Hostelworld.com

Chengdu Lazybones Backpacker Boutique Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 1,436 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 1,436 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.6
Chengdu Lazybones Backpacker Boutique Hostel Located at 16#, Yang Shi Jie, , Chengdu.
Chengdu Lazybones Backpacker Boutique Hostel
China
Chengdu 610015 16#, Yang Shi Jie
90% 1436
30.6669027 104.0643668
Chengdu Lazybones Backpacker Boutique Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • carolineegdal
  • Dánsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 dub 2016
9.7

Easy to get there. Friendly and helpfull staff. Had a lovely time staying there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Thajsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
13 dub 2016
7.4

Location,facilities,cleanliness are great. But Wifi is very very slow. And i don't like to allow Chiness people smoke cigaretts in common room.( same every hostel in China)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 bře 2016
8.9

+: Very friendly staff that spoke good English and helped with trip planning, central location in Chengdu with direct metro access -: Hard bed which was a bit short for large people

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi~Really appreciate for your precious time to write us the review, we are so glad that you had a good experience with us, hope to meet you in near future! Great trip :)

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
23 bře 2016
8.3

it is a very good Location, really very Close to the subwas Station the stuff was very very nice and helpfull some facilities. especially the sanitaries could be better

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi~Really appreciate for your precious time to write us the review, we are so glad that you had a good experience with us, hope to meet you in near future! Great trip :)

  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 bře 2016
10.0

从前台边上的小门进入主区域,里面有桌球桌游等,氛围挺好的。穿过小花园,来到住宿区。我预定的是4人间,上下铺的形式,每个窗格都有墨绿色的帘子,和我在台北住的青旅很像。好评!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 bře 2016
9.4

老房子,所以设施显得陈旧些,不过位置特别好。八人间显得有点拥挤,每个床铺都有帘子,遮光效果很好,每天都有阿姨打扫卫生,插座少了些,希望能有改进,加些插线板之类的。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 bře 2016
9.1

분위기도 좋고 가격대비 시설도 좋으며, 지하철역에서 가까워 다니기에도 좋음..좋은 게스트하우스임에는 분명하나 그들의 여행 패키지 프로그램엔 도저히 점수를 줄 수가 없다..구채구 모니구 패키지를 이용했는데 중국 현지 여행사 상품으로, 외국인에 대한 배려가 전혀 없고 이박삼일 중의 하루는 쇼핑센터에 끌려다니느라 밤늦게까지 고생했다..같은 가격이면 충분히 자유여행 가능하니 외국인들은 다시 생각하시길 바란다..팬더 사육지 패키지도 영어 가이드 있다더니 그런거 없이 왕복 픽업에 입장권이 다였다...그래도 게스트하우스 직원이 내 불만사항에 대해 잘 들어주고 성의를 보인 점은 감사하게 생각한다..어쨌든 게스트 하우스 자체에 대해선 만족한다...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 bře 2016
10.0

Absolutely top notch! I was sick after having the super spicy hot pot and the staff went beyond expectations to take care of me. Laura was so friendly and helpful. I would just come back to Chengdu because of this hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi~Thanks for your great review, it definitely motivates us to do job better! We hope to have you stay with us again in near future. Wish you a great journey:)

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 bře 2016
8.6

Over-riding impression was the friendliness and willingness to help of the Staff. V good indeed. The facilities were typical of several hostels we've stayed in over the years - clean and utilitarian ( what else would anyone expect?) The food was cheap and of very good quality. We'd definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 bře 2016
10.0

我是前年在马尼拉的青旅里听一个四川的大叔说这里不错,果然没有让我失望。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.