Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Central Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.1
Dobré 3,092 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.6
  • Zabezpečení 6.0
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 6.5
  • Atmosféra 5.5
  • Čistota 4.8
  • Zařízení 4.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.1
Dobré 3,092 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.6
  • Zabezpečení 6.0
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 6.5
  • Atmosféra 5.5
  • Čistota 4.8
  • Zařízení 4.9
Central Hostel Located at 26 Princes Square, , London.
Central Hostel
England
London W2 4NJ 26 Princes Square
61% 3092
51.5130164 -0.1910033
Central Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 lis 2016
4.9

Para encontrar el lugar es muy dificil por que no hay señales de donde esta y LA fachada LA estan recontrullendo cuando me quería registrar me dijeron que solo si lo hacia por internet si no lo hacia no podía quedarme ahí y fue al principio un poco grosera la chica que me atendió cuando le pedí ayuda para realizar mi transporte al aeropuerto no me supo Daf indicaciones

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 lis 2016
4.9

I'm not fussy about hostels, but I couldn't get any kind of sleep here. Two of the upper bunks were sold but didn't have ladders; I had to climb over the headboard to get in and then jump off. Bed loudly creaked and swayed every time the guy below me moved. The window wouldn't close the first two nights, so the room was freezing. Then they fixed the window, but turned the radiator up so high I could barely breathe. No lockers, no storage space. Good location and staff were nice though.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • latinmania
  • Řecko, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
29 lis 2016
4.3

I was reading the reviews before booking this hostel and I know people can overreact to things but OMG. except from the location and my comfy bed nothing else. carpet is so old and dirty and only by changing it NOTE TO THE OWNER that would give a totally different feeling. Bathroom only 1, dirty, and chairs in the dorm are broken. Better have no chairs that those ones. Location is good so with a bit of renovation that should be a good hostel. would not stay here again, Hyde Park is better

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
27 lis 2016
7.4

Not a bad place, the location is great (next to Hyde Park, 30 mins walk to Oxford Street, near to Nitting Hill Gate and Queensway). Fully equiped kitchen, nice common area. Beds are bit of a problem, especially the top bunk, which doesn't have any barrier, so you need to be careful not to fall down. Also absolutely no lockers. But you can leave your belongings in a storage or at the reception. Reception staff very nice and friendly.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 lis 2016
7.1

Habitación básica a muy buen precio. La ubicación es lo mejor de este hostal. Muy cerca del metro y al lado de Hyde park y notting hill. Por lo demás muy normalito. Habitaciones sencillas, sin taquillas en la habitacion (tenían en la planta baja). Los baños a compartir entre bastante gente. Agua caliente y calefacción perfecto. Lo recomiendo si quieres algo barato y céntrico.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 lis 2016
4.3

I wasn't happy with the treatment at reception and the beds where horrible. It's not at all what the pictures tell. And the people there aswell the guests are quite strange. I would honestly recomend anyother place than central hostel.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 lis 2016
6.9

It's a cheap hostel. Not the best one going around, but good enough for a pass mark. I'd stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 lis 2016
9.1

This hostel is what you'd expect for a cheap, centrally located place (read: not the cleanest or safest but a great deal for budget travelers). London's a big city so you can't really expect a better location-- there's two subway stations within walking distance and a handful of nice restaurants/bars a block away. Know that you pay in cash (and have to put down a £5 deposit for each key used) and bring your own towel. Kitchen is open and lobby provides place to mingle.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 lis 2016
4.6

Washroom was disgusting, there was no hand soap! There was black mould everywhere and it was rusty and gross. I wouldn't want my worst enemy to stay there. I checked out a day early because I was so grossed out!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • mattisbatman7610
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 29 Recenze
8 lis 2016
6.9

At the price this hostel charges, I would definitely stay there again. And again. And again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.