Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chacha's Garden

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 135 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 6.4
  • Zařízení 7.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 135 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 6.4
  • Zařízení 7.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Liztosane
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 bře 2017
6.0

This is a very basic accommodation choice for Pushkar. The beds are uncomfortable at best and don't count on getting a comfy pillow or a good nights sleep

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 bře 2017
6.3

The place is fine, nothing more nothing less, there's better in pushkar d for the same price

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 úno 2017
5.1

Very noisy at night , I wouldn't recommend that place if you want to rest . Loud music and very bad matrass got me even more tired than when I arrived . Water is sometimes hot .

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 úno 2017
5.4

Es un lugar muy económico y valido para una noche. Hemos dormido en suelos más blandos que aquellas camas.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 úno 2017
7.7

Positives: Only short walk to the lake and central market area, but then again, the whole town is very 'centralised'. Owner was very nice and helpful. Negatives: toilets a bit grotty, but hey, that's India. Bed was solid as a rock... and I don't mind a hard bed, but this was something else!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
31 led 2017
4.9

Mi puntuación se basa en gran parte en la NO consideración de nuestra reserva: llegamos y nuestra habitación seguía ocupada... con ll cansados que estábamos! nos ofrecieron un hostel cercano pero decidimos buscarlo por nuestra cuenta. El hombre fue amable y nos devolvió la plata de la seña. Igualmente por lo que pudimos ver dista mucho de la realidad de las fotos.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 led 2017
9.1

Chacha is the best owner we've ever had in india ! Thanks for the music ;)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
26 led 2017
8.0

Loved staying, staff were friendly and helpful. Close to the coach station and town, we actually ended up staying at extra night we loved it so much. The rooms are fairly basic, but considering the price its great. We're cold the first night, but then asked for extra blankets and were fine. Could do with softer pillows though... Theres a lovely little social/garden area in the centre, and they have a bonfire every night. Really enjoyed my time here. And pushkar is beautiful :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
25 led 2017
9.4

Can't fault this place, classic case of 'you get what you pay for'. Friendly staff. Basic facilities but that's ok. For tje price you can't go wrong. Booked for three nights, ended up staying for 5. Hot water, wifi and good social area. Hopefully I'll be back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 led 2017
7.7

I'd heard some less than average reviews of chacha's garden, but for the price I decided to see for myself. The staff are welcoming and friendly, but allow you your own space and time to relax. The atmosphere is relaxed, although proximity to the main road in and out of Pushkar means traffic noise is a little high. It's close to the main bazaar and lake, but far enough away to be away from the hussle and bussle. They have a cafe and pets. Bathrooms not so inviting, but not an issue for me.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.