Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Charlie Rockets

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.3
Velmi dobré 1735 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.0
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 6.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.3
Velmi dobré 1735 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.0
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 6.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 úno 2017
9.1

非常好 雖然樓下是個酒吧 但是房間非常安靜 有門禁時間 房間挺大 淋雨是公共的(單隔間) 下鋪比較低 可以提供早飯

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 úno 2017
9.1

It was such a great stay in Bruges! The hostel was very nice and the staff were so friendly. We arrived very late Thursday night (much later than we had indicated) but the staff was so friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 úno 2017
5.4

Charle rockets podría ser un lugar de mejor estancia si la atención de la recepción fuese más placentera y te llenará de mejores espectativas en cuanto a trato, pago, tiempo de espera, etc.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 úno 2017
8.0

Staff could've been nicer (one bartender was quite the ass), AMAZING location, great atmosphere, overall satisfactory stay

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 úno 2017
8.9

El hostal está en pleno centro de Brujas, las habitaciones son un poco viejas pero estuvimos cómodas, te ofrecen servicio de desayuno y te guardan las maletas después del check out. Tiene un bar debajo pero las habitaciones están alejadas, y nosotras no escuchamos ruido estando en la 1a planta. La única pega que tiene hora de llegada máxima, las 2 am. En resumen recomendaría totalmente este alojamiento por su calidad-precio

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 úno 2017
7.1

The public shower stalls do not have full length doors, and a creep in my room snuck in and was trying to take photos of me in the shower under the door. I told the staff and they did move me to another room with a private shower, and were very friendly and comforting, however they did not kick the pervert out. I liked the atmosphere of the downstairs, it was very chill.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 led 2017
7.7

It's a nice stay for a weekend away. Excellent location, just opposite a 4-stars hotel, and reasonable price. Hostel is part of the pub, it's a bit hard to notice in the beginning, also, be prepared that you will hear music all night long, but definitely good vibe for young people . I suggest getting private room (still cheap), because they won't check identity while the guest check in and I don't feel safe for this reason.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 led 2017
5.1

The part of the hostel wasn't good, I just save it for the pub at the ground. Rooms without any kind of comfort(for the price it costed, towels, a hair dryer, stuff like that, nothing special, they could have been appreciated), bathroom without ventilation, lockers in another place from the rooms,and so on.But the thing that bothered me the most was the fact that I couldn't take my deposit back cause at 6am the reception was closed and I had to take a bus in a few. Not in the middle of the nite.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 led 2017
8.0

Our stay at this hostel in a private room was good. The location is very convenient and the place is full of live most of the day and part of the night. We could hear the music from the bar downstairs and that made sleeping a little difficult, also the shared bathroom/hallway smelled bad all the time. We were received by a hostess who was slightly rude, but later that day the host that was in shift was extremely nice, flexible, and accommodating.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 pro 2016
6.0

Mi estancia fue de tres noches, en la primera, una chica llego con un chico y comenzaron a tener relaciones a mitad de la noche. Las otras dos noches fueron buenas. Desde mi llegada el personal no se porto atento ni amable. En general el hostal está bien, pero no tienen mucha limpieza los cuartos, los baños están bien pero olían desagradable el primer día. La ubicación es bastante buena, pero todo queda muy cerca en Brujas.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.