Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Celica Art Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 2359 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 2359 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • romerito13
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
12 úno 2017
8.6

Great Hostel in a good location. The main problem is that lockers lock doesn't works, then you cant leave your stuffs here. Excepting that, i will recommend that hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, thanks for your feedback. Because of the lockers issue and the fact how important this is while traveling and sleeping in hostels, we offer free storage at the reception for all the valuable objects. And we're fixing them as we speak. Thank you, wish you all the best!

12 úno 2017
10.0

This hostel is very quirky and has great character. The bed is comfy, bathrooms are convenient, price is reasonable for quality. Located 5 min walk from train station near a funky park. Inexpensive breakfast buffet is convenient and the hours accomodate late sleepers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 úno 2017
8.9

It is a really nice hostel. I book a 4bed dorm, which was small. The bathroom was really small and the floor would get wed and dirty. Other then that, staff was really helpful. They have a tour about the hostel, which was really nice. Nice location, reminded me a bit of Berlin.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 úno 2017
9.4

Nice place to stay with helpful People. Just a short walk into town. If I ll visit Ljubuljana again I will stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 úno 2017
9.7

It was amazing I had a great time the city was just wonderful. I have already start to recommend people to visit. Ive already got plans to go back next month.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 úno 2017
8.6

Very special hostel since it was a former prison, located right in the middle of a cool alternative quarter called Metelkova! Great atmosphere, great people.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
7 úno 2017
9.1

겉모습만 보고 판단하지 않았으면 한다 그나름의 분위기를 느낄수 있어 좋았습니다 직원 누나들 예뻐요! 친절하시고 다시 가고싶습니다

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 úno 2017
8.9

L'ostello è posto in una posizione strategica fra una zona vitale notturna e a cinque minuti a piedi dal centro, Le camere sono abbastanza pulite e l'atmosfera è molto amichevole.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Estonia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 úno 2017
10.0

Perfect place and very comfortable location for someone looking for something alternative. I will be back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
27 led 2017
8.6

Didn't really spend long enough here to properly judge this hostel, but it was friendly and a great location for the train station, and the centre is just a short walk. I would stay here again if back in Ljubljana.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.