Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casual Way

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 163 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 163 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.6
Casual Way Located at Linsen 1st Rd.vs Xinghua Rd., Xinxing Dist., Kaohsiung.
Casual Way
Taiwan
Kaohsiung 80052 Linsen 1st Rd.vs Xinghua Rd., Xinxing Dist.
85% 163
22.6319754 120.3053140
Casual Way
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
1 pro 2016
8.3

Momo!書豪! Great atmosphere, good people, good talk, great laughter, amazing night! 人超級好的momo還特意幫我去換錢,而且匯率還很好!因為談得來後來還在台南見面並和其他朋友一起去了夜市,走走逛逛!好嗨的一天 再見啦!TQVM!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Vietnam, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
28 lis 2016
9.4

I really enjoyed my time here. The hostel is around 3 minutes walking from MRT FORMOSA Boulevard (remember to take the exit 8). The hostel owner A Wei is a friendly guy and active in making conversation with the guests. The bathroom and toilet are really clean. It should be among the cleanest ones I have been to.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 lis 2016
10.0

看我沒提行李還很貼心的給我一條毛巾 睡的很好XD

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Pár, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 35 Recenze
29 říj 2016
9.1

Good location, the staffs are very nice, and the WIFI works well in the room and common area.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Vietnam, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 říj 2016
9.1

The staffs are very friendly and it's in a great location, just close to Formosa Boulevard MRT Station. It will be more perfect if there could be more bathroom and toilets

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 zář 2016
8.0

上下舖床很晃 翻個身 上舖或下舖就會被影響 可利用空間稍微小了點 洗衣機在一樓 晾衣空間在六樓 沒有電梯而且晾衣空間稍嫌不足 衣架什麼的數量倒是很夠 價格相對便宜 總體而言還算不錯 但我下次應該會選擇有穩固的床的hostel

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 srp 2016
8.6

This hostel is located in amazing place to travle Kaohsiung. It is one sad thing that the lobby is not too big for meeting other guests.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thanks for your coming , we are happy to have your good suggestion Actually, we have a roof top garden, it is really good for you guys drinking! Still , thanks again

  • hjxtt
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 srp 2016
8.0

All of girls and boys in hostel are very kind and helpful. I like it. By the way, after the boss knew I need go to Kenting and he helped me to book a car to go and it was cheap.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

hi~ thanks for your reviews for us. our location is just 3 mins walk to the intersection of the metro, I think here is really good location. For other shortage, we will improve asap~

  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 srp 2016
8.6

It is a bit hard to find it cause there is no sign.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your coming here. we are sorry for you have hard time finding us. we will improve it asap. Still, appreciate for your goo suggestions ^^

  • petarush285
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
21 srp 2016
6.9

The hostel was in a good part of town and affordable. I also liked the 'homely' feel (in that it felt like it was just in someone's house. However, the boss wasn't especially friendly and there were not enough places to hang out. We ended up going to a cafe round the corner instead. There are far nicer places in Kaohsiung and I wouldn't stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.