Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cat and Moose Backpackers Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 118 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 118 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 7.9
Cat and Moose Backpackers Lodge Located at 305 Long Street, 8001, Cape Town.
Cat and Moose Backpackers Lodge
South Africa
Cape Town 305 Long Street, 8001
88% 118
-33.9266965 18.4147167
Cat and Moose Backpackers Lodge
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
29 lis 2016
8.9

This is a good choice right near the centre of the city but just far enough away not to be disturbed by the night time revellers! It is however, right on the busy Long Street and its junction with Orange Street, so there is traffic noise if you have a bed at the front of the building. The guesthouse is nothing special, but it does the job for a fair price.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 49 Recenze
16 lis 2016
9.1

Great place to stay at the end of Long Street (quiet at night), beginning Kloof Street (nice restaurants & shops). We stayed in the comfy Twin Bed Room on the ground level and had to share the bathroom with the double room next door only. Locker in the Room was pretty handy, Kitchen is well equipped and there's a nice garden to relax. The Hostel is very popular with Japanese Travelers. The Only thing to criticize was the slow Internet and that we couldn`t close the window of the Bathroom.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • huneina
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 říj 2016
9.1

Had a great stay at the hostel. John the receptionist was very charming, friendly and ready to give you full infos about Cape Town. Location is great and handy to get around. Kitchen fully equipped for your own cooking. Recommended

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 říj 2016
9.7

John was incredibly helpful with suggestions and advice. Very much appreciated!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 říj 2016
8.3

Schönes Hostle .. Coole Mitarbeiter 👍

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 srp 2016
8.9

Value for money is in the middle, because I was on the street side and it was very hard to sleep between 1 am to 5 am, the street was very noisy

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 srp 2016
9.4

Lovely and safe, clean place in the hearth of CT. A big thank to the best staff ever!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 srp 2016
8.3

Rooms are quite chilly - so better bring an extra blanket if travelling in winter ;)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 srp 2016
10.0

thoroughly enjoyed my stay hug thanks to staff for all their support & help dealing with Police. found all was in walking distance had on problems walking around on my own, will return & stay again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 čvc 2016
10.0

A lovely stay for travelers! I shared room with some amazing people and every time I walked passed the reception I could have a nice chat with the wonderful staff! I would highly recommend this place and I would myself love to stay there again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.