Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chelsea International Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 5961 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 5961 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 zář 2017
7.4

over all my stay was a 7 just a couple of things not soap or shampoo in the shower no tv in the room( which I knew about) but the tv in the common area was broken the week I was there. I would also suggest that the keys for the rooms be put on a split ring instead of the clips they are now using, my keys and the room # tag keep falling of the clip.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
17 zář 2017
8.3

Excelente ubicación, personal amable , limpio. Pero se ha puesto muy caro para ser un hostel .

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
17 zář 2017
8.9

I've stayed at this hostel three times on visits to New York. It's in a great location (Chelsea), and it's in a series of old buildings with tiny bedrooms and shared bathrooms. It's not a very social hostel - there's no bar, and the common areas are quite limited. It's the kind of hostel you stay in when you just need a place to sleep, and are going to spend most of your time out and about. But overall, very clean and simple.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 zář 2017
5.7

Compared to other hostels I have stayed in for similar prices in New York, this one leaves a lot to be desired. It could do with a serious refreshing. Second day I did not get breakfast as no one was around. Bathroom not cleaned once. The staff I did encounter were mostly nice and helpful including helping me print something). Wifi didn't work (even after asking) and because the hostel is spread through different buildings there is a lack of community like other hostels. Would not stay again.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2017
7.7

I'm not experienced with hostels, and I'm over 40 so...The positives; staff were lovely, location was good, it was cheap. Air conditioning! The negatives. The room was stark - metal locker, metal framed bed, nothing else. Was kept awake by people talking loudly in stairwell and in external area. Bed was as hard as a prison bunk which was in keeping with the decor. Fine as a place to lay your head for a few hours, but not somewhere I'd want to have stayed longer.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 zář 2017
8.6

This is the second time we have stayed at CIH, and the experience was decent. We were in an ensuite twin room - the beds are a bit small, and the shower in the bathroom could have been a bit stronger, but on the whole, a no-frills place that's good value for money!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • eabogaz1424
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 zář 2017
6.6

The instalations are ok for the amount you pay (in manhatan). The security is not that much. The reception by Larry was terrible!! He must not be working in this kind of job. No patient, he makes you known you are not welcome for sure!! The other staffs are kind. So, just pray for not meeting this guy..

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • tomximenes
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 zář 2017
2.6

Lugar terrível, funcionários grossos, sem vontade nenhuma de atender bem, o cara da recepção é muito estupido, você fica até com medo de fazer uma pergunta pra ele, usei a máquina para imprimir e cobrou $10 dólares e travou, passei novamente e cobrou de novo, sendo que o valor informado no momento era $3. Fui perguntar se poderia trocar de cama, pois estava em cima do ar condicionado, ele riu da minha cara. Não se hospedem nessa espelunca.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 zář 2017
10.0

My stay in this hostel was just perfect. Location could not be better. Staff was very helpful. It is a huge plus that they offer breakfast which is bagel, a fruit ,coffee, cereal, juice and milk that will keep you alive for hours until you need to eat again :) . I definitely will stay here again and I do plenty recommend this hostel for your NYC visit :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jwithford
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 zář 2017
8.0

Great hostel in a prime location. Very close to Times Square and the subway is only a few blocks away. Staff were mostly nice, atmosphere could be better but the free breakfast makes up for it. Found that there were mostly middle to older aged people staying there. Would recommend due to its location and free breakfast!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×