Hostelworld.com

Central Backpackers Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 556 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 556 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.7
Central Backpackers Hostel Located at 16 Ly Quoc Su st., Hoan Kiem, Hanoi.
Central Backpackers Hostel
Vietnam
Hanoi 16 Ly Quoc Su st., Hoan Kiem
89% 556
21.0302880 105.8488833
Central Backpackers Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 kvě 2016
10.0

Great cheap place to stay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your review. It is good to know that you enjoyed your stay in the hostel. Hope to see you again here in the hostel in very near future. We wish you all the best.

  • tom_temple9129
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
19 kvě 2016
7.1

This hostel is great value for money but we had a few issues during our stay. We had some issues with the cleanliness and security of the hostel - our room was filthy, the bathroom stank and there was a condom hanging from the light fitting for 4 days despite us telling the staff about it (I wish I was kidding). The lockers in the rooms are too small, the locks did not work properly and anyone could come and go from the hostel whether they were staying there or not. You get what you pay for.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review. We are so sorry for the problems you had during your stay in the hostel. For the condom, as soon as you informed us, we told the housekeepers to clear that. You stay in the dorm rooms, so those problems might happen sometimes because of the other customers staying in the same room. For the lockers, we expected to offer our customers lockers for their valuable things, the big bags you can leave under your bed. For the customers who were staying in the hostel, we wanna treat them as they are staying in the hostel and we let them use the common area and probably one of them used the toilet in your room. We will inform next customers not to do that. For the cleanliness, we will definitely do better. Once again, thank you so much for letting us know the problems. We really appreciated that. We wish you all the best.

  • Anonymní
  • Micronesia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
17 kvě 2016
9.1

First and foremost the staff are amazing! The three days I was there I asked the man at reception, Hien, about a hundred questions and ran ideas past him and he was only too happy to help out and ring people for me and get me better prices! Could not thank him enough The rooms are big enough and bathrooms are huge in the dorms, breakfast is nothing amazing but free :) elevator helps if you're on the 6th floor and the free walking tour was good :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your feedback. We all have been trying to do the best as we can and being friendly and helpful to every customer is our responsibility. Thank you again for giving us motivation to do better and better. We wish you all the best and see you again.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
9.4

Truly loved my stay here. The room was clean with great AC. The staff was so friendly and helpful with yours. Frees beers were great and chilled out, definitely not a party hostel but very social and easy to meet people as a solo traveler. Only complaint was the toilet in room 6 had trouble flushing and the shower water wouldn't get hot. Did the Halong Bay your and highly recommend it! I would stay here again if I come back to Hanoi. Thank you!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your feedback. We have just fixed the problem with the toilet on the 6 floor. We are more than happy to have you in our hostel and thank you so much for letting us know the problem. We wish you all the best.

  • Anonymní
  • Venezuela, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 kvě 2016
9.1

Staff was very friendly and helped with food/activity recommendations and with setting up trips to Sapa and Cat Ba island. They also allowed us to shower and store our bags when we were in between day trips. Great location! You get to meet a lot of people with the free beer and free walking tour. The downsides were a very hard bed and not the cleanest bathrooms. Would stay there again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your great review. We are more than happy to know that you had great time in our hostel. We will definitely fix the problems with the bed and the bathroom and we make sure that next time if we have a chance to host you again in our hostel, you will get better services. Once again thank you so much for everything. We wish you all the best!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2016
10.0

This was my first stop in Hanoi and I was made to feel extremely welcome. All of the staff were always willing to offer help and advice. The rooms and bathrooms were clean and comfortable. The free food and beer was a definite bonus!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much ffor your great review. We are so happy to know that you had good time in our hostel. You gave us motivation to do better and better. We wish you all the best.

  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 kvě 2016
9.7

Great place to stay, nice beds, toilets, clean, management on the spot, free beers, nice breakfast included, stayed there like five nights, had to leave scared of thinking I'd end up living there. Maybe one thing that the place is missing is a place to actually chill out, bar works as a bar but no common areas to read a book or take a nap if you checked out and are waiting for your next bus/flight. Other than that, excellent place. When problems arise they fix or refund.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your review. It is great to hear that you had good time in the hostel. We wish you all the best and hope to host you again here in the very near future.

  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
11 kvě 2016
8.3

Sorry to say that..but staff were not so helpful. Only one or two speak good English. Walking tour was fair. The guides were friendly and nice but were not able to provide much information.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are so sorry to hear that you were not sastisfied with our staffs. There are alot of customers staying in the hostel and in some moments our staffs couldnt have covered all the things for all customers in the same time and that probably made you uncomfortable. But we are sure that we have good team with friendly and helpful staffs. Please give us a chance to do better for next customers. Once again, thank you so much for your feedback. We now know what we should improve in order to be more and more professional. We wish you all the best!

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 kvě 2016
8.9

The facilities are okay. Bed was comfortable. Shower was not always hot and low water pressure. Rooms are clean. Anyway good value for money The staff is amazing. Very friendly and they helped me a lot with every question I had. The tours I booked through the hostel are good. They organize a free walking tour through the city every day at 10:30. Free beer from 7 pm to 8 pm.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate. It was great to have you in our hostel. We will definitely fix the problem with the shower. Once again thank you so much for staying with us. We wish you all the best.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 kvě 2016
8.9

Very accommodating staff and a good location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for encouraging us with a good review. We will try our best to do better and better and hope to see you again here in our "family". We wish you all the best.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.