Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Central Globetrotter Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 366 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 366 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.7
Central Globetrotter Hostel Located at Kurt-Schumacher Strasse 41, , Leipzig.
Central Globetrotter Hostel
Germany
Leipzig 04105 Kurt-Schumacher Strasse 41
84% 366
51.3477563 12.3778581
Central Globetrotter Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2016
9.1

we really enjoyed our stay at the globetrotter.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 srp 2016
4.3

Extreamly load tram outside this hostel mixed with screaming babies and Pervy old men made this stay allot less enjoyable than I would have hoped. You could not sleep without ear plugs. Like a Ryanair of a hostel. The was privacy in the showers you had to pay for everything extra; bedding, €50 for lost keys and extra nights worth for late check outs. Ok hostel, did not feel welcomed by the other people or staff there. Also in the 3 days spent there, no cleaner cleaned our room.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comment - and sorry that your stay was not as expected. True: it is loud near the train station with trams - but you stay very central, ear plugs are for free.It is clear before that bed sheets are extra (once) - and that you would have to pay for a lost key would be the same in every hostel. We do not have a late check out - if you stay half an hour longer: no problem. An extra afternoon is -of course- the rate of an extra night. This might be your first travel - for others: its normal. Our cleanign staff is coming every single day, emty dustpins etc - and we doubt that you spent 24h in your room to control that ;) Still we are very sorry that you did not enjoy your stay - and if you did not feel welcome by other people...its maybe not only their fault ;)

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 čvc 2016
8.6

Location of the hostel is perfect, just a 5 minutes walk away from the city center. The only thing that bothered us was tram right infront the door. It runs until late night and the noise makes it a bit difficult to sleep. Toilets, bathrooms and showers were all clean. Except for a daddy longleg and spiderwebs above my bed, the cleanliness of the room was ok. The atmosphere of the hostel is nice, staff is very friendly and gives good advice what to do in the city. We would stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
25 čvc 2016
6.9

Not bad for the price. During my visit most people seemed to keep to themselves. Not a great atmosphere. You can BBQ out back though! Good kitchen. Beds weren't the greatest.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
21 čvc 2016
7.4

Good location and friendly staff, would stay there again.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
9.4

Super! Sieht von außen etwas schäbig aus, aber alles top! Super Service: freundliche, hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter - mir mangelte es an nichts. Schlösser für abschließbare Schränke gibt es gegen Kaution (woanders muss man sie mitbringen). Freie Internetnutzung. Beim optionalen zubuchbaren Frühstück gibt es auf Nachfrage sogar vegetarische Kost! Plus voll ausgestattete Gästeküche. Top-Lage 5min. vom Hauptbahnhof entfernt. Dort gibt es zwei Supermärkte, die sogar sonntags von 12-18 Uhr geöffnet haben.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
8.6

I really liked this hostel. The staff was great! The place has a pretty good common room set-up. The people traveling were a lot of fun and the location is good. I'd recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
9.1

Awesome atmosphere, and only a few minutes walk to the main train station. The bathrooms are clean, the showers are strong and hot (but they turn off after 8 seconds). Perfect for backpackers who need a place to crash, and who love to meet new people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čvc 2016
10.0

Great hostel with a warm, friendly staff. Highly recommended for travelers of all ages.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čer 2016
10.0

The hostel is very nice and well-furnished, the staff is welcoming and willing. In addition the position is pretty near to the center and close to the train station.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.