Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Catba Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 199 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 199 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 7.6
Catba Hostel Located at 160 Nui Ngoc street, Hai Phong, Cat Ba Island.
Catba Hostel
Vietnam
Cat Ba Island 0313 160 Nui Ngoc street, Hai Phong
78% 199
20.7247690 107.0521973
Catba Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2016
4.9

Personnel désagréable, chambre mal aménagée, cafard dans la salle de bain. Nous avions reserve un dortoir de 6 qui se transforma en dortoir de 8 sans excuses de la part du staff. Déçus !

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
5.1

Very unfriendly staff, one very man, others were obviously rude. Good location. For €5 you can't go wrong.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
10.0

Both the chef and the receptionist were very friendly and helpful. We had a room with balcony witch was amaizing for relaxing after the busy activity days. The room had been cleand daily and towels changed without us being disturbed in any way. I realy reccomend the food (pho) for breakfast. It was so good that days after and even now i still thinking of it. I recommend the place as one of the best choices on the island if you travel on budget. Respect

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
8.0

Nothing special, not expensive. The toilets were not very clean. There is a lot of Vietnamese tourists staying there and I've noticed they tend to be very loud when drunk. One night a guy just randomly walked in our room and just walked around a bit, then left when we all woke up. Otherwise it is ok, good and reasonably priced food, wifi works, you can rent scooters and book day trips with them.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Ringwasa
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
8.6

The beds were clean and so was the bathroom. The people there were really nice and I enjoyed my stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
30 čer 2016
4.9

Our room was infested with ants and we did not feel clean or comfortable in our accommodation. We booked online before arriving in Cat Ba and did not realize that there were many other places to stay that are not listed on Hostel World. I would not recommend staying here.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čer 2016
9.1

We stayed 3 nights at carba hostel and it was really great! Staff is super helpful and kind, they recommended us an empty beach, offered good and cheap seafood, etc. And their tours are worth it and amongst the cheapest. Totally recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
4 čer 2016
7.4

Not the most impressive hostel I've ever stayed at but definitely worth the price! The best part of this place was the travel packages they offered. They seemed to be the lowest price on the island. Went on the 1 day boat tour and it was by far the best 15 dollars I've ever spent. We also rented motorbikes from them for 5 dollars for the entire day. Right in the middle of Cat Ba Town but not on the loud main street. Dorms smelled moldy but cant really complain for the price!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
3 čer 2016
7.4

Hostel was in a decent location close to the main street and restaurants. They can organize tours for you at the front. Day staff is very helpful (not so much the night staff). Rooms were decent but nothing special.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 kvě 2016
6.6

Attention les prix augmente le week-end !

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.