Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Che Lagarto Hostel Copacabana

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 825 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 825 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 7.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • jonifoster012023
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 kvě 2017
8.0

Overall, ok, good value for $ Shared bathrooms were kept relatively clean, but, they are a bit old. Overall I felt a bit cramped in the hostel because there are very narrow stairways leading to dorm rooms that are a bit cramped and not much space for anything else, lockers under beds enable you to store your backpack, but if not for those, there would be no floor space in the room. Also the rooms were a bit stuffy because they are quite small with a lot of beds, even a 4 bed dorm.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 kvě 2017
6.0

Ubicación inmejorable. La infraestructura deja mucho que desear. En La Cocina casi no habían implementos para cocinar(cuchillos, platos, etc)

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 kvě 2017
8.3

esta ubicado sobre una avenida con mucho ruido, algunos cuartos son muy chicos y al ser todo de metal hacen mucho ruido, el baño podria estar mejor cuidado, sin duda lo mejor del hostel es el personal super predipuesto y el intercambio cultural que proponen

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • ivandavies043098
  • Argentina, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 dub 2017
8.9

Muy bueno todo, muchas gracias.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 dub 2017
8.0

Nice place with good atmosphere. Breakfast is very good on weekends but in weekdays it is not that good. Location is pretty good as it is near everything but it is a very noisy street. good place if you dont mind that. Great place to meet new people.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 dub 2017
9.1

Muy bueno, seguro. El personal súper amable y el desayuno muy completo. Recomendable

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2017
6.0

Estuve 2 semanas en brasil, dentro de las cuáles me quedé en 4 hostel diferentes, siendo por lejos Chelagarto el peor de todos. Mi habitación, tenía las cerraduras de casi todos los lockers malas por lo que era imposible guardar tus pertenencias con llave; el baño siempre estaba sucio y en la tarde cuando era la hora de la ducha si había mucha gente se acababa el agua , vi a varias personas quedarse con el shampoo en la cabeza porque se acababa el suministro. Pésimo servicio

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
7 dub 2017
6.6

Party hostel. Cold showers, WiFi absent for 2 days in a row. Rooms in a cellarsmall with noisy air conditioner. Apart for that, it's 0k.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
2 dub 2017
4.3

Had high hopes for this place when we booked however thankfully we only booked for the first few nights of our trip in Rio & we were lucky enough to be able to book in somewhere else which really emphasised that we weren't getting our bang for the buck in Che Lagarto. Location for Copacabana beach is fabulous however this place lacks the happy vibes of this Marvelous City. P.S yards away from a street with VERY heavy traffic which (unless you're into that sort of noise pollution) is a buzz kill

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
28 bře 2017
6.6

Bien si tu veux faire la fête! Et bon choix d'activités

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.