Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Che Lagarto Hostel Ipanema

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 1,363 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 1,363 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.2
Che Lagarto Hostel Ipanema Located at Rua Paul Redfern N48, Ipanema, Rio de Janeiro.
Che Lagarto Hostel Ipanema
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro Rua Paul Redfern N�48, Ipanema
89% 1363
-22.9844713 -43.2142710
Che Lagarto Hostel Ipanema
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 lis 2016
8.9

El staff es super amable!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Muchas gracias Cinthia !!!! Has un futuro pronto !

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 lis 2016
9.7

If you are a solo traveler looking to party and make friends then this hostel is for you. They have an event every night and also activities during the day (must do a favela tour!) which make it easy to meet people. Location is safe and close to the beach and metro. Security was fantastic and the lockers were very large. The only thing I didn't like was in my room there were no individual power sockets or reading lights for each bed. Not a big deal in the end just meant no phone in bed :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 lis 2016
10.0

Great place to stay ,staff were so helpful.breakfast was good.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much !!! Cheers

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 lis 2016
9.4

Awesome place! Originally booked for 4 nights then planned on going down to Angra Dos Reeis, after 2 days i decided that i was going to extend my stay and take the organised day trip down there. Take the organised city tour, it costs around 210 reals (at the time of writing) but is so worth it especially as everything is included and you have to pay about 110 reals to go to sugar loaf and christ the redeemer anyway. Thank you to Ricky, Marcus and Fernanda for making the stay as good as it was!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Ollie !!!!!!!!! Thanks a lot for the comments !!! It was great having you here with us !!! Cheers

  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
19 lis 2016
7.7

If you want a quite hostel then this might not be the place as the music is very loud constantly. However, it's very clean with good wifi everywhere. The security is excellent and so is it's location. The staff were very friendly, but provided me with incorrect information about onward travel which could have cost me money and time I didn't have. The breakfest is basic with fruit, bread and butter which is disappointing.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the comments John. Could you please send an email to ricardo.r@chelagarto.com about the wrong information , so it doesn't happen again. Cheers

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 lis 2016
7.7

Increíble la atención de Marcos y Fernanda. Está muy buen ubicado. El desayuno es bueno.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Gracias por los comentarios ! Saludos

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
2 lis 2016
10.0

I loved this place the staff here was excellent Marcos and Fernanda were especally helpful on the rainy days helping me find things to do and treating me as if i had payed hundreds of dollars per nigth. Those 2 know how to treat people. The caipirhinas were great and it was a very social place thanks for the great week in Rio

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks a lot Arturo !!! Please come back !

  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 říj 2016
8.3

Overall, is a nice hostel with freindly staff that willing to takes extra miles to help on any request. Furthermore, they will make your stay warm just like home in the day & night as a party place too Taken 2 tour (Favela Tour & City Tour) with hostel and all i can say it worth the price priced

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Joe !!!! Thanks for the wonderful comments !!! Cheers

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 říj 2016
10.0

Che Lagarto ofrece todas las cualidades que se esperan en un hostel. La estadía fue excelente, por el ambiente y la calidad de su gente. Muy bien ubicado y con un desayuno justo pero suficiente.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Gracias por los comentarios !!!!! Saludos

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 říj 2016
10.0

Loved every minute at this hostel. Awesome vibe and the staff are so helpful, felt very at home! Perfect location and definitely recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Nicoleeeeeeee !!!!! Thanks a lot for the comments !! We hope to see you in the future !

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.