Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Central Park Studios at Lexington Ave. Co.

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.9
Dobré 1013 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 5.3
  • Zařízení 6.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.9
Dobré 1013 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 5.3
  • Zařízení 6.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2017
7.1

Santos es un señor muy amable, todo el tiempo estuvo dispuesto a ayudarme y a darme consejos sobre la ciudad y como conocerla. Mi única recomendación es mejorar un poco las condiciones de aseo. Pero en general el resto estuvo bien.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 dub 2017
9.7

Muy satisfecho por la calidez y hospitalidad de su recepcionista. El lugar es muy limpio y seguro. Muy buena accesibilidad desde y hacia el centro. Definitivamente cuando vuelva a N York vuelvo a Central P Studios.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 dub 2017
2.9

Verdaderamente mi experiencia fue lamentble. El dia que llegue para hacer el check in estuve 4 horas en el lugar esperando que alguien me reciba. NADIE aparecio NUNCA. Habian dejado tres numeros de telefono para llamar por si no habia nadie. Dos no me atendieron nunca y quien si me atendio (un señor de nombre Santos) me dijo "no pense que fueras a llegar hoy", cuando yo tenia reserva para ese dia. Nunca me soluciono nada, nunca nadie vino y me tuve que ir. MUY POCO PROFESIONAL. Me tuve que ir.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
21 bře 2017
8.6

Vanha talo, mutta wc, suihku, jääkaappi (omassa huoneessa) toimi hyvin. Huone tilava, tuuletusikkuna sekä tuuletin katossa. Hyvä hinta laatusuhde. Liikenne ei kuulu sisälle. Pikkukauppoja, ravintoloita ym. hyvin paljon aivan lähikaduilla.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 bře 2017
7.4

The Neighborhood was safe and relaxed.. it was much better than Down town. You come in 2 min to the subway and to a Supermarket. The people where friendly and our Host was really helpful when we needed something.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 bře 2017
4.9

For the price the place was okay. It's close to the subway and the major stores. I thought that the place could've been a little cleaner. There were dead cockroaches on the floor of my room, when I checked in. The bathroom needed to be cleaned regularly. I would recommend if you can afford a place at a higher price, don't come to this place.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 úno 2017
3.1

I had a very awful experience at Lexington Ave Central Park Studios. First, I paid for 7 nights for the 4 nights I needed. Second, the room was so dirty that I could not put my foot on the floor. It is not conducive for human habitation. The room was also filled with smoke. The bathrooms are equally awful. I could not use the toilet for the 4 days I spent there. On the 2nd day, I realized that there are addicts in the house. My advise is that, it's not a place for a holiday maker.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 úno 2017
7.1

Wenn man das Zimmer nur zum übernachten braucht reicht es völlig. Nur die Dusche ist nicht so der hit.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
10 led 2017
9.1

Excellent people and a good place for the price.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • mponta321474
  • Itálie, Muž Skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 pro 2016
2.9

Worst accomodation ever. Tiny and completely unconfortable bed, dirty basement, old dirty linen with holes, owner never available, no service and assistance. STAY AWAY! DO NOT TRY THIS NIGHTMARE!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.