Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Central Backpack King

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 1,911 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 1,911 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.5
Central Backpack King Located at Oktober 6. utca 15., 1st floor, 5th district, Budapest.
Central Backpack King
Hungary
Budapest 1054 Oktober 6. utca 15., 1st floor, 5th district
91% 1911
47.5013587 19.0510225
Central Backpack King
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 zář 2016
8.3

great location, friendly staff, bed and pillow were super uncomfortable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
17 zář 2016
9.4

Great staff. Great atmosphere. Great location. Great Hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 zář 2016
9.7

Keep up the amazing work guys!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
13 zář 2016
9.4

I was stayed 4nights in total and had a lovely experience! Staffs are nice and they recommence lots of travel tips for me! Free coffee every morning, Room is good and have a big locker can lock my big backpack. All the attractions are walkable. And easy to meet new friends in common area. Only one warm reminder, each floor have two bathrooms and one toilet which is quite busy in the morning. when I felt so tired to wait, staff asked me to use the bathroom in upper department. appreciated that:)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kostarika, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 zář 2016
9.1

Excelente lugar. Super cerca del centro, no te podés perder. Personas atentas y muy amables en general. Cuenta con todo lo necesario.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 zář 2016
5.7

The structure in general is quite old, i had to change a bed cause it was so old and broken that was impossible to lie down for more than 5 minutes and the other was just a bit better. The kitchen was normal but very scarcely furbished as a whole. Wifii didn't arrive to my room so only in the common area it was working. The only good sight of the place beside the location was the girl at the reception, very friendly and useful in giving info and suggestions.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 zář 2016
9.7

Not a party hostel but plenty of people to meet if travelling solo. Perfect location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 zář 2016
8.6

The building itself is alright, not to fancy, i think you can find better for that price. I'd still choose central bacbavk king over others because of the atmosphere and the realy nice stuff. I would definetly stay again

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Deepakvishnu
  • Indie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 zář 2016
8.9

Beautiful building in the middle of all the action. Staffs were amazing. They informed everything you need to know. No breakfast but kitchen is handly. Had the best time in Budapest

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 zář 2016
9.4

Stayed in a room of 7 and the staff were lovely and incredibly helpful. Location was perfectly central and was easy to find using their directions. Beds were comfortable with good quality showers and good kitchen facilities. Due to the room layout the atmosphere was quiet which suited us as a group but might not suit a solo traveller. The main downside was the lack of AC meant the windows were open at night on to a loud busy street and the blinds were see-through, its ok if you get up early.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.