Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cathedral House Sevilla

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 162 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 162 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.2
Cathedral House Sevilla Located at Calle Arfe 36, , Seville.
Cathedral House Sevilla
Spain
Seville Andalucia 41001 Calle Arfe 36
86% 162
37.3853497 -5.9953451
Cathedral House Sevilla
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 srp 2016
9.7

Amazing place to stay, beautiful staff, clean and homely. Great value for money. Get a private room with the ensuite if available- it's perfect for couples!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
23 srp 2016
10.0

We loved EVERYTHING about Seville and the hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
6 srp 2016
6.0

Staff member Ana was lovely, so nice but her English is limited & we spoke no Spanish so she wasn't much help with questions.. The other lady was quite unfriendly. The double bed room was just two twin beds pushed together. Hardly any floor space. Bathroom spacious but could have been cleaner. Only one power plug in room. Air conditioning pumped air temperature not cold air. In August we really struggled with no air con. Would not recommend. Stay at La Banda instead

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
4 čvc 2016
9.1

If you don't want a messy place with lots of people I recommend this place. If your want meet new people and have the party atmosphere this is definitely not the place

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 kvě 2016
10.0

Thank you for making my first hostel experience unforgettable! The service was fantastic, the rooms were cleanly and secure (everyone was offered their own locker with a lock), and we were allowed to leave our bags in a secure location while we toured the city for the day. The hostel is in a great location with easy access to the rest of Seville and the service was great. I would highly recommend this hostel. Thanks again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 dub 2016
6.0

1 bathroom for 12 people is not enough! The breakfat only starts at 9.30 am and there was not enough food for everyone

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
16 dub 2016
7.7

We stayed here for one night. Good location and the lady at the desk was very helpful and friendly. Her English was a bit limited, although she very much went out of our way to make-up for this by offering help. The atmosphere was not as good as La Banda (a nearby hostel we moved to for the 2nd and 3rd night), but for a place to stay with clean and tidy facilities I couldn't fault it

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2016
8.6

On se sent comme chez soi! En plus on étais placés a 5min de la cathedral....c est un joli endroit.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.