Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Chase The Wild Goose Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 723 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 7.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 723 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 7.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.2
Chase The Wild Goose Hostel Located at Great Glen Way, Lochiel Crescent, Banavie, Fort William.
Chase The Wild Goose Hostel
Scotland
Fort William Inverness-shire PH33 7LZ Great Glen Way, Lochiel Crescent, Banavie
84% 723
56.8468011 -5.0969018
Chase The Wild Goose Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
28 čvc 2016
7.7

Si vous n'avez pas de voiture, utiliser le great glen way pour vous y rendre! Ca rend la balade pas plus cool et l'hostel est à côté :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Britské Panenské ostrovy, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2016
10.0

I couldn't make due to being sick, however I'm sure it's a nice place to stay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 čer 2016
8.6

Auberge sympathique, excentrée donc il faut une voiture de préférence. Très propre et dans un coin calme.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Merci Beaucoup.

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
25 čer 2016
7.4

Overall not a bad place to stay. Not enough bathrooms in the building

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We're sorry to have a few plumbing problems (to our lovely new showers) during your stay. These things happen occasionally and are beyond our control. We are reliant on outside contractors doing repairs, which we always have done as quickly as possible. We are sorry for any temporary inconvenience.

  • Anonymní
  • Pákistán, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čer 2016
9.7

Great location, very friendly and helpful staff. Great value for money!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your lovely review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay.

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
20 čer 2016
9.1

The staff during my stay were incredibly friendly and helpful. The location is a bit out of the way as you have to take a bus into Fort William (10-15min with all the stops) but it makes for a very quiet nights sleep. Lockers and hairdryers are available. My only issue was the wifi was extremely finicky no matter the time of day. I ended up heading to a coffee shop in town to be able to make some bookings/check emails. Pleasant stay overall though.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Many thanks for your 5-star review. Sorry about wi-fi. It's not the best in rural Scotland, and worse when there is a full hostel trying to access it. But it's really very good most of the time. Chase The Wild Goose...

  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 čer 2016
8.0

It's clean and out of the way so no noisy neighbors. There is a well equipped kitchen and cozy common room for eating and TV room with couches, plenty of toilets. It's a good place for a few nights and a place to sleep if your going to climb the nearby mountain or are coming up from the West Highway

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Many thanks for your review. It was very nice to meet you.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 čer 2016
8.9

Nice people, many hikers, parking available, supermarkets not too far. Quite a clean hostel with good bathrooms. The kitchen is great, but the room lacked ventilation and can be a bit muggy

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čer 2016
6.9

Atmosphere nil. Staff good. Accommodation good and clean bloody noisy outside traffic. Kitchen poor. Old food in fridge Ok

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čer 2016
8.3

My friend and I enjoyed our stay at 'Chase The Wild Goose'. Pros: Our roommates were very friendly (although loud snorers!) Hostel was very clean. Staff very friendly. Good location- 5 min walk to The Lochy, a nice pub with good food (I recommend the burgers but not the cream tea) and 10min drive to the base of Ben Nevis Parking Cons: No use of a safe/locker. Only 5 bathrooms between >40 guests, but there was never a long waiting time. I think £22pp for 8 bed mixed dorm is a bit pri

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.