Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cheers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.7
Nádherný 3933 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.7
Nádherný 3933 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
21 čer 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel! It's almost an attraction in Istanbul by itself! Highlights are pretty much everything about it: rates, spacious rooms, location, cleanliness, breakfast and staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 čer 2017
10.0

Probably my favorite hostel I've stayed at thus far. The beds were crazy comfortable and clean. The rooftop bar and the downstairs outdoor area were amazing and contributed the great atmosphere/vibes. And the people on staff are the most helpful and sweetest people I've encountered in a while. Am definitely coming back :)))

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
17 čer 2017
9.7

If there was a better location to stay in Istanbul that would be sleeping in the Hagia Sophia itself, location is amazing! You have most of the important Top Sights just a few blocks around the hostel. The staff is very attentive and have the best recommendations for different types of plans. Rooms are spacious and clean. It could have better maintenance to make it look a bit newer, but there is nothing more to complain about.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
17 čer 2017
8.9

Buen hostal, no hay mucho ambiente pero el personal es amable

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 čer 2017
10.0

muz amable el personal u ecxelente ubicacion, buen precio.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
15 čer 2017
10.0

Had an amazing tıme at Cheers hostel. What really makes this hostel special is the staff. I have been to over 40 hostels this year and never have I met a staff group as friendly as Cheers. They will get to know you by name and help organize any day trips or even overnight trips you need. We organized a day trip to Cappadocia that was one of the best experiences of my life. Great environment to meet people as a solo traveller. If you come to Istanbul, stay here! Highly reccomend!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čer 2017
10.0

Best hostel for sure. staff is very nice, the Roof bar is awesome !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
14 čer 2017
10.0

My second time in this hostel, I love this place! The people working here are awesome and so are the other travellers that come to stay here. Breakfast is good, and the rooms are nice and clean. Upstairs bar is great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 čer 2017
9.1

Très cool mais plus d'eau à partir d'une certaine heure , Le matin. Petit déjeuner fait de crudités, œuf dur et pain.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čer 2017
10.0

Fantastic hostel. I've travelled a fair bit and this hostel is up there for being one of the best. The only thing I could say is for improving the hostel is an option of adding a cooked breakfast for an additional cost, breakfast option nice but limited.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.