Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Che Lagarto Hostel Ipanema

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 1,313 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 1,313 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.9
Che Lagarto Hostel Ipanema Located at Rua Paul Redfern N48, Ipanema, Rio de Janeiro.
Che Lagarto Hostel Ipanema
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro Rua Paul Redfern N�48, Ipanema
87% 1313
-22.9844713 -43.2142710
Che Lagarto Hostel Ipanema
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
27 srp 2016
7.7

Stayed for 3 days 2 nights at Ipanema. Location is perfect so if you are looking for location you can't get better really having been to other hostels in Rio. Some staff were extremely rude and need to be taught about hospitality service whilst others were very friendly and helpful. Cleaner came to clean the room at 6pm which was odd (what is check in/check out for?). It's a party hostel so expect noise and a club atmosphere. Recommended for party goers, not recommended otherwise.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 srp 2016
9.1

Pessoal do hostel muito animado e solícito. Localização excelente.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Vlw Augusto pelos comentarios ! Volte sempre !

  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 srp 2016
10.0

Me encanta compartir mi estancia con che lagarto! compartis muchas cosas y conoces gente muy linda!!!!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 srp 2016
8.9

Lovely staff, super close to Ipanema beach, I felt very safe in both the hostel and the surrounding area. Was only there for a brief time but it seemed like there were some really nice bars and restaurants within walking distance of the hostel. Would definitely recommend it!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Isabella! Thanks a lot for the comments ! Cheers

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 srp 2016
8.0

Good and very social people in this hostel, however I miss sometimes the hot water in the shower (and this feedback was already given by several customers), and the regular bar guy can smile more often. Btw, Roberto is a really social and nice guy working there! Normally I don't remember name, so I hope this is a good signal for the company about this guy.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 srp 2016
9.4

The hostel is well situated near the beach, good atmosphere and the staff is very nice ! Thank you so much !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Merci Sophie !!!! You are always welcome back !

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2016
10.0

Desde 2012 fico hospedado no Che Lagarto Ipanema. Equipe sensacional! Valeu galera!! Em breve estarei de volta. ;)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Vlw Leonardo !!! Abração e volte sempre !

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 srp 2016
9.4

Always a nice stay in Che Ipanema !!! Thaks again to all the amazing staff !!! Will be back

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Gracias Nicolas !!! Cheers

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 srp 2016
9.1

My stay was great, the best part was the staff! They were fantastic and very helpful. I would recommend your facility to anyone I know who might be looking for a great hostel to stay in. Jay

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey Jay !!!! Thanks a lot for the comments !! We hope to see you soon !

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 srp 2016
9.1

I stayed at Che Lagarto Ipanema for 5 nights during the Olympic Games and it was fantastic. The staff was very helpful and always friendly. Overall, this is a basic hostel with the essential facilities in an excellent location. It has everything you absolutely need for your stay and at great value. I highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey Craig !!!! Thanks a lot for the wonderful comment !!! Hope to see you soon !

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.