Hostelworld.com

Chicago Getaway Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 2,290 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 2,290 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.8
Chicago Getaway Hostel Located at 616 West Arlington Place, Chicago, Chicago.
Chicago Getaway Hostel
USA
Chicago IL IL/60614 616 West Arlington Place, Chicago
89% 2290
41.9267170 -87.6444780
Chicago Getaway Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2016
10.0

War super ! Und super nette Leute ! Die Mitarbeiter waren sehr nett und das Frühstück umfangreich. Auch war es erstaunlich sauber. Die Betten haben zwar etwas geknarrt aber man kann ja nicht alles haben :-). Würde ich definitiv weiter empfehlen !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2016
8.0

it's worth it...we r satisfied for our short stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 dub 2016
9.1

As I have on several previous stays, I can count on a clean room in a very convent location to transportation or just a neighborhood walk by the zoo and lake. it's my favorite of some five others where 've stayed in the country.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 dub 2016
9.7

Excelente, um dos melhores que já fiquei.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 bře 2016
10.0

My overall experience was amazing. I would definatly stay again. Really clean, good breakfast, professional staff, perfect location where you are close to lake michigan, the zoo and other places. The price was really cheap for such a nice area. The only thing is parking if you have a car. The streets get filled with on street parking In the neighborhood to the max. Otherwise parking is $28 a night. Everyone that was staying there was nice and friendly. Mainly people from other countries.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for the awesome review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay in our great neighborhood here in Chicago! We hope to accommodate you if your ever in Chicago again!

  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 bře 2016
9.4

El ambiente es super agradable. El personal es muy amable. Se debe madrugar para desayunar bien y con tranquilidad. La pasamos muy bien y volveremos.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for the awesome review! We look forward to accommodating you in the future!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 bře 2016
10.0

I met a friend here and we stayed for two nights in a room with a bunk bed. I enjoyed the atmosphere, and the free breakfast was a nice addition. The shared floor bathroom seemed well-kept. They have computers in the lobby and I could print my train ticket free of charge. It's not a long train trip outside the center of the city and there are some bars in the area. The staff was friendly and I felt like the building was secure.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for the awesome review! We're glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in Chicago and look forward to accommodating you in the future!

  • emilie24
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 bře 2016
6.3

When I arrived to the hostel, the staff was very friendly. However, I was very disappointed to learn that my room was in the basement. It was very cold at times and it was not a very good atmosphere.. Also you’re on the same level as the staff rooms and the laundry facility. There are no windows in the hallway and it is very dark. I asked to change rooms, but the person in charge told me it was impossible. No even or activities were organized in the hostel on the weekend. Very deceiving!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for the review and feedback. I am sorry we weren't able to move your room due to it being a completely sold out weekend, but you'll be happy to know that we are opening several completely redesigned rooms in the basement to make them more comfortable and homey. We also offer pub crawls every Saturday free of charge and they have become one of our most popular events!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 bře 2016
10.0

This hostel is gorgeous, and the ammenities included are beyond what I expected. There's free wifi, a guest kitchen where you can store and cook food, a secure entrance, discounts of museum tickets, and so much more! The people are friendly, the rooms are nice, and there's free breakfast. Plus, the neighborhood it's in is safe, beautiful, and close to so many restaurants and attractions. For the money I paid, it was incredible!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Wow, thank you so much for this glowing review! We are so happy to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please come back and stay with us again soon! Best, Mat Meadows General Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
12 bře 2016
9.1

I definitely enjoyed my stay there!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks so much for your review! We're so glad to hear that you had a great experience. We hope to see you again soon! Best, Mat Meadows

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.