Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cheers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 4085 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 4085 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 29 Recenze
16 srp 2017
8.0

Awesome location but I takes about 1-2 hours to get to from the airport (not the fault of the hostel of course but keep it in mind if you arrive late) the view from the rooftop bar is to die for. Really helpful and fun staff. Try the apple Tee they are selling it's really good! Cozy rooms with ac so it didn't get to hot. Would totally recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2017
10.0

Great hostel, great team there, perfect location. I have only great things to say about Cheers !!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 44 Recenze
14 srp 2017
9.1

Cool hostel, staff are really helpful and friendly, nice breakfast, big rooftop terrace with bar. Wifi worked well, big security lockers, aircon in the rooms, would definitely recommend

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Pákistán, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2017
10.0

Definitely recommend. Staff has been super helpful. You get a fairly decent sized locker in the rooms. Best thing I liked about it's very centrally located to most of the places worth checking out. Shout out to Tariq for one last apple tea ;). Cheers!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2017
10.0

This hostel is in a fantastic place to explore Istanbul! Being down a side street also makes it feel more homely too. The other guests were lovely and the staff were amazing giving us great reccomendations of places to go!! Also Sinan was fantastic when I arrived at midnight and made me feel very welcome. (Just to let you know he makes fantastic Apple tea too!!!) I will definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
11 srp 2017
10.0

Increíble lugar

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • shiuanmingchang714
  • Taiwan, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 srp 2017
10.0

Great place Stay. Very access to major attractions. Staff is very helpful especially Tariko from the hostel helps me a lot.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2017
10.0

I had the best time at cheers. I was supposed to stay here for one night but ended up staying for 6 because it felt like home. The staff is amazing, extremly helpful and hung out with us just like friends. Took us out for night out. Tariq was amazing, kept checking up on me when he knew I was having a bad day. You'll have the best time here. SERIOUSLY!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • camiaichele
  • Chile, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 srp 2017
10.0

DefinitIvamente el mejor hostal en el que he estado muy hospitalarios todos, absolutamente todos , me hicieron sentír en casa y con cero ganas de marcharme!!!! Lo único que encontré un poco deficiente es en la cantidad de baños que tienen por piso ... pero lo demás un 10!!! Gracias por hacer de mi estadía tan marsvillosa!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 34 Recenze
9 srp 2017
9.4

Only stayed for one night but the staff were extremely welcoming. The free traditional breakfast is one of the best I've had in Istanbul. Drinks on the rooftop bar are a tad expensive for Turkish standards but nevertheless it's still a lively place to meet other travelers and predrink before a night out. The DJ will blast tunes well into the night so bring ya plugs if that's not your thing

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.