Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Castle Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 633 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 633 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 čvc 2017
10.0

Very clean and well ran hostel. Staff where all so incredibly friendly and helpful! Lots of food options near by, however a very well equipped kitchen and great breakfast!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 čvc 2017
9.7

Enjoyed my stay. Will be back

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 čvc 2017
9.1

Tralee is a great starting point go get about in the area. Free overnight parking is available closeby this hostel. It's located in a busy street which can get loud at night. Our group of 4 shared a 4 bed room with a small clean private bathroom. Free towels. Matresses were very uncomfortable we felt every spring. Much better after we decided to sleep opposite the intended direction. Clean kitchen, no oven but restaurants nearby. Owner/staff are very nice, friendly. Value for money is alright.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
8 čvc 2017
7.1

Pros: Super friendly and helpful owner Lots of outlets in the room Better than average free breakfast Great location Spacious and modern bathroom Cons: Cramped rooms Poorly ventilated, hot and stuffy rooms One bathroom (both toilet and shower) to share between eight people (so no one can use either toilet/shower if someone else is using one of them) Extremely uncomfortable beds Lockers not located in rooms Wifi only reaches reception area, which is closed at night

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 čvc 2017
8.0

It is right on a busy street so easy access to shopping, sights, etc. If you have a car a little difficult to find parking, but there is a pay lot close by. Also close to Lidl grocery store. Rooms were good, and nicely equipped kitchen. Common room was more like someone's office with some space to sit.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
25 čer 2017
9.1

We had a lovely stay at the Castle hostel. We were welcomed by the owner who was very freindly and polite. He gave us some good recommendations where to eat and a nice pub with good music. The food was delicious at the restaurant he recommended so thank you! The hostel is in a typical small house which had a special charming atmosphere with its narrow staircase and small rooms. However, there was enough room to feel comfortable! Besides it was clean and well-looked after.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
23 čer 2017
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay at Castle Hostel. I am a solo traveler and had a private room for 7 nights. The atmosphere at this hostel is friendly and lively, but not a "party central," which I appreciated. There were guests from all ages and there was a good amount of social exchange. We all talked about different sites to see in the area and the staff added their recommendations. The location was convenient as a central point to travel to the amazing sites surrounding Tralee. It was a great stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čer 2017
8.6

Ideal location, clean and comfortable rooms.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čer 2017
10.0

I loved my staying there. even if it was just for a night, I really appreciated this place. It can be as cosy as home. all perfect.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
23 čer 2017
7.7

Honestly didn't like the city, but the hostel was clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.