Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Central Backpack King

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 1,961 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 1,961 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.5
Central Backpack King Located at Oktober 6. utca 15., 1st floor, 5th district, Budapest.
Central Backpack King
Hungary
Budapest 1054 Oktober 6. utca 15., 1st floor, 5th district
91% 1961
47.5013587 19.0510225
Central Backpack King
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 lis 2016
10.0

Amazing Hostel! It is located perfectly in the heart of Budapest. You really do not need any public transport to see the city. The staff was super friendly and helped us with our individual problems and questions. We will definitely come back very soon!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 lis 2016
9.4

Great location, the staff was helpful in giving information and tips about the city. No major complaints about the facilities, except that the mattress were a bit thin in my opinion , nonetheless I could sleep properly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 lis 2016
7.1

No está mal. Excelentemente ubicado.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 lis 2016
10.0

Awesome staff (especially Sylvia)!! Very friendly and accommodating! It felt like home away from home which was nice after travelling for a bit. Highly recommend it!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • islamtarek
  • Egypt, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 lis 2016
9.4

Everything was great, the staff and the location and the atmosphere, but there was thing which wasn't a problem because the hostel wasn't too crowded is there's only one bathroom !, in crowded times I think it's gonna be somehow a problem, but overall the hostel is perfect

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
16 lis 2016
9.1

I would stay there again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 lis 2016
10.0

Perfect location, very very knowledgable staff

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
11 lis 2016
8.6

Nice friendly place with great staff. However a lick of paint and a general tidy up is needed.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 lis 2016
10.0

No words to thank the manager & the staff! We were travelling but had to appear for some online exams during our stay here. The manger & the staff ensured that we had no troubles whatsoever - we were given additional quiet space to peacefully give our exams. As far as the staff goes, it's truly amazing. Lyla told us about so many things to do & places to visit, and every single thing out of them was worthwhile. Overall an amazing experience, a perfect 10 from my side!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 lis 2016
9.4

Great hostel in perfect location, just in center of most important things tin Budapest :) Staff is really great, I felt like they were my friends on a trip, very enthusiastic helpful with everything. Comfy beds, slept like a baby, it was quiet during the night. Cosy common room. Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.