Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cheers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.7
Nádherný 3785 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.7
Nádherný 3785 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • rehber_tirnak
  • Turecko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 bře 2017
10.0

Hostel has a very central location and just 2 min walking distance to hagia Sophia, blue mosque, Topkapı palace, hippodrome.. etc. The hostel has a nice place at the top floor where you can hang out with the people staying in hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 bře 2017
10.0

I had such a great time at Cheers Hostel. They had a shuttle ready for me at the airport and when I arrived received a friendly welcome from the staff and Zaman, the happiest dog :). Cheers is in a great area located by many attractions. I enjoyed a nice evening out exploring some of Istanbul. I am looking forward to returning to Cheers hostel for my second stay. Best hostel and even better staff ;). Thanks guys!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 bře 2017
10.0

This was my 2nd time staying at Cheers during a 2 week trip around Turkey. The hostel is in such a great location, right in the middle of the city which is such a priority for me- and the buffet breakfast was great. The beds are comfy, bar upstairs had a fantastic view and vibe. The staff were awesome and made sure everything went smoothly. They helped me organise the rest of my trip in Turkey and let me leave an extra suitcase at the hostel while I travelled. I'll be back one day for sure!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 bře 2017
9.7

Cheers Hostel is the best Hostel I have ever stayed in. The staff makes the place vibrant and an amazing experience! They are some of the nicest and most helpful people I have ever met in my life. There is a great chillout area and bar on the top floor to sociallize and meet other travellers, where I had a great time and met awesome people with whom I explored Istanbul. Be aware of people who try to scam tourists in the touristic areas of Istanbul however! Ended up to stay longer than expected:)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 bře 2017
8.9

I've only been staying at the hostel for a quick layover, so I did not get to enjoy the whole package they provide. Although, the staff is super welcoming and seem to really enjoy their job. The shared 5-bedroom was totally ok for one night, and the bathroom was clean and pretty new. Thumbs up for the cute dog! Thanks guys ;-)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • bengoschnick6936
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
16 bře 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed in. Perfect for those looking for a fun, social atmosphere. I met so many cool people Here, including the staff. All absolute legends!! There's a good reason why this place has been voted number 5 in the world. Stay here. You won't regret it

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 bře 2017
10.0

Amazing service above all, they were really helpful. The facilities were nice and it was nice to have a bar right upstairs. Met a lot of great travelers, the place really fostered a great environment. Breakfast was okay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • gabruiz3
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 bře 2017
9.7

All the guys working in the hostel are fantastic. They really worry about you during your stay. They all are very kind, attentive and friendly like Sinan, Ahmet or Selim. The lockers aren't big enough for some backpacks like the one I had, but I did not have any security issue. The location could not be better, you are a couple of steps away from Hagia Sophia and Sultanahmet Higly recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 bře 2017
10.0

Fantastic place just a few meters away from the amazing sultanahmet main square with Aghia Sofia, the Blue Mosque and the Basilica Cistern around it. Very kind and helpful staff and a wonderful cute and friendly big dog: Zaman. Good breakfast, good WiFi and nice rooftop bar. Turkey is a muslim country but very relaxed at least in Istanbul which is very "western". Just beware of the most notorius scam in Sultanahmet: google "Let's have a drink" for more info on it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 bře 2017
10.0

cheers was great. best hostel I've ever stayed at to be honest. the staff were really helpful, the breakfast was really good, the hostel bar overlooks hagia sofia, and the vibe was always positive.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.