Hostelworld.com

Che Lagarto Hostel Lima

  • Pasaje Schell 121, 3er Floor, Miraflores, Lima, Peru
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 429 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 429 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.8
Che Lagarto Hostel Lima Located at Pasaje Schell 121, 3er Floor, Miraflores, Lima.
Che Lagarto Hostel Lima
Peru
Lima Pasaje Schell 121, 3er Floor, Miraflores
84% 429
-12.1229878 -77.0282041
Che Lagarto Hostel Lima
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 kvě 2016
9.4

Stayed 4 days !! (ok 1 day was my fault as tried to book sth online and left it too late). Located in a very safe area, its in a residential building kinda funny and very convenient location. I am not a party person and felt it was a very relaxed environment rather than a party place. They do different things every night, like food and beer offer for 15 soles, etc. I mostly dealt with Giancarlo very knowledge-able, but all staff is very good help w/ taxis, bus tickets and bookings. Thanx

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kypr, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 kvě 2016
8.6

Nice cosy place in miraflores. big room has many beds but is still comfortable! wifi could be better recommended!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 kvě 2016
9.4

Excelente hostel!!. Me ayudaron mucho durante mi estadía y me sentí como en casa.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 kvě 2016
5.4

Good hostel if you want to chill out. Not sociable at all though - v hard to meet people if travelling solo. When we were there, people were stealing things from the kitchen and stole my Tupperware. The place had a very funny smell, especially the girls toilet - smelt of shampoo type poos. Breakfast was quite small. However, v chilled and close to transport and comfy beds

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 kvě 2016
8.6

Clean hostel in a good position in Miraflores, just one block from supermarket. Nice hot shower. Staff really nice and helpful. But the kitchen is really small and needs more equipment.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 dub 2016
8.3

Great option if you are planning a time in Lima. The crew is great and the atmosphere match what someone backpaking will expect.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
28 dub 2016
8.9

Lovely staff, really friendly and helpful. Great location. Spacious rooms with lockers. Good wifi in communal area. Only let down was the breakfast, not like other Che Lagarto hostels. Also free city walking tour was not worth doing. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 dub 2016
9.1

Very good place, but hard to find. Note 'pasaje', not calle. Internet works very and the place is clean. Breakfast is the usual, bread, jam and butter. I would recommend this place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
25 dub 2016
5.4

I would not stay here again the positives: Fairly clean, nice room and comfy bed. The negatives: No hot water on the night we arrived, had to ask twice for clean towels, WiFi only in common room, no atmosphere everyone just in common room to use WiFi, staff unfriendly seemed to think it was they're private hang out, over charged us for laundry they don't weight it in front of you like most hostels, kitchen tiny and very basic.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 dub 2016
8.9

Recomendable

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.