Hostelworld.com

Caulaincourt Montmartre Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 4381 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 4381 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • turlepin1904
  • USA, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
10 úno 2017
9.1

The location of the hostel is great. Super close to the Metro and there are plenty of restaurants and shops to explore in the neighborhood. Plus the view down the steps is quite charming. The staff is very nice and polite. The rooms are on the small side, which is typical of Paris. My only disappointment was with the breakfast, which is minimal: bread and cereal are the only options. Some fruit would have been welcomed. All in all, we would stay there again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
4 úno 2017
10.0

Excellent little hostel with a great breakfast.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 led 2017
7.7

Si vous voulez bien dormir, vous êtes au bon endroit. Staf sympa,petit déjeuner inclus,petit café et bon resto à proximité Bref très belle endroit qualité prix

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • campodonicomartin
  • Argentina, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
24 led 2017
8.0

Buen hostel, recomendable si lo que se busca es precio-calidad!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
21 led 2017
8.3

Very cute little hostel, in a great area of Paris! If you want somewhere where the locals go, this is the place..! Got upgraded to a private room for no extra cost which is always a bonus! Breakfast included, wifi is reliable. Very clean and tidy. Only slight negative is that there is not much atmosphere - not a place to meet people really..

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 led 2017
10.0

This was if not the best hostel I've ever been to. The friendliest staff I've ever dealt with. Will come again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 led 2017
7.4

Le veilleur de nuit pourrait être plus poli (Il ne répondait pas à mon »bonsoir«). Autrement c'était très bien.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
14 led 2017
2.0

WORST hostel we've stayed at on our 5 week trip. The 2 staff members that we've talked to since being here are COMPLETE ASSHOLES. PRETENTIOUS, DISRESPECTFUL, PATRONIZING, and gave ZERO information on the facilities and city. Coming from the hospitality industry ourselves, these staff members are the LAST people you'd want to employ. Don't make a booking mistake or have questions because they will surely do their best to make you feel stupid. Mediocre facilities and breakfast.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 led 2017
7.7

We got bumped up to a twin room at no extra cost which was brilliant!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 led 2017
9.4

I've stayed at countless hostels all over the world and this was one of the best I've booked. The staff was sooo nice, it's a 10 min. walk to Sacre Coeur, and it's clean. They even upgraded me from a 4-person room to a 2-person, and I ended up extending my stay 3 times! I would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.