Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Chicago Getaway Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 2,392 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 2,392 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.7
Chicago Getaway Hostel Located at 616 West Arlington Place, Chicago, Chicago.
Chicago Getaway Hostel
USA
Chicago IL IL/60614 616 West Arlington Place, Chicago
88% 2392
41.9267170 -87.6444780
Chicago Getaway Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čvc 2016
9.7

Loved this place! Fun, clean and safe atmosphere in a great neighborhood. Wish we could have stayed longer.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
6.3

Hands down worst internet I've had at a hostel. The fact that I paid over $50usd for weekend rate then it dropped to $22usd for weekday is very low and is pure greed. The location was pretty good, and the kitchen was nice beside there only being one microwave. Would avoid staying here in the future. especially if you need wifi for work.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Puerto Rico, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2016
10.0

AMAZING HOSTAL. Only one recommendation: for the free breakfast the setup is terrible and hard to follow. OTHERWISE perfect stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2016
4.6

Preis Leistung passt nicht. Viel Zu TEUER. Mitarbeiter haben beim buchen Fehler gemacht und uns ein falsches Zimmer gegeben. Zimmer sind dunkel und laut, man hört die Leute im anderen Zimmer. Gemeinschaftsbad war jeden zweiten Tag überflutet. Die Lage ist gut. Die Stimmung im Hostel war langweilig.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2016
10.0

I HIGHLY recommend this place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čvc 2016
10.0

The front staff was awesome!! The dishwasher was very nice and a hard worker. The only thing about the stay is that I am a middle aged woman and need a bathroom close by for midnight runs..... Wish that would somehow be conveyed when checking in. This hostel was the best! The only complaint is that an older woman in our dorm snored loudly all night long. Do you supply ear plugs?

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Greetings! Thanks for the review! Always happy to hear from a satisfied guest. Hope to see you back in the future. Cheers, Mat Meadows General Manager P.S. Ear Plugs are available for $1

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
8.9

Nice facility, big kitchen, good breakfasts, and located on a quiet residential street. Staff were friendly and helpful. Good area to stay. It's a ten-minute walk to the waterfront or to the Fullerton L-train station.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
5 čvc 2016
10.0

Had a great experience at this hostel! My only tip would be if you are planning to do more tourist first time to Chicago stuff stay somewhere closer to downtown. This hostel is located in Lincoln park which is also cool but not close to tourist stuff. Overall I liked it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for staying with us! Glad you enjoyed your experience,and hope to see you again in the future. Cheers, Mat Meadows General Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 čer 2016
9.7

Really nice hostel, staff was really kind and accommodating. My room was clean and recent, so was the bathrooms (at least the one I used). The hostel is close to downtown: 20-25 minutes by bus or subway (and subway operates 24/7!) Only negatives points: The staff should specify the guests to respect the bed number in the room. It may help ton prevent finding someone in your bed. The parking is not big enough (it's a first come first served policy) and not included: it's $28 (or 23?) a day.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Greetings- Thanks for the great review - we're glad you enjoyed your stay! Hope to have you back at Chicago Getaway Hostel in the future. Best regards, Mat Meadows General Manager

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 čer 2016
10.0

I loved this place! It's in a great neighborhood with lots of shops and restaurants, the staff were very friendly (esp Kyle who was really nice! Our AC wasn't working so he came to our room 3 times to try and fix it), it's kept clean with a large staff, it's safe and secure, they have social evenings and a good breakfast, and the other guests were open and engaging. I wish I had stayed here longer!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Howdy! Thanks for staying at Chicago Getaway Hostel - it's great to see you enjoyed your experience with us. We appreciate the shout out for Kyle too - he's great! Hope to see you back at the hostel again in the future. Best, Mat Meadows General Manager

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.