Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cheers Lighthouse

  • küçük ayasofya mahallesi, Çayıroğlu sokak no 16 Sultanahmet, Istanbul, Turecko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 496 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 496 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 srp 2017
10.0

Great hostel, good vibes. Really liked event part, good opportunity to socialize. Dont miss the bbq party, it's really cool. Definitely will come back

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 čvc 2017
6.9

It's a nice place with a cool balcony looking out to sea and the staff are pretty friendly but there's not much of a vibe. I stayed for 4 nights and it wasn't very clean- the floor was a bit dirty, the luggage storage had heaps of dust, the shower hadn't been cleaned in a while, broken toilet seat, no toilet paper when we arrived, ran out of soap the second day. I could deal with that stuff but the bed was a deal breaker - super uncomfortable with all the springs digging in.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 čvc 2017
6.6

I arrived to the hostel late in the evening, they couldn't find the key for the room nor the locker key. Luckily the dorm room was opened so I could enter the room, but I didnt have the option to leave and come back in case the door would be closed, and neither to leave my bag in a closed locker.They didn't know which bed was mine so they gave me a bed randomly but it was actually already someone's bed who came back later that night. Bed and bathroom were not really clean. Would NOT recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 čvc 2017
10.0

Thanks for looking after us over the past few days guys! Great hostel and would very highly recommend. Murat was exceptionally helpful and helped us organize other aspects of our trip.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
21 čvc 2017
6.3

It's nice they serve you breakfast. But also they use this social place as a bar and restaurant after breakfast so you don't have kitchen. No fridge. No utensils. And one more thing, prepare small money, you don't get your change. I had lunch at their restaurant, and they gave me another soda instead of change after i demand my change two times.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 čvc 2017
10.0

Just one word to describe this place, AMAZING! From the people to the location everything about this hostel screams award winning. Murat and his brothers run an excellent facility and not once did we feel like outsiders. From the moment we entered we were part of their family. There facilities they offer are great and the hostel itself can be compared to hotel that one would pay top dollar a night for. Had an amazing 2 days in Istanbul. I would recommend anyone traveling to turkey to stay here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 čvc 2017
10.0

Sono stata benissimo. Bel posto, tutti gentili e disponibili.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
7 čvc 2017
10.0

The only thing that I am complaining is I do not have enough time to be there! People were nice, breakfast was delicious and not to mention about the stunning sea view! It is very close from the main attractions and I enjoyed staying there! Thank you all the staff for being so welcoming and helpful! See you again very soon! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Sarah_yogini_nurse
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 čvc 2017
9.1

I stayed here for 5 nights when starting my trip in Turkey. Murat was so friendly and helpful... bonus that his English is great! He organized a trip for a group of us to a Turkish bath. The atmosphere is friendly and chill at times. Always a conversation to be had in the common area. Free water and great a/c. Jenny a volunteer made great coffee in the morning :) the area was good to walk to the blue Mosque, Hagia Sophia, Basilica Cisterns. The tram was 8-10 minute walk but a beautiful one

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 čvc 2017
10.0

Very good hostel in central Istanbul. Nice dorms and showers. Very nice terrace with awesome view on the bosphorus. The guys running the hostel do a great job, especially Murat is great company during the nights! I'll be back here...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.