Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Che Lagarto Hostel Foz do Iguaçu

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 1055 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 1055 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 kvě 2017
8.9

Awesome place stayed here with a mate and loved the room when we walked in. However one of our beds had an empty "black hole" where the power point was meant to be. Breakfast was awesome would recommend this place and definitely stay again. Also super helpful travel desk

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 kvě 2017
10.0

Well located. Really Nice staff who help you of you have any problem. In the room it is a bit noisy because of the windows were not really recent. There is no hairdryer.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • lari_lux
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
2 kvě 2017
10.0

The Hostel is rather more a Hotel. I had the "girls dorm" with 4 beds and we had a nice, big room with a big bathroom. The staff was very friendly and helpful and the breakfast was the best one I ever had in a hostel. They have: cereal, fruits, breads/buns, drinks, cakes, Marmelade, ham, cheese, scrambled eggs and warm sausages. Also the rooftop was beautiful and the busstation to the falls is just 2min. away but for the Argentinian side I recommend to order a van in the hostels agency (Pratik)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
25 dub 2017
8.0

Decent hostel (which actually feels more like a hotel): Rooms are clean, lots of air conditioning, beds are comfy (singles, not bunk beds), staff are friendly and helpful, not far from bus stations, easy to get to Falls (and Paraguay), and breakfast is really varied and tasty. No atmosphere though - I was only here for 1 night so didn't mind too much, but a lot of people don't socialise, nor is it encouraged by the hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
24 dub 2017
10.0

Perfect hostel to stay in Foz do Iguaçu! Very friendly staff and a good breakfast.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
24 dub 2017
9.7

I got upgraded from a dorm to a private room for free, and it was AMAZING! Definitely a hotel-like atmosphere, but for one night was amazing. Staff was friendly, helpful, and spoke several languages. Cannot recommend highly enough!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 dub 2017
10.0

Outstanding hostel, so much so that it felt like a hotel. Pristine rooms, great terrace on the roof with jacuzzi and bar and great sunset views. Don't even consider anywhere else!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
13 dub 2017
9.7

Amazing to be back in a clean space with a good sized shower, real mattresses, AC, sit at real tables and chairs and comfortable beds. Staff went above and beyond to answer questions and were always available. Great team at reception! Hotel style accommodations for a dorm price. Wifi is strong in common areas and the location is excellent, easy walking distance to the bus terminal for the falls or the dam. I met others in the dorms and was happy to use the large, clean, industrial kitchen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
9 dub 2017
7.7

Agree with previous comments that the vibe is more of a hotel than a hostel but we were only there 1 night so it was fine for what we needed. Pros: Clean and modern rooms with a good shower, friendly and helpful staff, right across the street from buses to the airport/falls. Cons: Not much around it (seemed to be more eating places etc as we were driving through the start of town), and the afore mentioned atmosphere.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 dub 2017
9.4

Great beakfast. Free caipirinhas for half hour at 7pm. Great service. Safe. Good location. 45minutes from falls.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.