Hostelworld.com

Celica Art Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 2,112 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 2,112 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.4
Celica Art Hostel Located at Metelkova 8, , Ljubljana.
Celica Art Hostel
Slovenia
Ljubljana 1000 Metelkova 8
84% 2112
46.0568014 14.5162117
Celica Art Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
16 kvě 2016
6.3

the only good thing about this hostel is location,and ive met some fellow solo travellers,so i did enjoy my stay,and pia shes sweet and help me a lot

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • zadesameer3760
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
13 kvě 2016
9.7

One of the hippest places. Metelkova city with parties every night is just outside the hostel. Staff people are really helpful in planning day trips. This is a 5 star hostel with an in house restaurant which serves great food at affordable prices. The rooms are a piece of art too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
8 kvě 2016
8.6

This is a fabulous place. The design elements and spaces are really interesting. I think they should lose the 'used to be a prison' vibe because nothing about the place says prison. It's really near the bus and train station so great for late arrival/early departure. Only a short walk to centre of town. Breakfast is good value for 3€ as it's a buffet.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 kvě 2016
3.4

We were looking forward to our stay in this so called 'former prison' however it didn't really seem as though it had been renovated at all. Although the rooms were spacious the beds barely covered the length of my body and the bed sheets were to big meaning that the covers were constantly falling off. The bathrooms had such a stench that my travel mates and I chose not to even step foot in the shower room. In addition to this, our male travel mate could not even stand up in the bathroom to wee.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, there. We're sorry to read such a disappointing comment, but appreciate your opinion, though. Hostel Celica building is old indeed, it dates back into 1883. It has been renovated in 2003 when the hostel was opened. The building is protected as cultural heritage, therefore no major changes could have been introduced, except for the artistic features in the former cells and dorm rooms. We regret to hear about the bathroom. Cleanliness is taken seriously here and will take immediate action in case anything turns out to function improperly. All the best!

7 kvě 2016
9.7

Nice, clean and stylish hostel. Close walk to the city center, with plenty of night life around the corner.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
5 kvě 2016
9.4

I enjoyed my stay at Celica very much. The decor, facilities, and staff were all excellent. I liked all the hangout areas and the breakfast here. My only complaint was the shower in my room which sprayed everywhere on the floor because the shower curtain didn't fit well. It was a little far from the Old Town area, but it was an easy, pleasant walk so I didn't mind that. Tip: it can get a little loud at night with the bars nearby, so bring ear plugs and you'll be set.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 kvě 2016
10.0

Very friendly and a really cool place! The building itself is something to see!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • tc2326
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
4 kvě 2016
8.6

Nearest place to train station so good for late arrival. Bit of a walk to museums. It is marketed as a party hostel which is fine but I didn't expect that to mean drink Australians yelling at full voice outside the rooms half the night. Staff were cool and food/cafe was excellent for a hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 dub 2016
8.9

Posto molto bello, ci ha ricordato un po' Cristiania (senza illegalità!). Struttura carina, con parcheggio interno. Bagno piccolino ma alla fine abbiamo apprezzato ugualmente.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Grazie del feedback! Speriamo sia stata un'esperienza da rivivere. Un saluto da Lubiana!

  • colinwill60372500
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
30 dub 2016
7.7

Interesting hostel and layout. Nothing to complain about, nothing to write home about.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.