Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Celica Art Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 2,254 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 2,254 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.3
Celica Art Hostel Located at Metelkova 8, , Ljubljana.
Celica Art Hostel
Slovenia
Ljubljana 1000 Metelkova 8
85% 2254
46.0568014 14.5162117
Celica Art Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • hannahronksley311
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 zář 2016
9.4

Great hostel. Quirky cell rooms. Nice bar area. Friendly staff. Good location, although can hear the party goers outside.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
23 zář 2016
7.4

Good location for trains and buses. Funky hostel with interesting features if a little noisy at times with the outside drinking close by

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 zář 2016
8.6

The hostel was very easy to locate. I also enjoyed the bohemian atmosphere in the area.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • muzable5023
  • Belgie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 zář 2016
6.0

Our room was very small: I had to climb over another guests bed to get into bed - very uncomfortable. Good location and a lot of activities.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • grang353
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 zář 2016
6.9

컨셉은 있으나 개인적으로 신식의 깔끔함을 선호하는 편이라 청결도 등이 좀 불만이었음. 주요 관광지인 프례셰렌 광장과는 좀 거리가 있어서 비선호. 독특한 경험을 원하고 힙스터들이 모이는 메텔코바의 분위기를 선호하는 분들께는 나쁘지 않을수도

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 zář 2016
9.7

Es hat mir super gefallen. Nette Mischung der Generationen. Auch daß abends viele Aktionen sind, wie Pizza backen, Konzerte etc. Auch die Einrichtung und das Gebäude ist was besonderes. Werde wieder dort wohnen, wenn ich in Ljubljana bin.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 zář 2016
8.6

Really cool hostel with lots of different social areas depending on how you feel. I didn't meet many people during my stay, but I was only there for one night. The staff were helpful and the hostel was clean and well equipped.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 zář 2016
10.0

We booked for 1 but stayed 2 nights at Celica Art Hostel. Everything was fantastic. My only complaints would be that the air con in the rooms wasn't set low enough so sleeping was a bit difficult, particularly on the first night, and the two flights of stairs to lug our bags up was a minor challenge. But otherwise, I'd 100% recommend this lovely hostel. Well-priced food at the in house restaurant. Amazing breakfast spread. Very friendly and helpful staff. Great cleanliness. Location excellent :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 zář 2016
5.1

This hostel was located close to the train station and not too far from the centre of town. The staff were nice and helpful. However, the room had no lockers available for security purposes. The room I stayed in was dirty, and the only bed left was actually two mattresses pushed together, so I had to sleep right next to a stranger. I did not feel comfortable. The bathrooms were covered had clearly not been cleaned in awhile. Overall I think the hostel was overpriced for what was received.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
7 zář 2016
5.7

Don't take the 7bedrooms. It's 5sqm, I was able to stand up almost nowhere and my bed was so close to the other one that it was a double bed. With only one side access. Besides, no airstream so you have to keep the window open if you don't like sauna. Hostel is good however.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.