Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Center Valencia Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 2978 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 2978 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 dub 2017
9.1

There was groups of students in the hostel which were taking a lot of place and we're noisy. Breakfast was minimal. Internet was not working well. The emplacement is perfect. The hostel is clean and well constructed. Personnel is kind.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
20 dub 2017
6.0

Pros: Good location. Very basic (but free breakfast!). Free walking tour (done by third party company was really great). Cons: Staff are a bit standoffish and not well informed to offer advice or recommendations. Lots of really old or really young (student groups

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • stacylastar4753
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 dub 2017
9.1

We spend one night there and it was pretty cool not only thanks to where the hostel is situed in Valence (dont eat around because there are much of bad restaurant with fake paella, tapas.. ;-) ), but also because it was easy and nice inside. We were in a mix 6 beds room with a private bathroom. Its really small inside. We have enjoy price and well situed.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 dub 2017
8.6

Nice hostel. I felt safe, I felt like my things were safe. Nice to have a rooftop terrace. Wifi did not work in my room which was the only negative thing for me.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2017
9.7

Chegamos ao hostel na sexta-feira santa e fomos embora na segunda-feira depois do feriado. Check-in depois das 14h00 fomos muito bem recebidos pela simpatica atendente. Estavamos em um grupo de 4 pessoas, onde ocupamos 4 das 6 camas de um quarto. O quarto possuia 3 beliches com um banheiro pequeno porém funcional e suficiente. O Café da manha é bem básico e um pouco confuso pois é uma fila enorme e apenas 2 horas para todos, das 8h as 10h, chegue cedo ;) Ótima estadía

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • roberttally8260
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 dub 2017
7.1

Too many beds in each room. No space to put luggage under bed. No ladder for top bunk. Cant sit on lower bed, top bed too low. En-suite is slower than communal. Kitchen close at mid-night.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 dub 2017
6.6

Was good location some people in our room were questionable and food from the fridge/ beer stolen :(((

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 dub 2017
6.0

The wifi is terrible and rarely worked. The day i got there the bathrooms were so dirty, but got better throughout the stay. The bathrooms are tiny. For the high rating of this hostel i was expecting more and was extremely disappointed. Also i thought this was a youth hostel, but I ended up sharing a room with a 60 year old man. The location and pub crawl were amazing.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
12 dub 2017
9.1

Good hostel in a great location. Rooms can be on the small side but if you're not spending much time in them it doesn't matter. Nothing flashy about the place but its good for the price. Kitchen is on the smaller side but still good. Breakfast has the essentials and as its free I'm not complaining. Shower had good pressure even on the 4th floor and they appeared to be cleaned daily. I liked the free use of computers. Would return again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for sharing!

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 dub 2017
7.1

I was expecting something better.. the hostel was to much crowded with people!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for sharing. Please consider you stayed during the Spanish Easter holidays, and the hostel us usually fully booked on these dates.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.