Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Central Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.4
Dobré 2,999 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.7
  • Zabezpečení 6.4
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 5.8
  • Čistota 5.3
  • Zařízení 5.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.4
Dobré 2,999 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.7
  • Zabezpečení 6.4
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 5.8
  • Čistota 5.3
  • Zařízení 5.2
Central Hostel Located at 26 Princes Square, , London.
Central Hostel
England
London W2 4NJ 26 Princes Square
64% 2999
51.5130164 -0.1910033
Central Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
6.3

Decent location near Hyde Park at a relatively cheap price. However, towels were not included and there was only a small, single bathroom to share between two full rooms. The beds were comfortable and linens were included, but the rooms were noisy.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
8.0

가격대비 괜찮음. 방 괜찮고 다만 화장실이 따로잇는데 좁고 변기가 막혀잇어서 좀 그랫지만 다른층을 이용해서 괜찮앗음. 엘레베이터가 없으므로 무거운 캐리어를 가지고 여행하는 분들에게는 비추 배낭여행자에게 하루정도 싸게 묵는 용도로는 아주 괜찮음

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
6.0

This place is not really a good place to stay in. Although the staff members were friendly, their management was a bit crappy. I was asked to switch room at the midnight during my stay and nobody told me in advance. Other things are just average.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čvc 2016
7.7

Un petit rafraichissement des sanitaires serait bienvenu et un léger aménagement de ceux-ci pour le confort et l'intimité également.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
4.3

Disgusting place, stinks like a sewer, kitchen disgusting, only cash accepted... avoid

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
3.7

No vayan, por el mismo precio hay otros 100 veces mejor, es una verguenza, todo mal todo. parece una joda o una camara oculta pero no lo es flipan. el que vaya flipara en colores.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Írán, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
3.7

Dirty everywhere. Kitchen aweful.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
3.1

location was ideal but everything else, staff were beyond rude as soon as we arrived and up until our departure, we had random people in our rooms most nights, whether they were looking for a spare bed or just looking around i felt very unsafe and scared for my security! Cleanness: we all got sick, rooms smelt, bathrooms were disgusting & to top it off we needed a refund, gave 24hrs notice as your website stated but we were refused it when we asked. I wouldnt stay here again even if you paid me!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
4.3

런던 숙소에 비해서 싼 가격이지만 사진 보고 그래 이 정도면 잘만 하겠지 싶어서 갔는데 여행 첫날부터 놀랐어요... 침대 컨디션이 최악이고 일단 방 자체가 깨끗하지 않습니다. 분위기도 그닥 좋지는 않고, 부엌도 협소해요. 그리고 제일 마음에 들지 않았던 건 들어가는 입구가 너무 좁고 가파릅니다.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čvc 2016
5.7

The rooms were too crowded not enough space for everyone. There was a weird smell around the hostel and rooms. The price is okay and location is good so if u just need a place to sleep its a good option. The kitchen was stuffed and not clean.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.