Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Celica Art Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 2440 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 2440 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 kvě 2017
9.4

Friendly and helpful staff. Complete bar and restaurant downstairs and super close walk to the city centre. Could have easily stayed another night. Only flaw was there are no curtains so the room was super bright in the morning.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
21 kvě 2017
8.6

I only stayed for one night so can't comment on this hostel too much. It was nice enough, it was clean and the staff were friendly. The place itself was really cool as it is located in an old prison. My only issue would be that my room didn't have curtains so I was woken up quite early by the sun rising.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
17 kvě 2017
9.1

We stayed at the hostel for two nights in the middle of May 17. The staff at the hostel are fantastic and really friendly, giving us great tips on where to visit and vouchers for local attractions. We originally booked a one night stay but with one quick email they happily extended our stay. The rooms are quite small, and the bunk beds are very high with no barrier (if you're a wriggly sleeper like me you might want to move the mattress). A unique stay, a great place for a more 'artsy' crowd.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • ericbulloch
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
15 kvě 2017
8.9

Great location, super friendly staff. Great value for your money. On the downside, you can't lock the lockers, there's no free breakfast and the guest kitchen is tiny and poorly stocked, but the rooms and other facilities are great. Atmosphere is amazing.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, thanks for the feedback. It's always tricky to talk about "free breakfast". It usually means that some hostels have breakfasts included in the price of accommodation. Based on our guests preferences, we decided not to include it and keep the accommodation rates lower because of that. Not everybody has the same morning routines or they just prefer to arrange their meals differently. That's why there's always the possibility to additionally decide for a delicious self-service breakfast anytime while staying here at Celica. Cheers!

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 kvě 2017
8.6

Pros: Convenient location, good ambience, cheap good food, nice rooms. Bed was quite comfortable, once I got up there. Cons: Doors to the rooms were difficult to open, bunk beds were not ideal, I wish I knew in advance it would be bunks. Safety is maybe a bit of a concern, there's no keys or locked doors between the popular bar and the rooms, but I generally felt pretty safe there. The showers were kinda messy, and on the last day they were broken.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 kvě 2017
9.1

This place is great! We stayed in a cell, and it was a super cool experience. 2 locked doors to get into it, so it felt very safe. They bathrooms were large enough that we never had to wait in line. The staff was friendly, and the breakfast far exceeded our expectations! Easy walk to train and bus! Would totally stay again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
9 kvě 2017
6.0

If you are planning on staying in the hostel reconsider- it's up on the top floor and the common room and mini kitchen is very neglected and dirty- all the dishes were filthy and the fridge was disgusting and mini plus there was one cooking utensil and only pots so don't plan to cook here. The hostel is top floor and tucked away bottom floor is a cafe/ bar/restaurant where it's open to public so it's not a homey vibe at all. The only art-y spaces are the private rooms, not a super social place.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
9 kvě 2017
9.1

10/10 would return. Great vibe, location, and staff, saw a cool concert on site, good breakfast, and plus its interesting to stay in an old converted prison!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 kvě 2017
8.9

This hostel was amazing. We slept in the cells and it was an amazing experience. I would recommend 100%. The staff was friendly and the athmosphere was nice, music in the morning etc. A bit expensive for a hostel but worth it

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 27 Recenze
28 dub 2017
8.6

Good hostel, it has most things you need. Washer/dryer was broken during my stay. This place is a bit dated, but everything works. The common areas are huge! Easy walking distance to train/bus station and the city centre. I would stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.