Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Charles Bridge Economic Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 2493 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 2493 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 čer 2017
6.3

The location of the hostel is great and the staff helpful. Unfortunately there was some troubles with my room so I had to book out and check back in to change rooms part way through my stay, the hostel did reduce my rate for this inconvenience. There was also no hot water one morning but it appears this is easily fixed so if this happens to you don't suffer through a cold shower, speak to the reception staff. Also if you need quiet when you sleep note that the large dorms face a noisy street.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 čer 2017
9.4

Great location just feet from the Charles Bridge. Beautiful rooms and no top bunks (yay). The guy who worked at the front desk was lovely and helpful in offering suggestions for my first night. Not a social group while I was there but that is all timing. No breakfast. No smoking in the building but smoking in the central courtyard could be smelled. The room stayed loud throughout the night due to location and the windows had to stay open to the street because it was so hot.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
10 čer 2017
10.0

Pretty much the most amazing room ever. We had a private garden that overlooked directly onto the Charles Bridge. Everything was within a short walking distance. Perfect place to stay would definitely come back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čer 2017
9.4

Super friendly staff, very clean and the absolutely best location. This place is amazing considering how cheap it was. It's right at the center of everything you'll wanna see. The staff is incredibly helpful and super nice. It can get a bit noisy at night since it's right next to Charles bridge where everyone is hanging out but it definitely not a deal-breaker.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
8 čer 2017
8.3

The location was amazing and the staff were very friendly. The lockers were fairly small though and will only fit a really small lock so be aware of that. It could also be a bit cleaner but still pretty good value for what you pay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 čer 2017
9.4

까를교 입구 바로 앞이라서 위치 최상입니다 숙소 창문 열면 까를교가 보여요 직원 친절하고 호스텔 체크인하면 체크아웃 할때까지 리셉션에서 팔고있는 생수가 무료 !시원한 생수를 언제든 가져다가 먹어도 돼서 좋았습니다 공동룸에 컴퓨터도 있고 샤워실 2개 화장실1개 세탁기도 있고 취사도 가능합니다

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
1 čer 2017
9.7

I loved this place. It's perfect in every way my only thing was that it didn't have much of a atmosphere that you could meet people but it was still amazing and I met people anyways

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 kvě 2017
8.0

Excellent, very helpful staff at the hostel, which was located perfectly at the start of the Charles Bridge and within walking distance to all of the main attractions. We actually stayed in one of their apartments which was about 5 minutes walk away from their main site. Our only issue was the shower head, which was detached from the wall at the top - it wasn't a show stopper but just made showering a little more annoying.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • rinarosli
  • Singapur, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 kvě 2017
9.1

I felt right at home because of the staff! They are the nicest people and will do everything they can to make your stay enjoyable and comfortable. Mattress was a little soft (could feel the spring) and pillow was old and hardly supported my neck. Was grateful for the clean sheets! Location was unbeatable: just steps away from charles bridge, a short walk to the steps leading to the castle. Easy! Bonus Points: The free coffee (made to order!) and water were definitely major plusses!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • hjlove0005
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
27 kvě 2017
8.6

낡기는 했지만 깨끗한 편이구요. 2층 침대가 아니라 전부 1층이라 좋았어요. 1층 리셉션이 투어리스트 인포메이션도 겸하고 있어서 대중교통티켓, ATM도 있고 물 무한 제공도 좋더라구요. 카드키로 출입통제하구요. 까를교까지 걸어서 3분! 위치도 죠아용 ㅋㅋ

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.