Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Charlie Rockets

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.3
Velmi dobré 1797 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.1
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 6.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.3
Velmi dobré 1797 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.1
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 6.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • omaribarra001287
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čer 2017
8.3

El hostal está cerca del centro, en la noche hay mucho ruido del exterior. Está bien pero no incluye el desayuno ni tiene cocina.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • kingtheginger
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
16 čer 2017
7.7

Brugge is wonderful, and the location could not be better! Showers were cold and left flooding floors into the bathroom. Pretty basic, but definitely did the trick! The hostel also has a card to get you discounts which was neat! Would recommend the walking tour (they give you a bunch of restaurant/museum coupons too.)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • parkie1909
  • Skotsko, Muž Skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čer 2017
8.0

Good location, first night in good room but moved to an overflow room which was small and very hot. Good bar underneath the hostel, a happy hour would be good idea to encourage socialising.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • rororosieallen
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 čer 2017
7.1

Great location, fun bar downstairs, but no lockers in the rooms and no lounge area or kitchen to meet other people. Overall good stay though!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 čer 2017
4.6

Horrible experience

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čer 2017
8.9

Super zentrales Hostel. Betten waren bequem und sauber. Personal war super nett. Wir hatten sogar ein eigenes Bad im Dorm. Das Bad war auch sauber nur leider hat der Abfluss gestunken. Zusammenfassend aber ein super Hostel!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čer 2017
8.9

I slipped on the floor stepping out of the shower (which was cold) I fell backwards and put my back out It should not have happened The floor should be non slip Foolishly i did not complain at the time My back still bad Apart from that! I had a great time!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 kvě 2017
6.3

Location is terrific. Bartender/checkin clerk is great. Bar downstairs is convenient but everyone smokes in the open window so it might as well be right at your table. Choose another spot to have a few drinks instead. It is a noisy bar and we heard it aĺl night long. Beds pretty creaky and noisy. Sweep the floors! You can walk to everything from here.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Venezuela, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 kvě 2017
3.4

Hostal sucio, incómodo y muy caluroso. El personal de trabajo es realmente desagradable y mal educado. La dama que atiende la recepción no es nada simpática. La habitación quedaba sobre un ático con techo transparente (imposible dormir de día) la habitación hiper calurosa y sin ventilación. No recomiendo para nada este hostal.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
23 kvě 2017
6.9

The hostel is located above their bar/restaurant so you will hear some noise. The staff is not really friendly or welcoming. Towels are additional fee. The room itself was a bit musty and lacked essentials such as hand-soap for the sink/toilets. Breakfast and some other perks are included, but we only ate the breakfast. The location is great and close to the attractions. Overall, it was fine for staying one night.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.