Hostelworld.com

Chengdu Lazybones Backpacker Boutique Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 1604 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 1604 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 úno 2017
10.0

지금까지 가본 호스텔 중에 최고입니다. 객실이 아주 넓고 쾌적하고 조용하고 침대마다 커튼이 있어서 좋습니다.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
4 úno 2017
9.4

It's a really nice hostel. Great food, good tours and really nice rooms. The common areas are big and comfy.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 úno 2017
10.0

8 bed bunk rooms spacious and comfortable. Cleaned daily staff efficient and will do any extra cleaning if something is brought to their attention. Food great and cheap - free events dumpling making and hot pot were super. The staff are fantastic their english is very good they are friendly and always helpful. They stored my luggage during some mini trips which was very helpful. By the time i had completed my three booking i was sad to leave and will remember them all fondly as friends. Gemma

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 úno 2017
8.6

Located right outside a line 1 metro station is super convenient. There is a Starbucks and a Carrefour supermarket around a 10 min walk away. Beds were comfy and bathrooms were clean. Great range of activities and tours to undertake. Staff are very helpful and friendly. Easy to find and very easy to enjoy your stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • di_broady856
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
2 úno 2017
9.7

Great place in Chengdu. With very helpful staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
31 led 2017
9.1

Great hostel, very close the metro. They have food running all day at a decent price and quite good too. They have panda breading centre tours running everyday and I'll tell you it's worth leaving at 7:30 to miss the crowds and I stayed over Chinese New Year so it was extra busy. The staff are very friendly and have lots of advice to give out. Will definitely stay here next time I visit Chengdu!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 led 2017
8.3

Staff is very friendly and helpful. Might not be the most ideal location, but the hostel is about a 2 minute walk from the metro, so it is a good base from which to see Chengdu. The lockers were a bit small; I ended up sleeping with my pack and storing my valuables in the locker. Overall, great hostel and would stay there again without hesitation.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
25 led 2017
10.0

8 bed bunk rooms spacious and comfortable. Cleaned daily staff efficient and will do any extra cleaning if something is brought to their attention. Food great and cheap - free events dumpling making and hot pot were super. The staff are fantastic their english is very good they are friendly and always helpful. They stored my luggage during some mini trips which was very helpful. By the time i had completed my three booking i was sad to leave and will remember them all fondly as friends. Gemma

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ChrisGuthknecht
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
25 led 2017
9.7

This hostel was my favorite one on my whole trip! The staff is incredibly nice and helpful! And I really enjoyed the electric bed heaters! Thank you very much!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ella_travels_the_world
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 24 Recenze
23 led 2017
10.0

One of my favourite hostel stays ever. Privacy curtains for the beds, regularly cleaned shared bathrooms and a great bar/common area. The staff were incredible they helped loads recommending things to see, helpfully advising when to book one of the many tours they offer and when it was best to simply go and visit a place ourselves. The walking tour was really useful and there were great activities every evening - loved the hot-pot party! Ended up staying ages, a great base to see the whole area!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.