Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Central Backpack King

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 1,853 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 1,853 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.5
Central Backpack King Located at Oktober 6. utca 15., 1st floor, 5th district, Budapest.
Central Backpack King
Hungary
Budapest 1054 Oktober 6. utca 15., 1st floor, 5th district
91% 1853
47.5013587 19.0510225
Central Backpack King
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
10.0

So so great, the staff were the best

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Thajsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
9.1

I went here for vacation. Freindly with service mind staffs, awesome restaurants near by and walkable to attractive places.They provided me a short acholoic welcome drink which beyond my expectations. A bit complain is paying by cash only.I absolutely recommend for backpackers.I will stay at this hostel if I go to Budapest.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
8.9

Central Backpack King was a good hostel that had all the basics one needs while traveling. My only comment would be that my dorm room was directly opposite the reception and main door so was very noisy everytime people came in or out or even talked outside. However, this hostel had the best staff ever. They were very friendly and helpful. Location is also verg good.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • emilianokul
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
8.3

Excelente ubicación, todo el personal está predispuesto a ayudar y con muy buena atención. Cerca de todo, tanto de bares como de lugares turísticos. Volvería.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čvc 2016
9.4

Fantastic! My friend and i were immediately welcomed and were made to feel at home. I felt so comfortable and safe the whole time. The staff were all excellent at making sure you made the most of your time there that on your way out the door each day they would ask what you were up to and always made great suggestions for food, attractions etc. Only thing that made us nervous was the dark corridor which led to the hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
8.6

Bnb situé en plein centre et proche du métro. Les propriétaires étaient super sympas et souriants, à l'inverse des marchands hongrois... (qui sont très froids et grincheux). Super séjour. Le confort et les facilités sont appropriés pour des jeunes de 18-30 ans.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
9.4

Great place. Everything is nearby especially the nightlife, but it is still quiet in the rooms at night. Staff is super friendly - we would definitely recommend it to everyone!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
9.4

Enough good things cannot be said about this hostel. I enjoyed everything about it: location, atmosphere, and most of all the staff. They were all more than helpful, and some of the nicest people you ever meet. I will be returning in the near future.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
8.6

Staff was super helpful and friendly! Excellent location and we met a bunch of great people (:

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 čvc 2016
10.0

Muy bueno el hostel, re bien ubicado en el centro de todo, lugar seguro para caminar, los chicos que atienden son buenísimos,te recomiendan cosas para hacer y todo.Totalmente recomendable

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.