Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cheers Lighthouse

  • küçük ayasofya mahallesi, Çayıroğlu sokak no 16 Sultanahmet, Istanbul, Turecko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 465 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 465 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 kvě 2017
9.7

I have a pleasant stay here. Murat was so nice to upgrade my room to a private suite with a splendid seaview. The location is also strategic to the tourist attractions, eating places & souvenirs shops. I totally recommend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
27 dub 2017
9.7

I was in a single room for 4 nights. Arrived at about 2am at night but the check in was 24 hours so no trouble getting the room even at such late hour. Tony and Murat are both very hospitable and immediately made me feel the country's passion and kindness! They provided very good suggestions on what to see or do, especially the local style Turkish bath instead of recommending me to the touristic/ mainstream ones. The hostel also has very positive vibes, great to meet new people!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
22 dub 2017
10.0

Exelente lugar para descansar. La habitación privada super cómoda y espaciosa. La atención de Tony fue de lo mejor, te ayudan con mapas y te dan info del lugar. Esta muy bien ubicado. La relación precio calidad es acordé. El desayuno está bien.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • alf13pr4797
  • Puerto Rico, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
20 dub 2017
10.0

Awesome spot. Short walk to the blue mosque! Thanks to Murat and Tony for an awesome welcome and helping us with anything we needed. Charming view, met some great people and would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
16 dub 2017
10.0

Cheers Lighthouse is the go to place. I originally booked the 4 bed dorm and they were nice enough to offer the 3 bed dorm for the same price. Murat and Tony are warm and welcoming people and give the place an inviting feel. They really go above and beyond to make your stay at pleasant as possible. You can enjoy a great view of the sea, from the terrace, and they even have a shisha available. The location is a 5min walk from Sultanahmet centre. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 dub 2017
9.7

Très bon séjour, personnels très gentils et serviables , emplacement idéal à 3 min de la Mosquée bleue et de l'Eglise sainte Sophie. Chambres propres et confortables, je recommande vivement. Tony et Murat sont très accueillants. Very good trip, peoples are very kind and present, it's a good place at 3 min of blue Mosque and Sainte Sofya church. Rooms are very cleans and confortable, it's a very good Hostel. Tanks to Tony and Murat.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 bře 2017
10.0

Great stay, felt like at home. wonderful light breakfast included with tea or coffee. Music is playing in restaurant, you can cuddle up with your book or journal in the evening by the window overlooking the harbour. rooms are extremely clean, quiet, modern, secure. Staff is very helpful, will do anything to make you feel like at home.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Etiopie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 bře 2017
10.0

I had a good time while I stay Cheers Light. The staffs are amazing , helpful , well known for every request from customers. I would like to thank you and keep it up . See you back on summer 😊

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • maxxdep
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 bře 2017
10.0

Pasamos solo 1 noche en nuestra escala aérea en la ciudad, por lo que no puedo realizar un comentario tan extenso. En lo poco que estuvimos la atención fue muy buena, la habitación estaba impecablemente limpia, calefaccionado (muy importante). Las camas son excelentes, dormimos 5hs pero valieron el doble. Muchas gracias

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 bře 2017
9.1

On Point! Emir, Murat, Tony and the entire Cheer's staff are great people. Welcoming atmosphere and knowledgable and helpful staff, definitely the real thing. I'll be back! Sağ ol Team Nick

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.