Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casual Way

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 191 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 191 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Colster
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
1 dub 2017
3.7

This hostel doesn't deserved the rating it get. It has no atmosphere, staffs hardly speak English, bathroom so small. Place is messy and dirty. Power cord running from bed to bed a tripping Harvard. Place not much cheaper than other nice and clean hostels in the area.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
21 bře 2017
7.4

Madress very thin. Few toilets and showers.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Wakana08
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 bře 2017
7.7

L'accueil est sympa, par hasard il parle en français c'est cool. Le patron est sympa mais j'aimerais bien qu'il se participerait plus en discussion. La nuit a été horrible par la gêne de la lumière en salle de bain, j'ai éteint plusieurs fois, soudain la madame taïwanaise se leve pour l'allumer mais NON où est le respect ? je suis déçue de ne pas pouvoir bien dormir. L'emplacement est très bon, pour le métro! J'aime bien l'hotel sympa.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
7 bře 2017
9.1

The owner was simply lovely! I was having terrible insomnia and he walked me to a pharmacy at 2am to get medicine. The hostel was right next to a very cool book store, and the bus stop was close by as well. A little crowded and not super clean, but this hostel has great personality. Two thumbs up!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 bře 2017
10.0

The best hostel in kaohsiung. The manager awe and the staff is awesome, always friendly and ready to helpful. You will feel like at your best friend's home. I can't really underdtand why some review are complaining about them.... The location is just at the heart of the city and easy to find. And also so many cheap places to eat and shopnearby!! The facility is quite decent compared to the price. And I've seen that they have a very good control of the cleaness as well. My rate 10/10.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
1 bře 2017
8.6

Hostel with good atmosphere and nice staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 úno 2017
10.0

Casual way根本就是名副其實的casual啊!! 第一次住到這麼溫馨的背包客棧,害我差點把這裡當作自己家了(笑)~老闆阿偉人很搞笑又健談,看他跟小幫手的互動模式真的會笑到倒在地上XD 而且小幫手也很熱心,笑容又超可愛的,還會用中英文跟各國人聊天,真的很厲害耶~ 不用說,下次我如果還有機會去高雄的話,我一定還是會住casual way! 太喜歡這個地方了!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
1 úno 2017
9.4

This is a fantastic hostel. Real awesome place to chill with a common room on the ground floor and a nice little rooftop upstairs. Everything from the beds to the bathrooms are top notch and A Wei the owner is a fantastic bloke who's surrounded himself with great staff. Def the place to stay in town!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • blumemin
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
1 úno 2017
3.4

Extremely disappointed in regards to my stay in this property. The staff was very unfriendly, they had absolutely no sense of welcoming guests or running a business venture like this one. Zero information was provided about the city and its major tourist attractions, it seemed like every question was a problem for the working personal. The communal area is way too small, impossible to sit and relax in this place, so we were forced to leave and chill in a nearby coffee shop. Go somewhere else pls

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, for the first , we are really sorry that you feel so bad here.we will improve to let here chill as much as possible. for the second, we want to say, we are willing to provide any info that you need. you two had asked me about how to rent a motor,we did answer you. for the rest like traveling info, if you ask us, we absolutely give you good suggestion about Kaohsiung. but you don't ask us then will let us misunderstand that you have plan already. for the third, sorry for the common area is small. So that's why we have a roof top common area there. everybody can use it. finally, thx for your review, we will improve asap.

  • rebeccamariawilley
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
31 led 2017
7.1

For being so cheap, I have to admit that it's a good value. You get what you pay for to some degree though. I was not greeted very kindly when I came in, which I think doesn't need to be the case because it doesn't cost anything to be warm and welcoming. The bathrooms were small and kind of annoying, but at least the shower was enclosed. Also you have to remove your sheets and put them in the laundry yourself. Maybe I feel like this because I had just stayed in a really nice hostel in Dulan.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.