Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Central Backpackers Quepos

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.4
Dobré 75 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.3
  • Zabezpečení 6.7
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 5.3
  • Čistota 5.3
  • Zařízení 5.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.4
Dobré 75 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.3
  • Zabezpečení 6.7
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 5.3
  • Čistota 5.3
  • Zařízení 5.9
Central Backpackers Quepos Located at Playa Manuel Antonio road in front of the INVU, , Quepos.
Central Backpackers Quepos
Costa Rica
Quepos Puntarenas Playa Manuel Antonio road in front of the INVU
64% 75
9.4278946 -84.1581487
Central Backpackers Quepos
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2016
8.6

Ein super netter Besitzer, der sich sehr viel Mühe gibt und sogar super leckeres kostenloses Frühstück anbietet. Nur die Sauberkeit lässt sehr zu wünschen übrig, vor allem im Bad nicht sehr angenehm, da darf man nicht zu genau hinsehen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
6.9

Good place for that price. Everything was fine for a backpacker

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 kvě 2016
5.1

Mauricio the proprietor greeted us with a cold coke upon arrival which was appreciated after long bus ride. We feel that additional staff should be hired to assist. There is clutter in the common areas and lack of shelf space in the room. We could barely unpack and for 2 people the room is too small. No hot water, not that big a deal unless you expect it. Wifi worked decently, but, not great. The place was a little grim inside and could use better lighting and paint.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 dub 2016
4.3

Pros: - Breakfast included - Helpful staff - Cheap Cons: - The doors of the hostel and the room are 24h open so anyone from outside can enter anytime - The walls of the room consist on a piece of cloth, so the noise of the street is very present at night - Found bedbugs in the bed - When leaving early morning we found a person sleeping in the couch at the reception, covered in his own vomit

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kostarika, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 bře 2016
3.7

Debe mejorar la infraestructura, colocarl aires acondicionados a la habitaciones, mas espacios de relajación para los huéspedes, permitir tener una cocina abierta para el backpacker

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 bře 2016
7.4

Wenn man an der richtigen Bushaltestelle aussteigt, ist das Hostel nur wenige Meter entfernt (wir sind fälschlicherweise am Terminal in der Innenstadt ausgestiegen ). Ganz in der Nähe sind Supermärkte. Und der Bus nach Manuel Antonio fährt in unmittelbarer Nähe ab. Unser Doppelzimmer war recht klein, aber das ist ja immer Geschmackssache. Das Frühstück wurde mit Liebe zubereitet.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
19 bře 2016
7.4

We arrived late around 8pm so initially there was no one around but we found the owners and all our details we in the guestbook and ready to go. He spoke good english and was very nice in providing anything we requested such as towels and toilet paper. The room and bathroom were clean and tidy and the fan was excellent. Kept us cool through the night. The wifi speed was under 1mbps but worked for basic messaging and email. A bit pricey but a very pleasant stay none-the-less. Free breakfast!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
10 bře 2016
7.1

The owner is an excellent cook and a good host, but the hostel is pretty basic and lacks an atmosphere (not many people around when I was there).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 bře 2016
4.0

Zimmer und Bad hatten den Charme einer Gefängniszelle. Frühstück war eine Banane, zwei ungetoastete Toasts und etwas Rührei. Besser ins Soda in der Stadt gehen. Betreiber war hilfsbereit, wenn man ihn mal gefunden hat. Ca 15 Minuten vom Busbahnhof Richtung Man. Antonio oder mit Regionalbus Richtung MA (hält fast vor der Tür) - besser Hostel in Man Antonio suchen !!!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 úno 2016
7.7

the hostel is quite much familyrun, the owner is a nice guy and was very friendly on our arrival. breakfast wasn't overwhelming, toast bred not even toasted. unfortunately he was not allowing us to leave our backpacks at the hostel after 12am checkout, so we had to get back from the park quite early to get our stuff although our bus was not leaving until the afternoon. a luggage room would definitely be a huge plus for his hostel! but for it's price it's absolutely ok and location is good!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.