Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Central Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 2546 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 2546 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
16 čer 2017
6.9

They have a really cool common area and and hangout places like a library and games. The dorms have no windows so it's extremely hot an stuffy, the showers are pretty bad. It's was okay. Really expensive for a moderate stay.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 čer 2017
7.4

2 sinks and 4 toilets for the whole hostel. Most rooms' only window opens onto the patio, where people drink and talk very late. Beds were not comfy. The location was good for doing stuff in Oxford, but I left very sleep deprived and would not choose to stay there again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 čer 2017
8.3

Good value for money. Nice location, truely "central".

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
8 čer 2017
9.7

Great stay, just a bit noisy during weekend night

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 čer 2017
9.7

This is a great place to stay. Clean. Helpful staff. A short walk to 'down-town' Oxford. Free tea and brewed coffee in the morning. They offer a laundry service for four pounds. Wi-fi is good through-out. The kitchen is open from 7am to 10.30pm. This is the best choice of hostel in Oxford. Some rooms get a lot of street noise from some bars - particularly on Saturday night. The hostel provides complimentary ear-plugs and I suggest using them. Prices are higher on Saturday.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • MrInvisible
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 47 Recenze
31 kvě 2017
6.9

Staff here were ok, would start up conversations with you or just be generally happy. Atmosphere was pretty average and just quiet overall.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 kvě 2017
6.6

+ Mostly clean + Good location + Free coffee and tea + Ok for 1-2 nights, wouldn't recommend for longer stays - Toilet/shower and sink are spatially separated which is very annoying - Smelly rooms, noisy due to traffic (that's why they offer free ear plugs) - Tiny common area if you don't want to sit at the bar - Tiny lockers that fit a small backpack but certainly not your carry-on luggage - Totally overpriced for what is offered

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • jessemilton
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
26 kvě 2017
6.6

Staff were okay, but great location next to all of the night clubs in Oxford

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 kvě 2017
9.1

Although this hostel was unassuming on the outside, the inside is quaint and charming and the staff is absolutely wonderful. I really can't thank this staff more. I fell down with Traveler's Sickness during the last night of my stay, and after my checkout time was up they let me stay the whole rest of the day to recover, constantly checking in on me, starting conversations and bringing me into community board games to keep me entertained and feeling better. I would highly recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 kvě 2017
4.9

I really don't understand why this is rated so high. 1. Loud. The hostel is literally next to a nightclub. The free ear plugs do nothing to block the sick bass. 2. Smells bad. Humidity + carpet + super old house + backpackers = stink 3. Staff unprofessional. It's always a bit awkward when you have interrupt the staff making out with thier girlfriend in the kitchen in order to ask a question.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.