Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Charles Bridge Economic Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 2518 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 2518 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
8 srp 2017
8.0

Hostel is right off the Charles bridge, so if you want to be in the heart of the action and the main tourists locations this place is perfect. It is loud at night, so if you're not into the nightlife scene, might not be the best place. The hostel doubles as a tourism place, so it's often quite busy with lots of people. But the staff are absolute experts about the area and all things prague. Super helpful and nice. Wifi didn't reach the rooms, but there are computers. Beds comfy, rooms clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 srp 2017
9.1

Seriously one of the best hostels I have stayed at. AMAZING location, great facilities and really helpful staff. Our private room was big, clean and bright and even provided a fan for the hot days. Free washing machine is also a plus, no dryer but you can always dry your clothes with the hangers provided.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 srp 2017
9.4

The people in this hostel was really nice! And most of all, the location was the most satisfied thing i had! I'll definitly reconmend you this hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
1 srp 2017
8.3

Hostel was good. Room was very nice, although could've been a little cleaner. Wasn't very impressed with the security, they had an electrician come into our room during our stay, which made us very uncomfortable having a stranger who is not hotel staff coming into our room. Quite unprofessional. Otherwise nice hostel with great location and good amenities.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 čvc 2017
6.6

Bit of a mixed bag with this place. Some of the staff were absolutely lovely and couldn't be more helpful, while others were quite rude. The rooms and facilities were quite good. There was a really cute little courtyard near my room. The location is insanely good. However, cleanliness was an issue. I'm fairly certain they don't always change bedding between guests.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2017
8.3

Couldn't be in a better location with really good access to the city - lovely check in and staff but the beds weren't very comfortable

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Egypt, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
18 čvc 2017
9.7

A very good hostel with excellent, helpful people working there. The location is amazing and it is right beside Charles bridge. I would like to thank the staff for their help and especially Anna who was really helpful and kind. Would defiantly go back again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 čvc 2017
8.0

El hostel está muy bien ubicado. Tiene el inconveniente de que las duchas (por lo menos en el segundo piso en donde me hospedé) no están en muy buen estado. Además la máquina para lavar la ropa está en la misma habitación que las duchas, por lo tanto, puede pasar que al mismo tiempo que uno se quiere bañar otro quiere lavar la ropa, y puede ser bastante incómodo, sobre todo si son de sexos opuestos.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • sooji5647
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čvc 2017
7.1

프라하에서 위치는 그닥 중요하지 않다. 도시가 워낙 안전하고 작다. 이왕이면 시설 좋은곳을 추천. 돌아다니는게 묘미인 프라하에서 걷는걸 두려워할 필요는 없을 것 같다.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • harryjj2151
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čvc 2017
9.4

I stayed three days in july 2017, everything in the building was fine. You can get very helpful recommendations of the city from the staffs. Alex was one of the staffs that i'd seen most of the time. Cool guy n showed me nice hospitality. Another great thing was the location. Right next to the Charles Bridge, can reach any attractions by foot

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.