Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Catba Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 292 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 292 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 7.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
20 dub 2017
8.0

We had a double room in the hostel which was amazing value for money. The room had 2 beds in it with clean ensuite bathroom. We got the feeling the owner was quite annoyed that we didn't book a tour from his hostel. Also someone had been in our room whilst we weren't there (there were new towels on our beds) but no-one had told us beforehand. Didn't feel that safe. Other than that we had a good stay! Would recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • bethan_bevan3979
  • Wales, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 dub 2017
9.4

Very cheap, convenient location and helpful staff

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
31 bře 2017
6.9

Very décent for the price and good location! Go Play outside anyway!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 bře 2017
8.6

The cheapest place in town and good value!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
14 bře 2017
7.7

Shoutout to the two British girls who were they. They made the place great. The owner is reckless. Literally we found him in our room changing a door without telling us(private room) and all our expensive stuff like camera and laptop were left in the room. You need to tell people when you go in their room. Insane.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • bits3_95131
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
9 bře 2017
7.4

Overall is a good hostel for the price. The staff is nice, the atmosphere is nice if you're not looking for a crazy party hostel without personality. The location is great. I wouldn't do my laundry there again, it didn't look much clean and it's expensive

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
8 bře 2017
7.1

Ok so this place, its good for the money its a cheap hostel in a good location, we enjoyed it, but the debate is the staff, they are pretty casual and cant speak english- the only guy that speaks english is the owner/ manager and he is nice enough but hes not %100 out to help you rather looking to fill his own pockets it seems.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • mggrupa2280
  • Polsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
28 úno 2017
8.3

Won't blow your socks off but it's a great value, nice staff, clean private, hot shower (sometimes), towels, cheap tours, just off the main strip. No atmosphere, but a good place to recharge. They serve food here but we did not try anything here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
25 úno 2017
8.3

The dorm is really good value for money (2$). Not very far from all the city center (town is very small to be fair). The bathroom were clean, the beds were comfortable enough even though some of them were quite noisy. The wi-fi was not working on the second floor where our dorm was located, but was really good around reception. Lockers are very small and not so safe. Some staff speaks very little to no English making communication tricky at times.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Bolivia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
25 úno 2017
5.7

Para una noches por ese precio está bien

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.