Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chez Kiki

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.9
Nádherný 181 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 10.0
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 10.0
  • Čistota 10.0
  • Zařízení 9.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.9
Nádherný 181 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 10.0
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 10.0
  • Čistota 10.0
  • Zařízení 9.8
Chez Kiki Located at Cross of Wufu 2st. and WuFu 1st St., Sinsing District, Kaohsiung.
Chez Kiki
Taiwan
Kaohsiung 800 Cross of Wufu 2st. and WuFu 1st St., Sinsing District
99% 181
22.6265189 120.3087364
Chez Kiki
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • cstiehl223923
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 led 2017
9.7

Chez Kiki has amazing facilities, you can use their kitchen, do laundry, read books while listening to music and hang out on the rooftop! The owner Nato is extremely friendly and helpful, he also gave us a map of local restaurants that specialize in different Kaohsiung specialties. This was very interesting for someone like me who wants to try a bit if everything. The only down side was that the location was not completely central. But the hostel was on a quiet street and close to MRT.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 pro 2016
10.0

This is the cutest hostel I've ever stayed at. The staff are very friendly and helpful. I'd definitely recommend this place to anyone stating in Kaohsiung.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
25 pro 2016
9.7

Awesome hostel and I must be back!!!!! The atmosphere is nice that such as a warm home and I hope I can be there forever:D A clean washroom and they offer us the shampoo and hair dryer, I think I can only bring few clothes to stay there next time haha The map the host provide is soooo creative and worth to collect!! One thing to improve is the door bell as it seems a bit out of order A wondeful hostel and please come if you travel Kaohsiung:)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • vikfand8589
  • Norsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 pro 2016
9.7

This hostel is clean, cozy and comfortable. Trista and Nato are exceptionally friendly people who will make you feel welcome and help you with all your needs as a guest. The place has a very boutique feel to it, because all the rooms are decorated with designer and retro furniture, and great care and taste has been taken into interior design. There is a large roof terrace where you can relax at any time. The area is full of cafés, restaurants and bars and the Metro is about 10 mins walk

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
28 srp 2016
10.0

这家旅馆非常喜欢,无印的床品+懒人沙发的配置和我家一样,整栋楼都是非常喜欢的风格,连转角楼梯都有细节可以品味,楼顶天台也是用心布置的,拍照片很有感觉。交通方便,走5分钟就是捷运站,周围很安静,下次来高雄一定还住这家。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 srp 2016
9.7

Owners at Chez Kiki loves what they are doing, running this hostel and taking care of it- and they are good at it too. The hostel is 10-15 min walk away from a shopping district, and in the middle of a residential/school estate, which makes it pretty safe. Ambience is nice - quaint and homely. The hostel is clean too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 srp 2016
10.0

My friend and I only stayed for one night at Chez Kiki, but we honestly wish we could have stayed longer! The entire place was decorated to feel very home-y and was pretty much spotless. Nato was the host who welcomed us and he was able to give us some great tips about activities to do in the area. I will definitely be staying here again the next time I'm in Kaohsiung!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 srp 2016
10.0

This is absolutely the best hostel I've stayed in for a long time ! The owners are extremely helpful and will give you some amazing advice about Kaohsiung. The hostel itself is in walking distance of many good places , liuhe night market , great places to eat, MRT stations and so on. The rooms are clean and beds comfortable . There is a great communal area with books, a computer and kitchen facilities . There is also a rooftop garden for smoking , drinking , relaxing . Overall , brilliant !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.