Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Check Inn HK

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 2339 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 2339 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 bře 2017
10.0

Le meilleur hostel que j'ai vu.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 bře 2017
10.0

Shout out to CheckInn HK english speaking staff ms chit during our check in and mr unknown who were very helpful and accomodating to us! They even change our HK$ to small bill for fares. ☺️ Our family had a great stay and had a good rest at the hostel..clean and smoke free facility is super like.. security is good also as it is coded! 😃.. highly recommended! Salamat!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
16 bře 2017
9.4

Mein Aufenthalt in Hong Kong belief sich auf insgesamt vier Tage bzw. drei Nächte. Zwei Nächte verbrachte ich im Check Inn (Hong Kong Island) und eine Nacht in der Lotus Lounge (Kowloon). Da sich der Preis im Check Inn verdoppelte, wechselte ich das Hostel und muss an dieser Stelle unterstreichen, dass ich das Check Inn bevorzuge. Wenn sich allerdings der Preis wie in meinem Fall so erheblich erhöht, würde ich dennoch wieder wechseln. Liebe Grüße Yaron

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 bře 2017
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay with Check Inn HK. It is cosy and comfortable. Incredible location, about 5 minutes walk to the metro station, so convenience. Super clean and overall just an amazing place to stay with incredible value in HK. Highly recommend! 非常推薦這家旅舍!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
6 bře 2017
6.9

Basic hostel, nothing special about it. The bedrooms are facing a big LED screen in the front building, so there's lights on your face the whole night (even with the curtains). No big lockers to keep your bags, only a small for documents and money. Bathrooms are small and the showers were not very good. For the price you pay, they could offer a better service.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 bře 2017
7.7

Good hostel, but don't like that the changed the sheets after each guest. Rest was very good

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 bře 2017
9.4

卫生还需加强,卫生间垃圾及时处理,床单及时更换。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
1 bře 2017
7.1

Happy enough although possibly because I got to choose the bed in the room....Others who came in later had to essentially sleep on mattresses on the floor under bunk beds...I'd have been less happy about that. Also the en suite in the room meant it was very loud everyone someone used it.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
27 úno 2017
9.7

Big Plus for staff, really helpful and likeable +massage chairs 😁 Hostelfeeling included, see you again someday!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
25 úno 2017
9.4

Overall this is a FANTASTIC choice if you are staying on Hong Kong island. It's just a few blocks away from the train station which is so nice when traveling around Hong Kong. The staff is so sweet and helpful. The security is top notch, including locker size (it fits most large travel backpacks) The beds and rooms are AMAZING. So clean and so comfortable. The showers were the best part. Great water pressure and remained hot for a while. 100% would stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.