Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chicago Getaway Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 2650 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 2650 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
8 čer 2017
10.0

Great place, super cool vibes and awesome communal areas - home cinema space, dining room, kitchen, etc. In a super lovely area of Chicago!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čer 2017
9.1

I stayef for one night with a friend. The room and bathroom were clean and tidy. The guy at the front desk was really polite and nice. The hostel is besutiful and close to Lincoln park, and taking an uber from Downtown is very cheap. My only comolain is that there were not outlets close to all beds, which make it uncomfortable to charge my phone.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
2 čer 2017
9.1

Great hostel which combines comfy sleep with the opportunity to be social. Only suggestion is the reception desk could be positioned better to see who is going in and out. Felt secure, but that would be an improvement.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čer 2017
10.0

Lovely :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 kvě 2017
10.0

It has to be one of the best hostel i have stayed in! Clean, friendly, the staff is really helpful. I would recommend this hostel and will come back. Excellent location and has all the facilities youll need.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 kvě 2017
8.9

The staff was friendly and helpful. It was super easy to get there with the L train and the location was great too. It was a party atmosphere, so I wouldn't recommend it if you're looking for a quiet place to spend the night.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
27 kvě 2017
6.9

quick walk to the subway. bathrooms were not clean. i would not stay here again because there is not an area to change outside of the wet shower stall. this hostel had the nicest kitchen i have seen so i dont understand why the lack of intrest in keeping the bathrooms nice.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Toomatureforme
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 kvě 2017
9.4

This hostel has plenty of great amenities, and has a fantastic location, right next to Lincoln Park, and about a five minute walk from bus stops to get you Downtown. On the Sunday night there was a fun comedy showcase, which was a really nice way to spend some times as a solo traveller. My only complaint was that the bathrooms were quite far from the room!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 kvě 2017
3.4

The staff was very annoying. They were in a very rude attitude about anything we ask. I have stayed in a 4 people mixed dorm and it wasn't comfortable at all. People were so noisy and and disrespectful. The breakfast was poor and the location is actually quite far away from downtown Chicago.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 kvě 2017
3.1

I've stayed over 50 hostels all around the world & this was probably one of the worst experiences ever. Staff was so unprofessional. They did not let us stay with 2 of my friends even though we have the same type of rooms booked together. They literally lied saying that we have different types of rooms while we were not. They told us to check-in exactly at 3pm whereas there are free and ready rooms. And while we were waiting at reception they accepted some other guests. Very rude attitude!!!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.