Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cheers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.7
Nádherný 3,719 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.7
Nádherný 3,719 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.4
Cheers Hostel Located at Alemdar Mahallesi, Zeynep Sultan Camii Sokak No 21, , Istanbul.
Cheers Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul 34110 Alemdar Mahallesi, Zeynep Sultan Camii Sokak No 21
97% 3719
41.0097384 28.9780712
Cheers Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 led 2017
10.0

It was awesome to be here!!! Great service, location and also an awesome breakfast!! :D

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 led 2017
10.0

Great hostel in the Sultanahmet area! I was here during the low season, but the staff helped to keep the place lively. Sinan was always great to have conversations with in the evenings.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
7 led 2017
10.0

The place was friendly and welcoming! thanks to the awesome staff - Sinan Tarik Ahmet :) The dorms are big, bright and clean. Cool rooftop bar and perfect location close to the main sights

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 led 2017
7.4

A localização é perfeita. Pude fazer tudo a pé. Porém as instalações são precárias, no quarto o aquecimento é insuficiente e durante o inverno senti muito frio. Os funcionários são agradáveis porém estão sempre tentando vender algum pacote de tour e ganhar algo com isso. Como exemplo queriam me vender um transfer do aeroporto por 30 euros e descobri que se você pegar um táxi sai por nem 15 euros. Então isso já me fez não confiar. O café da manhã é simples também.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
31 pro 2016
10.0

Stayed for three days over the new year period. Spacious and clean rooms right next to the main sights. Staff were great and very welcoming - would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
31 pro 2016
10.0

I was talking to a guy at this hostel who said he had visited Istanbul numerous times, and each time he chose to stay here, --this hostel was like a family, they really took care of him here. I felt extremely welcomed by the staff. They threw a New Years' Eve party in the bar, and hung out with everyone. And when I asked how to check out, I was told to leave the key in the locker and give him a hug. No stupid charges for locks or towels. Great atmosphere, great location, great people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 pro 2016
10.0

We spent a week in Istanbul in Cheers hostel, we really recommend it, it's a wonderfull hôtel everybody made sure that we were ok and that we enjoy Istanbul :) we also spent to the New year party which was a lot of fun and really cheap:) thanks for everything guys ! See you soon I hope

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 pro 2016
10.0

Cheers Hostel is fantastic. It starts with the staff, especially Sinan, who cheerfully greeted me at 1:00 AM and got me all set up on short notice. Both owners are great as well - chatted with one at the amazing rooftop bar and the other downstairs at breakfast. The rooms are spacious, clean, showers are strong, and breakfast is just right. To top it off, it's in the perfect location, very close to the landmarks the Aya Sofia and Blue Mosque, the street car, and a few amazing restaurants.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 pro 2016
10.0

This has by far been my absolute favorite hostel. Everything was great about it from the staff to the upstairs bar to the breakfast with the awesome cheese. The location is great and completely safe. There's a wonderful view of the Hagia Sophia and you can walk pretty much everywhere. The people were great and so was the atmosphere and I already can't wait to get back! They also have coffee and delicious apple tea that you need to try! & an adorable dog! If you're going to Istanbul, stay here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 pro 2016
10.0

I was here for new years eve and it was absolutely INSANE!!! So much fun. The staff are great and they know how to have a good time. Breakfast is yummy and there's an awesome hostel dog. The hostel knows a good local haman as well that was fun to go to. Rooftop bar has a breathtaking view of hagia Sofia.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.