Hostelworld.com

Central Park Studios at Lexington Ave. Co.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.1
Velmi dobré 955 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 5.3
  • Zařízení 6.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.1
Velmi dobré 955 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 5.3
  • Zařízení 6.9
Central Park Studios at Lexington Ave. Co. Located at 150 East 105th Street, , New York.
Central Park Studios at Lexington Ave. Co.
USA
New York New York 10029 150 East 105th Street
71% 955
40.7913130 -73.9465690
Central Park Studios at Lexington Ave. Co.
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2016
6.0

Local indicado para quem viaja sozinho e não tem interesse em conhecer outros viajantes, pois não há espaço para interação. Apesar de um pouco distante de onde estão as coisas em Manhattan, tudo fica de fácil acesso graças ao metrô bem próximo.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 bře 2016
6.9

It's a very good deal for visiting New York on a budget. The bad: - The water was warm , but never hot to the temperature I wanted - Residents (who LIVED) on the first floor weren't the nicest. One of the residents stopped me in the hall and accused me of making her sick (she said I coughed in the shower, and she went in after me). Kind of stupid... The Good - Own room, good size - Friendly staff - Wi-Fi - TV - Nobody bugs me (except that random girl in the hall)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 úno 2016
8.3

El lugar esta en una buena zona con el metro cerca, el dueño es muy amable y esta en toda la disposición de ayudar en lo que necesites, la limpieza sobretodo en los baños podría ser mejor.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 úno 2016
8.3

O custo beneficio é excelente . Tem tv , uma geledeirinha, e o principal, quarto privado com cama e roupa de cama limpa. O banheiro e banho são pequenos mas não tive problemas. A segurança foi boa, pude sair e deixar meus pertences trancados. O funcionário que me recebeu era simpatico mas não fica por la muito. vc tem que ligar quando chega ou tentar achar no escritório logo abaixo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 úno 2016
7.4

Le gérant de l établissement est super gentil accueillant aimable souriant pleins de bons conseils. L'établissement situé dans l est d Harlem est très bien placé. Vs mettrez à pied en moyenne 5mns autant pour vous rendre à la ligne de metro 6 qu à une des diverses entrées de Central park. Qt a l auberge de jeunesse très bien chauffée (l hiver) mais lavabo pour se laver les dents ou le visage bouché, chambre avec frigo tv manque juste un miroir. Placard et dessous de lit sales. Prix correct.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 úno 2016
4.9

While this is a super good deal, there were a number of problems. The staff was rarely available, I only saw the when I arrived. The location, while safe for Harlem, was not as close to Central Park North as you would expect. The security, was fine for a while until my lock literally stopped working. I had to leave my laptop in my unlocked room. The atmosphere is almost non-existent. It's probably what 25 bucks a night gets you I guess, but I was pretty unimpressed.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 úno 2016
4.0

An sich nette Mitarbeiter aber Sauberkeit war gleich Mullbinde die Zimmertür hatte ein kaputtes Schloss

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
26 pro 2015
8.9

It's a nice place to stay it, near to line 6 where you can go throughout the city. Linda ( Staff ), is a funny person, very helpul and friendly , she told us everything we needed to meet NYC , also gave us some tips to pay less visiting some tourist attractions.. If I came back to New York, I'd stay in this place again :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 pro 2015
8.0

The location is very good, near by 103rd and 110th subway station, Central Park is just four blocks away. The private room has too many facilities, including a backyard. Linda was so helpful and so funny. The neighborhood seems to be a little insecure but it's ok. You can't always find the staff in the office so you have to call them if you need something. The experience was very good in general. We will come back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • weslleyoliveira188656
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 pro 2015
9.4

O hostel é maravilhoso! Sugeriria só que disponibilizassem vassouras para que se limpasse os quartos e colocar um espelho (mesmo que pequeno) em cada quarto, pois faz muita falta. No mais, me senti em casa! Seguro, agradável, funcionários amáveis e atenciosos... Nada a reclamar! Indicarei para todos os meus amigos e voltarei mais vezes, com certeza!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.