Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Centralstation Vandrarhem Uppsala

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 265 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 265 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 čvc 2017
5.7

Personnel aimable sans plus Animaux acceptés Chambre sans fenêtre ! Si vous n'avez jamais essayé de dormir dans un placard, ça reste une expérience à tester. Bruyant dés 7h30 quand le personnel fait le ménage. En gros : pas cher mais pas top.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 čvc 2017
8.9

The location is very good, all the facilities are close. The 4- bed room is quite small but I think it is fine if you only use it in sleeping. Hostel is clean and quite peaceful. Kitchen is functional. Good experience,

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
30 čer 2017
9.1

Even though the rooms are aligned on long floors the doors were good, so a tight sleep was ensured. Cosy big beds

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 čer 2017
9.4

This hostel was in a great location, really friendly staff. The rooms have no windows which can be seen as good (if you want to sleep in the day) or bad (if you want a bit of fresh air) but then again, why stay in the hostel all day when you can be out exploring this cool city. The parks are awesome! Met some fun people as well which made the experience great! Would stay again :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
10 čer 2017
6.9

The hostel itself might be okay bit I probably had bad luck with the guys in my room. There was a guy living for 8 months in this room. The room was smelling very badly and he was "ugly" (sorry to say). I asked for a different room but nothing was available. The kitchen is okay for basic things. There is no atmosphere in this hostel really. Bathrooms are okay. Location is very good.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
9 čer 2017
7.7

Decent hostel, didn't stay long enough to give better feedback.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • brynnannika
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
5 čer 2017
6.3

Has a great location, right across from central station. Also a really great morning buffet if you're willing to pay for it. Big, well equiped kitchen. Big washroom/ shower facility. Staff were friendly. It wasn't overly clean however. No lockers provided. No common room. It was mostly all grouchy older people when I went, so I didn't spend much time here at all. Not the hostels fault though.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • vortex_sanjose408
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 48 Recenze
26 kvě 2017
9.4

Great place to spend few nights in Uppsala. It is right across from the train/bus station, less than a min walk. It is in the city center and walking distances to all the restaurants and landmarks. The Wifi is great. Shower/bathroom, even though shared among many, but it is clean. The breakfast, costs extra, is good, but I think it is only worthy it on your last day before heading out. The only problem I had is the room is tight for 4 people, and is hot, you can't really hang out in the room .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 kvě 2017
9.7

Ottimo, peccato per lenzuola e asciugamani non compresi nel prezzo.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 kvě 2017
10.0

Perfect location, kind staff, very clean rooms and bathroom. I really loved this place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.