Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Central Park West Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.2
Dobré 23 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.0
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.0
  • Atmosféra 5.7
  • Čistota 5.0
  • Zařízení 5.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.2
Dobré 23 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.0
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.0
  • Atmosféra 5.7
  • Čistota 5.0
  • Zařízení 5.2
Central Park West Hostel Located at 201 West 87th Street, New York, NY, New York.
Central Park West Hostel
USA
New York New York 10024 201 West 87th Street, New York, NY
62% 23
40.7883785 -73.9745259
Central Park West Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2016
8.0

We only stayed for the one night so was perfect for what we needed, room was spacious and nice and cool with ac, located close to the subway. Bathrooms were left a bit of a mess by other guests but overall it was fine for what we needed, I'd stay there again for a New York visit

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 zář 2016
4.3

-Get rid of cockroaches in the bathroom -as well as the whole bathroom needs renovation -provide soap?

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 zář 2016
7.7

The location is amazing ! cafes and bars are very close and if u want to go for a walk the central park is just 5min far away. The hostel it self is okey, not very clean and the rooms are pretty small. They have one community room with a kitchen area. it has all you need. The staff are not the fastest but they are courteous if u need a room change or last minute a bed to stay. The wifi doesn't work very well except in the lobby area

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 zář 2016
2.9

This is the worst Hostel i've ever been. Its very dirty, bathrooms are aweful. I booked a female dorm, but they put me in a 4bed mix dorm with 2 older mexican guys. I had to go twice to the receptionist until they booked me in another room. The only good thing was the location, its very close to the subway.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 srp 2016
3.4

As we arrived the guy didn't explain anything other than here's your key and go. We managed to find where we were staying which was on the 5th floor. The door wouldn't shut sometimes and would take a few minutes of jiggling door handles. The widows wouldn't lock and we're always open. I know that we were on the 5th floor but however. The bathroom was so small and the ground in the room looked disgusting. The covers had stains all over them too. to pay 60-70 odd a night it was really bad!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 srp 2016
6.0

The best part about this place is where it is located. Also the staff are friendly and very helpful. However, overall the place is a bit grotty and the facilities leave a lot to be desired. A place to stay if you are stuck for somewhere else to go.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2016
7.7

La ubicación esta increíble!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čer 2016
5.7

Something bit me while I was sleeping. Also while leaning against a wall in the hallway a cockroach ran down my body. The room was nice and clean though.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
10 čer 2016
5.7

The toilets were all in a really bad state.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čer 2016
8.3

Stop bothering me about your damned reviews.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.