Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Central Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 655 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 655 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.5
Central Backpackers Hostel Located at 16 Ly Quoc Su st., Hoan Kiem, Hanoi.
Central Backpackers Hostel
Vietnam
Hanoi 16 Ly Quoc Su st., Hoan Kiem
89% 655
21.0302880 105.8488833
Central Backpackers Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 srp 2016
9.1

Breakfast was fantastic! Free beer hour is what it is-free and lukewarm so nothing exceptional but alright nonetheless. Each dorm room shares a shower/toilet in the same room and it's quite alright. The atmosphere is fantastic and the staff do a great job to try and help

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your feedback. We are glad to know that you had good time in our hostel. We will try our best to provide our guests better services according to your review. Once again, thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We wish you all the best!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
14 srp 2016
9.4

Helped book tours, the hideaway tour was brilliant, Claire leading it! I changed my sapa tour while I was in Sapa, I decided to come back earlier and they gave me a refund. Staff very helpful, warm showers, free beer and free breakfast!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your feeback. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay and the services in our hostel. We hope to have you again here in our hostel in very near future. On behalf of the hostel, we wish you all the best.

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2016
8.3

Our room was flooded one evening, everything was soaked. The hostel overbooked another night and asked us to move to its sister hostel. All this moving and cleaning wasn't ideal but the staff came through for us each time. Based on the staff, I'd stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are so sorry about the problem with the toilet that made some parts of the room flooded. That occured in the late evening so we did all the things that we could do to minimum the problem. For the moving to the sister hostel, We have everyday new online bookings and any extention should be done in advance if you would like to stay longer than your booking. Once again thank you very much for your feedback and we wish you all the best!

  • vikki91
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 srp 2016
9.4

Great if you're alone. Instantly met people. Beds were really nice and comfy and the ensuite bathroom was really nice and modern and most importantly, clean! Location was great, short walk to Main Street, lake and other attractions. Hostel were amazingly helpful and had lots of trips and buses on offer.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your feedback. We really appreciated that. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay and services what we offering in the hostel. Hope to have you here again in the near future. We wish you all the best!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
7 srp 2016
9.1

Staff was helpful in booking the Sapa and Halong Bay tours; bags were kept safe both times and wifi was reliable. A Joma next door is a better option compared to the hot dog baguette and hard boiled egg breakfast at the hostel. Close to Old Quarter within walking distance and the street markets

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 srp 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel! Everything is clean and comfortable! Free breakfast (two eggs a massive bread roll and 2 prices of amazingly fresh fruit!), free beer for an hour each night, free walking tour is great and the staff really can't do enough for you! While we were there we did a day trip to Halong bay organised through the hostel which was a great price an really enjoyed it!! I would recommend this hostel to anyone!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your review. We are more than happy to know that you had great time in our hostel and enjoyed our Halong bay tour. We hope to have another chance to have you here again in "our family" . On behalf of the hostel, we wish you all the best!

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 srp 2016
10.0

Had a fabulous time here! The staff was incredibly helpful with the planning of our travels in Vietnam! I regret not having booked my Ha Long Bay day tour with them. Would 100% recommend anyone going to Hanoi to stay here, its location is super convenient and within walking distance to a lot of places to see (lake, market, food, museum...) Plus free beer and breakfast are always a plus! Side note, the lockers are only big enough to fit a small backpack. Hope you enjoy it as much as we did! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are so happy to know that you had great time in the hostel. We wish you all the best and good time for the rest of Vietnam.

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
6 srp 2016
9.1

Shower was amazing! Best feeling jumping out of a hot shower into a cold room. Ac works wonders. Definitely recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your review. We are so glad to have you in the hostel and to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We wish you all the best.

  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 srp 2016
8.0

Fun Hostel to stay at with a nightly pub crawl and free beer happy hours between 7-8pm. Staff were friendly and are a reliable source for booking trips and buses. Location just outside old quarter but situated on a lively street moments away from bars, shops and tasty street food

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 srp 2016
9.7

My friend and I stayed at in the 8-men dorm for one night. We really liked how strong the aircon was and how comfortable the beds and blankets were as compared to most of the hostels/homestays we have stayed at. We were also thankful for the computers we could use and print stuff from for free. The only bad thing was that they didn't provide towels (not by default, at least) and that the draught beer poured too slowly during happy hour (but hey, it's free, so no real complaints).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay in our hostel. To the towels, we do provide the towels for our customers for free. You migh not have requested that or did but at that time we ran out the towels cause many people hire that Once again, thank you so much for your feedback and we wish you all the best.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.