Hostelworld.com

Chengdu Lazybones Backpacker Boutique Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 1,448 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 1,448 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.7
Chengdu Lazybones Backpacker Boutique Hostel Located at 16#, Yang Shi Jie, , Chengdu.
Chengdu Lazybones Backpacker Boutique Hostel
China
Chengdu 610015 16#, Yang Shi Jie
91% 1448
30.6669027 104.0643668
Chengdu Lazybones Backpacker Boutique Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
9.1

Probably the best hostel I've been to in China

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi~Really glad to know that you enjoyed staying at our hostel, we hope to see you again soon,Have a nice day :)

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
10.0

Very helpful staff, good location!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 kvě 2016
10.0

All of the staff members I met were pleasant, the room prices are great, and (most importantly) the hostel is right across the street from luomashi station. This makes it easy to get to from either the north or east railway station and puts it close to major attraction in Chengdu.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
8 kvě 2016
10.0

Me and my girlfriend had the best time here. Food here is cheap and there are plenty of games if you need to kill some time. We played ping pong mostly. Location is great as it's right next to a metro station too. I have to say the staff were incredible. They were forever going out their way to help us and were so polite. They are the main reason I'd come back here :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Sam, thanks for your review!!! we really appreciate that, hope to see you next time!

  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 kvě 2016
10.0

The place was so Nice and it had a nice atmosphere but clearly the best things was the staff leo and Ivy went out of their way to help us!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Sam, thanks for your review!!! we really appreciate that, hope to see you next time!

  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
2 kvě 2016
9.1

Staff are really helpful and atmosphere is really nice. I think I will stay this hotel again when I go to Chengdu.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • dorobb
  • Čína, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 kvě 2016
7.7

浴室玻璃门坏了 挺危险的 ; 洗手间杯子比较明显的脏;没纱窗;进入hostel手机就没啥信号。有一天上午没热水,等了半小时也没有。 位置非常好,过马路就是地铁站,去哪里都很方便,附近也有很多知名的饭馆。

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • carolineegdal
  • Dánsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 dub 2016
9.7

Easy to get there. Friendly and helpfull staff. Had a lovely time staying there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Thajsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
13 dub 2016
7.4

Location,facilities,cleanliness are great. But Wifi is very very slow. And i don't like to allow Chiness people smoke cigaretts in common room.( same every hostel in China)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 bře 2016
8.9

+: Very friendly staff that spoke good English and helped with trip planning, central location in Chengdu with direct metro access -: Hard bed which was a bit short for large people

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi~Really appreciate for your precious time to write us the review, we are so glad that you had a good experience with us, hope to meet you in near future! Great trip :)

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.