Hostelworld.com

Central Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.5
Dobré 2,927 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 6.3
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 5.9
  • Čistota 5.5
  • Zařízení 5.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.5
Dobré 2,927 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 6.3
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 5.9
  • Čistota 5.5
  • Zařízení 5.6
Central Hostel Located at 26 Princes Square, , London.
Central Hostel
England
London W2 4NJ 26 Princes Square
65% 2927
51.5130164 -0.1910033
Central Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 kvě 2016
5.7

The place was overall quite dingy, it wasn't very clean but the people working there were nice and helpful. The bunk beds were super rickety! They also didn't have a built in ladder so you had to scale the bed to get up, and they shook a lot. They were also really low like kids bunk beds. It's really close to Baywater metro which is great. I only stayed there one night so it was ok but I wouldn't stay for longer or stay again

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
23 kvě 2016
4.9

The hostel was not where it was marked on the map on the website and only has a tiny painted sign above the staircase. The Internet barely worked througout most of the hostel and you couldn't get phone reception inside either. The kitchen smelt disgusting, was tiny and dirty. There were no ladders to climb up to the bunk beds. One of the worst places we've stayed.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 kvě 2016
4.3

Extremely dirty bathrooms, rude staff, terrible building. There was not even a stair to get on the top bank bed. Worst experience ever in a hostel

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
19 kvě 2016
6.6

This hostel is in a fantastic location, and I really liked the staff members, but this place could use some serious fixing up. It's pretty filthy, wifi only works in the common room, gets sweltering hot in the upper level rooms, and feels altogether a little shady.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 kvě 2016
9.1

Enjoyed my stay. Very comfortable bed. Appreciated the usual Street art deco. Will use again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 kvě 2016
6.3

Best thing here is the location. It's a short walk to Kensington Castle, lots of food and the tube. On the down side, the common area and entrance is down in a cramped basement. The rugs are torn and the place is pretty shabby. The shower rooms are kept clean but things are old.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 kvě 2016
8.0

We were really impressed by how nice the staff were. Bathrooms were clean, but would get clogged almost everyday we were there. Although there were enough bathrooms so that did matter. Beds were pretty comfy for the most part. We met awesome people on the nights we hung out in the lobby. Overall, it was a great stay.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 kvě 2016
5.1

There were more long term visitors that lurked in the rooms for most the days, typically hanging out half naked. I never felt at ease.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 kvě 2016
8.6

The staff are very nice and helpful

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Britské území v Indickém oceánu, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 kvě 2016
2.6

Dirty!!!!! Noisy!!! people are drinking and hanging around until 3 or 4am.. there is no way you can have a restful sleep!!!! Staff is very rude!!! especially a brunette with glasses! when i told her about people being extremely noisy at 3am she told me not to come back if i dont like it!!!! Avoid at all costs!!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.