Hostelworld.com

Cheers Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 3,456 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 3,456 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.3
Cheers Hostel Located at Alemdar Mahallesi, Zeynep Sultan Camii Sokak No 21, , Istanbul.
Cheers Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul 34110 Alemdar Mahallesi, Zeynep Sultan Camii Sokak No 21
96% 3456
41.0097384 28.9780712
Cheers Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 dub 2016
10.0

L'hostel est vraiment bien. C'est bien placé en plein coeur de la vieille partie d'Istanbul. santa sophia, le grand bazar, les ferries. tout est proche. c'est dans une rue sans trafic. ceux qui travaillent là sont vraiment sympa. bref, il n'y a pas grand chose à redire. Ils avaient même une place pour mon vélo (je fais France-Mongolie en vélo). Et ils ont le meilleurs petit dej du monde avec omelette et plein de choix de fruits. j'avais reserver une nuit mais je vais rester un peu pl

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 dub 2016
9.7

Probably the best hostel I've ever been to. As soon as I got there the staff made me feel super welcome, and every single one of them, especially Sinan, were awesome to hang out with and very helpful. There is no better location, and the breakfast was amazing! Everyone I met there were also great people, and of course Istanbul is wonderful city. Nothing bad to say about it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 dub 2016
10.0

Cheers Hostel was a wonderful find in Istanbul. Location is excellent for sightseeing. Staff are friendly and helpful. Rooms and toilets are clean. The private room is very spacious for 3 people. Wifi is strong. No complaints! Highly recommended for any tourist.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
23 dub 2016
9.4

Staff are the friendliest I've met on all my journeys. It was great to stay here. Ahmet was helpful working out the rest of my Turkey trip. Wish I had more time to stay here. Will be back. Istanbul is safe and beautiful. Istanbul needs tourism. Istanbul needs you to come.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2016
9.7

A cute hostel at a convenient location and staffed by some really friendly people. They gave great tips, were always happy to chat, and all of them seemed to know everyone staying there by name. Shoutout to Sinan in particular! Beds were clean and comfy, cute dog and free towel were a plus. Only one downside - not enough outlets in the room I was in. It worked out okay for my trip, since I wasn't sharing a room with many other people, but I could see it being a problem.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 dub 2016
10.0

Sinan and Ahmed, two names worth remembering: really helpful with everything and such nice guys! Can't remember the names of everyone but I hope they get to read how much we appreciate their kindness and predisposition for every little detail and tip they give us a hand with. Furthermore, the Hostel it's great: good breakfast, EXCELLENT chill out upper floor bar, and privilege location with a stunning view of Hagia Sophia. You are a backpacker? STOP HESITATING, JUST BOOK NOW!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 dub 2016
10.0

close to all attractions like hagia sophia and blue mosque ,Helpful staff, great breakfast, wonderful vıew, shout out to sinan,hewas hero :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 dub 2016
10.0

I've travelled to many locations around the world and stayed in many hostels and this one stands out! All the hostel staff are incredibly helpful and they will do anything to help and assist where they can (eg book tours, transfers to and from the airport (cheap too) give you maps, tips on what to see, what to do and where to eat and drink. Ahmed is a legend if you have the pleasure of meeting him Ps Zamanski the golden retriever is so cute, he will shake your hand and give you hugs every day!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 dub 2016
10.0

Nice hostel, excellent staff, good atmosphere!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 dub 2016
10.0

Cheers is a brilliant hostel in a fantastic location , just minutes away from historical monuments like Hagia Sophia, Blue Mosque . Thumbs up for all the staff ! Especially Sinan , Ahmed and Olga - you guys make this hostel great ! Great breakfast with delicious turkish coffe and tea . The hostel was't full during our stay but still the atmosphere was there and we met some great people. Highly Recommended !! I'll definitely stay in cheers hostel again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.