Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cheers Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 803 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 803 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 srp 2017
10.0

I have stayed in this place for 4 nights and always extended. It is in great location with great excess to public transport. Great atmosphere and good facilities, new beds and nice space! Friendly staff and Emre is doing great job offering the best service and ready to help any time! I had amazing stay here and I highly recommended it to every traveler!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2017
10.0

I had a great time staying at cheers downtown, location is perfect and the staff, emre and ragib will make you feel welcomed and give you any help you need! Highly recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2017
5.1

The bathrooms were gross and I requested a 4 bedroom all female dorm and both my friend and I were put in an 8 bedroom mixed dorm, the price was more for the room with less people and there was no discount given. The first night a cockroch fell from the ceiling and landed on my friend. The rooms were very dusty between the bed and walls and there was a gas leak one night that made us switch rooms because the smell was unbearable.The staff was nice but they didn't have any info on what to do here

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
9 srp 2017
10.0

Great location ..emre is the best host and breakfast was really delicious..highgly recommmended..thanjs guys.. Cheers..:))

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 srp 2017
10.0

Güzel Temiz Güleryüzlü hizmet. Taksim Meydana yakın Karaköy ve diğer tüm gezilecek ve vakit geçirilecek yerlere yakın bir konumda. Tavsiye ederim

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
31 čvc 2017
9.7

My bed was without an available socket but that should be a rare case. Toilet in the shared bathroom was a bit shaky btw, but not a big deal. Good location, sits in a quiet lane near Istiklal avenue. The owner was super nice and helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • pupo4eli
  • Estonia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 čvc 2017
10.0

In taksim area best hotel and price.. brekfast staff. Super. Friendly.. all day free coffe. Also turkish coffe free. In cofe shop cost 6 lira. Amber boss made me late check out. Thanks guys

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 čvc 2017
8.0

Staff were very friendly, rooms were spacious and hostel was in a great location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2017
10.0

Tchok guzel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • karineberg3483
  • Švédsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čvc 2017
10.0

Cheers Downtown was key to how my Istanbul visit became a safe, inspiring, exciting and intellectually interesting journey. All members of staff, including the owner, are incredible respectful, chill but in the same time helpful, inviting and social. I felt much looked after. Because of circumstances, I was also given the treat to stay in a shared room alone for no extra cost. The facilities have high quality and the location is great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.