Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Central Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.3
Dobré 3,043 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.7
  • Zabezpečení 6.3
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 6.8
  • Atmosféra 5.7
  • Čistota 5.2
  • Zařízení 5.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.3
Dobré 3,043 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.7
  • Zabezpečení 6.3
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 6.8
  • Atmosféra 5.7
  • Čistota 5.2
  • Zařízení 5.1
Central Hostel Located at 26 Princes Square, , London.
Central Hostel
England
London W2 4NJ 26 Princes Square
63% 3043
51.5130164 -0.1910033
Central Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 zář 2016
5.7

Jedynie lokalizacja i obsługa ratują to miejsce.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 zář 2016
4.3

No wifi most of the time, no cameras, no safety storage, only two showers for whole hostel , fridge full, rude stupid cleaner, weird athmosphere, weird people, overused bunk beds broken in middle with missing stepper, no changing cover duve so make sure you get the new one. In female dorm room downstrairs really comfortable beds, i slept like baby. Nice art work on walls.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
17 zář 2016
6.9

Good value with fully equipped kitchen. Small common room/reception is only place with wifi. Obviously a few guests live there and they kind of take over the area. Bathrooms are decent but the place is pretty dark and dingy with graffiti all over the walls. No lockers or storage in rooms.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
17 zář 2016
6.6

You get what your paid for, there is lots of people looking for jobs or a house there. It is not the usual hostel vibe, the staff seems a bit annoyed all the time, and it is not the most clean of places. Anyway, it's cheap and the beds are OK.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
17 zář 2016
8.3

I always stay here when in London, can´t beat the rates and the location. It´s a bit dinky but ... fancy comes with a price. I just need a comfy bed to sleep in and they have that. and a warm blanket, too.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 zář 2016
4.0

I was given a room with a crazy guy who also smoked in the room, so I asked for a room change, but no other beds were available. I asked for a refund to go to another hostel. They told me there were no refunds in any circumstances, and offered me a free night instead. The receptionist called her colleague and suddenly changed her mind about the free night, leaving me to have to pay for two hostels. Other negative aspects is tiny kitchen, small common room, unclean and no wifi in rooms.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2016
4.6

É um hostel sem qualidade, a precisar de bastantes obras, as portas partidas, chão a ranger, camas com colchões completamente inadequados para uso. É muito pequeno, com wc minúsculas e insuficientes para a quantidade de hospedes. Empregado de limpeza indelicado. Não recomendo.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 zář 2016
2.3

Totaly sucks

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
11 zář 2016
10.0

Some soap in the soap dispenser 's would be nice

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 zář 2016
6.6

Big plus, linen is included. I had a great stay. Nothing much special. The 10p dorm was spacious and people took others in consideration and kept quit during night. Showers are shared and there are not a lot, everything was kind of clean. Common room is small. If you are looking for new people to meet I wouldn't advice this place.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.