Hostelworld.com

Charlie Rockets

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 1,591 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 6.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 1,591 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 6.0
Charlie Rockets Located at Hoogstraat 19, B-8000, Bruges.
Charlie Rockets
Belgium
Bruges Hoogstraat 19, B-8000
76% 1591
51.2098946 3.2303023
Charlie Rockets
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • jurtazun
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
17 dub 2016
4.0

No se puede hacer el checking hasta las 14hs y hay que volver antes de las 20hs. La limpieza es pésima. No incluye desayuno. No se tiene lockers. Lo único rescatable es la hubicacion.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Qatar, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 dub 2016
7.4

It's all good enough. A bit loud at night due to the bar downstairs and the smoke form the patrons flows up to the rooms. Otherwise, accommodating and reasonably priced.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 dub 2016
7.1

We had a great time here as it is attached to a local pub. However they have not updated their website. It is not a 24 hour reception like advertised. My friend was locked out when he came back at 330 am and I was locked in. Then I realised had their been a fire I was done for! The fire exit information is terrible and unclear. We tried calling reception and no answer or diversion to an on call staff despite the ' 24 hour' reception they boast about. Not the cleanest but it's a hostel aftera

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • soleorban
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
2 dub 2016
6.9

Excelente ubicación, pero arriba de un bar (ruidoso). Sin espacio común. La habitación mínima (la de 4 era p 1 con suerte!). Los baños dejan mucho que desear. Caro para el servicio que ofrecen.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
1 dub 2016
9.1

Great location! Seemed to be a local hangout spot, which was a great atmosphere. Toilet facilities could have been better, as well as directions to different room numbers, but other than that it was a great place to stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
27 bře 2016
3.4

El hostel es realmente muy malo. Mi consejo es visitar brujas por el día saliendo desde bruselas

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 bře 2016
9.4

Other reviews talk about the shower situation; believe it! Beyond to water pressure and lack of a quality shower, I'd recommend this place with no reservations. We unexpectedly had to extend our stay and the staff was most accommodating. Bruges was a great city, and Charlie Rockets added to a wonderful experience .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 bře 2016
7.4

Well located. Actually Bruge was not a big city and I could walk around most part of the city without discomfort. I liked the atmosphere of this place and the bar on the ground floor was awesome. Only one problem was the shower. I couldn't control the temperature because there was only one button. It started with cold water and turned into "really" hot and it lasted until I finished my shower. I was almost boiled.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 bře 2016
8.0

Don't use the shower unless you want a terrible experience. The shower is really my only complaint about this place

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • HyperHanh
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
27 úno 2016
7.1

Interesting place... The check-in is at the bar, and they were so busy when I got there so the wait was long. The place is pretty decent, but could have been better. The walk to the hostel wasn't too bad since you walk through town and you can see quite a lot. And even though it's right on top of a legitimate bar, I couldn't hear much of the music or what was going on downstairs, so that's pretty good. The each shower has its own room, so that's also good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.