Hostelworld.com

Chester Backpackers

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 358 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 358 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.6
Chester Backpackers Located at 67 Boughton, , Chester.
Chester Backpackers
England
Chester CH3 5AF 67 Boughton
81% 358
53.1925102 -2.8786754
Chester Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 dub 2016
9.4

Great hostel especially for the price, my only real issue was the amount of plug in the dorm (8 bed). It was okay when there was just 2 of us but I can imagine if all 8 people were in there, there'd be a queue for plugs!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 dub 2016
8.6

Stayed at Chester Backpackers for one night while I was visiting Chester. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful, giving me easy to follow directions and good suggestions. The entire hostel was spotless in terms of cleanliness. The location is good, only a 5-10 minute walk from the city centre, coach and rail stations with numerous bars and restaurants a short walk away. There is free tea and coffee which is good also. I would stay again if I was in Chester!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 bře 2016
9.7

Very good hostel and definite value for money

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 bře 2016
8.0

Seeing the last review, I prepared myself to the worst. I was happily surprised :) Chris, the manager is very cool, and take time to kindly explain you almost any details the minute you arrive. He can also advise you on what to do in Chester. The hostel is clean, no problem with bathroom. Bed is comfortable enough. The street can be a little noisy, but nothing very annoying. It is also well situated, not so far from the city centre. If you need cheap accommodation, just go.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • roxane_schmidt5658
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 25 Recenze
27 úno 2016
8.6

Chris and his employee Lindsay are the most amazingly awesome people! If you want to go somewhere where you'll truly be welcome, come to Chester Backpackers. It is a traditional hostel in the sense that a lot of its furniture is somewhat random, but that only makes the place more interesting in my opinion. Chris is the owner and manager, and one can see how hard he works to make every single person feel at home and he tries to get as many renovations in as possible. My ensuite was beautiful!....

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 úno 2016
9.1

Had a very enjoyable stay. Convenient location near the centre of Chester, cooking and laundry facilities, and much appreciated complementary coffee and tea available 24/7. Some of the friendliest staff I've ever met, especially Chris who really made our stay worthwhile. I have no complaints about this hostel and would certainly recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 pro 2015
9.4

I will defo stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 pro 2015
7.4

essentially arrived 2 a bit of a dinghy big room. Inhabited by a guy who was unstable...& was removed c/o police ...during my stay...thankfully...I was not around. the Hostel was being used as a last post for this guy...who waz being very confrontational & generally an unpredictable temperament. thankfully he did not get unduly aggressive with me. but he should have been dealt with far ...sooner & police/social services brought in. mirrors in washrooms & a shelf 4 wash gear pliz

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
29 lis 2015
9.4

Very clean hostel, staff were very welcoming and friendly, made you feel as if you were family and staying in their home. Loved how close the hostel was to everything!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
28 lis 2015
4.0
Přeloženo: Google

Bez snídaně, ložnice opravdu páchnoucí, žádné zařízení na koleji, a koupelna opravdu nechutné ...

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.