Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Che Lagarto Hostel Ipanema

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 1401 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 1401 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 úno 2017
6.6

Estuve solamente dos días. Es un hostel para ir si queres fiesta,si queres una estancia tranquila no vayas a un che lagarto. La limpieza dejaba bastante que desear. El edificio donde nos hospedamos estaba sin terminar,y la habitación tenía aire acondicionado pero lo prendieron y lo dejaron en 18 grados y no nos dieron el control remoto,por momento nos morimos de frio y tuvimos que subirnos a una silla para apagarlo.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
14 úno 2017
8.9

Great atmosphere and very good location near the beach.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Oleksandr !!! Thanks a lot my friend !

  • majoanasco
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 úno 2017
8.6

Hostel muy recomendable, muy buena ubicacion a una cuadra de la playa, del centro, del metro y tambien de los colectivos, la atencion es muy buena los chicos de recepcion tienen mucha buena onda, la limpieza es constante, pero tiene problemas de mantenimiento, con las tarjetas de las habitacion, el agua de la ducha de nuestra habitacion salia fria, nosotros estabamos en el 5to piso y en dos ocaciones no andaban los ascensores, tampoco se puede tomar alcohol comprado de afuera. Pero muy bueno!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Gracias por los comentarios Maria !! Saludos

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 úno 2017
6.6

The bathrooms did not have hand soap. This is the fastest way to spread germs and make people sick. The elevador stopped working while I was there and I was on the 6th floor. The staff is very friendly. If you like to meet a ton of people and be in an environment with lots of activity, this hostel will provide that for you. If you want to sleep without interruptions, go stay somewhere else because your roommates will wake you up many times every night.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey Calvin, thanks for the comments.

6 úno 2017
9.7

Great location (1 minute walk to the beach) with great staff. There are daily bar/club events which allow you to meet new people very easily. I had a private room on the adjacent building, good size and clean. The AC worked very well and the wifi is pretty good. Would stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey Karmandeep !!! Thanks for always coming back and staying with us !!!! Cheers

  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 úno 2017
9.4

Great hostel, caipirinha everyday=party everyday! Clean rooms and bathrooms!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Gracias Nicolas !!!! Saludos

  • iantanjf
  • Malajsie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 led 2017
9.7

Che Lagarto Ipanema has been amazing for me! The hotel room is clean and spacious with big lockers and AC. They offer free drinks during the night which helps solo travellers like me to socialise and meet new people in the hostel! It's less than 5 minutes from the beach and metro station which definitely is another plus! I would totally recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Ian !!!! Thanks very much for the comments !!! Hope we see you again !!! Cheers

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 led 2017
10.0

This is my favorite hostel I've ever stayed in. The location is a block from a really nice and safe and clean beach (Ipanema), the rooms are cleaned daily, the breakfast is fine, but the best things are the people. The staff is incredible. After being gone for 18 months I came back and the manager yells my name "Wade, I can't believe it!" And honestly I don't know how he remembers everybody, Ricardo is like a beautiful mind. And this the energy in the hostel is great among the guests.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Wade !!!!!!!! Thanks for the comments !!!!! Welcome everytime!!!!!!!

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 led 2017
7.1

Ambiente muy friendly. Los viernes y sábados podrás sentirte en una auténtica fiesta allí, buena música y ambiente joven (no recomendable si te gusta la tranquilidad o vas con niños). Muy buena ubicación y seguridad. Baños y habitación sucios y viejos. Tienen 2 edificios, uno de ellos sin ascensor. Te recomiendo q hables con recepción antes de reservar para evitarte la sorpresa de subir tu maleta por las escaleras.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hola Miguel, gracias por los comentarios ! Saludos

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 led 2017
10.0

During my stay in Ipanema I stayed at or hung out in 4 different hostels. Che Lagarto was by far my favorite. The staff is extremely helpful and informatative, the bar and common areas are great, and the tours were phenomenal. They are also helpful in directing to more off the beaten trails for travelers on more of a budget. I would stay again anytime.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Casey !!!! Thank you very muche for staying with us my friend !!!! Cheers

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.