Hostelworld.com

Central Backpack King

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 1,783 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 1,783 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.7
Central Backpack King Located at Oktober 6. utca 15., 1st floor, 5th district, Budapest.
Central Backpack King
Hungary
Budapest 1054 Oktober 6. utca 15., 1st floor, 5th district
91% 1783
47.5013587 19.0510225
Central Backpack King
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2016
10.0

A lovely place! I truly recommend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 dub 2016
8.9

Very very nice staff and excellent location. Very clean. Would visit again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 dub 2016
10.0

I love BUDAPEST j'ai adoré je suis venu avec mon frere pour 5 jours ont a u l'appartement super l'acceuille etait parfait dailleur tres jolie :D on a u toute les information dont ont voulaient je recommande a tous. et merci encore je reviendrai au plus vite merci merci

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 dub 2016
9.7

Small hostel, very friendly staff (particularly Leila (sorry for my spelling?) who made me feel very welcome and offered free shots on arrival). Location great for exploring Budapest, and staff can recommend which sights to see. They also have plenty of info on pub crawls, boat parties, spa parties, walking tours etc. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 dub 2016
8.9

Loved our stay here! Would definatley recommend it to anyone travelling to Budapest! The staff were amazing and were always welcoming and willing to help wherever we wanted to go or whatever we wanted to do! Hope to see you again in the future!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 dub 2016
10.0

My stay at Central Backpack King was one of the best weekends I've had in Europe. The hostel is in a perfect location, at a very fair price, with the most amazing staff. Layla is one of the employees at the front desk and is incredibly helpful — a true friend to all of the guests. She has a true gift in hospitality and consistently went out of her way to ensure my friends and I were enjoying Budapest each day. I highly recommend staying at this hostel and hope you get a chance to meet Layla!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 dub 2016
8.3

perfect location clean very friendly quiet

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 dub 2016
10.0

Absolutely amazing staff, helpful above and beyond. The hostel itself is very cosy and well kept.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 dub 2016
9.4

Very cozy hostel, i loved it and felt like home! The staff is so nice and helps you with everything. Good located as well, nice rooms. THANK YOU!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 dub 2016
8.6

This has the best location in Budapest just near at St.Stephen Church. They have common bath and toilet and not that really clean and very noisy at the living room which is very near in our room.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.