Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chicago Getaway Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 2609 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 2609 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 dub 2017
9.4

Staffs were so friendly and kindly. I used 12 female room and it was not uncomfortable and so clean. I will stay when I come back to chicago!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2017
7.7

I stayed for 4 nights at the getaway hostel. The hostel itself was good. I booked the shared mixed bedroom, but there were only men, so I would recommend every woman to stay with other women instead of "mixed". First I got a really huge shock because the bathroom located into the dorms was reaaaaaally dirty and disgusting. But then I walked around and find some bigger and clean shared bathrooms, which made me feel more comfortable. Beds were okay, breakfast too. People were really strange!!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 dub 2017
8.0

Great location... basic hostel necessities.... more of a party vibe from what I got but would definitely stay there again..

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 dub 2017
8.0

Good hostel! miss some activities, at list for the weekends. I met some nice people though. Kitchen and dining area is nice.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2017
8.9

Beautiful hostel - but beware of dorms. We stayed in a shared dorm, so weren't expecting luxury, but the bathroom was gross. You have to ask the day before to have the bathroom cleaned, and I think it'd been a while since someone thought to do that. Take BIG locks for the locker. We both had good ones, but they weren't enough to hold the locker closed, and new ones were expensive at the desk. They were our only issues though. It's a beautiful hostel, waffles were delish. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • edugg111
  • Brazílie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 dub 2017
6.3

O hostel é grande, bem localizado e espaçoso. Porém, ficou todo tempo fechado durante os 3 dias em que estive lá, tanto as áreas comuns (alimentação, lounge, recepção) como no quarto. Com isso o cheiro desagradável prevalece.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 bře 2017
8.9

I liked staying with you so much! The only thing that was a little bit too hot during the night and then too cold. But I guess it was more responsibility of me and my roommates in the room.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
22 bře 2017
6.0

Cancelled. It might be the Chicago justice ⚖

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 bře 2017
9.7

Just great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • George_WL
  • Čína, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
18 bře 2017
4.3

When I got into the hostel after a long flight, the staff seemed not interested AT ALL in helping me check in. When I asked him questions, he just simply said he didn't know the answer. To be honest, this was not a good first impression at all. Also, the facilities in the room were not designed for users' convenience, as I had to look so hard to find power outlets to charge the phone. The locker was also too small to put a lot of things. In all, this hostel should be greatly improved.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.