Hostelworld.com

Cheers Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 3,502 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 3,502 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.3
Cheers Hostel Located at Alemdar Mahallesi, Zeynep Sultan Camii Sokak No 21, , Istanbul.
Cheers Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul 34110 Alemdar Mahallesi, Zeynep Sultan Camii Sokak No 21
96% 3502
41.0097384 28.9780712
Cheers Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 kvě 2016
9.4

Staff were always ready to help. Very polite. Location could not be any better. Like Rome everything is just mins walk from anywhere. The view from the bar window is amazing. Only big negitive we had was the noise at night. The windows did not knock out the noise. Sea gulls nesting and the music at the bar playing till gone 2:30am during the week made it hard to sleep. We did ask for the music to be turned down and it was straight away so can't ask any more than that. Thanks again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2016
10.0

Cheers Hostel is one of the best hostels I've stayed at in the world. Its staff are super friendly and helpful, they're always interested to hear about your day and what you've been up to. They were great in giving me advice about transport and sites. The dorms are clean and the beds are good. They provide a free locker for safe storage. Also the bathrooms are clean and theres always hot water. And the absolute best thing about the hostel is their breakfast, its so so good!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 kvě 2016
10.0

LOVED my time here! everyone who works at the hostel is incredibly helpful and nice. All provided good recs and arranged all my transport needs. Thanks again for my best hostel experienxe yet!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 kvě 2016
10.0

Great place to stay. A friendly, helpful team, located close to everything. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
14 kvě 2016
10.0

Unbelievable hostel at the heart of a great city! Easily one of the best I've stayed in. Great hosts that make you feel welcome as soon as you arrive - cheers Sinan and Ahmet! The rooms are great, and then there's the bar... An incredible view over Hagia Sofia and a great place to meet people! As for Istanbul itself - a great city that felt really safe when I was there. You've gotta go!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chorvatsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 kvě 2016
10.0

Best hostel experience I ever had.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 kvě 2016
10.0

I had a fantastic time at Cheers hostel. The location is superb as it is walking distance to almost all the major sights of Istambul. Moreover, Sinan and Tarik are very helpful and friendly. They make you feel at home and are always ready to guide and help. They helped to arrange a cruise on the Bosphorus and a hamam visit for me. The breakfast is awesome. And the best part is their adorable golden retriever Zaman who is always there to welcome you. I would love to stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
11 kvě 2016
10.0

La ubicacion es perfecta porque esta cerca de todos los lugares importantes para visitar como la Mezquita Azul, Yerabatan Cisterna y Santa Sofia. El personal es muy amable, coopera constantemente con los pasajeros. Tanto Ahmet, Tarek y Sinan son excelentes personas que ayudan en todo, incluso con aquellas personas que hablan espaniol. El ambiente es muy alegre. La limpieza es muy buena y debo destacar que proveen de toallas. El precio es muy bueno en relacion con la calidad.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Saúdská Arábie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 kvě 2016
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay here and this was the nicest accommodation I have had and would have no hesitation in recommending Cheers Hostel as a great place to stay. it ia excellent place to stay in Istanbul...value for money. the staff is so helpfull and very nice. I will definitely go back to stay here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • fellowswhite25
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 kvě 2016
10.0

What an incredible experience - Our best hostel yet! From the moment we checked in Ahmet, Sinan & co. made us feel part of the family! The room felt more like a hotel & it couldn't have been more clean, cosy & better value for money! Everything about our stay was perfect & the team at Cheers always went that extra mile! We couldn't recommend the hostel or Istanbul more for a holiday and the only downside is we wished we could have stayed longer! Until next time Cheers team, thank you again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.