Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cheers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.7
Nádherný 3,659 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.7
Nádherný 3,659 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.5
Cheers Hostel Located at Alemdar Mahallesi, Zeynep Sultan Camii Sokak No 21, , Istanbul.
Cheers Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul 34110 Alemdar Mahallesi, Zeynep Sultan Camii Sokak No 21
97% 3659
41.0097384 28.9780712
Cheers Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 pro 2016
10.0

This place is awesome!! You feel like you are home. They have a bar upstairs and are very accommodating. All the attractions in Istanbul are located just up the road.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • clairethomas14849023
  • Wales, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 lis 2016
10.0

This is a smashing hostel! From the moment I arrived I loved Cheers because of the incredibly warm welcome I received by Sinan. All the staff were super friendly and fun, the dormitory I stayed in was very spacious and comfortable, and the rooftop bar...well, you can't miss out on a few drinks at the Cheers rooftop bar! I highly recommend this hostel and I can't wait to stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
28 lis 2016
10.0

This hostel is brilliant. I've never felt more comfortable in my travels. Great location and the staff make you feel like you're at home. Tarik is extremely helpful and so is the rest of the team. The complimentary traditional Turkish breakfast is excellent. You're also going to fall in love with the hostel Golden Retriever, Zaman. By the way, the hostel has a bar on the top floor with an amazing view of Hagia Sophia. Incredible. I highly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
25 lis 2016
10.0

Excellent Location, Excellent Atmosphere, Excellent Staff, Very Clean, Safe, Very Friendly and Understanding thus Helpful Staff, Breakfast Included, The Bar is Good, I really Don't know how much more you can get on Earth with this price at the very City Centre of such a big City but I am totally pleased and I would deffo Recommend it.....

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 lis 2016
9.4

Superb location - the Hagia Sophia dominates the view of the (fun) rooftop bar. Friendliest hostel staff I have ever encountered. Great free breakfast. Yes the rooms below do get some noise from the bar, but its not the end of the world.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 lis 2016
7.7

The only problem is that the door of your bedroom can not be closed by a key .If u dont like partying I would not recommend to you, it gets noisy at night because of the bar in the roof.The breakfast is awesome and it is in a perfect location 😀.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • wanderlover
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 lis 2016
10.0

Istanbul is such a beautiful, welcoming city and Cheers is right in the heart of it. It really is steps from Hagia Sophia. When I arrived from the airport I was greeted by name. They opened up the rooftop bar a bit early just for me. The view from the bar is awesome. There is a nice cafe/hookah bar right around the corner. Stop in there and say hi to Moses. I slept like a baby and when I woke up Tarik had a full breakfast spread downstairs. I will definitely be back there in April.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chorvatsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 lis 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel with super friendly staff! The fog Zaman is a precious treasure and Tarik alog with Ahmet is such a kind and helpful host! I can't wait to stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 lis 2016
10.0

Cheers Hostel was amazing! You immediately feel at home once you enter the 'living room' of Cheers. The staff is really engaged in your well being, and they are so motivated to make your stay as good and memorable as it can be. The location is perfect: it is situated in the midst of all the must-see highlights. The rooms are clean and neat. Upstairs there is a cozy bar where you can drink some beers with a stunning view on the Hagia Sophia. :-)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 lis 2016
10.0

I was recommended Cheers Hostel by a friend while traveling Europe and I had such a great stay at this wonderful hostel. First of all the staff is incredible, a special thanks to Sinan, Tarik, Ahmet and Selim - superb hospitality. The atomosphere was safe and clean and I met so many awesome travelers as well as locals here. The location of the hostel is very close to all the historical attractions as well as party areas. I would definitely recommend this hostel to fellow travelers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.