Hostelworld.com

Centralstation Vandrarhem Uppsala

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 214 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 214 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.3
Centralstation Vandrarhem Uppsala Located at Bangardsgatan 13, , Uppsala.
Centralstation Vandrarhem Uppsala
Sweden
Uppsala Bangardsgatan 13
82% 214
59.8578119 17.6440429
Centralstation Vandrarhem Uppsala
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 kvě 2016
8.6

Dorm rooms have no windows but the beds were large and comfortable. New furnishings, immaculately clean, friendly staff. The 79 SEK breakfast was good value. My only problem was being charged 75 SEK (8 Euros) for sheets and not being told about this until after my card had already been automatically charged for the night's stay. It does say "linen not included" on Hostelworld but no price is listed and 8 Euros is extortionate. Otherwise I was entirely pleased and would return (with own sheets)!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 25 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
6.9

renting linen for 75sek is really expensive (i paid only 25sek in stockholm for the rent), good location, no real common room => not a real hostel atmosphere, more like a hotel

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 kvě 2016
8.0

Perfect location, close to the railway and both local and long distance busses, and just on the edge of the high streets. We booked a room for 4, but we could easily have slept 6-8 there since the beeds we got whas at least 110-160cm wide (which would have been nice to know since we all had brought sheets for 90cm beds).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 kvě 2016
10.0

Excellent Hostel with great facilities and great staff members! Would definitely recommend this hostel when visiting Uppsala!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 dub 2016
8.0

Great breakfast, especially the freshly made waffles!! Rooms have no windows, as previously stated. It all depends what you're after... I spent my time outside and didn't need a room with a view, just a comfy bed and clean bathrooms. It was quite busy as during the Valborg (spring festival) so bathrooms were probably in need of more frequent cleaning. But all in all, good value for money!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 bře 2016
7.4

Was okay to stay here, but the atmosphere is not really good and we didn't feel at home

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 úno 2016
9.4

Everything was great, except maybe the toilets which were not so clean. Otherwise I warmly recommend that place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 úno 2016
10.0

Very pleasant stay. Extremely clean, and very welcoming staff. One thing I would say though is that I didn't know we had to pay extra for sheets.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 led 2016
7.4

Hostel itself was great, however the room didnt have any windows

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.