Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casual Way

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 151 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 151 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.9
Casual Way Located at Linsen 1st Rd.vs Xinghua Rd., Xinxing Dist., Kaohsiung.
Casual Way
Taiwan
Kaohsiung 80052 Linsen 1st Rd.vs Xinghua Rd., Xinxing Dist.
86% 151
22.6319754 120.3053140
Casual Way
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 zář 2016
8.0

上下舖床很晃 翻個身 上舖或下舖就會被影響 可利用空間稍微小了點 洗衣機在一樓 晾衣空間在六樓 沒有電梯而且晾衣空間稍嫌不足 衣架什麼的數量倒是很夠 價格相對便宜 總體而言還算不錯 但我下次應該會選擇有穩固的床的hostel

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 srp 2016
8.6

This hostel is located in amazing place to travle Kaohsiung. It is one sad thing that the lobby is not too big for meeting other guests.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thanks for your coming , we are happy to have your good suggestion Actually, we have a roof top garden, it is really good for you guys drinking! Still , thanks again

  • hjxtt
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 srp 2016
8.0

All of girls and boys in hostel are very kind and helpful. I like it. By the way, after the boss knew I need go to Kenting and he helped me to book a car to go and it was cheap.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

hi~ thanks for your reviews for us. our location is just 3 mins walk to the intersection of the metro, I think here is really good location. For other shortage, we will improve asap~

  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 srp 2016
8.6

It is a bit hard to find it cause there is no sign.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your coming here. we are sorry for you have hard time finding us. we will improve it asap. Still, appreciate for your goo suggestions ^^

  • petarush285
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
21 srp 2016
6.9

The hostel was in a good part of town and affordable. I also liked the 'homely' feel (in that it felt like it was just in someone's house. However, the boss wasn't especially friendly and there were not enough places to hang out. We ended up going to a cafe round the corner instead. There are far nicer places in Kaohsiung and I wouldn't stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
18 srp 2016
8.3

Cheap accommodation with an excellent location - only a 2 minute walk to Formosa Blvd MRT station and 10 minute walk to the Night Market! Young Canadian girl volunteering at the hostel during my stay was extremely friendly and helpful. I'm not sure that I would have been able to communicate with the other hostel staff/volunteers without her help. The common room wasn't very welcoming, but overall value for the money was good.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • cookiemia
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 srp 2016
8.9

房間很好,就是隔音比較糟糕,陽台外面下雨就比較吵,然後浴室聲音也比較大

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 srp 2016
10.0

一直以來都非常喜歡青旅 省錢是一定的 但更多的是那種行在路上 不斷認識新朋友的感覺 在Casual Way度過非常開心的一晚 大家彼此尊重 非常融洽 臨時店長Momo真的不能再可愛多一點 晚上從六合夜市回來 我們一群剛放認識的朋友喝著啤酒 吃著瓜子 談天說地 還談到兩岸關係和其他種種 每個人都禮貌而謙遜。房間和浴室都很乾淨 一樓的洗衣房也很好用。 如果在高雄不想錯過一段神奇的旅程 Casual Way就在高雄等著你!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 srp 2016
8.3

老闆超熱情,客廳有點小悶,在夏日比較不會想要待在客廳。女生房空間大,也很舒服,唯獨衛浴在房間內,室友已經入睡我在使用上就小心翼翼很不好意思(衛浴隔音不好會很大聲)混宿房比較小間,床位好像也比較小(?)我朋友睡得沒有很舒服(他180公分)價位很不錯,還是推薦

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Katherinelyl
  • Čína, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 čvc 2016
8.9

旅店主管是个逗逼,就知道调戏别人。。。人品是好的啦~给我们介绍美食和景点,哈哈!房间环境一般,有点像一般的大学宿舍;浴室没有抽风机,有点闷;我们的室友,在我们来的第二天早上就走的那几个,一大早起来根本没把我们几个还在睡的人当回事,弄行李箱、走路大声、讲话根本没有压低音量的意思、关门大声,可见素质极差。。。第二天晚上也有人深更半夜回来吵,早上也一大早起来吵,但我可能太累睡熟了没听见,但严重影响了我朋友的睡眠,也许也因为我朋友离她较近。房子算是简陋型的,在我上去晾衣服的时候看了下,像普通的居民楼,不过倒也有温馨的感觉~~这里还有蛮多来自不同国家的人~除了那几个没素质的室友,这家旅舍给我的感觉还可以吧~~~

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.