Hostelworld.com

Cheers Downtown

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 707 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 707 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 9.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Chorvatsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
17 úno 2017
9.7

Cheap, safe, friendly atmosphere, everything like on pictures, really good location, near tram station :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 úno 2017
10.0

The hostel is very clean and has very good location, only 5 minutes walking to main shopping street. I will definitely come back!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 úno 2017
10.0

First, I booked for one night at this hostel. But then I decided to stay longer because there is too many things to see in Istanbul and the hostel is close to main attractions. And staff is so friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 úno 2017
10.0

Great hostel and very friendly staff emre and iman are musicians immedately made me feel at home and made sure great time in İstanbul.Location is excellent you can visit old town and grab beer at night nar taksim..ı is very clean My room and tidy,awsome cafe out the front..I ll return any Day..cheers guys for your hospitalties..

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 úno 2017
10.0

My stay at Cheers Downtown was so nice. The hostel itself is located very central very close to Taksim and Cihangir, and with the tram you can reach Sultanahmet within a few minutes. There are a lot of Museums and Galleries very close by and a lots of nice cafes and bars. The hostel itself is very nice and clean. The staff is so caring and I immediatley felt homy. They gave loads of advice about Sightseeings, bars and the good Restaurants. I would stay there definitley again! Thank you very much

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 úno 2017
10.0

I really had a very good time staying in cheers downtown. The staff was always friendly and helpful, the location is very central, perfectly close to Istiklal street without being noisy. I really loved my tidy, clean and bright (single) room with the colorful walls, the wooden floor and the comfortable and wide bed. The hostel cafe downstairs is a nice spot to hang out, and the staff member who welcomed me invited me to a tea at his cost. Definitely a great value for little money place to stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 úno 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel in the Taksim District.location is great next to Tophane tramp,taksim,İstiklal,Karaköy and old city(Sultanahmet) so close (5-6 minutes by tramp). The dormitory rooms are clean, briket and big. Staff are very friendly an helpfull..also breakfast was good and the hostel has a cute cafe in the downstairs it was a nice common area.. This hostel was Like a family I felt extremly Welcome by the staff..if you are going to İstanbul stay here...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Ázerbájdžán, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 úno 2017
10.0

I liked everything

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 led 2017
10.0

Well I have to say this hostel is very clean with brand new beds and the best location without a dubt. Kitchen is also very nice . You can find everything in there. In the cafe you will see Iman coolest reception I've ever met . We had a good time with other nice guests . I will come back definitely.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 led 2017
10.0

Price is wonderful Very Nice and clean hostel with perfect location also staff are very cool i had really a good memory there . i will Côme back for sûre.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.