Hostelworld.com

Cheers Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.7
Nádherný 3744 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.7
Nádherný 3744 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 úno 2017
10.0

Excelente Hostel! Lo pase alucinante en mis 4 dias alli. Esta cerca de todo, a solo minutos. Y siempre caminando. La gente de alli es tan amable, te ayudan en lo que necesites y son muy hospitalarios. Hicieron de mi viaje una gran experiencia! Espero poder volver en algun momento! Sinan rules man!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 úno 2017
9.7

Very nice hostel. Everyone's so kind:) I'm never ganna forget this experience.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 úno 2017
10.0

My stay at Cheers was wonderful. It's a really nice and familiar atmosphere. I even stayed longer because I enjoyed it so much. I can really recommend it! ;-)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • spencerisit
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 úno 2017
10.0

Cheers was amazing. I couldn't think of a more perfect location and you are next to everything. Staff was very helpful and also took us on a clubbing. Off-season still has a lot of night life and activities. PS: Rooftop bar has the best view of Hagia Sophia. One thing is watch out for scammers in this area.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 úno 2017
10.0

Im just so happy that I booked there! The guys at the reception are the best! They gave me a lot of tips not only about Istanbul but about my next places to visit. They created a great atmosphere. The view at to rooftop bar is incredible! And Zaman is the best! 😜 Hope to see you again guys!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 led 2017
10.0

The cheers hostel is one of the best hostels I have stayed at. The Hostel is well located in Old Town Istanbul. There are loads of historical sites nearby such as the Blue Mosque, Haga Sophia, Topkapi palace and the Grand Bazaar to name but a few. The hostel is a quaint old building with modern showers and dorms. However what made my stay was the staff of the hostel. Ahmed and Tariq are absolute gems and really made my stay memorable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 led 2017
9.7

Cheers hostel was an amazing stay! I arrived to Ataturk Airport after a rough flight and struggling through passport control. Cheers hostel sent a car for me, and upon arriving at the hostel the staff greeted me very well and the rooms were very clean! The staff was so friendly and very helpful! They always want to make sure you're safe and having a good time! The breakfast was awesome and the others in the hostel are great! The terracd bar is a lot of fun and the view of Hagia Sophia is amazing

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 led 2017
9.1

Thank you staff! Very nice guys and they offered Turkish breakfast :) Location was perfect!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
20 led 2017
9.7

Easy to find with a great location close to all the attractions and transport connections. I was even given my own room in a separate location which was even more convenient than the main centre. Breakfast was amazing and the staff really friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
17 led 2017
10.0

The hostel is in a perfect location and the staff are amazing. They can help you with anything and make sure you always have fun by running pub crawls. This is one of my favourite hostels in all of Europe!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.