Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Che Lagarto Hostel Ipanema

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 1,382 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 1,382 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.3
Che Lagarto Hostel Ipanema Located at Rua Paul Redfern N48, Ipanema, Rio de Janeiro.
Che Lagarto Hostel Ipanema
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro Rua Paul Redfern N�48, Ipanema
89% 1382
-22.9844713 -43.2142710
Che Lagarto Hostel Ipanema
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 led 2017
10.0

Muy buena atención, limpieza, el personal te atiende con la mejor buena onda!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Gracias Agustin !!!!!!! Esperamos que regrese !

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 led 2017
8.0

Great location and within easy reach of the beach, lots of great restaurants and bars. Was in a private room so it was pretty pricey for what it was (but that's also Rio). The internet didn't always work in the room and the bathroom smelt damp but other then that, I'd recommend this place. Helpful staff and decent breakfasts.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 led 2017
8.6

Nice cool place to hang out. The beds/facilities are a bit worn at times and the lockers are not very safe as they can just be opened with a screwdriver! Besides that the staff is very cool and helpful and the location amazing (literally 5 mins from the beach). Overall I'd definitely recommend you to stay here if you go to Ipanema.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Americká Samoa, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 pro 2016
7.7

Please just rent towels as you rent bedsheets and pillowcases. There is no need to sell the towels. Also, there needs to be soap in the bathroom. Please put soap or a bottle of liquid soap to wash our hands after using the bathroom. Many people come and go and most people don't carry soap or hand sanitizer into the bathroom with them. It is very disgusting. Other than that my stay was good. The bedsheets and pillowcase were super clean! I liked that a lot.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the constructive feedback !!! We will make the adjustments in the near future ! Cheers

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 pro 2016
9.4

Excelente opción. Muy buena atención y la relación calidad-precio es muy favorable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Muchas gracias Juan ! Nos vemos pronto !

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 pro 2016
10.0

Che Lagarto Hostel in Ipanema is an awesome hostel. I had a blast there. The staff is super friendly and helpful. I met cool travellers from all over the world. It is in a great location and very close to the beach. I really enjoyed staying there and I plan on staying there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey John !!! Thanks a lot !!! Hope to see you soon !

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 pro 2016
10.0

일단 스탭분들이 너무 착하다ㅋㅋ내가 말이 잘 안통하는데도 불구하고 나무 열심히 설명해주셔서 지내는동안 아무불편함없이 지낼수있었다 ㅋㅋㅋ나는 거기 여자스탭분들이 너무고맙다 하지만 말로 표현할수없으니 이렇게라도 도와드려야지 하여튼 호스텔 굳굳

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We didnt understand a thing, but thanks for the 10 heheh. Cheers

  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 pro 2016
10.0

Excelente relación de precio-calidad. La mejor ubicación en Río de Janeiro, a una cuadra de la playa de Ipanema (sector 10). Múltiples opciones de transporte, panoramas y demás en la esquina del hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Muchas gracias por el comentario!!! Saludos

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 pro 2016
9.1

Increible lugar, solo 150 mts de la playa de Ipanema, el personal super amable y bien dispuesto, la limpieza muy bien, sin dudas un lugar para volver!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Muchissimas gracias !!!!!! Te esperamos aca de nuevo ! Saludos

  • emilianosada
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
8 pro 2016
8.0

Excelente predisposición del personal de la mañana (olvidé sus nombres, una chica y un chico pequeñito). Muy buena atención también por parte del encargado, atento a las solicitudes. 2 edificios, 3 limpiezas de cuartos y baños al día. Aire acondicionado con disposición de encendido a gusto. Desayuno y FreeCaipirinha a las 18:30hs. Bien ubicado en Ipanema cerca del Posto 10. Como ÚNICA crítica constructiva podría sugerir actividades de integración de huéspedes por la tarde-noche. Muy recomendable

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Muchas Gracias Emiliano !!! Te esperamos aca otra vez

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.