Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Central Park Studios at Lexington Ave. Co.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.5
Dobré 964 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 6.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 5.5
  • Čistota 4.4
  • Zařízení 5.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.5
Dobré 964 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 6.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 5.5
  • Čistota 4.4
  • Zařízení 5.6
Central Park Studios at Lexington Ave. Co. Located at 150 East 105th Street, , New York.
Central Park Studios at Lexington Ave. Co.
USA
New York New York 10029 150 East 105th Street
65% 964
40.7913130 -73.9465690
Central Park Studios at Lexington Ave. Co.
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2016
5.7

Ménage jamais fait, des cafards dans la chambre, une climatisation inefficace

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čer 2016
9.4

Great guest house near Central Park and the line 6. The owner, Santos, is nice, friendly and helpful. I met great people, we spent time outside talking, eating, chilling. I recommend this guest house if you're traveling alone during summer. I would stay in this guest house if I go back to NY.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Macao, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 kvě 2016
4.3

Poor wifi and room is (only a single bed, a A4 size TV and refrigerator) and the fan and air conditioner are so noise. The shower room and restroom are so small.. And the shower room can't be locked..

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • eltonviana
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 kvě 2016
8.0

The location is really good, close to subways, restaurants and supermarkets and to the Central Park, although the area does not look really safe we did no have any problems walking around during day or night. The hostel is old but decent and well preserved, we stayed in a double private room and it was really comfortable. The Staff was awesome, really friendly and helpful. We would recommend this hostel to our friends or future visits to NYC.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 kvě 2016
5.1

EL DUEÑO ES AMABLE Y ATENTO, SIN EMBARGO EN CUESTION DE HIGIENE AL INMUEBLE NECESITAN ESFORZARSE

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2016
6.0

Local indicado para quem viaja sozinho e não tem interesse em conhecer outros viajantes, pois não há espaço para interação. Apesar de um pouco distante de onde estão as coisas em Manhattan, tudo fica de fácil acesso graças ao metrô bem próximo.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 bře 2016
6.9

It's a very good deal for visiting New York on a budget. The bad: - The water was warm , but never hot to the temperature I wanted - Residents (who LIVED) on the first floor weren't the nicest. One of the residents stopped me in the hall and accused me of making her sick (she said I coughed in the shower, and she went in after me). Kind of stupid... The Good - Own room, good size - Friendly staff - Wi-Fi - TV - Nobody bugs me (except that random girl in the hall)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 úno 2016
8.3

El lugar esta en una buena zona con el metro cerca, el dueño es muy amable y esta en toda la disposición de ayudar en lo que necesites, la limpieza sobretodo en los baños podría ser mejor.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 úno 2016
8.3

O custo beneficio é excelente . Tem tv , uma geledeirinha, e o principal, quarto privado com cama e roupa de cama limpa. O banheiro e banho são pequenos mas não tive problemas. A segurança foi boa, pude sair e deixar meus pertences trancados. O funcionário que me recebeu era simpatico mas não fica por la muito. vc tem que ligar quando chega ou tentar achar no escritório logo abaixo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 úno 2016
7.4

Le gérant de l établissement est super gentil accueillant aimable souriant pleins de bons conseils. L'établissement situé dans l est d Harlem est très bien placé. Vs mettrez à pied en moyenne 5mns autant pour vous rendre à la ligne de metro 6 qu à une des diverses entrées de Central park. Qt a l auberge de jeunesse très bien chauffée (l hiver) mais lavabo pour se laver les dents ou le visage bouché, chambre avec frigo tv manque juste un miroir. Placard et dessous de lit sales. Prix correct.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.