Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chester Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 376 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 376 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.0
Chester Backpackers Located at 67 Boughton, , Chester.
Chester Backpackers
England
Chester CH3 5AF 67 Boughton
84% 376
53.1925102 -2.8786754
Chester Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 zář 2016
10.0

As a 'golden oldie' I found this place ideal. It's not five star but it's a very acceptable place to stay for a competetive price. It's clean, warm and the facilities are suficient. The staff are very friendly and helpful. There are shops for food along teh road - or you can call in at Waitrose! I really enjoyed my stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
20 zář 2016
7.7

Simple family run hostel. Staff was excellent. Location is fairly close to the downtown. Place was not very social during my stay. No lockers in the rooms. Good if you need a place to sleep

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 zář 2016
9.4

Just had a one day stay and found it to be a very pleasant experience, staff was very friendly and facilities were all available and clean, would be very happy to return one day.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 zář 2016
3.1

La verdad que no es un YH. Es una casa vieja administrada por el dueño que ofrece las habitaciones que le sobran ya que vive allí mismo. El ambiente pesado. Iba con niños y había señores de al menos 55 años tirados en el sofá de la entrada con poca pinta de viajeros. Los baños sucios y la casa en general muy sucia y descuidada. Insisto, no es lo que venden y me parece injusto que se publique este alojamiento en la web.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 srp 2016
8.3

Super friendly staff. Good location within easy reach of trains, buses and walk to town centre. Local shops and some good pubs nearby. Facilities were basic but clean and great value for money. Would not hesitate to book again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 čer 2016
9.7

We really enjoyed our stay in Chester Backpackers. The place is located very well and the guy in reception is very friendly and polite. Totally worth it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čer 2016
9.4

Nice. Cheap and cheerful. Friendly atmosphere, and a nice pub just a few doors down the road.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
6 čer 2016
9.1

Pros: friendly staff, convenient location to train station, small and quiet, clean, well-equipped kitchen Cons: likely because it is so small, there are limited reception hours. One can arrive at other times than what it listed, but this can be inconvenient for traveller, staff person, or both...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
3 čer 2016
9.7

Very welcoming, which totally makes up for a bit of peeling paint. I thoroughly enjoyed my hosts and the other guests. The hostel is close to a supermarket and to a beautiful park and the River Dee. It's a short walk to the train station and the centre of town.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 kvě 2016
9.7

An old pub, this hostel is in a great location in Chester. The rooms are oddly shaped and they've used every inch to its potential. Common kitchen is large, well equipped with an upstairs terrace. The hosts, Chris, Lindsay and Phoebe are fun and accommodating. Great place to stay!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.