Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Central Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.3
Dobré 3,021 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.7
  • Zabezpečení 6.3
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.0
  • Atmosféra 5.7
  • Čistota 5.2
  • Zařízení 5.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.3
Dobré 3,021 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.7
  • Zabezpečení 6.3
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.0
  • Atmosféra 5.7
  • Čistota 5.2
  • Zařízení 5.1
Central Hostel Located at 26 Princes Square, , London.
Central Hostel
England
London W2 4NJ 26 Princes Square
63% 3021
51.5130164 -0.1910033
Central Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 srp 2016
3.7

Not even worth what I pay for. Staff are helpless. Kitchen fridge is full and smells like a dead fish. Wifi is not worth the stay here. Only works in common room. And when it does work in the common room a guy is always playing a computer game causes issues. Bathrooms are small and eh. Worse hostel I've stayed in. Asia has better hostels than these imagine. And staff in Asia are better.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 srp 2016
8.0

Every thing was fine for price level of this hostel. If you are looking for cheap low cost accomodation I can recommend this. Don't expect mirracles. :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2016
7.4

Good hostel. I had room number 6 (4 beds) with a shower in the middle of the room (so no privacy because everyone hears you showering but can not see you:)). No toilet in that room. There was a fridge and a sink and a balcony. Beds were nice and a good matrass. Nice people. Everything was a bit old and needs a good maintanance like painting. Good neighbourhood. I will come back. Unfortunately no breakfast but there are enough shops 2 streets away where also the tube is.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Ivonardo
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 srp 2016
4.9

Mangelnde sauberkeit, total vergilbte matratzen, ein zimmer mit durchweg gebrochenen betten, sodass alle matratzen in der mitte nach unten gesackt sind (der room keeper hat uns das in die schuhe schieben wollen und behauptete dreist, das sei das einzig gebrochene). Günstige preise, aber nachstes mal lieber doch 5 euro mehr ausgeben.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
6 srp 2016
9.1

When you stay in a room this cheap, you've got really low expectations. But this place was so much better than expected! The room was clean, the bathroom mostly clean, and the location truly convenient. My only complaint was the overloaded fridge. I didn't bother getting groceries because there just wasn't room. But the kitchen itself was obviously cleaned on a regular basis, and not an unpleasant place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • harryjyoung4
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 srp 2016
4.3

Terrible, showers were filthy, sheets hadn't been washed and the rooms were not up to standard.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 srp 2016
7.1

In the hostel profile said they did have coffee and tea free all day long and once we asked for it, just for having one in the morning, the girl working in the reception said that I missunderstood. Finally I could show her where I read it and that I was right. Even though she didn't bother to offer the coffee or tea, at least for the mistake. It wasn't a big deal but I was expecting it. The other things were alright, what I could expect from a hostel in London.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
2 srp 2016
5.4

C'est très sale. Tout est en supplément. C'est vrai que c'est pas cher mais je pense qu'il est préférable de payer un peu plus pour un confort minimum.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 srp 2016
8.0

Cool, fam.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 čvc 2016
7.7

Un bell'ostello. Posizionato molto bene vicino a 2 stazioni della metro. Il personale é accogliente e disponibile. Il posto non é proprio pulitissimo ma ci si adatta facilmente

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.