Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Caulaincourt Montmartre Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 4413 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 4413 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • evertaum
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 dub 2017
10.0

Very cozy

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 dub 2017
9.1

Los de la recepción tienen la mejor de las disposiciones para ayudarte sienpre. Uno paga lo correcto para el servicio que entregan. Desayuno igual todos los dias. Pero un desayuno contindente Con cocina y refri para dejar las cosas de cada uno. el único contra son las escaleras del sector. No recomiendo el hostal si vas con maleta grande y no quieres cargarla tanto Si bien no queda tan cerca del centro, el metro está a una cuadra y en 15 minutos estás en los lugares turísticos.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2017
9.4

Super Lage, kurze Wege, sehr hilfsbereite und freundliche Mitarbeiter. Immer wieder gerne.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 dub 2017
10.0

Très bon séjour, accueil très agréable, hôtel vivant et nous avons apprécié le calme et la vue de notre chambre double. manque un peu de rangements dans la chambre.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 dub 2017
10.0

Very lovely place. The room I was in wasn't so much a hostel dorm as a hotel room where you don't get to pick your room mates. We had an en suite shower and bathroom, so we didn't have to go out into the hall to get to the toilet. That was really nice. Location is great - really quick walk to Montmartre and its basilica and all the surrounding areas. Walking distance to several metro stations from which you can go all over town. Very clean rooms. Great breakfast. Quiet at night.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 dub 2017
3.7

Lo unico bueno del Hostel es su ubicación ya que se encuentra muy cercano a la linea de metro. El desayuno también se encuentra dentro de lo correcto. Tienen un horario de limpieza de las habitaciones de 11 a 16 hs en donde se te meten y te sacan violentamente de las habitaciones y en el cual no limpian ya que el mismo polvo que estaba cuando te ibas era el que estaba cuando llegabas. cero seguridad, cero enchufes, cero atmósfera. No lo recomiendo para estadias largas.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 dub 2017
7.4

It's a good quality hostel located in a fairly expensive part of the neighborhood, and pretty far away from a lot of the main sites (if traveling on foot). No complaints about it though. Breakfast was nice as well and staff was helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 dub 2017
10.0

This hostel is a gem in the heart of Paris. Montmartre is my favorite part of the city. It's also a less touristy area. My friend and I had a private two twin bed room with a shower for $30 a night each. Toilets are located in the hall. Breakfast consisted of croissants and other assorted breads. Staff was all very friendly. I highly recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
8 dub 2017
7.1

No lockers in the rooms. The safe behind the desk is the only place to store valuables. Quaint older building. No elevator. Location in a cute residential neighborhood. Restaurant just next door was very good! When you get off the metro, go up the stairs first (to the south), then west down the street. If you go on the north side of the block, you will have to climb a huge hill of stairs up to the hostel. Had to shower at night, no hot water in the morning. Even at night, it ran out quickly.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 dub 2017
2.9

Furchtbar! Da hätte ich lieber 40€ mehr bezahlt und wäre ins Mercure gegangen. Unfreundlich, dreckig, Toilette auf dem Gang (ich hatte ein Einzelzimmer).

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.