Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cheers Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 772 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 772 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 9.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čer 2017
10.0

It's a very good hostel! Good location and the the staff are awesome they will go over and beyond to make your stay the most enjoyable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čer 2017
10.0

My stay at the Cheers was awesome! The location was very good and the staff was amazing! The value for money was incredible, considering the cleanliness, quality of the bedrooms, location and the fantastic free turkish breakfast! Would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 čer 2017
9.7

Nice hostel. Central to most attractions. Staff excellent, couldn't do enough for you. I arrived on a bicycle, no problem, the staff kept it safe. Clean rooms, hot showers, air con, breakfast, WiFi, kitchen, lounge area, lockers, good security, what more do you need?

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čer 2017
10.0

Cheers Downtown super place to stay. Great value and extremely close to all of the major sights. It's a great area to walk around in as there are many shops, restaurants and things to do. The hostel is clean and well taken care of. Emre is very friendly and always willing to help you around the city or with what to do. They take an in interest in making sure your trip is the best that it can be. The rooms come with lockers and there is always someone on staff to make sure everything is secure...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čer 2017
10.0

I feld like Im home, Thank you

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
7 čer 2017
10.0

Located in a quiet street just off Galatasaray Square on Istiklal Cadesi, and walking distance to Taksim Square, Tophane Tramway station and Beyoglu Tunel .It s walking distance by everything, It was perfect for me. wifi connectivity was great on all floors of the hostel, including the cafe. The owner of the place Emre is the most friendly person i ever meet in istanbul thank you for the great tips of the night life .The hostel is great for the quality and the price and I recommend it to all.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čer 2017
10.0

The owner of Cheers Downtown Hostel Emre was a great guy.in the Taksim District.location is perfect next to Tophane tramp,taksim,İstiklal,Karaköy and old city(Sultanahmet) so close (5-6 minutes by tramp). The dormitory rooms are clean, briket and big. Staff are very friendly an helpfull..also breakfast was good and the hostel has a cute cafe in the downstairs it was a nice common area.. This hostel was Like a family I felt extremly Welcome by the staff..if you are going to İstanbul stay here...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Aramig
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 čer 2017
10.0

Sehr angenehmes und gutes Hostel in einer authentischen Lage. Der Besitzer des Hostels ist übertrieben korrekt, bereit dir zu helfen bei jeglichen Fragen und ein super Mensch! Die Atmosphäre ist entspannt und cool. Man lernt sehr interessante Menschen kennen hat aber immer noch die Möglichkeit Ruhe für sich zu finden falls man sie braucht ;) Sicherheit ist gegeben durch paar nette Jungs die vor dem Hostel chillen und nein es sind keine Türsteher ;) Ich kann das Hostel nur weiterempfeheln!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 čer 2017
10.0

Great and very clean place to stay in Istanbul. I really love the cosy cafe where you can hang around and meet other awesome travelers, also you can use their kitchen. The location was more than perfect. Near to the most public transportations, also close to all attractions and still quiet. They also offer a free breakfast, great to start the day in beautiful Istanbul. Thanks a lot to the Cheers-Team Emre, Thala and Amir for the great hospitality. See you soon on my way back ;)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 55 Recenze
3 čer 2017
3.1

This was the worst hostel I ever stayed so far. Most of the staffs couldn't speak English, and very difficult to communicate with them. I was being asked to leave the kitchen by two staffs when I was using the kitchen to make coffee in the afternoon, I asked them why I can't use the kitchen and they couldn't answer me. The location is a bit far from Taksim after you get off from the airport bus, it was about 30 mins walk and not 5 mins walk as mentioned on hostelworld. And the toilet smells bad.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.