Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Central Park West Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
5.9
Hodnocení 43 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.8
  • Zabezpečení 6.1
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 5.8
  • Atmosféra 5.7
  • Čistota 4.7
  • Zařízení 5.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
5.9
Hodnocení 43 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.8
  • Zabezpečení 6.1
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 5.8
  • Atmosféra 5.7
  • Čistota 4.7
  • Zařízení 5.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
21 led 2017
8.9

Very nice place

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, Thank you for choosing our hostel, we are please to know that you enjoyed your stay. Merci, Souley S. General Manager

  • charlieblnt2373
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 led 2017
2.0

Avoid this place! The staff were very unhelful. There was no key card avaialable for the room so I had to get the staff to give me access to the room There was a man staying in the room And it appeared he was homeless so I was concerned leaving my things unattended. The toilets on my floor were out of order or else the door didn't lock properly. I was on edge the entire stay due to the above reasons. It really put a bad end to my stay in New York.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, Thank you for your review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. Unfortunately we had an ongoing renovation which cause us to put some of the bathrooms for repair. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Souley S. General Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 pro 2016
2.6

Overall a pretty horrific experience. My friend and i were on the 4th floor and listened to a woman screaming every night in one of the neighbouring rooms. This is hardly a hostel. It is filled with residents and not an atmosphere where one can readily meet people. The bathrooms were filthy and our whole floor smelled like urine. Pay a little extra and stay somewhere else!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 lis 2016
4.3

El personal no es amable, el espacio social es un pequeño y el baño no está cerrado por lo q en viento entra todo el tiempo, en invierno debe ser imposible entrar. Tiene buena ubicación

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 lis 2016
3.7

The only good point about this hostel was the location. The place was dirty, especially the bathroom and the staff not very helpful. .

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 říj 2016
3.1

La atención fue muy mala. El hostel se encuentre MUY deteriorado. El deposito de las luggage siempre estaba sin llaves por lo que no había seguridad. Al estar allí consulte con compañeros de cuarto cuánto habían pagado y me aseguraron que un 30% menos sin reserva. El hostel posee un lobby muy chico donde ni te puedes sentar en alguna ocasión. Solamente tienes internet en el espacio de lobby. Los baños siempre están sucios y no poseen, en algunos casos, papel higiénico. Me estafaron!!!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
14 říj 2016
6.0

Not clean. Brace yourself!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 zář 2016
2.0

This place was disgusting I had to leave, the toilets overflowed twice. My room smelt terrible. It was a really bad experience

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.