Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Celica Art Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 2,166 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 2,166 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.6
Celica Art Hostel Located at Metelkova 8, , Ljubljana.
Celica Art Hostel
Slovenia
Ljubljana 1000 Metelkova 8
86% 2166
46.0568014 14.5162117
Celica Art Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
8.6

The best about this hostel is it's awesome location. The hostel/the building is super nice, had air-con in my room (4-beds). Could perhaps do some improvements to get wifi everywhere - could not get signal in the part of the room I slept in (on the second floor). But still strongly recommend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • alvarosalto
  • Španělsko, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
8.6

El hostal Celica es fantástico. Ubicado muy cerca de la estación y a solo 10 minutos del centro de Ljubljana. Además, en la misma manzana hay una zona muy llamativa en cuanto a mundo Okupa que merece la pena ver. Nos atendieron perfectamente, la habitación era fantástica y las camas muy cómodas. Lo recomiendo al 100%

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
7.7

Thought the fact that it was a jail was a neat idea and it looked like there were some awesome rooms. Unfortunately, ours was rather boring, but it was clean. Bathrooms were ok. The showers didn't drain well and they just used a shop vac to clean up the extra water. Good location for bars if that's what you're interested in and close to the train/bus station. We wish we would've just stayed in Bled (just a personal preference for outdoor activities versus being in a city).

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
8.3

Really awesome location, in a really cool area. Ahout 15 minute walk to the city centre. Rooms were really great and staff were lovely. We would stay here again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • maxgibbons3680
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
9.7

Great location and staff. Met some great folk as a solo traveler

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
8.6

Great location at a legendary "anarchist night quarter". Good atmosphere. Staff was quite friendly. Rooms a bit small but great storage space in lockers under the beds.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
9.1

Very cool hostel in a good location. Staff very helpful and great facilities ie bar, courtyard etc. Pretty reasonable price. I stayed in the 12 bed dorm where they had maybe squeezed in a couple too many beds, also the lockers did not work (but there was a safe deposit box downstairs). I had a great sociable time though due to the large size of the place and nature of the communal areas it was maybe harder to meet people than in other hostels.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
9.4

Very nice hostek and well located, metelkova area is very nice, artistic and a very interesting alternative part of the city. The hostel is very nice, the only thibg we missed were lockers in the room but anyway it felt like a secure atmosphere. The hostel is very nice and artistic also. its also nice that once you do your check out you can leave your bags at the hostel. I would recomend it for sure.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
9.4

Fantastic hostel with very friendly staff. Secure, good communal space and in a perfect location for everything in Ljubljana!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 čvc 2016
7.1

The hostel is located really close to the train station. It has a great vibe however we didn't meet many people in the hostel. The rooms are. Lean however in the 7 bed dorm 4 of the beds essentially make 2 double beds. Fortunately I knew the girl I was travelling with so this was not a problem for us but imagine having to crawl over someone oh don't know to use the bathroom! The kitchen was small but we managed to cook a nice breakfast, there is a supermarket just a few minutes away.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.