Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Central Backpackers Hostel - Original

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 917 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 917 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
25 čvc 2017
9.1

Free beer hour is great, the only time people seemed to socialise to be honest! 8 bed dorm was nice, they have a lift which was good l as we were on the 7th floor... free breakfast and walking tour, ideal!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 čvc 2017
10.0

We really enjoyed our stay in this hostel, the staff was very friendly, the ambient was also great, everyone is veey open to make new friends, also there is free beer from 7pm till 8pm which is always useful. Also the wifi speed is very fast, this was important for me because i needed to upload the subjects i was going to take next semester:) thank you guys! we'll definately stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 čvc 2017
9.1

The hostel looks a bit anonymous at first. However, the staff makes up for it! Such helpful and nice people. I truly recommend taking their trip to halong bay, which must be one of the best out there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • indiajaynetrainor
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
10 čvc 2017
9.4

Stayed here about 4 times now as a base to go on trips out of Hanoi and it's great every time, beds are clean, rooms are nice and cold and staff are really friendly and helpful. Again I'd recommend their Halong Bay trip, it's a decent price compared to other places and the island you stay on is beautiful. Really good location 5 mins from Hoan Kiem lake too so surrounded by places to eat and can walk to all the main sights- would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
7 čvc 2017
8.3

Pretty basic hostel, but has a free beer hour which was great as everyone got to know each other pretty quickly. Wasn't as busy as expected. Also we did the halong bay tour with them which was awesome , we only did 1 night but I'd do 2 if you have the money for it .

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 čvc 2017
9.7

Great place located near ha noi lake and easy to meet people with the happy hours every night. Free daily walking tours from 10:20 are also a great addition to the whole setting. There is also a pub crawl with the affiliated hostel. The staff is really helpful and can help you with logistics to anywhere as well as with trips. Only weird thing is that they keep your passport from check-in until checkout. Overall, I had a great time and already suggested this hostel to travelers I met in Vietnam.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • indiajaynetrainor
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
3 čvc 2017
9.7

Really central hostel with everything you need, rooms are pretty standard and breakfast is basic but staff are really helpful and there's free beer in the evenings. Rooms are well air conditioned and there's decent sized lockers. Highly recommend the Halong Bay Hideaway trip, the private island which the hostel is on is beautiful! Only downside was a very weird smell coming from the kitchen area but apart from that it was great

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
2 čvc 2017
10.0

Really nice hostel. Great position. Very clean bathrooms. Tour prices are too much though considering you're basically paying to swim. Free beer is great and excellent breakfast.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for you feedback. It is good to know that you enjoyed your stay in our hostel. To the prices of our halong bay tour, you did not book and do our tour so you will never know how awesome our tour is and what you get from our tour. Swimming is just a little thing besides a lof of amazing things that you get if you did the tour. "One of the new 7 wonders of the world"is definitely not only a "swimming pool". Once again, Thank you so much for everything. All the best for you.

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
1 čvc 2017
10.0

Très sympa. Biére gratuite sans être trop bruyant/fête: On peut s'y reposé.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 čer 2017
10.0

Für Traveler, die das pulsierende Leben suchen, genau der richtige Ort. Die Lage in der Altstadt ist super, das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis Klasse, Sauberkeit in Ordnung. Hier teilst du deine Erfahrungen und kannst aufgrund der Erfahrungen der anderen Reisenden neue Ziele planen. Die Animateure des Hostels bieten perfekte Unterhaltung. Die kostenfreie Stadtführung um 10.30 Uhr ist super, abends geht die Post ab.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.