Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Central Backpackers Hostel - Original

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 824 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 824 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
12 dub 2017
8.9

Amazing helpful staff, when my friend was ill they really helped us! Rooms are comfortable enough, modern bathroom - gets a bit grubby with everyone using it but cleaned every day. Really good value especially with breakfast included!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
10 dub 2017
8.0

Nice hostel good location to walk around there. Bathrooms are pretty old but ok. Would go again

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
3 dub 2017
8.6

Beds are a bit hard, but other than that we enjoyed ourselves. Good atmosphere in the bar area in the evening. The staff were awesome, and would help with booking tickets, tours and visas. They also has a free walking tour every morning, and good, free breakfast. Would stay again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
31 bře 2017
9.4

This was a great hostel for the price. Free beer every night is great too. The other hostel in the old quarter is much more lively at night. So this is a good alternate if you don't want the big party scene. It's a chill atmosphere. Great breakfast. Beds are comfortable enough and water is hot. Would stay again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • mirzim
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 bře 2017
8.3

great location! i loved the daily FREE walking tours/pub crawls. rooms were cool and clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
30 bře 2017
6.6

Communal area is pretty smelly and unappealing, and the whole hostel is *full* of mosquitos, we were bitten about 12 times just while having breakfast. Rooms are hot (aircon is poor) and damp. BUT it is very cheap and the free beers between 7-8pm are a great way to meet people. Noisy until late, still a 'party hostel' even though it is the quieter one of the two Central Backpacker Hostels.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your review. To the problem of the mosquitos, we are so sorry for that due to the humid weather. That would be the problem of many hostels in this season. We anyway have been trying to fix this problem. To the aircon, we are sure that it works well and we check everyday twice the aircon in everyroom to know if we need to adjust the temparature but we havent got any complaint about the aircon from you and the others in the room and we also informed you that during your time staying in our hostel if you have any problem, please just tell our reception and we are always ready to help you but you have never done it. For the noises, our bar is closed before 10:30pm and therefore the people who stay in our hostel still can have good sleep. We are not sure why you still complained about the noises in our hostel. You should definitely stay in the hotel, not the hostel cause you expected the things that hotels but not hostels could meet. Once again, thank you so much and have safe travel.

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 bře 2017
9.7

Personal muy atento y amable. Me intentaron ayudar en cada momento.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 bře 2017
9.7

Personal muy amable, servicial. Muy fácil reservar excursiones a través de ellos con muy buen precio

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 bře 2017
8.9

Nice Place, friendly staff, clean and nice rooms! Would go there again :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 bře 2017
9.1

Everything was good. Comfy beds, the breakfast was really good and filling. The location is perfect for seeing any part of the old quarter. You can easily walk from the beer corner back to the hostel, and you can see the lake and the touristy streets in the old quarter during the day. Plus there's an elevator, which for a building with 5 floors is great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.