Hostelworld.com

Che Lagarto Hostel Copacabana

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 661 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 6.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 661 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 6.9
Che Lagarto Hostel Copacabana Located at Rua Barata Ribeiro 111 - Copacabana, , Rio de Janeiro.
Che Lagarto Hostel Copacabana
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janiero 0000 Rua Barata Ribeiro 111 - Copacabana
80% 661
-22.9639501 -43.1784528
Che Lagarto Hostel Copacabana
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 dub 2016
10.0

Really nice place right near the beach, wifi works, air con is good, super clean rooms.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2016
7.7

No sirve el aire acondicionado

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 dub 2016
8.9

Buena ubicación del hostal, el único problema es que el wifi no llega a la habitación.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 dub 2016
7.4

El servicio del hostel en general es bueno. Confortable y seguro. Bien ubicado, muy cerca de la playa y del metro. Desayuno es espectacular, abundante y variado. Durante mi estadía el problema fue el agua... hubieron varios dias en los que no había agua y dado el tamaño y la cantidad de gente hospedada el hostel se convirtió en un ASCO. Tardaron en solucionarlo.. lo que ofrecían era irte a bañar a los postos de la playa y te devolvian el dinero. Salvo eso, lo recomiendo.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 dub 2016
8.9

Achei muito bom o atendimento, mas na recepção onde o pessoal se confraterniza é um calor terrível, não tem ar, fica meio desconfortável. Mas os quartos são ótimos, com ar, cama macia, chuveiro bom e café da manhã simples mas gostoso.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 dub 2016
5.7

Wifi only in the common area and no running water

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • tkunovac352763
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 dub 2016
6.9

I'll start off with the good to not scare people away since this place is pretty good price wise. The people at the desk are friendly know english which is good. There is someone who comes around once a day to clean. The people at the resort are also nice and however this hostel seems to be mainly South American travellers? (Aka learn the basics to Spanish and Portuguese, some know English) The bad..Ugh people don't flush! Ew! The washrooms just don't feel sanitary at all... No need to add mo

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 dub 2016
10.0

I absolutely loved my stay at Che Lagarto! From the moment I arrived the staff made me feel so welcome and went out of their way to help! Massive thanks to Carol, Bruno, Moises and Henrique for everything they did. The location is great with all facilities you need really nearby and the hostel feels safe as there is always a security guard at the front door/ terrace area. Great selection at breakfast, nice dorms and overall brilliant atmosphere in the hostel. I will definitely return....!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 bře 2016
10.0

Hostel was in a great location, Copacabana beach just a short walk away. Rooms were big and clean, beds were comfortable with big lockers for your belongings. Best staff I've experienced in a hostel on my trip so far... Have to mention Carolina, Ed, Lucy & Henrique; always so helpful and friendly with everything. Big thanks for all their help throughout my stay. Great atmosphere both day and night - would definitely recommend Che Lagarto!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 bře 2016
10.0

Great few nights here at Che Lagarto, changed from a different hostel in Copacabana and instantly preferred this one. Close to the beach - was a 2 minute walk away. Really friendly staff both day and night. Carolina, Ed, lucy and enrique were always helpful and offered great advice on places to visit during my stay in Rio. Met some great people during my stay, bar was always lively in the night Rooms and bathrooms were always kept clean too. Would definitely recommend. Very nice

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.