Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Check Inn HK

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 2416 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 2416 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čer 2017
7.7

A solid hostel for Hong Kong. However, it lacks the bells and whistles that usually accompany other hostels of equivalent price in the mainland. That being said, Hong Kong is not the mainland and it is expected to pay more than usual for such a lovely city.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 čer 2017
9.1

Nice hostel in a relatively convenient location. Lots of shops and restaurants close by, and the bus from the airport stops less than a block away. Wifi is pretty quick, AC is strong, and beds are comfortable. My only gripe is the cleaning ladies who come in the room in the morning to clean and are chatting away on their phone. After a late night out this can be pretty disruptive. All the front desk staff were very friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čer 2017
9.4

Chambre dortoir pour 8 filles relativement petite mais lieu propre et climatisé, bon rapport qualité/prix, quartier central et bus pour l'aéroport à moins de 5 minutes à pied.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
6 čer 2017
8.9

The hostel is located at a great location with easy access to public transportation. The Wan Chai MTR station is only two blocks down the street. The room is pretty small but was kept clean. The shower/toilet is a little too small to stand comfortably. Overall the stay was quite pleasant.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 čer 2017
9.1

Very clean Hostel. Perfect location at 3 minutes of the metro and 30 seconds of the tram. Also near the Star Ferry to go to Kowloon

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
1 čer 2017
8.0

The staff was very friendly and there were 3 password and a Card Key to get to the rooms, very safe. Location was great. The rooms were quite small though and I'm not sure my sheets and toilet were cleaned before my arrival. Also no hot water in the shower.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • jmoehring01044415
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
31 kvě 2017
8.6

The staff was very friendly and the location was excellent!! My only complaint is that the AC was more of a fan rather than a cooling device!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for having taken the time to share your feedback and bringing the AC matter to our attention so that we could address it quickly. We look forward to seeing you soon.

  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 kvě 2017
6.0

仅仅就是位置不错~所想到的就只有这一点可取之处,如果有机会再来香港,绝对绝对不会住,太糟心了……在澳门碰到几个小伙伴,交流自己在香港住的青旅,心理只有懊恼自己选的什么鬼地方……没错,我就是主观强~

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 kvě 2017
9.4

Everything is great! The room is TINY but the lobby is really nice so you can hang out there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for having taken the time to share your positive feedback. We also would like to take this chance to thank you for the tips and look forward to seeing you soon.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 kvě 2017
8.0

This was my second hostel stay and I was a little hesitant, but Check Inn was great. My only complaint was the doors for each dorm were kept open all day and all night. It made me nervous for my belongings so I took them around with me all day. The noise got loud at night when everyone came back from partying. It was hard to get sleep and left me exhausted during my trip.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for having taken the time to share your feedback and bringing the security matter to our attention. We have reminded our guests to keep the door locked.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.