Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Center Valencia Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 3071 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 3071 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 čer 2017
7.4

Great hostel, friendly staff, amazing location next to loads of public transport. Were let down by the fact that the air con had broken on our floor which meant sleeping was near impossible, saying they have 24hr Aircon made it a bit of a let down, no upfront offer to move room or refund either. Large group of young children staying on our floor making loads of noise past midnight. Free breakfast was simple but nice to have something there. I would come again granted the Aircon is fixed.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
16 čer 2017
6.3

if you need somewhere to literally rest your head at night this will do the job well. It's a hostel definitely showing its age and the air conditioning is middling, to put it nicely, but the staff are professional (even when they're exceptionally busy) and the roof terrace is a nice option. The toilets and showers are clean but definitely dated. On the plus side, it's a hostel which makes you explore the city!!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čer 2017
9.1

Loved the activities and special extra things offered with my stay here!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
16 čer 2017
7.4

Kept asking to turn up the ac jn the room because it was sweltering. They never did. 6 people in a tiny room. Very hot and cramped.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
15 čer 2017
8.3

The toilets and showers were not sufficient. It was most of the time very loud in the corridors because there was a group of 10-15 years old school kids, which i think there shouldn't be if it is a youth hostel and not a playground!!! But location is amazing !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 čer 2017
8.6

Apesar do café da manhã quase sem nada, ficaria de novo no hostel. Bom custo beneficio, limpo e cama boa.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 čer 2017
8.6

We were very central to everything. There are great (free) guided tours everyday. There was limited space in the refrigerator in the already small kitchen. When we were there, a large party of kids would always be causing a ruckus in the common areas, adding to the street noise. However, the staff were friendly and willing to assist at all times.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čer 2017
8.6

The room was really cheap and great value for money. Breakfast was included which was really useful. The bed sheets provided were very clean. We were in a room with really nice people so overall a very good experience, although I think the hostel could do with a bit of brightening up and modernising.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čer 2017
5.1

Stanza sporca ed in disordine. Inutilizzabili le scalette per salire ai letti superiori. Bagno molto piccolo. Finestra affacciata sul retro pieno di immondizia maleodorante. Aria condizionata "centralizzata" accesa solo a pian terreno. Colazione che non arriva nemmeno al livello "basic" annunciato dalla reception. Corridoi maleodoranti e in generale livello molto basso di pulizia. Orari del silenzio non fatti rispettare. Servizi al di sotto della media. Personale disponibile. Buona posizione.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čer 2017
8.9

Localisation au top en plein centre pr un prix imbattable! Juste petit bémol: le verrou d une des douches du 4eme ne fermait pas et une des portes des toilettes laissait un petit espace ouvert mais ce ne sont que des détails. Autrement pr le petit déjeuner, ctns commentaires se sont plaint du manque de diversité de celui ci, pr 10euros la nuit petit déjeuner offert je me demande à quoi certains s attendent? al un dspalace si le buffet continental avex produits du marché est si important pour vous

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.