Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Charlie Rockets

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.3
Velmi dobré 1785 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.1
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 6.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.3
Velmi dobré 1785 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.1
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 6.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Vietnam, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2017
2.9

They did not have towel, locker, kitchen ok. that can accpeted . But they cannot even get a hot water for bathroom and a light for toalet. It very terrible staff with one man very impolite to hit a girl Living with my dorm and the other staff is very not happy to answer my question for direction. Im very Not happy to stay there and never come back there. Terrible

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • annabel_lee2372
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 dub 2017
2.9

Very bad I won't stay there again

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
30 dub 2017
7.7

Bem localizado. A poucos minutos de caminhada da estação de Brugge. Instalações moderadas. De maneira geral, um hostel aceitável.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2017
10.0

Prima! Zeker aan te raden

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
28 dub 2017
8.0

Location is awesome, only 5 minute walk to the main square. Even with its very central location and the nice bar downstairs it was very quiet in our double room and we had a really good sleep there. Showers had a funky smell but other than that no complaints!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
22 dub 2017
6.6

La ubicación fantástica, el ambiente también. Los baños no muy limpios y había un olor desagradable en el pasillo todo el tiempo, nosotros pudimos dormir poco por los gritos de la gente de madrugada que volvían de fiesta.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • joni20
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2017
6.3

Un hostel muy ruidoso, y l gente no tiene respeto por quien está descansando...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2017
5.7

Me and my girlfiend stayed for 1 night. The hostels says there is parking, but there is not the guy gave a bit impolite a map of parking garages in town. If your a bad sleeper i would go somewhere else because of the muscle of the bar below. but that was fine for us. Only we had a really bad sleep because a group of Indians where playing some kind of role game in room till 3 am very loud. But the hostel doesn't care so much.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2017
4.9

This hostel provides you with less than the basics that i person should have staying somewhere. The beds were totally uncomfortable and they didnt even have bedsits. The beds were ready to collapse and i really thought that the person above me will fall because there were no safety and the bed was making too much noise. The toilets were awful, dirty and stinky all day long. There were no security to put some personal belongings. Also the crowd that chills downstairs it too weird. Very old buildi

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • danaaf93
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 dub 2017
9.1

Excelente elección. Ambiente increíble, buena ubicación y el staff muy amable!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.