Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Central Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 2,395 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 2,395 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.4
Central Backpackers Located at 13 Park End Street, , Oxford.
Central Backpackers
England
Oxford Oxfordshire OX1 1HH 13 Park End Street
85% 2395
51.7528541 -1.2657447
Central Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 zář 2016
9.4

It's a perfect place to stay if you want to enjoy Oxford. The staff is very nice and the enviroment is young and friendly. You should know that there are a lot of pubs next to the hostel so it's very noisy but it's perfect if you want to go out and enjoy with your friends. You should go and judge with your own experience. I really enjoy it!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Glad you liked your stay.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
23 zář 2016
8.3

THE BEST THING ABOUT THIS HOSTEL IS THE LOCATION, STAFF, CLEANLINESS. IT IS IN THE HEART OF OXFORDSHIRE CITY CENTRE, QUICK CHECK-IN, PROFESSIONAL STAFF WHO ARE FRIENDLY AND WILLING TO HELP. GREAT VIEW, ONLY ISSUE I HAD WAS THAT THERE WAS A CLUB AT THE BUTTOM AND THE WAS A LOT OF NIGHT CLUBS IN THE SURROUNDING AREA, SO IT WAS KINDA HARD TO SLEEP AT TIMES BUT APRT FROM THAT YOU WONT REGRET IT.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

It can get noisy as we are in the Entertainment district of Oxford but it can be fun too. Thank you for your kind words.

  • alicjagrueni3478
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 zář 2016
9.4

I had a wonderful stay at this hostel! The staff is really nice and always there for you, it's very clean and there's enough room in the dorms. The common rooms are a great way to meet new people especially as a solo traveller. The hostel is located next to a club so on the weekend it can be quite loud. But overall the location is very good. I would definitely go there again if I decide to come back to Oxford! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Natpv
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 zář 2016
7.7

The hostel is ok but smells like cigarette

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
13 zář 2016
10.0

Great place to stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

:) Thanks

  • ybastarache6533
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Světoběžník
  • 35 Recenze
9 zář 2016
6.3

It would be illegal to put 10 pigs in a room without ventilation. Just put a vent in the door. -- The short guy with the spanish accent was cocky and rude, the rest of the staff and hostel were good. Loud noise from the street; every night.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 zář 2016
9.7

thank you so much for everything

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Your welcome, and thank you so much for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 zář 2016
9.7

I was very pleasantly surprised by central backpackers. It felt very homey and had amazing bathroom facilities. The bar area was amazing to meet people as a solo traveller and it was a 5 min walk from the train station and the centre of the university. Amazing stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for booking with us here at Central Backpackers. The atmosphere here is of up most importance to us, so it is good to hear a positive response to our efforts. We're glad you enjoyed your stay, and hope to see you again soon!

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 zář 2016
9.1

Checkin was disorganized but the staff were always very nice, everything was clean and the location's close to the centre of town and the train station. Room was very nice, facilities fine.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for leaving us a review. When we are training new staff sometimes they will be less confident whilst they learn the job, and new working environment. We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and hope to see you again soon!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 zář 2016
9.7

A really cosy and central place to stay - a short walk into town, this place is really homey with facilities to cook your own stuff, a nice little bar and common areas. It's not huge but definitely good value for money. Plus a free breakfast, would stay again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us here at Central Backpackers Oxford. Hope to see you again soon!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.