Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cheers Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.7
Nádherný 727 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.7
Nádherný 727 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 dub 2017
10.0

The hostel was very clean, Great location, within a 5 min walk to Galata, Cukurcuma and Karakoy which are 3 of the trendiest neighborhoods in Istanbul with the best bars. It is still only a 10-minute tram from the Hagia Sophia. The room was very clean and tidy and breakfast was great (simple) as well. The owner Emre is very kind and helpful. I left my phone in a taxi and through the man who found it and Emre's help I am now getting it back! It was a great experience!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2017
10.0

It was a pleasure to stay in there. Eventhought we went there too late, guy helped us and I sleeped peacefully.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • wlyldz
  • Turecko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2017
10.0

nice & helpful staff. clean and good place. locations close istiklal streat and breakfast is olsoo good.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 dub 2017
7.1

The staff was nice, but not all the people at the reception spoke English. Spacious room, clean and comfortable bed. The bathroom needed some extra cleaning during the day. Unfortunately, the rooms don't have a lock, everyone in the hostel could come in if they wanted to. The location is good, you can reach Taksim square with 15 minutes walk. Not the best, but overall it is fine for the price you pay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 dub 2017
8.6

The Cheers Downtown hostel is not only strategically located (close to several cool places in Istanbul), but is also very adorable (and affordable!) as a place to spend a couple of days. What I found cutest was how the owner himself would serve all of us brekfast, and ever-so politely- that says something about personal interactions, hospitality and attention to detail. With a few things here and there, I'd say this hostel is still lovely in its own way, and I'd definitely recommmed it! :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 dub 2017
10.0

Good location, helpful staff and a warm atmosphere. We enjoyed our stay in the hostel. Special thanks to Mr. Emre for last minute breakfast :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
8 dub 2017
10.0

Muy buenas instalaciones!! Todo nuevo y limpio. La ubicación es muy buena a 5 minutos de Taksim y diez de sultanamet. Recomendable 100%.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 dub 2017
10.0

Kind and helpful stuffs, comfortable beds, excellent location just five minutes walk from Istiqlar street and ten minutes​ walk Taksim Sqaure, and good breakfast.... Moreover, it's cheap ... What else do u expect??

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 dub 2017
10.0

Emre, Iman and the staff of Cheers Downtown are super nice! Also , nice Spotify playlist are played in the common space. Best thing: location and people! Recommended for backpackers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 bře 2017
9.7

Very nice place, the beds in the dorms are spacious and the staff is helpful and friendly!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.