Hostelworld.com

Celica Art Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 2,099 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 2,099 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.4
Celica Art Hostel Located at Metelkova 8, , Ljubljana.
Celica Art Hostel
Slovenia
Ljubljana 1000 Metelkova 8
83% 2099
46.0568014 14.5162117
Celica Art Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 dub 2016
8.9

Posto molto bello, ci ha ricordato un po' Cristiania (senza illegalità!). Struttura carina, con parcheggio interno. Bagno piccolino ma alla fine abbiamo apprezzato ugualmente.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • colinwill60372500
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
30 dub 2016
7.7

Interesting hostel and layout. Nothing to complain about, nothing to write home about.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 dub 2016
4.6

For the money and reviews I've heard, the quality was lower than expected. I am rating from the 12 dorm expirence! I paid €19 (weekend) one night but you can get far better for your money. The lockers couldn't lock, there was very limited space between beds and power sockets. The hostel was nice and clean, good style, and had a useful kitchen. But the toilet in the dorm room could be nicer. Good location of course for train and metalkova, but it's not necessary as mk is tiny and Ljub. is safe

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 dub 2016
10.0

Tiene todas las comodidades que cualquier viajero desea. Es impecable, seguro, personal eficiente y amable. Tiene lavadero y cocina en el segundo piso. El desayuno es bueno pero no está incluido. Tiene estilo propio y singular. Por algo es El primero en el mundo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Bulgaria, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 dub 2016
10.0

great location to bus stop and city center

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2016
7.4

If you wann to spend a quiet night, search for another hotel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
21 dub 2016
8.6

Very cool hostel! Stayed here 3 nights. Not very far away from the train station, walking distance to the center with tons of great bars and eats. Very clean and the hot water is HOT! Located right at the hip Metelkova City, big plus. Staff are great, shoutout to Katya for helping me with my shuttle booking and answering lots of my ?s. 3Euro brekkie is not bad. Good wifi conxn errrrywhere! I was in a 7 bed dorm, no lockers tho. This hostel is very well kept and they have in house resto another +

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for sharing! Katja says Hi:) Wish you safe travels!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
16 dub 2016
7.4

Overall the hostel was in a great place. It was close to the train station and the city center. It was also in a really interesting part of the city. I stayed in the 7 person dorm. It was an attic room with slanted walls. 7 beds did not really fit, so two beds were pushed right next to each other. Also there are no lockers even though there are places to put your stuff. Overall it was a really interesting place to stay, but they should add doors to the shelves and have less beds.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
16 dub 2016
9.4

유럽에서 본 최고의 수압과 배수! 샤워기도 따로있어서 샤워시간이 너무 행복했다는ㅋㅋㅋ 분위기도 좋았고 직원들도 완전 친절하고 바에서 파는 음식들과 맥주와 여행자들과의 만남이 정말 좋았어요- 구시내안쪽에 있지않지만 걸어서 10분이면 갈수있고, 류블랴나는 블레드를 보러 많이 가니까 버스터미널과 기차역에서 5분도 안걸리는 이 위치가 가장좋은듯해요~ I recommend here for everyone !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
9 dub 2016
10.0

We had a great time in this hostel. Best atmosphere, the staff had always an excellent treat with us. Would definitly recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Wohoo! Thanks for making our day. See you again soon!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.