Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Central Hostel Riga

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 1983 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 1983 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • ghirofamily7257
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 dub 2017
9.4

posto accogliente e pulito. Personale disponibile. super raccomandabile

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • AugKai
  • Rumunsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 dub 2017
8.3

Cool place to stay if you're looking for accommodation around Riga. It's about ten minutes walk from the main bus and train station, and more importantly from the old town. The staff is very helpful and nice!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 dub 2017
9.1

Nice little hostel with amazing staff. Thanks to Janis we had an amazing stay and enjoyed Rigas spring snow for a few days. Its a calm vibe here which is nice once you've done a long day of sightseeing etc.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
9 dub 2017
6.6

I was so excited about staying here, but felt a bit let down. I arrived fairly late when it was dark& the street it was on felt a bit sketchy to me. When I asked the guy working if it was sketchy he replied with where he lives is sketchier! Didn't make me feel great. Atmosphere was lacking, I only saw 3 other people in the 4 days I was there. Some staff were more helpful than others - some had no idea of activities or where to get food. However, was clean & room was awesome & quiet.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
9 dub 2017
7.4

One of the staff was rude

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
6 dub 2017
9.7

Very positive! I like the idea with the hammocks in the rooms, it is so cozy! I am a little uncomfortable with the lockers - they looks fragile and easy to break in. Will recommend you to buy new and strong ones.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
5 dub 2017
7.4

The private double room was spacious and comfortable - great value for money. Bathroom facilities weren't that clean. Comfortable common room. Easy walk to old town and Quiet Centre, close to train and bus stations.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
31 bře 2017
10.0

10+ for everything, nice place

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Lotyšsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
28 bře 2017
9.4

I'm impressed to see so clean and tidy hostel. All life essentials are provided: bed, clean towel, hot drinks and kitchen facilities, WiFi and restroom, great showers. Excellent value for money!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Thajsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 bře 2017
9.4

Cool place. Great People ;))

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.