Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chase The Wild Goose Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 849 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 849 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 srp 2017
9.1

Amazing hostel! Very clean rooms and bathrooms and nice views!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your amazing review. Hope to see you again..!

  • xdavide22
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 srp 2017
8.0

Ostello molto moderno è incredibilmente pulito,accogliente e molto sicuro, la colazione é molto abbondante e ci si trova di tutto. Per quanto riguarda i bagni sembrano essere nuovi e sono pulitissimi. L'ambiente è molto ospitale anche se l'unica pecca è la lontananza dal centro di Fort William ma se non siete degli escursionisti fareste meglio a non sceglierlo per il resto super consigliato.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Potremmo baciarti. Ci hai dato numerosi complimenti e ci ha valutati come quello che siamo. Grazie molto.

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 srp 2017
7.7

A good hostel at a fine location, basically right on the frontsteps for trips to the surrounding area. The hostel looks great, there's lots of information on things to do, the bathrooms are fine and the kitchen is very decent. The beds, however, are horrendous. Spring beds on which you'll feel and hear every single spring, and pillows that are too thick to aid you in finding any comfort in these beds. I honestly slept better on something akin to a plank on the night train from Athens..

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review. We are sorry you did not like our pillows. We replaced these recently so they are new. Many have given complimentary remarks about the comfort of pillows, duvets and beds. But it is a personal experience... We send our best staff to assess the beds on the night train to Athens, to test the validity of your review. Maybe she never come back as weather so good there... :)

  • michelle_graham_34537
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 srp 2017
10.0

Fun drive to get there. Neat, clean facility. Cute community.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you. Glad you enjoyed your stay.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 čvc 2017
9.1

Such amazing facilities! Induction heating in the kitchen, hot power showers, and such snuggly pillow and duvet. Staff couldn't do more to help. Loved my stay and will definitely stay again when back in the area. Top notch!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

You are very kind. You make our hostel seem so wonderful everyone will want to come! It was nice to meet you :)

  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 čvc 2017
10.0

Super Hostel! Komme bestimmt wieder

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
20 čvc 2017
10.0

Super hostel. Sehr sauber, das inkludierte Frühstück war ein Highlight!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Vielen Dank, dass Sie uns beste Noten gegeben haben. Du bist ein toller Gast. Wir hoffen Sie wieder zu sehen.

  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 čvc 2017
8.3

Overcrowded which made use of the kitchen inconvenient although the breakfast possibilty was good.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your comment. It's not common, but sometimes everyone wants to have breakfast at once....

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čer 2017
8.6

The staff at Chase the Wild Goose were excellent, very friendly and welcoming. The rooms were comfortable and clean, and overall we had a good stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

G'day. It was good to meet you and thank you for your kind review. All the best.

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Pár, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 38 Recenze
26 čer 2017
10.0

One of the nicest hostels we've stayed in over the years. Good value, nice location, comfortable and safe! Great kitchen, breakfast, rooms, bathrooms and really attentive staff. Felt at home during our visit!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.