Hostelworld.com

Cathedral House Sevilla

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 150 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 150 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.0
Cathedral House Sevilla Located at Calle Arfe 36, , Seville.
Cathedral House Sevilla
Spain
Seville Andalucia 41001 Calle Arfe 36
85% 150
37.3853497 -5.9953451
Cathedral House Sevilla
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 dub 2016
6.0

1 bathroom for 12 people is not enough! The breakfat only starts at 9.30 am and there was not enough food for everyone

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
16 dub 2016
7.7

We stayed here for one night. Good location and the lady at the desk was very helpful and friendly. Her English was a bit limited, although she very much went out of our way to make-up for this by offering help. The atmosphere was not as good as La Banda (a nearby hostel we moved to for the 2nd and 3rd night), but for a place to stay with clean and tidy facilities I couldn't fault it

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2016
8.6

On se sent comme chez soi! En plus on étais placés a 5min de la cathedral....c est un joli endroit.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 bře 2016
8.9

The hostel was in general terms EXCELLENT, but there is a problem... there is only one bathroom for all the guests! And there is no coffee for the breakfast. Nevertheless I highly recommend this hostel it is pretty close of the cathedral and the reales alcázares. Also I recommend the free walking tour with Medi as a tour guide, a very nice and quick way to understand the history of Sevilla in 3 hours.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
14 bře 2016
6.6

In short the Hostal is an apartment that has been made to function as a hostel. Its well run and clean, quiet and in a good location but with no atmosphere. the staff (maybe over worked are very helpful but as clinical and professional as the environment.i stayed in the forced dorm. because the room is so small to fit to bunks in it you cant open the door properly and have to squeeze in. when there were two of us staying there it was cramped - anymore would have been ridiculous - i was lucky.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 bře 2016
10.0

The staff was extremely accommodating and helpful. The rooms were comfortable and clean, and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. I could not have asked for a better hostel experience!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Bulgaria, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 bře 2016
10.0

My boyfriend and I had a wonderful stay in Cathedral House Sevilla ! Everything was great, clean and comfortable. If we are going to visit the city again, we definitely would choose this hostel : )

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 úno 2016
8.3

Auberge propre dans l'ensemble. Quelques fragilités et travaux de réparation ne seraient pas superflus. Il n'y a qu'un seul ordinateur avec internet qui fonctionnait sur deux. Très bon accueil de l'hôtesse (Maria). Il vaut mieux parler la langue du pays ou l'anglais.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 úno 2016
8.3

This is a lovely little hostel very clean and pretty for a night or two. It lacks a decent lounge area and its very small so you're always on top of other guests. It was my first cold shower in a hostel and I was glad I only stayed the two nights. The breakfast is nothing special at all. Overall, I'd probably book a private room here rather than a dorm.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 úno 2016
6.6

Loud and hard to sleep. Lots of street noise. The receptionist was hard to track down.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.