Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Central Park West Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.0
Dobré 11 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 4.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.1
  • Atmosféra 5.1
  • Čistota 4.7
  • Zařízení 4.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.0
Dobré 11 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 4.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.1
  • Atmosféra 5.1
  • Čistota 4.7
  • Zařízení 4.7
Central Park West Hostel Located at 201 West 87th Street, New York, NY, New York.
Central Park West Hostel
USA
New York New York 10024 201 West 87th Street, New York, NY
60% 11
40.7883785 -73.9745259
Central Park West Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čer 2016
5.7

Something bit me while I was sleeping. Also while leaning against a wall in the hallway a cockroach ran down my body. The room was nice and clean though.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 čer 2016
5.7

The toilets were all in a really bad state.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čer 2016
8.3

Stop bothering me about your damned reviews.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 čer 2016
4.0

The bathroom is horrible ! No kitchen to prepare something to eat. The colors of the walls are depressing in general. You feel you're in a dumpster. Seriously by painting the place it would give such a diffrent atmosphere. I Do not recommend this hostel at all. I went to Jazz at the Park and it was amazing, try that one instead.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 kvě 2016
7.4

Me gusto la seguridad y ubicación del hostal. Hubiese preferido mayor limpieza en los baños y que contarán con papel de baño. Todo lo demás muy bien, gracias.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Egypt, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 kvě 2016
8.9

The hostel is convenient. I used to live in Manhattan fir 3 years. I stayed in the hostel more often. It is perfect and accessible. Go there but try to look for prices because it is a bit high compared to its facilities. If you need any more questions contact me: 9173787602 I recommend you stay there

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 kvě 2016
3.4

The stay in the Hostel was horrible. The rooms and the bathrooms are dirty. Depending on the level in the hostel some of the bathrooms look like no one renew them since 60 years. Also the rooms had have better days. The carpet on the floor has probably the same cleanness than a subway station. The lock of the roomdoors are almost broken. Many doors have some burglar tracks. Of course it's NY, but we paid too much and didn't feel comfortable or safe.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 kvě 2016
5.4

Hostel World booked be for a single rom with shared bath. This hostel doesn't even have single rooms, I had to pay double to get the single room. Hostel World should refund me half of what I paid. I was so disappointed and will never use Hostel World again and will make sure others are aware of the booking error.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 kvě 2016
6.9

$40/ night wasn't to bad for NYC considering I booked last minute. There was no soap in the bathroom, and the shower only had cold water. The lobby was ok, but everything else looked run-down.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
12 kvě 2016
2.6

This isn't a hostel for travellers! There were homeless people staying in most of the rooms and the conditions were horrid. There was a foul smell and 1 bathroom for the whole floor (1 bathroom between 40 odd people). I didn't even sleep there for my 1 nights stay. I asked for a refund and the receptionist refused and said 'this is how we make our money'. Ridiculous.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.