Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Che Lagarto Hostel Montevideo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 198 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 198 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.1
Che Lagarto Hostel Montevideo Located at Colonia 2063, , Montevideo.
Che Lagarto Hostel Montevideo
Uruguay
Montevideo 11200 Colonia 2063
83% 198
-34.8989550 -56.1714863
Che Lagarto Hostel Montevideo
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • rsimcsik
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 pro 2016
8.0

Em sendo Che Lagarto eu esperava mais, mas as instalações são boas, tem locker no quarto bem seguro que cabe toda sua mala cargueira. Localizado próximo do terminal rodoviário e da Avenida principal que tem vários comércios.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 pro 2016
10.0

todo exelente

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Queremos agradecerte por un comentario tan positivo !!!! es la mayor recompensa que podemos recibir Gracias por todo

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 pro 2016
8.0

Location is a bit far away from things but the hostel itself it great. Amazingly helpful and kind staff and great breakfast!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 lis 2016
8.6

O hostel é bem localizado, com fácil acesso a transporte e bem limpo. No quarto feminino de 10 camas havia um banheiro privativo, também bem higienizado, o café da manhã é simples mas melhor do que nada. Os funcionários são atenciosos mas se você procura um hostel para diversão e interação com outras pessoas, procure outro lugar pois esse hostel é bem pequeno e tranquilo e não promove nenhum tipo de evento para socializar os seus hóspedes.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
27 zář 2016
6.6

Not lockebel lockers! Good WiFi and breakfast! Stupid keys and poor bed! Great location for buses so lost off people leave really early!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to give you fed back. We will like to apologies for all the inconveniences. However we will like to understand your comment regarding the room keys and regarding the staff treatment. We look forward to your comments

14 zář 2016
5.7

It is completely out of city center. You have to walk a lot. Plus, it is not as close as to central bus station. Breakfast was one of a few good things. 1 bathroom for 12 beds :(( plus, if you wanna have fun or party, this is nothing to do with it.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Please accept our apologies for not meet your expectations. However in our site you can find all the information about our facilities and location. We hope that you give us a second chance to change your opinion. Thank you for your time

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 zář 2016
9.4

very nice place to stay

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Mil gracias por darnos la oportunidad de poder atenderte !!!! Gracias por todo

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
23 srp 2016
10.0

This was a beautifully clean hostel. It was great to have the restroom in our room, with clean sheets, they followed through with the free breakfast, and there are free computers to use, as well. It was easy to find, and everywhere was walking distance. I've been to over 50 hostels throughout the world, and I would say this one was one of the best.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 srp 2016
7.7

Its a nice hostel. Friendly staff. The shared rooms are clean and nice the double private is also very nice, spacious, has tv. The only bad thing was the shower, very little water and it was either way too hot or way too cold. I only stayed there for a night. Small common area.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • rodrigobasiliosouza
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
9.1

Ambiente agradável, bem localizado. Quartos amplos. Ambiente coletivo propício ao encontro de viajantes, troca de ideias e experiências. Espaço no terraço bem legal, pena foi o frio que impediu que melhor utilizássemos. Vista incrível. Recomendo!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Estimado Rodrigo !!! Gracias por habernos escogido como tu lugar de hospedaje !!! Para nosotros fue un placer haberte tenido Gracias por todo Luis Daniel Martinez

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.