Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Central Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.0
Dobré 3259 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.2
  • Zabezpečení 5.9
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 6.7
  • Atmosféra 5.3
  • Čistota 4.6
  • Zařízení 4.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.0
Dobré 3259 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.2
  • Zabezpečení 5.9
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 6.7
  • Atmosféra 5.3
  • Čistota 4.6
  • Zařízení 4.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čer 2017
2.9

Avoid at all costs unless you like a seedy rip-off with dingy dark graffiti everywhere. Totally Scarry. Go to YHA instead.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čer 2017
3.4

A hostel where don't even try

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čer 2017
9.7

A real great hostal for travelers, also i get to know knew people and thats always a great thing

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čer 2017
4.9

Two girls, we stayed in a six bed mixed dorm. The other four beds were taken up by four middle aged men. They all lived there permanently so it was like we were a guest in there room. One of the men were very creepy and kept wanting to have drinks with us and would go to the showers at the same time as us. Would not stay there again, not in a mixed dorm anyway.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 čer 2017
8.3

I stayed for 3 nights at Central Hostel. The stay was very pleasant! Met awesome people there and the staff is also very kind and nice to talk with. The kitchen is great and there is almost everything you might need. The beds weren't that great but you get what you pay for.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čer 2017
6.6

A hostel kitchen needs to be clean, hygienic and well organised.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čer 2017
4.6

하루만 있을꺼라 저렴한데 찾아서 간거지만 왠만하면 다른데 가시길.. 1층이었는데 방음 하나도 안되서 길거리 소음때문에 잘수가 없었고 2층침대 삐그덕 소리에 또 못자고 침대보는 언제 갈았는지 알수 없을정도로 냄새... 역대 최악..호스텔...캐비넷은 물론 없음.. 그래도 역이랑 가깝고 역주변에 맥도날드 서브웨이 테스코등 편의시설은 많았음

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
9 čer 2017
6.0

We choose this hostel every time for the brilliant location, but don't expect much for the price. It serves its purpose as a place to sleep in Central London, close to Tube, shops and restaurants within ten minuten from Kensington Gardens and only a few Tube stops away from Westfield Shopping Centre and Oxford Street. This time during our stay, we had a different toilet (or more) clogged every day and a total gamble on which of the (few) showers would have hot water. Plumbing needs serious work!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čer 2017
6.9

Was okay, for the price it's pretty good, we were in a twin room so lockers ect weren't an issue. We didn't make much use of the common areas or kitchen, but they were quite small. Needs a renovation, definitely run down, showers weren't great, no hot water in shower. All in all it needs a bit of tlc, probably would have had a worse experience If staying in a dorm, for a few nights it's fine, wouldn't want to stay longer, but would stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
6 čer 2017
4.6

My bedsheets had already been used before me and that seemed to be completely usual!!! Washing and cooking facilities were also very poorly equipped and maintained, but the dirty bedsheets were really too much. Avoid this place!!!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.