Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Central Backpack King

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 2136 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 2136 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 zář 2017
10.0

Really nice hostel. Went parting with the other hostel guests, was really awesome!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 zář 2017
9.1

From the moment we walked in the staff were super friendly and welcoming, we stayed in the apartment, 7 minute walk away from the hostel which was great, only thing was that it was single Beds but that didn't ruin it for us, Lala has more knowledge of budapest than anyone I know and would go out of her way for us

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • DeboraSouza
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
4 zář 2017
9.4

The hostel is quite good, big bedrooms and comfortable beds but our room was in front of the reception so you could hear everything inside the room and at night they were talking really loud.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 zář 2017
10.0

Had the greatest time at central backpack king and will definitely be going back. The staff go over and beyond for you, give you all the information you could possibly want without even having to ask, in particular Lila, Liz and Henny. The location is fantastic, super central to everything and the common areas are really spacious and relaxing!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 zář 2017
10.0

Great hostel in a central location! Loved the atmosphere and the staff. Great for solo travelers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
1 zář 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel!!! Location was spot on, right in the middle of everything! The staff are absolutely lovely, super friendly and helpful they definitely made the stay even better! Facilities are everything you could need. Really enjoyed this hostel and would come back for sure!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 srp 2017
9.7

Great hostel with a great location. The Staff was AMAZING. I was unfortunately sick for the 3 days I spent in Budapest, but the staff could not have been more helpful nor more accommodating. Didn't participate in any nightly Hostel events, however, highly recommend this Hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • valordesign7207
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 srp 2017
9.7

It was great. Would recommend. The staff is as friendly as they come

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 srp 2017
10.0

Friendliest and most helpful staff I have ever come across! The hostel is pretty small and cosy, almost like staying in someone's house. Great location, they're loads of great and pretty cheap restaurants/cafes just down the street

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 srp 2017
9.7

Amazing location and super friendly helpful staff! Helped us with everything we asked for! The shared bathrooms were ALWAYS being cleaned and I didn't have to wait for a shower once. On a personal note the showers may have been easier to use if they were held to the wall but were powerful non the less. Lockers provided and staff extremely helpful with anything we asked them. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×