Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Catba Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 226 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 226 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 7.0
Catba Hostel Located at 160 Nui Ngoc street, Hai Phong, Cat Ba Island.
Catba Hostel
Vietnam
Cat Ba Island 0313 160 Nui Ngoc street, Hai Phong
74% 226
20.7247690 107.0521973
Catba Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
15 zář 2016
4.0

Horrid. Room was disgusting, the door didn't shut let alone lock and the owner acted as if we were putting him out by ordering food. Later on when paying him for a drink he forgot to give me my change and when I asked him for it, he accused me of lying and said he was going to watch the security footage to make sure I wasn't robbing him, making our stay feel very awkward. We were going to stay 3 nights but left early morning after the first night as we couldn't bare to be there any longer.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 zář 2016
8.9

Nice place with kind, helpful staff who spoke very good English. Comfiest beds in Cat Ba as well! The only downside was the neighbor doing heavy construction at 630am during our stay (Sept 9, 2016). It's not on the main tourist strip, but it's a few blocks away.. Would return if it wasn't for construction.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
3 zář 2016
7.7

Good hostel in Catba. It provided what we needed. Not the best hostel out there but it was fine for a 1 or 2 night stay. I loved the personal fans on each bed of the dorm room as well as the AC. I wish it had been slightly cleaner and with a better atmosphere; the lockers could also be slightly bigger. Overall I had a pleasant stay and nothing major to complain about.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
27 srp 2016
8.6

This hostel is fine for a few nights it could do with a bit of renovation but apart from that it's in a good location and the staff are friendly and they also do very reasonable tours to Hay Long Bay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
26 srp 2016
7.7

Very basic, reflected in the price

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
22 srp 2016
8.6

The staff is very nice and the hostel is the cheapest on the island. The rooms are alright, the bathroom is not perfect but for the price its good!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 srp 2016
6.0

For the price it's tough to complain. With that said, here's what you should be prepared to expect: The shower did not have hot water Maids came in at 10am, even though checkout is 11:30 There isn't a 'scene' in the common area Bunks are cramped (even for hostel standards) Staff is friendly, but their English is limited

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
12 srp 2016
8.9

Sehr zweckmäßig alles, Mitarbeiter eher kühl aber die Lage ist sehr zentral.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 srp 2016
2.6

DONT BOOK HERE. Rooms are dirty, smells like sticky feeds. They dont clean the beds. Bathroom is nasty, smells very very bad. Staff is very unfriendly and do not give you a warm welcome. If you ask something, it seems like that its is annoying. A lot of mobey got stolen from me in this hostel (3 million dong!!!!!) There are not so many good hostels in Cat Ba, BUT DO NOT STAY HERE!!!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 srp 2016
9.7

This hostel was such good value for money. Location was excellent. The staff were friendly and helpful. The room had air conditioning, lockers and wifi. We were supplied with clean towels everyday and the bathroom was also cleaned daily. Breakfast was also delicious! Highly recommend the kayak tour organised by the hostel to Ha Long Bay. Overall very pleased with the standard of the hostel considering how little we paid!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.