Hostelworld.com

Central Park West Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
5.9
Hodnocení 43 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.9
  • Zabezpečení 6.1
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 6.1
  • Atmosféra 5.6
  • Čistota 4.6
  • Zařízení 5.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
5.9
Hodnocení 43 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.9
  • Zabezpečení 6.1
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 6.1
  • Atmosféra 5.6
  • Čistota 4.6
  • Zařízení 5.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
3 úno 2017
8.0

Very nice location. hot shower, room is warm for cold winter, coffee in the morning. Free map is very helpful Wifi available only in the lobby. Staff are nice, they put me in a 2-bed room, even when I paid for a 4-bed room. My room and sheets is fairly clean. But I do have to chase and kill a roach in the shower room cause it gross me out.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
21 led 2017
8.9

Very nice place

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • charlieblnt2373
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 led 2017
2.0

Avoid this place! The staff were very unhelful. There was no key card avaialable for the room so I had to get the staff to give me access to the room There was a man staying in the room And it appeared he was homeless so I was concerned leaving my things unattended. The toilets on my floor were out of order or else the door didn't lock properly. I was on edge the entire stay due to the above reasons. It really put a bad end to my stay in New York.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 pro 2016
2.6

Overall a pretty horrific experience. My friend and i were on the 4th floor and listened to a woman screaming every night in one of the neighbouring rooms. This is hardly a hostel. It is filled with residents and not an atmosphere where one can readily meet people. The bathrooms were filthy and our whole floor smelled like urine. Pay a little extra and stay somewhere else!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 pro 2016
2.0

No puedo creer que una pagina con la reputación de HostelWorld, proponga un hostel tan horrible, sucio y asqueroso como este. Las reseñas en hostelworld sobre este hostel no son reales, deberían quitarlo de las opciones.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • rosemaryquiroz734
  • Mexiko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 pro 2016
8.0

Excelente ubicación, tranquilo, seguro. Lo único malo es que había muchas cucarachitas en uno de los baños del tercer piso, en el pasillo vi una.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 lis 2016
4.3

El personal no es amable, el espacio social es un pequeño y el baño no está cerrado por lo q en viento entra todo el tiempo, en invierno debe ser imposible entrar. Tiene buena ubicación

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 lis 2016
3.7

The only good point about this hostel was the location. The place was dirty, especially the bathroom and the staff not very helpful. .

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 říj 2016
6.3

There were bugs all over. We honestly killed 3 or 4 bugs every night before we went to sleep, even though we hardly spent any time in the room. The kitchen/common space was small and typically full of less than welcoming people. They also played Fox News all day in that room, so it was really hard to sit in there if that's not your thing. Bathrooms were cleaned occasionally but toilets overflowed more than once. It's hard to find a reasonable hostel in New York but this one's somewhat bearable.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 říj 2016
3.1

La atención fue muy mala. El hostel se encuentre MUY deteriorado. El deposito de las luggage siempre estaba sin llaves por lo que no había seguridad. Al estar allí consulte con compañeros de cuarto cuánto habían pagado y me aseguraron que un 30% menos sin reserva. El hostel posee un lobby muy chico donde ni te puedes sentar en alguna ocasión. Solamente tienes internet en el espacio de lobby. Los baños siempre están sucios y no poseen, en algunos casos, papel higiénico. Me estafaron!!!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.