Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Centralstation Vandrarhem Uppsala

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 281 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 281 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 7.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
23 srp 2017
6.0

No windows in the rooms! Really tiny

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 srp 2017
9.7

Having to pay for our own bed linen was a bit of a shocker. I've never been to a hostel where bed linen wasn't included. But the breakfast was amazing and everything else was excellent.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 srp 2017
7.1

The hostel portion seems standard for the price. They rooms DONT come with sheets or towels so be aware if you're traveling internationally. Otherwise, location is great to the central station, food and the sites.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
6 srp 2017
4.9

Since guests didn't do their dishes (like any other hostel, I worked in several) this hostel decided to waste our planet by using DISPOSABLE cups and DISPOSABLE plates ONLY! even though they have TWO dishwashers. This also includes the breakfast buffet (which looks big, but wasn't great). Weird people hanging out around the hostel. Staff was okay, but seemed like they don't really care about their job. Would not sponsor a place like this with money again.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 srp 2017
9.4

Good location, perfect value for the price, lots of bathrooms, a fully equipped kitchen with fridges for everybody. Just one thing about additional fees for bed and linen, if you can argue that's not in online conditions, it's ok. I recommend this place, was good.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
3 srp 2017
7.4

We stayed with a larger group in two rooms. Unfortunaly they both did not have any windows. This was very unpleasant. We also had to pay for our linnen, we find it strange that it is not included in the price. The breakfast buffet was really nice and the badrooms were nice and clean.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
28 čvc 2017
6.9

beautiful breakfast, no window in the rooms

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 čvc 2017
5.7

Personnel aimable sans plus Animaux acceptés Chambre sans fenêtre ! Si vous n'avez jamais essayé de dormir dans un placard, ça reste une expérience à tester. Bruyant dés 7h30 quand le personnel fait le ménage. En gros : pas cher mais pas top.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 čvc 2017
8.9

The location is very good, all the facilities are close. The 4- bed room is quite small but I think it is fine if you only use it in sleeping. Hostel is clean and quite peaceful. Kitchen is functional. Good experience,

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
30 čer 2017
9.1

Even though the rooms are aligned on long floors the doors were good, so a tight sleep was ensured. Cosy big beds

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×