Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chengdu Lazybones Backpacker Boutique Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 1,510 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 1,510 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.9
Chengdu Lazybones Backpacker Boutique Hostel Located at 16#, Yang Shi Jie, , Chengdu.
Chengdu Lazybones Backpacker Boutique Hostel
China
Chengdu 610015 16#, Yang Shi Jie
92% 1510
30.6669027 104.0643668
Chengdu Lazybones Backpacker Boutique Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 zář 2016
10.0

Nice location, rooms clean, hostel is quiet, ideal for people looking for a more laid back hostel. Great value for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 zář 2016
9.7

I loved staying at Lazybones, there are loads of things to do in the area within easy walking distance, the staff are awesome, the food is good, the vibe is fantastic, only the bed was a bit uncomfy, but hey, minor quibble!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 zář 2016
10.0

Great hostel with a good location (2min walk from a subway station). I didn't get to experience the hostel however as I stayed only for one night, but the common room seemed large and well designed. Staff spoke English well and was very helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 zář 2016
9.7

Fantastic hostel, outstanding & friendly staff, great atmosphere, heaps of wifi, nice dorms and common area! one of my favourite hostels worldwide

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
5 zář 2016
10.0

This is an excellent hostel. My private single room was as good as any hotel that I have stayed in China. The staff was wonderful, helpful with all my questions. I especially liked the free city walking tour.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • esusini37
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
29 srp 2016
9.7

제가 고양이 알러지가 있어서 고생한거 빼고는 모두 좋았습니다~~

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
26 srp 2016
8.0

El hotel bien. El personal también y eso que tuvimos problemas con el avión y les despertamos a las 4am. no obstante contratamos una excursión de 3 días a Jiuzhaigou y fue extremadamente cara respecto a lo que nos enteramos que pagaban los autóctonos, del orden de 4 veces más (seguramente no serán ellos si no la agencia), además de que nos dijeron que el bus nos vend´ría a buscar a las 8 am y luego eran realmente a las 4.20am! no nos dieron mucha información respecto a los buses

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • lzyang
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
24 srp 2016
9.7

Situated by the stations also late night is a bit harder to get to. Tours available but you can use them as guidelines to plan your own trip to save money. Food is decent, rooms are good as well! You can meet great people here and it is near some great 四川 hotpot joints!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 srp 2016
10.0

Very good staff, who are always present if you have any question. A nice place to meet people from other city /country. I spend few days there, and if I have to go back in chengdu, it will be definitely in this place. Je recommande a tous le monde cette auberge.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • alon_g
  • Izrael, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 srp 2016
9.7

Very quiet place, great atmosphere if you're not looking for parties, small and cozy. Location is perfect, 1 min from Metro line 1. Some of the staff were very helpful, Damon even helped me order something from online shop - Thank you! You have to put your card in room entrance in order to get electricity - mine was taken by someone (maybe by mistake) but you should ask for another key for the power and keep yours close to you (it costs money if you lose it). Very recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.