Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cheers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.7
Nádherný 3749 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.7
Nádherný 3749 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
25 úno 2017
10.0

Excelent! I recomend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 úno 2017
10.0

I've had an amazing stay at the cheers hostel . This hostel is located literally steps from the main attractions , its a 30 second walk from the tramway and it's very easy to get to and to go places , i.e. Attractions and or airports . The rooms are super clean , hot shower( free towels ) , free breakfast and a cozy bar upstairs . The staff are very friendly and help you out with any questions you've got . i def recommend this joint 10/10

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 úno 2017
10.0

I highly recommend it! I stayed at the hostel 5 days and it was a great experience! It´´´'s perfectly located, close to Hagia Sophia, the Blue Mosque and the main atractions. From here, you can go walking everywhere and it's very close to the tram stop. Every morning the breakfast is excelent but the best of all is cheer's Staff! Ahmet and Sinan they are very friendly and help me a lot!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 úno 2017
10.0

Had a wonderful first stay in Istanbul at the Cheers Hostel. Wonderful location, easy to find, and the best view ever from the bar ! Loved the breakfast, the atmosphere, the dog... and everyone was very friendly. If you have questions or need to know something, just ask the staff. And if you are into football, have a late night talk with Sinan about it ;) Just go !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • thaynacm693
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 úno 2017
10.0

I had a great time at Cheers. The room was super light and clean, the staff was the most friendly I have met so far and always ready to help in any and everything I needed. The location is amazing, right around the corner to everything and with an amazing view to the Hagia Sophia. I recommend it for any kind of traveler, if you are alone you can always spend some time with Zaman, the hostels cute dog. Thanks to all the Cheer's people for such an amazing time!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 úno 2017
10.0

Excelente Hostel! Lo pase alucinante en mis 4 dias alli. Esta cerca de todo, a solo minutos. Y siempre caminando. La gente de alli es tan amable, te ayudan en lo que necesites y son muy hospitalarios. Hicieron de mi viaje una gran experiencia! Espero poder volver en algun momento! Sinan rules man!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 úno 2017
9.7

Very nice hostel. Everyone's so kind:) I'm never ganna forget this experience.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 úno 2017
10.0

My stay at Cheers was wonderful. It's a really nice and familiar atmosphere. I even stayed longer because I enjoyed it so much. I can really recommend it! ;-)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • spencerisit
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 úno 2017
10.0

Cheers was amazing. I couldn't think of a more perfect location and you are next to everything. Staff was very helpful and also took us on a clubbing. Off-season still has a lot of night life and activities. PS: Rooftop bar has the best view of Hagia Sophia. One thing is watch out for scammers in this area.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
1 úno 2017
10.0

Im just so happy that I booked there! The guys at the reception are the best! They gave me a lot of tips not only about Istanbul but about my next places to visit. They created a great atmosphere. The view at to rooftop bar is incredible! And Zaman is the best! 😜 Hope to see you again guys!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.