Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chicago Getaway Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 2675 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 2675 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 srp 2017
5.4

I am really disappointing of this hostel. I was been there two times before and was my favorite. but in this occasion all the staff was mad and not kind. Also in the past you have hours to stay in the common area but on Saturday night all the people have a little party until 2 am... I understand that is a hostel but maybe you could put more rules of coexistence.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 čvc 2017
9.4

I love the hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
22 čvc 2017
7.4

The hostel was alright. It was clean and the location is good but by far not the best hostel we've been to. It's a joke that the breakfast ends at 9:30 because most people are tired after a city trip. It seemed as if they wanted to make sure not to many people got breakfast to safe money. But the price is way to high for that. Staff wasn't the most friendly and there was no atmosphere. It's more like a hotel I guess but if you are used to other hostels this one is not the best.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2017
10.0

시카고정중앙에서 지하철타고 15분쯤가서 5분정도 천천히걷다보면 호스텔이똭~!!! 들어가서 직원의 친절한설명에 각국에서 놀러온 친구들과 대화하고 재밋게즐기다갑니다~ 아주 좋아요 벌써 또 가고싶네요

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • luizareiscruz9061
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
15 čvc 2017
9.4

Location was pretty good, easy walk to Lincoln Park and North Avenue Beach, taxi/lyfts were around ten dollars to downtown. Huge hostel, clean and safe. Staff was not the happiest one but helpful. Breakfast was honest (not a huge fan of waffles, but oh well, it was good enough).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • rdmcivor8053
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 čvc 2017
9.4

Excellent location and very nice facility. I would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 čvc 2017
9.1

Un des meilleurs hostel que j'ai fait dans ma vie. Son prix un peu élevé est totalement justifié. Quelques infos sur des détails qui peuvent avoir leurs importances: l'hostel fournit des serviettes propres, le petit déjeuner ne propose pas beaucoup de choix mais on peut faire des gauffres soit même, il y a des ordinateurs pour aller sur internet et imprimer gratuitement !

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
13 čvc 2017
7.7

Pros: good location, very helpful staff, really nice waffle breakfast and a back patio. Cons: for sure the biggest problem here is atmosphere. Extra large hostels need to make an effort to foster an atmosphere and this place makes none. There are no opportunities for common experiences like walking tours, pub crawls, trivia nights etc, and the main common area is set up like a restaurant with small tables and peoples' backs to each other. Also the larger basement dorms were humid and dank.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
30 čer 2017
7.1

Hostel was great and centrally located, the facilities were modern and the staff was very nice! However, not the most social place and the cleanliness could have been better -- cockroach in the bathroom :/

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 čer 2017
8.3

The location is great. The staff for the most part was helpful. The rooms are good. The website promotes events within the hostel but not much is happening. The breakfast sucks. I'm a big free breakfast gal.. all they offer is cereal and waffles. Where's the toast?! Come here with a group. Traveling here on your own might not be ideal if you aren't a super outgoing person

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.