Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cheers Lighthouse

  • küçük ayasofya mahallesi, Çayıroğlu sokak no 16 Sultanahmet, Istanbul, Turecko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 442 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 442 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.3
Cheers Lighthouse Located at küçük ayasofya mahallesi, Çayıroğlu sokak no 16 Sultanahmet, Istanbul.
Cheers Lighthouse
Turkey
Istanbul küçük ayasofya mahallesi, Çayıroğlu sokak no 16 Sultanahmet
94% 442
41.0027107 28.9742141
Cheers Lighthouse
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Macao, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 lis 2016
9.7

Awesome hostel, great location, large clean comfortable ensuite room, the staffs are absolutely helpful. I got scammed into a bar and paid a big bill, lucky me have the owner helpping get some of the money back. He called police and even went to avenue with his friends for me. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 lis 2016
10.0

This place was so cozy and perfectly located. I was able to easily reach all the sights I wanted to see. I would go back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 lis 2016
10.0

I enjoyed my stay there! I love the location and the view, they staffs there are very nice and the food is just amazing! Totally worth the money! Highly recommend it

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 lis 2016
9.4

Mto réceptives, Murat e sua Familia!!Disse que, quando voltar à Istanbul Ficarei no Cheers ligthhouse!!!Obrigada.Ana Maria.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 lis 2016
10.0

As good as the reviews suggest.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 lis 2016
10.0

Great atmosphere, very good location close to the Blue Mosque and Hagia Sophia and not so far from the tram station. Very nice staff and helpful always ready to help you out.The rooms are nice and clean and the the traditional turkish food at the restaurant was good. I really had a great time and had much fun. Thanks to the staff and Tony

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
30 říj 2016
9.1

Lighthouse hostel was excellent - the staff made us feel really welcome and were very quick to respond to e-mails. They also had a good laugh with us, and were always looking out for us. Super people, and the place has got a great location, just down from the Blue Mosque, with a view outside and balconies in the rooms!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
30 říj 2016
8.6

Really bad WiFi. Apart from it was really nice and standard is high above hostels average.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 říj 2016
10.0

great place, great location, great people, great times! I'd recommend it to everyone :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • johnbarr
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 říj 2016
10.0

Excellent location and very helpful staff :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.