Hostelworld.com

Central Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.6
Dobré 2,899 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.9
  • Zabezpečení 6.3
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 5.6
  • Zařízení 5.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.6
Dobré 2,899 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.9
  • Zabezpečení 6.3
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 5.6
  • Zařízení 5.7
Central Hostel Located at 26 Princes Square, , London.
Central Hostel
England
London W2 4NJ 26 Princes Square
66% 2899
51.5130164 -0.1910033
Central Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Kizemarie
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
2 kvě 2016
6.0

To be honest I wouldn't go back. The bunks are not assigned so its a free for all. Most of the bunks don't have ladders to be able to get onto the top bunk. Once you have managed to get up there the bed sways so much I started to feel sick. The usual with hostels, ports for charging are little to none existent. The hostel reception is in a none to pleasant looking basement. I actually checked out after an hour to find somewhere else. They also take a £5 key deposit without stating so on the web.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2016
7.7

Accueil très sympa dans cet hostel très bien placé, à deux pas de Hyde Park, de Notting hill, mais aussi de petits restos pas chers et du métro. Nous y sommes allés en famille, nos ados étaient les seuls enfants, mais ça n'a posé aucun problème. La cuisine est petite mais il y a tout le nécessaire pour se réchauffer un plat préparé et le manger ensuite dans la salle commune parmi les autres habitants de l'hostel. Globalement propre même si l'état général est très moyen (vieilles peintures).

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 dub 2016
8.3

Esta bien, es un lugar que preferiria solo ir para dormir y tomar un baño

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 dub 2016
8.3

Cool little hostel in central London. Friendly staff. Facilities kept as clean as possible as it is an old building. Friendly other guests an eclectic mix of characters. Beds comfortable, only one recommendation maybe put curtains on beds for privacy.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2016
6.6

bonjour, Une remarque : nous n 'avons pas pu payer en CB, Nous avons du payer en cash : Ce n 'est pas du tout pratique. Il faut que l 'auberge puisse accepter les CB.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2016
9.1

I am really enjoyed to spend my time- accomodation at Central Hostel ,particulary a nice members of staff and good location in London near Hyde Park,and tube station- Bayswater,and busses conection.I will strongly recomended for everyone.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 dub 2016
9.4

The experience in the hostel was GREAT! I had not expected so many of the people there to be residents, not transients like me. It was wonderful to hear each of their stories and get to interact with them in the common room. I was delighted to be able to help them with their English. We often had dinner together and "passing" breakfasts. The paintings on the wall were interesting but made the spaces dark and close. It should be listed on the website that the balance due is in CASH not credit.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 dub 2016
8.6

A good place to stay for budget trip.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 dub 2016
6.6

En points positifs, le quartier très agréable avec petits commerces et des pubs abordables, l'accueil efficace et la belle façade extérieure de l'auberge. Cependant, les nombreux points négatifs laissent peu de place à un séjour serein : la sérieuse vétusté de l'immeuble et des chambres trop chauffées, l'exiguïté de l'accueil, de la salle commune et de la cuisine, tous en sous-sol, peu de lumière et odeur permanente de "graillou" dans la cuisine à cause d'équipements en déco

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • damtekuk
  • Polsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
5 dub 2016
9.1

Very Nice:)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.