Hostelworld.com

Charlie Rockets

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 1,611 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 6.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 1,611 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 6.3
Charlie Rockets Located at Hoogstraat 19, B-8000, Bruges.
Charlie Rockets
Belgium
Bruges Hoogstraat 19, B-8000
76% 1611
51.2098946 3.2303023
Charlie Rockets
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 kvě 2016
6.3

It's an ok hostel to spend a night. Not very clean and facilities are not really part of the hostel but of the downstairs bar. So you have to pay extra to use anything. We had a very bad experience mostly due to our roommates, who puked all over the room... but the hostel staff gave us another room in the middle of the night (only good thing that happened)

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 kvě 2016
9.7

Super adresse! Les lits sont confortables, c'est propre. Un peu bruyant le soir mais pas genant. Je recommande vivement cette auberge très bien située.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
5 kvě 2016
8.0

Great location in the heart of Bruges. Wasn't impressed when I first got there when the guy was more interested in chatting to the customers behind the bar, than checking me in. The room is basic but good for a night. Was with my partner but might be good to socialise in the bar area if you are a lone traveller and want to socialise. The guy at breakfast made up for the other staff member by asking if I wanted tea made, which I did, and he was nice, so thumbs up to him.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
5 kvě 2016
8.9

Was a great stay! The beds were super comfy (in the shared double room) and the location was prime.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2016
8.6

It was very clean and neat. The atmosphere was lovely and the location was amazing. It was easy to go and see everything without the dread of walking back. Would recommend

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2016
8.6

Ubicación inmejorable en la encantadora Brujas.Tiene bien separada la zona de bar de la de alojamiento,estuvimos en la primera planta en una habitacion doble privada y no oímos nada de ruido en las 3 noches:La habitación es amplia y limpia,con cama de matrimonio(bien grande aunque con el somier algo descolgado)y un lavabo con espejo,echamos en falta un poco de calefacción.Los baños y duchas muy limpios,sin ningún inconveniente de que estuvieran fuera,que no sea eso lo que os eche para atrás.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • jurtazun
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
17 dub 2016
4.0

No se puede hacer el checking hasta las 14hs y hay que volver antes de las 20hs. La limpieza es pésima. No incluye desayuno. No se tiene lockers. Lo único rescatable es la hubicacion.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Qatar, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 dub 2016
7.4

It's all good enough. A bit loud at night due to the bar downstairs and the smoke form the patrons flows up to the rooms. Otherwise, accommodating and reasonably priced.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 dub 2016
7.1

We had a great time here as it is attached to a local pub. However they have not updated their website. It is not a 24 hour reception like advertised. My friend was locked out when he came back at 330 am and I was locked in. Then I realised had their been a fire I was done for! The fire exit information is terrible and unclear. We tried calling reception and no answer or diversion to an on call staff despite the ' 24 hour' reception they boast about. Not the cleanest but it's a hostel aftera

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • soleorban
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
2 dub 2016
6.9

Excelente ubicación, pero arriba de un bar (ruidoso). Sin espacio común. La habitación mínima (la de 4 era p 1 con suerte!). Los baños dejan mucho que desear. Caro para el servicio que ofrecen.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.