Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Che Lagarto Hostel Lima

  • Pasaje Schell 121, 3er Floor, Miraflores, Lima, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 486 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 486 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 7.2
Che Lagarto Hostel Lima Located at Pasaje Schell 121, 3er Floor, Miraflores, Lima.
Che Lagarto Hostel Lima
Peru
Lima Pasaje Schell 121, 3er Floor, Miraflores
79% 486
-12.1229878 -77.0282041
Che Lagarto Hostel Lima
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 lis 2016
5.7

Despite the description, there is no kitchen. Just a microwave and a sink. Breakfast was average, hostel was very plain, not really much to it. Have definitely stayed in better hostels for less.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 lis 2016
9.1

En general es un lugar bastante bueno. Sin embargo, en mi estadía falló el servicio de agua caliente y el Wi-fi llegaba muy débil a la habitación, si se mejorara eso, sería un mejor hostal.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 lis 2016
6.3

Nous sommes arrivés le soir à 23h et nous avions réservé une chambre avec un lit double. Quand nous sommes arrivés, ils nous ont donné une chambre avec deux lits simples séparés dans une chambre qui sentait énormément l'humidité ! Donc nous avons demandé à avoir une chambre avec un lit double et ils nous ont dit oui mais demain ! Je ne vous explique même pas mon mécontentement après une journée de 20h de voyage ! Sachant que une chambre double est plus cher que le reste ! À fuir.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 říj 2016
6.9

Well located and friendly and helpful staff. Disappointing breakfast, television that did not pick up any stations clearly and very unclean room.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 říj 2016
6.9

Very good location in Miraflores but unfortunately they don't care much about cleaning.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
2 říj 2016
9.7

I absolutely loved this hostel. The people who work the front desk are so nice. The guy who works the bar is also super sweet. Convenient location in Miraflores. Kitchen is small, but serves its purpose. Good breakfast, all in all. Hot showers (most of the time). Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 zář 2016
3.7

I have been travelling globally for over 25 years and never have I stayed somewhere as lacking in provision with relation to cost as this hostel. The rooms are not as the pictures lead you to believe. The room was basic on every level including hygiene. There was the constant stench of sewerage emanating from the ensuite bathroom. I would never recommend this place to anyone value for money it is not and a health hazard also. Disgusting.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 zář 2016
8.6

Good showers. Breakfeast ok. Few hangs on bathroom.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 zář 2016
7.7

La ubicación del hostel es estratégica, muy cerca del centro de Miraflores y a media cuadra de las paradas de los micros. La atención de los chicos muy buena. Lo único malo es q las habitaciones tenían olor a humedad.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 zář 2016
5.1

Llegué a las 2a.m y ya en el cuarto,quise ducharme y al comprobar que no había agua me dirigí a la recepción donde me dijeron que en el barrio Miraflores se cortaba el suministro todas las noches( no conocen los tanques de agua en este hostel?) O sea que después de viajar MAS DE VEINTICUATRO HORAS no pude ni siquiera lavarme las manos.Al día siguiente, volví a preguntar en recepción por la falta de agua y la contestación fue que se había acabado el gas y por eso no habia habido agua.NUNCA MAS!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.