Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Central Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 2477 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 2477 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 úno 2017
10.0

Fantastic hostel and the staff are all very friendly. My booking was a bit last minute and they were very accommodating; I was able to check in a bit early and stay an extra night as well. I really enjoyed my stay here. Absolutely recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 úno 2017
10.0

Such a homely feel. We thoroughly enjoyed our time at Central and were disappointed it was only for the one night! We will definitely have to return for a longer stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 úno 2017
9.1

Great location close to the train station as well as the bars and all the beautiful architecture.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 úno 2017
8.3

The staff was welcoming and friendly. They made me feel like one of the family. It is close to the railway station and a short walk to any of the shops or sights. I liked that you could come and go at anytime. Overall I had a really fun and enjoyable stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
8 úno 2017
9.4

Really awesome place. Fun staff. They invited the guests to go out on the town with them. Only downside is that it is freezing here in the winter and they definitely neglect to turn on the heat in the corridor, bathrooms, and lounge area.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
4 úno 2017
8.3

Everything was nice, but one afternoon we couldn't get in because they changed the password code to enter through the main door without previous notice (also they didn't answer the phone). We had to wait more than 20 min. before someone came.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 úno 2017
8.9

Pros: Great hostel. Much nicer in person (pictures don't do justice), very clean, friendly staff, great location, hot showers. Cons: Lockers aren't big enough for full backpack (but still fit all my valuables), not many showers/bathrooms, hostel is located next to a VERY loud club. From the room I was in (12 bed) you could hear music blasting until very late. I didn't hang out in the common areas, so I can't attest to whether those were good or not.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
2 úno 2017
9.7

Cool hostel - good little bar/hangout area that is good for cheap drinks and meeting other travellers! Great location, close to the train station and central Oxford. Staff were very friendly & helpful - would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 led 2017
6.0

It is located right next to nightclubs and it was really loud outside, so if you are looking for a quiet stay, this would not be the place for you.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
28 led 2017
8.9

The hostel is well located, 2 minutes walking from the station and 2 minutes walking from the centre. The toilets are nice and clean. Staff is helpul. And rooms are big, warm and clean. Te common area is open 24/7, the have a couple of sofas, tv and computers. There is also pretty clean kitchen They have locker for things of value, but you wont be able to fit your whole backpack. If I go back to Oxford I will definitely stay there again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.