Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Central Backpack King

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 2094 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 2094 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
18 čvc 2017
10.0

Great Service, Great location, the staff simply THE BEST STAFF I have encounter SERIOUSLY LAJLA and RENI were super helpful, attentive, polite, courtious, and simply looking out for me like a mother. Special thanx for helping me find my credit card when I was being a child late at the bars, that was Super life saving, oh how can I forget the last minute room arrangement when my host cancelled on me on my last night. I owe both of you WONDERFUL ladies two ICE CREAM scoops

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 čvc 2017
10.0

Excelente Hostel e funcionários super preparados, no meu check in, a funcionária da Hungria(esqueci o nome) sentou comigo e mostrou tudo no mapa marcando todos os pontos importantes, deu dicas de onde comer, o que visitar e o que era imperdível na cidade, eu amei! Fora a Loriiii que fica na recepção na parte da noite, um amor de pessoa! O hostel é simples mas está sempre limpinho e arrumado, super bem localizado e com uma staff sensacional

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
10 čvc 2017
8.0

Awesome staff, perfect location close to anything you'd want in the city. My only complaint is the complete lack of airflow in the rooms. For a room of 8 (usually hungover) humans in the hot summer months, a small desk fan doesn't suffice. Even just one more standing fan circulating that air could make a big difference.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 čvc 2017
8.9

Lovely staff and an amazing location however only two showers for the whole floor. Rooms were large with a big locker

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
6 čvc 2017
9.4

The hostel is in the middle of old town which is really a great place to be. The one thing that I really liked about this place is how they organize events on a daily basis around the city. It's a great place if you plan to spend more time in Budapest and they are super helpful with booking and organization. The staff were super cool and always willing to help with a smile (special shout out to Heni for being one of the best hostel staff I've come around). I think it's the right hostel to go to.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čvc 2017
10.0

This hostel was lovely; my friend and I had a great 4 nights here. The staff were so friendly and welcoming, we often had hour long conversations with them about their travels and experiences. They would do anything they could to make your trip better. The location was great, near the basilica and Deak Ter, and there were plenty of toilets, showers and charging sockets. There was a handy little kitchen and big boxes with locks to protect your belongings. We would definitely return!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
6 čvc 2017
9.4

Awesome awesome awesome staff, wifi was iffy, very clean, great location

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
5 čvc 2017
9.7

Absolutely amazing time in Budapeat. Staff was 10/10 Soo friendly and nice. They go out of there way for the guests and are there 24/7. Bathrooms were always clean and lockers were nice and big. Kitchen was great. Definitely would recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
2 čvc 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed at. The staff was very friendly, attentive, just incredible. They provided us with insider tips and everything we needed to know about Budapest.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jessecathell7203
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 čer 2017
10.0

This hostel was absolutely phenomenal. The entire staff made me feel warm and welcome and made it feel like a home away from home. They had nice clean facilities and comfortable bedding. It was very hot in the rooms but that was a small price to pay for the overall atmosphere and experience at this hostel. When I visit Budapest again this is the only hostel I will ever stay in. An overall superb experience and I highly recommend CBK to all travelers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.