Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Celica Art Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 2619 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 2619 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 zář 2017
8.0

The location is easily within walkable distance of the old town and 5 mins walk from the train and bus station. The staff went out of their way to help us and the facilities were really clean, however our cell wasn't decorated as described by the website which felt like a let down.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 zář 2017
5.7

The hostel is not as shown on the pictures, you don't see it was a former jail. The 12-bed dorm is way too small, we were sleeping on each other and the bathroom smelled really bad. Well located and nice staff. Bar/restaurant in the hostel which is convenient.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
16 zář 2017
8.0

Good hostel in nice sketchy area. 7 min walk to the old town happening area. It might look sketchy but it's just the area and very famous. Rooms can be improved there were 16 bunk beds litterly 1ft away and not enough outlets. Washroom are really big if you are 3ft tall. You litterly have to be 4ft to live in the hostel. Wifi was okay. Not the best in room. Staff is okay. Will answer if you ask but not willing to share more information. BBQ was good. Bar is nice..lots of space to hangout chill

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 zář 2017
8.0

Auberge située à deux pas de la gare de Ljubljana. Ancienne prison plutôt bien rénovée, mais chambres assez exiguës et pas forcement le mieux aménagées (manque de rangement, et de prises électriques..) Cependant les communs et facilitées sont agréables (bar- salle orientale - location de vélo - petit déjeuner à 4 euros...) Petit détail, notre chambre a pris l'eau lorsqu'il a plu la nuit :/...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • sarahschaffarczyk5100
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
11 zář 2017
9.7

Amazing hostel. I booked a private prison cell and was totally happy with it. I liked the decoration in the room and it felt somehow exciting to sleep in a former cell. Common rooms are super cozy as well and it's easy to meet new people. Staff was very helpful as well. I'd totally recommend Celica Art Hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 zář 2017
7.7

Overall we enjoyed our stay, staff were friendly and everything was clean. Only disappointing thing was our room- some of the rooms were really quirky and well designed, but ours was hardly furnished and the bunk beds were horrible to get in and out of so we had to pull the mattresses onto the floor. Would probably recommend but would say to take the pictures of the place with a pinch of salt as they don't seem to reflect many of the dorms.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • kelsieleveille2956
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 zář 2017
6.0

Weird room design in the 7 dorm room meant that two people basically slept next to each other. There were also no personal lockers, so valuables had to be stored by reception and made them hard to access (and also didn't feel safe). Kitchen is also poorly equipped and small when meant for the whole floor. The hostel is in a cool area, but further from old town. Atmosphere is good and honestly we had a decent stay, just not worth your money.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 zář 2017
10.0

Most amazing hostel I've ever been to!!! SUPERB customer service (reception, cafe etc) and amazing food being served at the cafeteria. I'd love to go back here again and again!! The artwork outside was absolutely mind blowing and the entire place was super clean. Super close to the downtown area. You don't need a cab it's walking distance.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 zář 2017
8.3

+ Great Location, Friendly Staff - Very small room (Nr 001), face to face with other person and no lockers in room

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 zář 2017
9.1

Rooms are very tidy and due to being a former prison, all have barred doors. Doesn't get much more secure than that to leave your belongings if you're in a private room. They have a bar on the first floor, great for drinks or food in a hurry. Location is a reasonable walk to the old town area and is also located in a unique living art installation. Only one bathroom per floor but they have several showers and toilets in each. Overall, a great hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×