Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chicago Getaway Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 2,445 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 2,445 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.7
Chicago Getaway Hostel Located at 616 West Arlington Place, Chicago, Chicago.
Chicago Getaway Hostel
USA
Chicago IL IL/60614 616 West Arlington Place, Chicago
88% 2445
41.9267170 -87.6444780
Chicago Getaway Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • keeeeei
  • Japonsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 srp 2016
9.7

一泊でしたが清潔感もあり雰囲気も良く、是非オススメします!最寄駅に23時に着きホテルまでの道が心配でしたが通行人もいたため安全に感じました。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 srp 2016
10.0

I loved this place! Cleanest hostel I've been in and closest thing to a hotel. Only flaw really was the wifi wasn't great, however I didn't go to sit on my phone. The hostel is close to the train station which you can take to the centre. It's also a 20 minutes walk from the free Lincoln park zoo! The room was spacey, had individual charging port and light which was great! Plus my room mates were quiet and considerate which was a bonus.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2016
9.4

Great place. The restroom was a little smelly and muggy but overall it was so friendly, beautiful patio, met a lot of nice people from all over the world.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 srp 2016
8.0

Very clean and right next to the cta red line that'll take you right into the city centre, the staff are very welcomein, and bathrooms clean though I had a private room and didn't get a ensuit bathroom. And private rooms are expensive but what can you expect when your in Chicago. Free wifi, lockers, continental breakfast every morning.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 44 Recenze
13 srp 2016
7.4

Staff were very friendly and helpful. Atmosphere and location were good as well. It appeared to be clean but there was a clump of hair on my bed. Another disappointing thing about my bed was that it was very uncomftable and shaky.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 srp 2016
6.6

My flight got cancelled because the plane broke down so I couldn't make it to Chicago. I ended up losing my deposit through this site plus this hostel charged me for a full nights stay. I was going to stay there for three nights. Ended up paying for about two of them yet I was never even in this state. I'll probably never book a room here again.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2016
9.4

I loved the neighborhood where the hostel is located and the nightly activities. It is great that breakfast is included and the rooms are nice and clean. I only had an issue with breakfast, there were so many people that there were no plates and silverware to use sometimes.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2016
9.1

Everything is superb but the wifi is a little bit spotty if your room is in the ground floor or far away from the common area.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Thajsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2016
9.4

This is the great hostel in Chicago. Staffs are nice , Friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2016
9.7

Great Hostel. Clean and Quiet at night, I was able to sleep well. I would stay again! SECOND time, in Chicago was chill experience and also, the breakfast in morning was a nice jester.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.