Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cheers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.8
Nádherný 3,585 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.8
Nádherný 3,585 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.6
Cheers Hostel Located at Alemdar Mahallesi, Zeynep Sultan Camii Sokak No 21, , Istanbul.
Cheers Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul 34110 Alemdar Mahallesi, Zeynep Sultan Camii Sokak No 21
98% 3585
41.0097384 28.9780712
Cheers Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 zář 2016
10.0

It was a great staying in cheers hostel!!:) very kind staff, clean room, clean toilet, comfortable bed, pretty dog. It's perfect! They even organized my trip in turkey with good price. There is no doubt that i will stay here again! Thank you guys so much! See you again ;)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • renatamikalauskiene1617
  • Litva, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 zář 2016
10.0

The hostel is perfect place for stay! Special thanks to the staff, you made my holidays unforgettable:)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
22 zář 2016
10.0

Flawless hostel; flawless stay. The hostel is in a perfect location. It is clean and comfortable. The bar invites a friendly atmosphere. Yet the best thing about this place is the staff. Complete legends! It's such a shame no one is visiting this amazing city. One of the best backpacker cities in the world. Stay here, you will not regret it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 zář 2016
9.7

Impecable muy buena onda los chicos que atienden ahí, la ubicación es perfecta muy recomendable

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 zář 2016
9.7

A minha passagem pelo cheers foi excelente, bom ambiente, boa localização, magnifico pequeno almoço e uma vista excelente para ST. SOPHIA.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 zář 2016
10.0

It was lovely staying which made my stay very special. With great staff and cool bar on the top of the building it is highly recommendable budget hostel in Istanbul.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maroko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 zář 2016
10.0

This is the place where you have to be in Istunbul! It is close to all museums and trasportions . it is a very safe place too and the personal are always here for excellent advices !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Jasmine-ma
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
14 zář 2016
10.0

It's a nice place to enjoy Istanbul, prefect location and great stuff (actually we already be friends), high recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
10 zář 2016
9.7

This was my fourth stay at this Cheers location. I do use other hostels around Istanbul in order to explore other neighborhoods but I stay here at least once during my stay every time. GREAT staff, secure, fun, good neighborhood, clean...you name it...everything is positive about this place.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 zář 2016
9.7

Had a bit of a problem finding the hostel but once I have found it I was totally put at ease by the reception staff. They have explained how everything works and arranged trips for me. This was really reassuring since I am a solo female traveler. The location was perfect and I was able to walk to all of the tourist spots in Sultanahmet area. Loved the view from the bar and the choice of music was really good. All the information given by the guys at reception was spot on. I'm planning to be back

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.