Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chambers of the Boheme

  • İstiklal Avenue, Kucukparmakkapi sokak No 13, Beyoglu, Istanbul, Turecko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 1335 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 1335 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 dub 2017
10.0

This hostel is really a good place to stay in as it is located in the center of everything in Istanbul. The staff were really accommodating and approachable, you'll feel comfortably in this place. Value of money is really worth it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Bulgaria, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
12 dub 2017
10.0

Really nice place and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • sheik92
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 dub 2017
10.0

I've stayed in over 50 hostels around 20 countrys in the last couple of years and i can tell for sure this one has a place on the top spots. I mean the staff is really friendly and helpful, specially the owner who besides any other thing will always put customers needs as the highest priority. location is absolutely brilliant, impossible to ask for more, dorms are clean and comfy, hot water is always available for showers, and they will always be willing to help you out with any further doubts!.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 bře 2017
10.0

Great hostel ! I stayed here for a week and this hostel is perfectly located for exploring modern Istanbul, for good value. The hostel is very clean and the manager is great and very present. He helped me for discover the best places in the city. I would recommend this hotel, for a warm welcome and a very good stay in their company.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 bře 2017
10.0

this hostel is awesome . that have a good location for trip and easy transportation. I suggest this hostel to all teenager for them trip. Security and cleanliness good good good.. You shouldnt suspect from cost.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jevdmeij
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 bře 2017
9.4

Really great hostel! When you enter, you dont expect it to be this big. It is safe, clean, good location and super nice owner :D

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
31 led 2017
10.0

Perfect location and very clean hostel.. Thanks for everything.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kostarika, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 pro 2016
9.7

To be honest, I would love to stay here since the first day I arrived at Istanbul. After a bad experience in another hostel, this place was totally confortable. The owner is a very kind person and I met interesting people there. I widely recommend this place. Great location and great value for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.