Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Celica Art Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 2,309 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 2,309 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.2
Celica Art Hostel Located at Metelkova 8, , Ljubljana.
Celica Art Hostel
Slovenia
Ljubljana 1000 Metelkova 8
84% 2309
46.0568014 14.5162117
Celica Art Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Egypt, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 lis 2016
8.6

Good Hostel

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
25 lis 2016
3.4

Very disappointing ! The room doen't look like a prison at all, just 12 beds in the same room. No curtains! Bathroom dirty: Evacuation of the shower blocked, hairs, fush woks sometimes... NO LOCKERS ! Staff is ok but no really helpful or welcoming,.. 1 good point: close to the train station (6 minutes) and the center (15 minutes) by walking.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 lis 2016
10.0

Celica hostel was perfect : inside of Metelkova, the underground area of Ljubljana. The room was nice and clean, the staff really nice. I really enjoy my stay ! Just go there, you will leave a great experience in metelkova ! Only one bad detail : the orange juice the morning could be much more better..only thing that could be changed !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for sharing and appreciate the juice hint - we'll work on it to make it fantastic! All the best.

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 lis 2016
10.0

Celica is probably the best hostal I've ever stayed in. It's strongest points: Awesome location in the bohemian hood of metelkova Clean and new facilities Very good young atmosphere The nicest staff ever!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

On behalf of the whole Celica family - thank you! Appreciate your feedback. Always welcome to visit us again, wish you safe travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
17 lis 2016
8.3

ドミトリーは小さいシングルベッドが所狭しと並んでいるので落ち着きません。ほとんどのベッドにライトとコンセントがありました。トイレとシャワーは同じで部屋の中にありますが、あまり清潔ではないです。スタッフは愛想良く、レストランや廊下も綺麗なのにドミトリーの中だけイマイチな感じでした。バスタオルが付いていて助かりました。

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
14 lis 2016
8.9

The staff are super friendly and helpful. The beds were comfortable and rooms clean. Kitchen wasnt kept that clean but that was due to other travellers. Also kitchen very basic, small fridge and lacking equipment - no microwave and exhaust fan doesn't work. I couldn't figure out how to use the lock boxes under the bed but I felt very safe in the room and in the hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
12 lis 2016
9.7

I think people underrate this hostel, and the location in the heart of squatter's paradise Metelkova is totally fascinating. The inside has a 'meditative' feeling, and sleeping in a foreign prison is a pretty unique experience. The only negative is that they require you to bring your own sheets down, which i feel is a bit unnecessary at the price. Wish it included simple breakfast.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
9 lis 2016
9.1

Quite a big hostel with a hotel-style vibe. There are good common areas though to meet other travellers and the staff/cleaners are brilliant! Perfect location for live music and a good night as it's directly in Metelkova. Only issues I had was the washing machine was broken at the time and the kitchen was quite limited/small

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, thanks for your comment. We're working on the washing machine to having it fixed asap. Appreciate your feedback about the atmosphere and the staff. We'll keep up the good work!

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 říj 2016
10.0

War suuupper!!! Hat auch den Jungs (14+15 J.) gefallen Sehr ansprechendes Ambiente, gute Lage, super schöne Künstlernachbarschaft + wichtig für die Kids: freies WLAN

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
28 říj 2016
8.6

This is a great hostel from the design, interior..location and facilities... BUT...the check in time is 3pm...and check out is 11. If check in is at 3pm then atleast they should give until 12noon the check out. ALSO I asked the receptionist where could i print bus ticket only 1 page.SHE told me to go somewhere a bit far passing the old town where there is an Internet cafe.She said because they dont have a printer there. BUT i saw the other receptionist gave 5 pages print outs to other guest.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.