Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Castle Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 183 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 183 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.8
Castle Hostel Located at 38 Quay Road, , Ballycastle.
Castle Hostel
Northern Ireland
Ballycastle BT54 6BH 38 Quay Road
91% 183
55.2041491 -6.2433242
Castle Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Severní Irsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2016
9.7

Excellent.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2016
9.4

Très bonne auberge ! Personnel très accueillant, l'endroit est très propre, tout est calme, on dort très bien dans de bons lits. On se sent comme dans une maison. Très bon rapport qualité/prix également.Je recommande vivement cette auberge !!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Skupina ženy, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
9.1

Un ostello piccolo: una casetta con pochi appartamenti, molto tranquillo; essendoci pochi appartamenti il bagno in comune è poco frequentato e può capitare che per 1 notte magari non ci siano altre persone che lo utilizzino e quindi di averlo tutto per sé, anche se questo non è un problema! Se lo fosse non si dovrebbe andare in un ostello, ovvio! Nel nostro caso avevamo il bagno attaccato alla stanza. La stanza era molto carina, curata nell'arredamento, pulita! Da consigliare assolutamente!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čvc 2016
9.7

We stayed at the Castle Hostel en-route to the Giants Causeway. Delighted with our stay, we were met by the friendly host and shown to our room. We had accidentally booked 2 singles though they were happy to accomodate and moved us to a double. There is off street parking available, leaving us free to explore the town by foot. The town is lovely and the hostel had great recommendations for dinner.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • awalmartgreeter
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 čer 2016
9.7

Clean, safe, and friendliest staff ever. Felt more like a B&B (very, very mellow) just without the breakfast. Totally recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 čer 2016
9.7

Lovely. Shared a room with my friend. Comfortable beds. Shared bathroom was perfectly clean. Quiet . Charming manager who waited for us to arrive becaues we were quite late. It is located round the corner from the seafront where we found a great cafe overlooking the sea to have breakfast.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 čer 2016
10.0

Would recommend highly to anyone in the area. A lovely, friendly, helpful place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 25 Recenze
20 čer 2016
8.0

Pros: cozy place located at main Ave., just walking distance from restaurants n stores; private parking lot at backyard; I book 4 bed room, but stayed as private one!! ; clean place ; good hot shower. Staff very nice. Cons: no cons Kitchen => not used , so no opinion. It is not party hostel It is little far from main attraction, Giants causeway, but I had a car. So for me place is Ok. Recommend w/ sure !!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 čer 2016
9.4

Very nice stay,clean, good location

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
7 čer 2016
8.3

We only stayed here for one night while passing Brough but it was all you could ask for. It has a pretty good kitchen & living area, spacious rooms, it was clean etc. pretty good hostel, no complaints.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.