Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chelsea International Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 5701 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 5701 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
22 čvc 2017
5.4

IMO Really bad valur for money. Staff is nice and location great, but everything else was wrong really. Extremely loud aircon so it wasn't possible to sleep while the aircon was running. Room wasn't very clean - some long girl's hair here and there. The hostel is really aged and in desperate need for refurbishment - floor in the bathroom not leveled so when you enter, you're welcomed with lake of dirty water after the previous users that sits there. I wouldn't stay here again.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2017
8.3

Me senti comodo como en mi casa,el ambiente es bueno,el desayuno tambien con cereales, frutas y bagels.La sala de estar es confortable en sus sillones y el barrio de Chelsea acogedor y cercano de todo para pasear y hacer compras por New York,y las habitaciones flojas con buen aire acondicionado y camas pasables,hay lockers para poder guardar las maletas luego del check out.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2017
10.0

I enjoy my stay the location is amazing.... Everything was close by and the staff was very friendly as well.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ariberbry
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2017
8.9

It was my first time at a hostel.it was better than I imagined. Breakfast was very stingy, however they have to make money to keep open.;Thankful for breakfast. The bed was clean and comfortable. Temp was refreshingly cool as it was hot in New York. Great access to everything

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
20 čvc 2017
8.9

The hostel is located in a nice & safe area in Manhattan. Several subway stations are only a few blocks away but it's also easy to explore the surrounding area by foot. The room was clean as was the bathroom. The hostel offers breakfast from 8-10 am. Although I don't mind just eating a bagel for breakfast the tiny thing of jam & butter everyone receives isn't nearly enough for a whole bagel, so you might want to bring something to put on your bagel. All in all though I can recommend the hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 čvc 2017
10.0

Great place to stay and good location,definately recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2017
5.7

The staff from welcome are very rude, we felt very bad.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • ie4ht9
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 čvc 2017
8.6

직원이 친절합니다:) 조식도 맛있어요! 하지만 위치가 조금 애매하다는 점? 지하철 역에서 거리가 있어요. 무난무난합니다

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2017
7.1

One of the best locations in Manhattan (at least one of my favourite ones) near the Chelsea Market and Highline and walking distance from most parts of town. Private rooms are small, window can't be opened (which gives the room a slight smell) and the a/c are EXTREMELY noisy (in one of the bedrooms to the point of having to use earplugs). Breakfast is not good nor bad. Overall, considering location and prices in Manhattan, it's a bang for the buck.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 čvc 2017
10.0

Gran lugar!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.