer 2017
3.1

This is the most HORRENDOUS hostel I have ever stayed in. My friend and I checked in and were asked to share a bed. We were fine with this until staff tried to charge us THREE times for one booking. We went to our room to find someone else sleeping in our bed, the room was unfinished, the floors were falling through, and wifi barely worked. The manager was incredibly rude when dealing charges, even though we were in the right. I would highly recommend finding other arrangements and deleting them

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Brenzo
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
20 čer 2017
4.3

Ongeorganiseerd hostel, halve hostel rookt non stop joints; in-uitcheck gegevens online kloppen niet; vieze kamertjes

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čer 2017
9.4

This is a great hostel with a great atmosphere. The hostel is big, so people don't always feel responsible for communal areas. This is, however, well managed by providing cutlery boxes for a deposit and a daily extensive cleaning of common areas. The beds were very comfortable and not squeaky. Some rooms to not have curtains. The hostel contains a nice mix of long term and short term residents. All with all a great value for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čer 2017
2.9

The managers just don't care about any problems that you have on the hostel. People were smoking IN THE KITCHEN, but at reception said that couldn't do nothing. When I booked specifically asked to pay at the property, because it was an option, but they chose to charged me before I arrived without asking me.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • dianeclarys8536
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čer 2017
8.9

Hostel bien situé, proche du métro king cross, supermarché coles à moins de 05 min, possibilité de cuisiner (avec deposit de 20AU$ pour la vaisselle), sanitaires plutôt propres, personnel sympa et attentif. dortoir de 12 lits : + beaucoup de backpackers vivent dans cet hostel résultat : calme tôt tous les soirs (en semaine). - une fenêtre qui ne ferme pas (nous nous sommes servis d'un cadenas pour la bloquer) Pour 11$ la nuit on ne peut pas se plaindre de cet hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • FayLsw
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 kvě 2017
10.0

It was a really nice experience. Booked a 10 people mixed dorm but get upgraded to a 4 people room. Nice and clean. Free food on Wednesday and Friday. Atmosphere and location are great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
21 kvě 2017
9.1

I was a bit worried when I stayed at this hostel, because of all the bad reviews. But I have to say, that's the hostel is pretty good, especially when you look at the price. The rooms were cleaned every day, the bed was comfortable and the bathrooms were clean as well! There could have been more supplies in the kitchen but it was okay. There is wifi, free breakfast and free dinner two times the week! I would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 kvě 2017
4.9

Got kicked out of our room even though we had booked the night so had to move rooms. Reception are awful and don't care at all.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

there is a reason why some people get kicked out of hostels.

  • olga1988
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 kvě 2017
5.4

Das schlechteste hostel in dem ich je war. Teppichboden war dreckig und es hat im zimmer gestunken. Der ausblick aus dem fenster glich einer müllhalde.keine schließfächer. Die küche war unbenutzbar wegen renovierungsarbeiten. Für geschirr musst du ein pfand zahlen. Es gibt keine möglichkeit, außer der toilette um sein geschirr zu spühlen. Reinigungspersonal platzt ins zimmer ohne anzuklopfen. Die gänge im hostel sind eng und es ist, wie ein labyrinth, sehr verwinkelt. Das einzig gute ist der preis.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.