Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casual Way

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 143 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 143 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.1
Casual Way Located at Linsen 1st Rd.vs Xinghua Rd., Xinxing Dist., Kaohsiung.
Casual Way
Taiwan
Kaohsiung 80052 Linsen 1st Rd.vs Xinghua Rd., Xinxing Dist.
88% 143
22.6319754 120.3053140
Casual Way
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 srp 2016
10.0

一直以來都非常喜歡青旅 省錢是一定的 但更多的是那種行在路上 不斷認識新朋友的感覺 在Casual Way度過非常開心的一晚 大家彼此尊重 非常融洽 臨時店長Momo真的不能再可愛多一點 晚上從六合夜市回來 我們一群剛放認識的朋友喝著啤酒 吃著瓜子 談天說地 還談到兩岸關係和其他種種 每個人都禮貌而謙遜。房間和浴室都很乾淨 一樓的洗衣房也很好用。 如果在高雄不想錯過一段神奇的旅程 Casual Way就在高雄等著你!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 srp 2016
8.3

老闆超熱情,客廳有點小悶,在夏日比較不會想要待在客廳。女生房空間大,也很舒服,唯獨衛浴在房間內,室友已經入睡我在使用上就小心翼翼很不好意思(衛浴隔音不好會很大聲)混宿房比較小間,床位好像也比較小(?)我朋友睡得沒有很舒服(他180公分)價位很不錯,還是推薦

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Katherinelyl
  • Čína, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 čvc 2016
8.9

旅店主管是个逗逼,就知道调戏别人。。。人品是好的啦~给我们介绍美食和景点,哈哈!房间环境一般,有点像一般的大学宿舍;浴室没有抽风机,有点闷;我们的室友,在我们来的第二天早上就走的那几个,一大早起来根本没把我们几个还在睡的人当回事,弄行李箱、走路大声、讲话根本没有压低音量的意思、关门大声,可见素质极差。。。第二天晚上也有人深更半夜回来吵,早上也一大早起来吵,但我可能太累睡熟了没听见,但严重影响了我朋友的睡眠,也许也因为我朋友离她较近。房子算是简陋型的,在我上去晾衣服的时候看了下,像普通的居民楼,不过倒也有温馨的感觉~~这里还有蛮多来自不同国家的人~除了那几个没素质的室友,这家旅舍给我的感觉还可以吧~~~

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
6.9

我住的是女生八人dorm,床尾有個吊籃放洗潔雜物。第一晚睡上層的洋妞搖來搖去,讓人難以入眠;第二晚要洗澡時,嚇人地發現帶來的手工皂連包着的起泡袋被偷了(很有可能是那三個嘈死人,拉拉鏈收拾到凌晨一時還在拉、只住一晚的中學生),其他物件全部都在。很確定是因為吊起泡袋的鉤子還在。這當然與店家無關,不過也要提醒住dorm會遇到的奇怪事。不過我去世界各地住了無數次hostel還真是第一次遇到這種事。 另外樓梯上會有小螞蟻經過,店家已努力清潔。 Perfect location which takes 3-4mins walking to MRT.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are really sorry that you didn't have great time here. We promise improve things that you don't satisfied . Hope that everything will be better when you come next time.

  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2016
7.4

劣: 1. 廁所標誌有性別歧視的成分(男性作出偷窺與侵犯女性的動作),他們承諾會改善,不太確定是否有實際行動,請其他入住的旅客幫忙監督。 2. 上鋪睡覺沒有遮簾還蠻尷尬的 優: 1. 地理位置佳 2. 小幫手與老闆的態度友善

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

For the sign outside the toilet, we are not meant to this. Just let our switch look funny. For the upper bed curtain, we are choosing the type and will mount this recently. We appreciate for your coming and sorry for the things that you don't like.

  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2016
9.4

Very warm hostel and nice boss!! The price is cheap and convenient to walk to MRT. I highly recommend people to stay here!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

haha~ thanks for your coming and we are happy that you love our place. Still, we have many things to improve now . Next time when you come, it will be much better~^^~

  • liamsatrip
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
5 čvc 2016
6.9

Staff are friendly, But when I arrived, during the mid afternoon, no one but volunteers were here, and I figured out most of the inner workings of the hostel on my own. This wasn't necessarily a bad thing or a draw back, but it's worth mentioning as ive been to other hostels that offer a much better presenCe of staff for hostel worlds comparative inDex. This is a pretty bare minimum hostel, but it's the cheapest one I found on the available dates. All in all, I had a good stay. Would return here

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your review. it's our fault that our volunteer forget to introduce things here. we will improve it and won't let it happen again. Again, thanks for your coming!

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 27 Recenze
4 čvc 2016
8.6

Great location, 2 minutes walk from subway station. Staff was really helpful, we got stuck in Taiwan after a Typhoon hit the city and our flight was cancelled but the staff were nice and accomodated us. Except for the main door, no other doors have locks but there is a locker place where you can leave your stuff. Clean place, kitchen and laundry available. Would recommend it

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • chinzeshen
  • Malajsie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
2 čvc 2016
8.9

Biggest problem of this place: no signage. I just happened to be able to get in because the staff was hanging around outside and he saw me with a backpack. Everything else was good. Toilet and shower room a little tiny but they're ok.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, thanks for coming here. we are sorry that our signage is not so obviously. but we try to improve everything , hope that we can provide better environment for other guests. Finally, thanks for your coming!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čer 2016
9.4

Super great staff and very clean. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your coming here. Your Cantonese is really surprise me , haha ~^^~ we are happy to have you here. Have a nice trip in Taiwan!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.