Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chengdu Lazybones Backpacker Boutique Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 1,578 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 1,578 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.8
Chengdu Lazybones Backpacker Boutique Hostel Located at 16#, Yang Shi Jie, , Chengdu.
Chengdu Lazybones Backpacker Boutique Hostel
China
Chengdu 610015 16#, Yang Shi Jie
91% 1578
30.6669027 104.0643668
Chengdu Lazybones Backpacker Boutique Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 led 2017
8.9

They have a system set up to evaluate the quality of service offered by different staffs. So almost all staffs are quite friendly, including the cleaning lady. One thing i would complain about is the amount of outlets on the bedside is not enough. At least one more outlet should be set up in order for both charging phone and turning bedside lamp on at the same time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • daisy-little4042
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
9 led 2017
9.1

Really lovely place to stay! 4 bed dorm is small but comfortable with its own bathroom. Lounge area has a great atmosphere and the hostel provides good food at a good price. Bed have electric blankets, a big plus in winter!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 led 2017
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay at Lazybones. The location was very central. The staff were always very helpful and assisted me in doing things like getting a China SIM card (just ask them about it) and ideas for day trips. The place had a really good vibe about it and I met people in the common area. There are a few activities arranged by the hostel, for example getting Sichuan Opera singers in on Thursday nights to do a performance. There is cheap food and beer available.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • nuraliamazlan
  • Malajsie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 led 2017
8.3

The hostel is near to a subway station (Luomashi), about 50m away only opposite the hostel. The dorms are located towards the back of the hostel, so it's quiet. I had a good night sleep. Every bed has its' own privacy curtain. The mattress is equipped with a heating switch so that makes winter bearable. Room is a little small but ok. Ambience is very nice, the hostel offers a few free tours as well arranging other (paid) tours at a decent price. I enjoyed my stay here. Will definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 led 2017
10.0

员工非常热心友好,临走时有东西落下了,免费帮忙保存。来取时,前台MM立刻认出我了,记忆力棒棒哒!青旅氛围很好,幸运的参加了dumpling party,认识了很多小伙伴,第二天就结伴去看萌萌哒的国宝~

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
5 led 2017
9.7

When we got there the whole area was out of internet so they couldnt check any online reservations. As they were already out of dorms, which was what we booked, they gave as a twin room but for the price of a dorm. The staff is amazing, the common area is big and with a good wibe. It was clean and the location is awesome. Just the directions how to get there are bad. Once you get out of the metro the hostel is on the oposite side of the road you are standing on, you can see it from there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
30 pro 2016
8.0

Cheap and in a great location, but everything else is a bit lacking. Some of the staff speak English well enough and are very helpful, but no further interactions other than when you request assistance. The place was cleaned regularly, but my sheets had dirty stains and the bathrooms were perpetually stinky (I stayed in 3 different rooms and all 3 had bathrooms that just constantly smelled uncleaned). Showers were small and in 2 of the 3 rooms I stayed in, did not have doors.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 24 Recenze
27 pro 2016
10.0

Clean, Very good locariam, hot water and friendly staff! I super recommend :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
24 pro 2016
7.1

A fairly standard hostel. Nothing too exciting, although good enough for a short day or two stay. A few other backpackers staying at the hostel to speak to. Bathrooms weren't particularly clean (this could have just been a function of my dorm mates!) but the dorm beds were clean and private. Common area is pretty good with a pool table and plenty of sitting area and the staff are helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
24 pro 2016
8.0

Super close to metro so easy to get around. Huge common area and the food was good. Comfy beds with amazing heating blankets!!! Hot shower! Only downfall was that the staff was horrible with advice. Told me the wrong directions constantly so make sure you double check the info :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.