Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chengdu Lazybones Backpacker Boutique Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 1,496 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 1,496 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.9
Chengdu Lazybones Backpacker Boutique Hostel Located at 16#, Yang Shi Jie, , Chengdu.
Chengdu Lazybones Backpacker Boutique Hostel
China
Chengdu 610015 16#, Yang Shi Jie
92% 1496
30.6669027 104.0643668
Chengdu Lazybones Backpacker Boutique Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • lzyang
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 srp 2016
9.7

Situated by the stations also late night is a bit harder to get to. Tours available but you can use them as guidelines to plan your own trip to save money. Food is decent, rooms are good as well! You can meet great people here and it is near some great 四川 hotpot joints!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • alon_g
  • Izrael, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 srp 2016
9.7

Very quiet place, great atmosphere if you're not looking for parties, small and cozy. Location is perfect, 1 min from Metro line 1. Some of the staff were very helpful, Damon even helped me order something from online shop - Thank you! You have to put your card in room entrance in order to get electricity - mine was taken by someone (maybe by mistake) but you should ask for another key for the power and keep yours close to you (it costs money if you lose it). Very recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
14 srp 2016
7.4

Nice place to meet people or to prepare for a Tibet Trip. Bathrooms not the cleanest but ok, wifi also ok. Nice curtains and power outlets for every bed. Food was a bit pricey.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 srp 2016
9.7

very nice staff, helpful. Good area in Chengdu, and the living room is nice to meet people, with games like Ping Pong and Pool ( billard )

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 srp 2016
10.0

Fantastic team , great staff. Thank You for taking care of poor travelers. Really a place to stay in Chengdu!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
4 srp 2016
9.7

Max and Michelle are sweet, good passing point for travellers and the hostel food/booze is great value.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
1 srp 2016
9.7

mi estancia en lazy bones era esplendido, la personel eran simpaticos y ayudable con todo mis preguntas, me paso buenas sugerencias. awesome people really good hostel, great staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
31 čvc 2016
9.4

Wonderful place. I was here for a few days in august and i have to say that's the best place i have been during my trip in China: great location, atmosphere, very helpful staff. Place to stay in Chengdu

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 čvc 2016
10.0

BRILLIANT hostel. The staff were fantastic and very helpful. The atmosphere was lovely, always something going on. I found I only had around £3 for dinner one night, and as I went to order the staff told me it was dumpling night - which is making dumplings and they cook them for you for free! It is in a fantastic location, so easy to get to different regions of Chengdu. The rooms were clean and we had a room of 4 girls. There was an ensuite which we weren't expecting which was great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čvc 2016
10.0

不想走啊!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.