Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cheers Lighthouse

  • küçük ayasofya mahallesi, Çayıroğlu sokak no 16 Sultanahmet, Istanbul, Turecko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 475 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 475 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 8.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
10 čer 2017
9.4

Excellent rooms with all modern essential facilities,nice breakfast,great host (Tony,his brother and Mom).....great place to stay,good security,privacy and most importantly located 10 min walking distance from major attractions around Sultanahmet area.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 čer 2017
10.0

Already my second stay there, and I still love it (and even more now). This time we took the super-duper room with seaview with my girlfriend as a cherry on the cake of our road trip, and it was pure delight, with the terrace, the jaccuzi and the sauna (that sauna is genius)... . Tony was still the best, extremely nice, welcoming and helpful. The restaurant is really, really good and the location (5 minutes to Blue mosque and Arasta Bazaar) is perfect as well. See you next year I guess ;)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čer 2017
9.1

Amazing place with an amazing staff!!!! 👏👏👏👏👏👏

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
1 čer 2017
10.0

Everything was perfect.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
29 kvě 2017
9.4

Great staff, super friendly and personable. Rooms are especially clean and have comfortable beds. Excellent value for money. Only 5 minute walk from Blue Mosque and sights.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 kvě 2017
10.0

Such a fantastic and very helpful staff. The hostel is definitely worth the money, very comfortable beds. This is really good quality hostel. I am quite surprised with the price as well because it is really cheap considering the features. I would definitely stay there again if I go to Istanbul and would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
23 kvě 2017
10.0

Very cozy hostel with sea view terrace, i hanged out and socialized with other guest at the bar of the hostel they have good Turkish beer also i got 10 % discount and no service charge in the restaurant of the hostel because I'm a guest of the hostel try the cheers soul kitchen very unique flavors

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2017
5.4

Tony is great, the view from the Resturaunt is nice, our private room was spacious but that's about it. Sheets and towels were full of holes, everything was covered in dust, the shower drain wouldn't work so u could only shower for about one minute in cold water - I also mentioned the problem but nothing was done, ants in the room, broken door, broken chair, poor breakfast... I wouldn't stay again, much better off paying a little more for a nice bed and breakfast. Hostels are hostels I guess!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
16 kvě 2017
9.7

Could not ask for a better place to stay in Istanbul. Staff are beyond amazing and were helpful in every way. Close to the main attractions and transport. Hostel restaurant had great food at fair prices. Very good value for being in the location it is. Highly recommend and would definitely stay here again in the future.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2017
8.3

Great GREAT Staff! Super helpful about what to see and where to go. We had a private suite on the top floor and it was very clean and newly renovated. The only problem I had was trying to get the hot water to come through the shower (it would take awhile). ....first world problems I know Wifi was good. Breakfast was umm okay. Atmosphere could be good but I felt like we went in the slow period. Overall I would stay there again. Actually I'm for sure gonna stay there again. :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.