Hostelworld.com

Central Backpack King

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 2003 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 2003 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 úno 2017
10.0

Had an amazing stay at Central Backpack King! The staff is amazing and will help you with everything! They gave us suggestions on where to go, what to eat and what to do. Would recommend to anyone! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 úno 2017
9.4

I spend the weekend in Budapest. Ay first I booked a bed in the fenale room but later a friend of mine joined me And they had no problem to change my reservation. The Kitchen And the bathrooms are clean And the staff are so useful And kind. Thanks!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 úno 2017
9.7

Very friendly and helpful staff, great location in the center of Budapest. Nice dorms and a cozy common room. A few minor annoyances like no hooks to hang up your clothes and only one hairdryer in the entire hostel (meaning if someone forgets to return it you can reschedule your shower ;) ) But all in all awesome hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 úno 2017
8.9

Friendly stuff, perfectly located to reach nearly everything by foot and clean hostel! There were not that many other people, probably because it was not main season - was not that easy to socialise. Big minus-point: mostly it was damn cold, it seemed like the heaters did not work & very thin walls so you could hear everything. All in all I had a great stay, and would recommend it more like for a stay in summer!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
4 úno 2017
9.7

Everything was excellent, the staff are super nice and accommodating. Even let me extend my stay a couple times. Atmosphere lost a point but that was more to do with it being February and less people are travelling. All-in-all would recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
1 úno 2017
7.7

Die Ausstattung wurde schlechter bewertet, weil es sehr kalt war, zudem waren die Wände zu dünn, sodass man hören konnte was vor allem des nachts im ganzen Haus und auf der Straße vor sich ging.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
23 led 2017
10.0

We stayed in an apartment which was spacious clean and had everything we needed. Staff were great very helpful and friendly. I woUld stay here again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 led 2017
10.0

It's the best hostel I've ever been!! Location, services, everything was absolutely amazing!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 led 2017
8.3

This 'Hostel' is basically someone's converted flat. There were 2 rooms, 2 bathrooms, a living room for chilling out. I wouldn't call it a hostel as such, but it's conveniently located near St. Stephen's Basilica and 5/10 minute walk from the Chain Bridge. It's a clean place, went in winter so there was only 2 others in my room, so not much atmosphere. Staff were friendly and it's very secure.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Sri Lanka, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 led 2017
10.0

It was the best stay I've ever had. I've been traveling for quite sometime now, but in terms of location, staff, people, ambience and vibe this is one of the best if not the best. The staff were the most helpful always willing to help, the cleanliness was spotless, the rooms were lovely and cozy and the location was supreme. Reccomend it to any solo traveler ( which I am) and to any groups. Exceptional.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.