Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chengdu Dreams Travel International Youth Hostel

  • 242 Chengdu Wuhouci Road(Opposite the Wuhou Temple, Chengdu, Čína

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 123 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 123 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.3
Chengdu Dreams Travel International Youth Hostel Located at 242 Chengdu Wuhouci Road(Opposite the Wuhou Temple, , Chengdu.
Chengdu Dreams Travel International Youth Hostel
China
Chengdu Sichuan 610041 242 Chengdu Wuhouci Road(Opposite the Wuhou Temple
85% 123
30.6439628 104.0470451
Chengdu Dreams Travel International Youth Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 říj 2016
10.0

Chengdu Dreams Hostel is amazing. The staff are very friendly and always willing to help out, the dorms are nice, but the thing that makes this place really amazing and worthy of the rating is the common area and outside sitting area. Booked for 3 days and ended up staying there for 7. Will go back there every time I come back to Chengdu. Thank you for the amazing stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 říj 2016
7.4

Nice modern hostel and perfect location. Rooms where oke, enough space and own locker which was nice

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
10 říj 2016
7.7

Stayed one night en route back to Chongqing. The location is quite central - just opposite a famous temple and not too far from the airport and train stations. The shared dorm which I stayed in is quite nice but facing the street and the morning traffic starts early so it was noisy. The other occupants left food in the dorm so it had a weird smell. I used a small towel in the morning and hanged it on the bed but forgot to take it when I checked out. It was gone when I asked in the afternoon

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 říj 2016
10.0

It's Chengdu baby! You can't not love this place. The facilities are great, the location is unbeatable. What more could you want in a hostel? Would highly, highly recommend to anyone visiting Chengdu.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 říj 2016
10.0

Had a great stay! Super friendly and helpful staff (perfect english)!! They helped us planning our trip to both Emeishan and Leshan, busses/ trains - everything! Can highly recommend this hostel. Good internet and great location, will stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 37 Recenze
11 zář 2016
9.1

Really enjoyed my stay here. Had awesome facilities and was very close to sites! Had awesome tours organised and sufficient maps etc!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
24 srp 2016
6.6

The place was nice and located well enough. However, the staff was extremely unhelpful.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 srp 2016
9.7

Assolutamente da consigliare. Se siete diretti o di passaggio da Chengdu, soggiornate al dreams. Di fronte al bellissimo parco e tempio Wohoci, servito dai bus principali, offre camere in dormitorio e doppie ben tenute e pulitissime. Servizi per la visita della riserva dei panda e dell'opera del Sichuan. Il personale della pulizia é attivo tuto il giorno, mentre quello di receptionist dovrebbe imparare meglio l'inglese. Comunque super cool.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
10.0

Parfait comme hôtel à tout les points de vue. Je le recommande à tous pour son emplacement et la qualité de ses services.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
9.4

I stayed here on 4 separate occasions. The staff was very helpful and friendly and most of them could speak good English. There was many hangout spots including a rooftop bar. Friendly atmosphere. Can meet a lot of people here and perfect location. I would recommend staying here.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.