Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Central Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.2
Dobré 3,113 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.9
  • Zabezpečení 6.1
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 6.6
  • Atmosféra 5.7
  • Čistota 4.9
  • Zařízení 5.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.2
Dobré 3,113 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.9
  • Zabezpečení 6.1
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 6.6
  • Atmosféra 5.7
  • Čistota 4.9
  • Zařízení 5.0
Central Hostel Located at 26 Princes Square, , London.
Central Hostel
England
London W2 4NJ 26 Princes Square
62% 3113
51.5130164 -0.1910033
Central Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 led 2017
8.3

Location was perfect and convenient for public transport. Friendly and helpful staff. Atmosphere good and warm although I sent a mail for2 caps I left at Central hostel I have not had s reply back if I can collect it later in thr week please Deborah Bull

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 led 2017
5.1

The bathrooms were very dirty, the toilet constantly blocked and the shower door broken in the nearest toilet to our room. Pest control knocked on our door and asked to look in our room for mice if that's any indication of the cleanliness of the hostel. I would recommend this place if you want a cheap place to stay but be warned its not a cheap but good hostel. I feel there are better hostels in London that also have a good location.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 led 2017
4.3

Bettposter angenagt (Mäuse?) Bettwäsche sauber, Fußboden sauber. Zimmer stank nach dem versifftem Ausguss des Waschbeckens; 1 funktionierendes WC für 4 Stockwerke; 2 funktionierende Duschen, deren Räume nicht abschließbar waren. Man musste das gebuchte Zimmer bezahlen ohne es ansehen zu können - bei Protest wurde man auf diesbezügliche Bestimmungen hingewiesen. Wir haben das Haus nach der 1. Nacht verlassen und nichts zurückerstattet bekommen. Das zum Tausch angebotene Zimmer war schimmlig.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
31 pro 2016
6.9

Just stayed there for one night. Like other comments, there're lots of Spanish long term residents. The room I stayed was quite crammed. No other option, this is the only acceptable price on New Year's Eve so can't complain too much. Location is not very central, have to take the bus or tube to the center. Next to Hyde park though. Wouldn't go back again.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
28 pro 2016
6.0

Not thrilled with this hostel. The person at reception didn't speak English very well which was a little confusing. Seemed like mostly long term people staying here so it was kind of weird just being there for a night. I had to go up a ton of stairs which wasn't fun, by the showers were hot which is always a blessing.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 pro 2016
9.7

I have a very good opinion about your hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 pro 2016
2.9

El peor sitio del planeta para quedarse. Solo necesitabamos un sitio para dormir y para ducharnos tranquilos y ni eso pudimos hacer. El baño se atasca con nada. Estaba siempre atascado y la calefaccion no funcionaba. La respuesta que nos dieron fue, la estamos arreglando. No vale la pena gastarse cada euro en eso. Lo colchones son un desastre se notan todos los muelles y las literas suenan. Si buscas algo como yo para dormir y ducha no vayas aqui.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 pro 2016
4.6

Durty, frizy room, bad toilets, ...

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 pro 2016
7.4

It lacks in facilities and the double decker beds lacked stairs and squeaked. I didn't like the bathroom and the corridors, however the atmosphere was friendly and the staff was polite and helpful. The position is great, near Notting Hill and the Underground. It's a niceplace to stay in for a few days if you don't need much.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 pro 2016
6.9

I only stayed here for a night and it was fine. The building was a little hard to find. You have to go down some steep stairs to reception as the ground level door was covered by scaffolding. The staff was ok and the room was clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.