Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Castle Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 554 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 554 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.4
Castle Hostel Located at Castle Street, Kerry, Tralee.
Castle Hostel
Ireland
Tralee Kerry Castle Street, Kerry
87% 554
52.2692603 -9.7039908
Castle Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
23 zář 2016
9.4

Really enjoyed this hostel. It felt very homely and was cosy and clean. Staff were also very friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
23 zář 2016
8.6

We were very satisfied.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
17 zář 2016
5.7

We booked a 4 bed room but when we got there there was actually an extra bed in the room which nobody told us about. With the extra bed it was way too small and we couldn't put our things anywhere. Our only window we did have was towards a backyard where people would smoke. Breakfast was ok but there is no actual dining table only bar stools and bar tables facing the wall. Although there was internet you could only use it in the reception/reception area. The atmosphere was really restrictive.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
15 zář 2016
9.7

Good little hostel. Very straight forward. Kitchen is a little cramped but still able to get your cooking done. Only complaint was the beds were a little tough, but they got the job done. Very clean facility ! Will stay again when in Tralee.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 zář 2016
6.0

Alles in allem okay. Mitten an einer hoch frequentierten Kneipenstraße gelegen - dementsprechend laut nachts. Auf den Zimmern keine Verschließmöglichkeiten - nur ein zentraler Luggageroom. Quietschenden, sehr laut quietschende Betten mit Spanholz-"Lattenrost" Ja...Für seine Mitschläfer kann man ja leider nichts - also kein Kommentar 🙈

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
27 srp 2016
9.4

Tolles Hostel, zentrumsnah, freundliche Mitarbeiter, gut ausgestattet Küche und sogar Handtücher inklusive. Einzige Kritikpunkte waren die durchgelegenen Betten und dass es zusätzlich zum Bad auf den Zimmern keine Toiletten im Aufenthaltsbereich gab.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
27 srp 2016
10.0

Excellent..highly recommend..great staff..laid back, friendly and comfortable..nice and clean and well run..good kitchen and common areas...great location in Tralee Only one small complaint that Wi-Fi signal did not reach room I was in. In every other way excellent

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
26 srp 2016
8.6

Nice hostel, friendly staff only the beds arent so comfortable... it's time for new matresses

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 srp 2016
9.1

Acceso a las habitaciones con llave. Al Hostel se podía entrar porque siempre estaba abierto. La ubicación: en una de las calles principales. Personal muy amable, muy familiar. La atmósfera muy buena, parecía una casa familiar, como en casa. Limpieza muy bien, todo límpio y cuidado, quizá un poco viejo pero bien cuidado. El desayuno más completo de todos los Hostels en los que he estado, tostadas, cereales, leche, te. Es como una casa familiar. Yo estuve en una habitación de 2 personas.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 srp 2016
10.0

We really enjoyed our stay in castle hostel Stephen and his good wife are very accommodating very friendly I would highly recommend it very clean very comfortable and very central great value for money kind regards James Brady

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.