Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Catba Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.3
Velmi dobré 240 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 6.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.3
Velmi dobré 240 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 6.9
Catba Hostel Located at 160 Nui Ngoc street, Hai Phong, Cat Ba Island.
Catba Hostel
Vietnam
Cat Ba Island 0313 160 Nui Ngoc street, Hai Phong
73% 240
20.7247690 107.0521973
Catba Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 lis 2016
9.1

Generally very nice hostel, definitely worth of money - very cheap.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 lis 2016
8.0

IT'S great value for money as it is centrally located and very clean. the dorms are fine but good for the prove you're paying. the owner is helpful and I'd definitely recommend for the budget traveller.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Severní Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 lis 2016
2.0

Just don't stay here the owner is a horrible person. I never leave reviews good or bad but I would stay well away from cat ba hostel

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
29 říj 2016
7.4

Déçue de ne pas avoir eu plus d'explications sur les excursions notamment celle de 2jours/1nuits sur le bateau, car nous devions prendre le bus le deuxième jours et finalement nous avons raté la partie la plus sympa du deuxième jour je regrette un peu je pense qu'il aurait été plus intéressant de faire deux sortie d'une journée à la place.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
11 říj 2016
8.9

Cat ba hostel was a brilliant hostel, the owner was so down to earth and did everything he could to make our stay enjoyable. A little bit of a walk from the main strip but the friendly staff and locals easily make up for that. Each bed had it's own washing line and the rooms are so well thought out, the attention to detail was appreciated, cheers guys!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
4 říj 2016
9.4

Very quiet, we had almost our own balcony. The staff is really nice and ready to help. The room are clean, the mattresses almost confortable and very large. For the price, it definitely worths it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 zář 2016
9.1

Great place to stay! Crazy cheap and not too far from town. Clean rooms, good AC and friendly staff. Couldnt have asked for more. Not a party hostel but met some really cool people while i was there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • mariepierrerioux
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 zář 2016
7.1

Good for the price.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
15 zář 2016
4.0

Horrid. Room was disgusting, the door didn't shut let alone lock and the owner acted as if we were putting him out by ordering food. Later on when paying him for a drink he forgot to give me my change and when I asked him for it, he accused me of lying and said he was going to watch the security footage to make sure I wasn't robbing him, making our stay feel very awkward. We were going to stay 3 nights but left early morning after the first night as we couldn't bare to be there any longer.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 zář 2016
8.9

Nice place with kind, helpful staff who spoke very good English. Comfiest beds in Cat Ba as well! The only downside was the neighbor doing heavy construction at 630am during our stay (Sept 9, 2016). It's not on the main tourist strip, but it's a few blocks away.. Would return if it wasn't for construction.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.