Hostelworld.com

Central Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.4
Dobré 2,960 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.6
  • Zabezpečení 6.2
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.1
  • Atmosféra 5.9
  • Čistota 5.3
  • Zařízení 5.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.4
Dobré 2,960 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.6
  • Zabezpečení 6.2
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.1
  • Atmosféra 5.9
  • Čistota 5.3
  • Zařízení 5.2
Central Hostel Located at 26 Princes Square, , London.
Central Hostel
England
London W2 4NJ 26 Princes Square
64% 2960
51.5130164 -0.1910033
Central Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 čer 2016
6.9

Showers are not marked, mildew in the shower (did not try more showers, just first one). Very good location next to pleasing architecture, close to Hyde Park and tube station.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čer 2016
6.6

Rooms are warm and beds are comfy, communal areas are grubby and badly maintained, bedrooms smell funny but it does what it says on the tin

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čer 2016
4.0

Great location however the actual rooms are quite dirty and hot. There are limited showers and no security lockers in the rooms. Very little atmosphere, it is okay for one night but only because of the location. Would recommend for the cute location but be prepared to feel uncomfortable.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čer 2016
2.9

Lo pasé pésimo, tanto que nos fuimos al segundo día La dueña muy mala disposición No lo recomiendo

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear customer, in Central Hostel we believe in equal opportunities and that's why we don't have any age restriction. However, if you're over 60 and you have special requirements - like climbing stairs - you should consider booking a more suitable structure than a backpackers hostel.

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 čer 2016
7.1

Apart from security lockers, the hostel is well furnished. The rooms are well furnished and good sized. I only interacted with 2 receptionists. Francesca was great. The other lady who works at reception complained that the fan of my laptop was making too much noise. I let you make your own judgment on this.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čer 2016
3.1

I strongly recommend everyone not to stay here. Firstly, when we arrived they gave us a room which door did not close and they did not repair it in the whole weekend. Security is an essential thing to offer in a hostel. However, this wasn´t enought. The last day, the cleaner entered in our room, when my friend was nacked!, shouting to us and blaming us for the door, although we already communicated this to the reception. Im sure this is not even legal! I have never had such a bad service

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear customer, we do understand that English locks can be quite hard to operate, but we can assure you that they all of them work very well, at least they did until you decided to kick the door open every time you needed to get in.

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 čer 2016
8.3

Awesome environment! And people was very helpfull

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 čer 2016
4.0

The only good thing is the location, but the place itself is the worst I've ever been and I've seen at least 7 other London hostels in the same price range. Avoid it. The reception is in the basement so you have to carry your luggage there on a tiny stair, the place is dirty towards misery and the door handles are sticky. The kitchenette is next to the main lounge and there's constant noise and smells of burnt onions coming from there. The receptionist was nice but everything else - disaster.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 čer 2016
4.0

Maybe the grossest place I've ever slept. Horrible atmosphere. Terribly dirty. Not secure what so ever, no locks, no lockers, no ladders to bunks, caving beds, dirty linens, but very cheap for this part of London, and good location. I'll give it that. Wouldn't spend more than one night here for fear of catching a disease. And also would never come back here. Spring for a halfway decent place for a few more pounds, you'll be glad you did!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear customer, we're sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your time in Central Hostel. Surely you've read the A4 sign on the reception desk saying that we offer FREE safe storage in the reception office and lockers with a 6-digit pin for £2 a day. All rooms in Central Hostel can be locked and that's why you've been charged a refundable deposit of £5 for your key when you checked in.

  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čer 2016
4.9

FEELS LIKE IN SCHOOL WHERE HEAD TEACHER MOODS HAVE TO BE TAKEN VEEERY SERIOUSLY. "YOU OVERSLEPT CHECK OUT WHY SCHOULD I GIVE YOU YOUR KEY DEPOSIT? " LOGICAL☺ MERCI BEAUCOUP!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.