Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Charlie Rockets

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 1,726 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 1,726 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.4
Charlie Rockets Located at Hoogstraat 19, B-8000, Bruges.
Charlie Rockets
Belgium
Bruges Hoogstraat 19, B-8000
74% 1726
51.2098946 3.2303023
Charlie Rockets
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 led 2017
8.0

Our stay at this hostel in a private room was good. The location is very convenient and the place is full of live most of the day and part of the night. We could hear the music from the bar downstairs and that made sleeping a little difficult, also the shared bathroom/hallway smelled bad all the time. We were received by a hostess who was slightly rude, but later that day the host that was in shift was extremely nice, flexible, and accommodating.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 pro 2016
6.0

Mi estancia fue de tres noches, en la primera, una chica llego con un chico y comenzaron a tener relaciones a mitad de la noche. Las otras dos noches fueron buenas. Desde mi llegada el personal no se porto atento ni amable. En general el hostal está bien, pero no tienen mucha limpieza los cuartos, los baños están bien pero olían desagradable el primer día. La ubicación es bastante buena, pero todo queda muy cerca en Brujas.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 pro 2016
2.3

They dont even ask for identity card or smth. Even any criminal who pays can stay there. Rooms are completely small and super dirty. Entrance of the building is a pub so that there is always noise at night. The shower in our room was not working,there was no hot water and when I want to complain to the so called reception they even said " sometimes it is better to have a cold shower" and I get sick during my Brugge trip. They charged extra money from me for unknown staff ( like stay tax ).

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
16 pro 2016
8.3

El hostal no tiene cocina, el área de comedor está fuera de las instalaciones, en general está bien. No hicieron la limpieza de la habitación en los días que estuve.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 pro 2016
8.3

The Location was perfect, staff were friendly and bar had a cool vibe. Only disappointing thing was we had our own room for 6 of us with an ensuite and there was no hot water. Communal shower was satisfactory but not what we had originally paid for.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ehte_ma8342
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 pro 2016
5.7

El precio de la habitación doble con baño compartido es de casi 55eu/noche (nada excesivamente económico). La habitación (y la planta en general) olía mal, se percibía la humedad y no estaba muy limpia cuando entramos. No wifi en las habitaciones, ni jabón ni toallas (recuerdo, más de 50 la noche). Las puertas no tienen "topes" y hacen muchísimo ruido. Por la noche puede resultar muy molesto. El desayuno es pan tostado y café (suficiente).Personal muy amable y ubicación genial. No repetiría.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 pro 2016
3.7

Lamentable! une chambre pour 2 , premier étage, juste au dessus du bar ,samedi soir, musique à fond jusqu'à 4h30 ,ensuite encore du bruit.En arrivant vers 19 heures, constatant le bruit déjà excessif, nous avons demandé à changer de chambre: impossible, c'était complet et le niveau du son allait baisser! on s'est bien moqué de nous! le soir, un intrus a réussi à monter, ronflait sur un fauteuil, a vomis ou uriné, a secoué notre porte et a dormi dans le couloir toute la nuit, superbe nuit!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • pmrgcool123
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
1 pro 2016
8.9

Toillets need more maintenance. The rest is perfect!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Ecuador, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 lis 2016
6.9

It is very well located and with cool atmosphere. Nevertheless rooms are very basic and not that clean. the Personal was really friendly.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • kirstyk
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
26 lis 2016
6.3

Nous avions réservé 2 chambres privés et 2 lits en dortoirs mixtes.. En arrivant on nous a informé qu'il n'y avait pas de chambres privé disponible. Du coup on était tous les 6 ensembles mais les couples n'étaient pas très enchantés ! L'accueil n'est pas terrible. Par contre, situation parfaite À qlq pas de la ville. Bar en dessous de l'hôtel vraiment top.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.