Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Catba Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.1
Velmi dobré 337 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.1
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 6.9
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.1
Velmi dobré 337 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.1
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 6.9
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 srp 2017
6.0

Some Hotel staff were sleezy. I felt uncomfortable walking past reception as they were so obviously starring at my breasts. I cannot comment on how helpful they were for providing information for traveling around the island as I tried my best to stay out of the hostel. To add to this unease you are not provided with a lock for your dorm door. It is left open at all times and you are expected to leave valuables in the locker. The good thing about the hostel is the central location and it's clean.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • CaraBGJames
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
3 srp 2017
4.3

Awful staff who just want to milk as much money out of you as possible. Rooms stank and overall wasn't a nice experience at all. When we said we wanted to stay another night the owner told us it was more expensive "because it was the weekend" when nobody else's price was increased.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
29 čvc 2017
6.0

Rudest staff ever. Spent one night there, the bathrooms are in awe full conditions, the AC you have to make sure they open it for you and if they see some leave the room, they turn it off, so you have to ask them to turn it on again. The staff besides the Boss, very rude. They don't even speak English.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2017
4.9

By far the worst hostel I have stayed. The owners weren't nice at all. And they were continuously asking what we were going to do the next day in order to sell us trips.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 čvc 2017
10.0

Cons: have to walk up a hill. Breakfast not included. Pros: great staff, clean rooms and plenty of hot water. Air con in the private room. Breakfast was delicious. Very helpful staff. Smack in the centre of cat ba town.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
7 čvc 2017
7.4

Friendly and helpful staff. The rooms don't have a lock but there are small lockers for valuables in the room. Bad pressure in the shower. Beds are comfortable but curtains for privacy would be nice since beds are very close to each other. Located a little bit up on a little hill but it's walking distance everywhere. I enjoyed my time here since I had fun roommates and thanks to friendly staff:)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • mathewnewberry189
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
26 čer 2017
7.7

The staff we're nice but doesn't speak english very well. The hostel was good, the location is good as well, there is a small hill to go up to the hostel but not bad at all. We did two tours that the host was offering, the half day trekking was great and the 2 days boat tour. The 2 days tour we're great but not at all what the "flyer" said it would be. The guys on the boat doesn't speak English at all. If you do that tour, bring water. Good point: if you book it at the hostel it's the cheapest!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čer 2017
4.9

We asked to book a triple room. Non were available. Therefore took what we thought was a double and a dorm room. On arrival, the double room was actually a triple - we asked if we could cancel the second night in the dorm room, as we all slept in the triple. We were told no. Very disappointing. Also, the bus ticket we booked to go to Hanoi was way more than all other places and we were charged 4% on the credit card. They were only interested in selling tours.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
22 čer 2017
6.9

Wifi was unreliable, and I work on the road. Big negative. Air con would turn off on its own for hours at a time, without a remote or buttons to fix it. The room would get quite stuffy (it was 90 degrees and 88% humidity). Decent location. About ten minute walk from most parts of town and a three minute walk from the water. But it's up a slight hill to get to the hostel. Good value, except they changed prices on people in the middle of stay. Some staff friendly, most a bit nosy, some pushy.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Jess95
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
19 čer 2017
6.6

Clean rooms and friendly staff and the location is fine. You don't spend too much time in the hostel anyway so it's a good base

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.