Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Central Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.2
Dobré 3141 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.7
  • Zabezpečení 6.1
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 6.7
  • Atmosféra 5.7
  • Čistota 4.9
  • Zařízení 5.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.2
Dobré 3141 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.7
  • Zabezpečení 6.1
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 6.7
  • Atmosféra 5.7
  • Čistota 4.9
  • Zařízení 5.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
18 úno 2017
8.0

Very nice comfortable bed this time. Thanks to Martin the house keeper. Thanks to the manageress Mariana and all the staff. Left a pot of roses on the table please give it just little drops of water every three days. 🌹💐😂 Everybody was nice, smily, and helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 úno 2017
3.7

Väldigt smutsigt och äckligt, otrevlig presonal

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 úno 2017
5.1

Precio-Ubicación punto fuerte a destacar, en cuanto a la cocina muy pequeña, desordenada y algo sucia, ni ganas de cocinar me dio. Los baños por cada planta son bastante pequeños y no todos poseen ducha. Por último la habitación donde me quedé no contaba con tomacorriente.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 úno 2017
7.7

El lugar es viejo, con las alfombras un poco rotas, y aunque hay personal de limpieza, nos tocó que hubiera alojada gente muy sucia. Pocas duchas. En la noche había gente bebiendo en la puerta porque no hay bares alrededor. La ubicación es muy buena porque estás a un paso de Notting Hill y de Hyde Park. Nada mal si solo quieres un lugar para dormir.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
10 úno 2017
10.0

Good place to stay in London. Highly recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 úno 2017
8.3

staying was great but no locker in the rooms

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 úno 2017
4.9

Everything was bad except the location and the staff. Looks like they never change the bedding, even my friend found a used tissue underneath the pillow... Check others hostels around the neighbourhood, sure you can find other much better than this one

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • ebiten445
  • Japonsko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 úno 2017
6.0

受付の方はとてもフレンドリーで良くして下さいましたが、シャワーは水しか出ないうえ、トイレも流れていない事も幾度かあり、値段相応という感じでした…

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 led 2017
3.1

The hostel was disgusting I was in a room that half the radiator was hanging of the wall and didn't work the window didn't shut properly and was freezing in the room! The plug socket was held on by no nails and the covers were dirty! The staff were rude and un helpful and overall I wouldn't stay there again if you paid me. I would give it a miss

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • iyonas
  • Švédsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 led 2017
3.1

I've been around, so I can easily say this was my worst stay ever at a hostel. A total dump. I was afraid that I'd get stabbed or something and it looked like a crack den. I wouldn't recommend anyone to stay there unless they want to learn appreciate the contrast with other hostels. Didn't think it'd be that bad, but it was truly a horrendous place. The only real plus about the place was the friendly staff.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.