Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Caulaincourt Montmartre Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 4,367 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 4,367 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.8
Caulaincourt Montmartre Hostel Located at 2 Square Caulaincourt 75018, , Paris.
Caulaincourt Montmartre Hostel
France
Paris 2 Square Caulaincourt 75018
80% 4367
48.8897215 2.3357105
Caulaincourt Montmartre Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 led 2017
7.4

Le veilleur de nuit pourrait être plus poli (Il ne répondait pas à mon »bonsoir«). Autrement c'était très bien.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 led 2017
2.0

WORST hostel we've stayed at on our 5 week trip. The 2 staff members that we've talked to since being here are COMPLETE ASSHOLES. PRETENTIOUS, DISRESPECTFUL, PATRONIZING, and gave ZERO information on the facilities and city. Coming from the hospitality industry ourselves, these staff members are the LAST people you'd want to employ. Don't make a booking mistake or have questions because they will surely do their best to make you feel stupid. Mediocre facilities and breakfast.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 led 2017
9.4

I've stayed at countless hostels all over the world and this was one of the best I've booked. The staff was sooo nice, it's a 10 min. walk to Sacre Coeur, and it's clean. They even upgraded me from a 4-person room to a 2-person, and I ended up extending my stay 3 times! I would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 led 2017
9.1

For such a low price you would struggle to find a better hostel in Paris - the staff here are so friendly (and gave me a free room upgrade from a 6 person dorm to a 2 person dorm). The hostel is in a great location too, a five minute walk from the Metro and a ten minute walk from Montmartre (where the title character of Amelie works, a really cool area). Only downside is if you're looking to meet other travellers this isn't the place for it - minimal communal spots. Loved staying here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 led 2017
9.4

Great hostel! Good atmosphere, very friendly staff and nice clean rooms. The area is beautiful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Sýrie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 pro 2016
2.6

The breakfast is a joke, only cornflakes!! The shower is broken and the water is cold. The toilet is so small and there is no soap.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 pro 2016
7.1

Lo malo es que esta lejos de el centro de la ciudad. Después el resto me gustó, aunque si es para una persona de mi edad (21) preferiría algo con un bar adentro o más atmósfera de fiesta

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 pro 2016
10.0

I've been to many countries, over 15, and stayed in countless hostels, airbnbs, etc. This is definitely one of the best hostels I've ever been in, I even stayed here an extra night. The staff was very kind, calm, friendly, generous, and willing to help with anything. It was clean, the rooms were high quality, and I found it to be an unbeatable price. Montmartre is is top location in Paris, so you'll be very lucky if you stay here. Needless to say, I highly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 pro 2016
9.4

Alles in einem ein super Hostel! Tolle Lage! Mit der Metro ist man in binnen 10 min im Zentrum! Leider fand ich beim einchecken den Mitarbeiter nicht gerade gastfreundlich:( Dafür war das restliche Personal top! Kann es aufjedenfall weiterempfehlen!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 pro 2016
9.1

J'ai passé un très bon séjour la bas. J'étais dans une petite chambre mais y avait vraiment tout ce qu'il fallait. Le boss et le personnel très sympathiques et avenants. Endroit calme en plein Montmartre en plus c'est le top! petit bémol y avait pas mal de poussière sous le lit mais sinon je recommande :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.