Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Central Backpackers Hostel - Original

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 747 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 747 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.5
Central Backpackers Hostel - Original Located at 16 Ly Quoc Su st., Hoan Kiem, Hanoi.
Central Backpackers Hostel - Original
Vietnam
Hanoi 16 Ly Quoc Su st., Hoan Kiem
89% 747
21.0302880 105.8488833
Central Backpackers Hostel - Original
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 led 2017
8.9

Very nice and cheap! A good place to stay as a backpacker. Bathroom very dampet, no ventilation..

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • amyslipp
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 led 2017
10.0

This hostel is amazing. The reception staff and breakfast staff were helpful, knowledgable and kind. We booked a 3 day 2 night Halong Bay trip through them - I'd reccomend it to everyone. We started our trip here and I'm so happy we did. 10/10, honestly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • clojo28
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 led 2017
9.1

Comfy beds and nice thick covers. Free beer is a great idea but if your looking for a really social time I would recommend their other location as bigger common area so most people go over there in the evenings. Free walking tour was really informative and a great way of getting your bearings!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 led 2017
9.7

Very nice hostel, nice deal with the breakfast and the happy hour! I was very happy with this one !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
6 led 2017
9.7

Clean hostel with free towel. They had free beer from 7-8 which made it easy to meet people. The staff were friendly and helpful. I would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 led 2017
8.9

My first review on hostelworld. Staff is really nice and helpful. Dorms are quite noisy when people come in. I would definitely recommend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
3 led 2017
8.6

You have to do the Halong Bay trip. It is amazing. Do 3 days, 2 nights. It's the cheapest trip around, and the value is incredible. Great food, great private island, and great boating. Tips: 1. After the second bus ride on the way to the island you will stop at a pier. Buy 700ml of vodka from the lady at the pier for 150k. Alcohol on the island is expensive. You can then buy 1.5L mixers on the island for 100k. You will save so much money this way. 2. Bring sneakers

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
31 pro 2016
10.0

Well run. Well staffed. Fairly quiet. Clean. Great location for exploring the Old Quarter

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 pro 2016
10.0

We loved staying here. We stayed here 3 differnt times while in hanoi. The staff is great and so helpful. Free beer and breakfast. Hot showers. I can't say enough about this places. Just check it out you won't regret it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
28 pro 2016
8.0

Nice hostel with great staff members.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.