Hostelworld.com

Che Lagarto Hostel Ipanema

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 1,227 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 1,227 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.7
Che Lagarto Hostel Ipanema Located at Rua Paul Redfern N48, Ipanema, Rio de Janeiro.
Che Lagarto Hostel Ipanema
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro Rua Paul Redfern N�48, Ipanema
85% 1227
-22.9844713 -43.2142710
Che Lagarto Hostel Ipanema
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 kvě 2016
9.4

O hostel é incrível. Todos os funcionários são ótimos, com destaque pro Betinho, que foi super receptivo com a gente. Vou voltar sempre.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
18 kvě 2016
7.7

Che Lagarto is 1 block from Ipanema Beach and staff are extremely helpful (Ricardo was great!). It is a long walk to the metro if you want to go to other parts of Rio and cabs/Uber can be expensive when traffic is high (a lot of the time). Hostel has great people and appreciated that if partying isn't your top priority you can still have a good time. Very loud at night and there is construction going on which adds to lower cleanliness score. One day our bathroom wasn't cleaned when it needed to.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
16 kvě 2016
8.0

Good hostel, huge breakfast. A/C in dorm (which was in secondary building across the road. Restaurants & beach within a couple of blocks. I arrived late & left early, only stayed for one night, but I will be back to Rio and would consider staying there again. Need to update directions to include how to get to hostel from DOMESTIC airport, I arrived on a flight from Manaus & had to figure it out for myself (there is a blue bus you can take for R$14, but it doesn't say "IPANEMA" on the front).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks a lot for the comments Sean !!! Cheers

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 kvě 2016
10.0

My friends and I really enjoyed our stay at Che Lagarto in Ipanema. The staff is super friendly and helps you whenever you need information etc. In addition it is near the beach of ipanema (only two blocks). Rooms are very clean and air conditioned! The atmosphere is very relaxed and you meet a lot of nice people 👍 We will definitely come back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 kvě 2016
8.6

Nice hostel, awesome location! And it's open caipirinha from 6h30 pm to 7pm, I mean, what can be better than that???

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Fala Gaby !!! Brigadão ! Volte sempre !

  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 kvě 2016
9.1

Great hostel if your looking for easy socialising and fun!!! Would 100% recommend. Staff friendly and helpful, location so close to the beach!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 kvě 2016
9.4

Muy a gusto. Todas mis necesidades cubiertas, la ducha caliente, baño y cocina limpios y cama cómoda. Personalmente no hice vida nocturna pero hay fiestas y barra de noche. Agrupan a la gente con buen criterio. Me pareció genial que no mandaran argentinos a mi habitación., gracias!!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
11 kvě 2016
9.1

The place is great if you want to meet new people, staff is good in advices, breakfast is ok, our bathroom was kept clean constantly (which is crucial, so special thanks for that!). They had renovation in progress during my stay so assume "facilities" point will be even better very soon. Overall, I would strongly recommend the hostel as it is good in every way. Oh, and thank you guys for super-fast help with favelas tour! Greetings from St.Petersburg, Elena

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 kvě 2016
9.4

Che Lagarto Ipanema is a really nice place to stay IF you like enjoying life. If you're this kind of sad people, with bad energy, please don't go there, you'll feel very different! The place is nice, 1 block and a half from the beach, there are restaurants, banks and drugstores around the hostel. Rooms are OK, hot and cold water for showers, caipirinhas for free from 18:30-19:00, but you can buy during the day. The low point was the breakfast and highlight was the front deck were people meet.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Eliakim !!!! Thanks a lot for the feedback !!!! Come back soon !!!!

  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 kvě 2016
10.0

We had a great time. We stayed there for 4 nights and then traveled to another city in Brasil. Finally, we return to Ipanema to catch our flight, but we got 6 hours to kill in the city. The staff helped us to coordinate the taxi, do the check-in, let us use the bathrooms and take care of our baggage while we went out on the city. They were great!.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Rodrigo !!! Muchas Gracias !!!! We hope to see you soon !!!!!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.