Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chaltunha Hostel San Miguel Flores

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.9
Dobré 482 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 6.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 6.2
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 6.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.9
Dobré 482 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 6.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 6.2
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 6.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 srp 2017
6.0

There is a rooster that lives behind the bungalows and will wake you up at 4:30/5:00 am and not stop crowing... If early mornings are your hung great if not think about some place else. Also no parties or places to go eat in San Miguel.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 srp 2017
7.1

Most of the facilities listed on Hostel World were not available during our stay. There was no bar, no restaurant, no free boat shuttle every 2 hours and most annoyingly not even water for sale (nearest shop is a decent walk). Knowing all this we would have stayed anyway but it would be nice to see the Hostel description changed until these facilities are up and running again. The owner Neil was very friendly and helpful but it was hard to find help when he was away. Worth it for the view!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 srp 2017
2.0

No recomendable. El encargado del hostal es una persona muy agradable, pero no hay nadie nunca que atienda ni ayude. No hay restaurante, la piscina está sucia, no hay nadie para atenderte, no hay lanchas que te lleven hasta el lugar a menos que sean las públicas que pagas tu mismo y encima con la prepotencia de la dueña. Es una pena porque es un lugar muy bonito y con mucho potencial, pero totalmente abandonado.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 srp 2017
8.9

Really nice place and Neil was very helpful with arranging tours, buses and pickup on arrival.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
30 čvc 2017
6.3

In ersten Nacht konnten wir wegen Überbuchung unser Zimmer mit privaten Bad nicht beziehen. Wasserhahn war defekt und Dusche kleckerte nur. Abholung mit Shuttle in Flores klappte gar nicht. Das Rückgeld bei der Bezahlung bekamen wir erst auf Nachfrage am letzten Tag. Neil ist ein freundlicher Typ und half uns bei der Buchung für Tikal und den Shuttle nach Mexiko.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • nicolas_hebert063678
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
27 čvc 2017
6.0

Auberge peu cher mais je devait prendre le bateau flde Flores pour my rendre. Dortoir dans des cabanes loin de la maison principal. Aucune enseigne pour indiquer lentre. Retour de nuit possible avec une lampe frontale sinon cest un vrai calvaire

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
14 čvc 2017
8.3

The hostel himself is really nice. You sleep in little bungalows. Wie had no problems with the Moskitos or anything. The owner is super nice. He always pics u up at the pier and drops you of as well. Book the tours with him! Not with the guy you'll meet at the bus or green monkey. Actually the only bad thing about this hostel is that it isn't on Flores island and you have to take a boat.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
3 čvc 2017
6.9

***location is not as suggested on Hostelworld*** it is a short but $5Q boat ride each way accross the lake. The view is beautiful however it was not what we booked as we wanted to stay on the island. Owner Neil is friendly and helpful. Hostel is not close to any restaurants which meant we had to get a boat accross and back for food, as Neil advised his chef had recently left. Bed was comfortable. Outside bathrooms were fine, however very dark at night.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
29 čer 2017
9.7

Had a great stay here, Neil was awesome and helped sort out anything we needed! I have been recommending to all backpackers we've met!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks very much for your kind words.

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 kvě 2017
8.6

We really enjoyed our stay and the owner was amazing and did everything he could to help us out. It was a little inconvenient to not have direct access to a kitchen or restaurant.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×