Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Charles Bridge Economic Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 2,320 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 2,320 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.8
Charles Bridge Economic Hostel Located at Mostecká 4, 110 00 Malá Strana, Prague.
Charles Bridge Economic Hostel
Czech Republic
Prague Prague 118 00 Mostecká 4, 110 00 Malá Strana
92% 2320
50.0873407 14.4065737
Charles Bridge Economic Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Keňa, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 srp 2016
10.0

Good place

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 srp 2016
6.3

we booked a two bed room and we got one big bed for my mom and I, it was ok but not exactly what we booked. The check in supposed to be at 14:00 however we were able to access the room at 15:20. The people working at the hostel were really nice, and maybe the drawbacks were due to the high season. We only stayed one night and it was good.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 srp 2016
9.7

All fantastic, all apart from the Wi-fi.. Thank you! 👌

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2016
9.1

This hostel has an incredible location, it's as close to Charles Bridge as you can get and just a quick walk to most of the sights. The dorm room was big, spacious and light with really comfy beds, only thing is there are no lockers so maybe bring a padlock for your cupboard. The atmosphere was very laid back and chilled which we really liked but might not be much of a party hostel. The girl on reception was always so helpful and friendly! Facilities were really good and we loved the hostel cat.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 srp 2016
9.4

위치: 최고. 트램역에서도 가깝고 뭣보다 까를교에서 몇초면 닿을 수 있는 거리. 사람들도 많음 청결: 도미토리라서 그 많은 인원이 쓰는 것 치고는 화장실이 깨끗한 편. 매일같이 꼼꼼히 청소해주심 보안: 좋은편. 현관문과 방문 모두 카드키를 통해 출입가능이라 좋습니다 뭣보다, 한국인 정말로 많습니다. 이런분위기가 싫으신 분들은 매우 비추천합니다 장점: 물 무료제공, 세탁 무료, 위치, 가격, 직원, 수건 무료제공등 많음, 취사가능 단점: 번화가 한복판이다 보니 너무나도 시끄럽다.. 11시 이전에 잠드는 것은 예민한 분이라면 절대불가. 그거 외엔 없음.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
15 srp 2016
9.1

중앙역에서는 조금 멀지만, 까를교 입구 바로 앞에 있음 와이파이 엄청 빵빵하고. 물도 공짜로 줍니다. Atm,메트로 또은 젖철 티켓자팜기가 리셉션 앞에잇음!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 srp 2016
5.1

You can tell it was a place that used to be loved, but now it's just not that clean, a lot of the lights and showers didn't work properly, and the atmosphere was awful. I ended up leaving after one night (was meant to stay 3)

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 srp 2016
10.0

This hostel was so beautiful the rooms were great it was central to everything! Free coffee and cold water staff were really accomodating and helpful. We even had a kitchen in our private twin room.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2016
8.9

Gente muy bien predispuesta. Muy buena ubicación y gran relacion precio-calidad. Nuestra habitacion tenía cocina, lo que facilitaba mucho la estadía. Ideal para gente joven

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 srp 2016
6.3

Very nice staff, appreciate the free water and drinks, but the streets were very noisy and the beds were uncomfortable. Considering the main reason for a hostel is for me to sleep, that posed a bit of a problem.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.