Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cheers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.7
Nádherný 3836 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.7
Nádherný 3836 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
25 dub 2017
10.0

Sensational! Welcomed with a smile and pumping Turkish music. Super flexible staff we were able to leave our bags overnight while we went to Gallipoli for Anzac. Had a four bed private room, super comfy and towels provided. Showers weren't powerful but were hot and glorious after camping! Best part is the loft bar, stunning views of the mosques and brilliant atmosphere. They even provided a really early breakfast as our shuttle was a 5am, stunner. 10/10 for this hostel :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 dub 2017
10.0

Having stayed in many hotels and hostels around the world, I can honestly say that this is the best. The rooms are clean and spacious. The staff are so happy and helpful, truly genuine people who are so accommodating. The 24 hrs a day reception is always available for peace of mind and any questions you may have. The breakfast and coffee/tea is lovely. The terrace bar is amazing. It has such a great vibe, very relaxing, awesome drinks and staff and the view of Hagia Sofia Mosque is fabulous!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 dub 2017
9.1

I would go back there any time!!! The people that work there makes it so much fun, they go behind there way to help you and are always happy to asist you with your plans, booking tours or transports. They even let me leave my suitcase while going to Efeso and Pamukkale. The bar upstairs is the best to meet people! High five to all

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
23 dub 2017
10.0

Wonderful staff, genuinely warm and friendly and an amazing location. I would recommend to a friend and definitely would stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 dub 2017
9.7

Stayed at Cheers for 4 nights and had a fanastic experience. The location is perfect: only a two minute walk from Hagia Sophia, Blue Mosque, Basilica Cistern, and close to the tram line. The staff are all incredibly friendly, personable, and helpful, and they make you feel welcomed from the get-go. A nice, basic breakfast is included, the hostel is clean, and the bar/common area is awesome. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
21 dub 2017
10.0

Friendly and clean and it even has a dog! Ahmed and the team are helpful with everything you need

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 dub 2017
9.4

Très bien situé, accueil chaleureux et petit dej sympa!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 dub 2017
10.0

Cheers is my recommended hostel for Istanbul. It is perfectly located for the main sights of Old Istanbul. The staff is fantastic and their dog is friendly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 29 Recenze
15 dub 2017
9.4

Excellent hostel! Great atmosphere and staff were so lovely and helpful...highly recommend!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jim_9746472
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
14 dub 2017
9.1

An amazing hostel with great staff, who were really friendly and helpful. The location is superb and there's a pretty cool bar upstairs too. I really enjoyed staying there and will definitely go back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.